secpolicy - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: What does this do?
zh: 這個工作做些甚麼 ?

en: Available Services
zh: 可使用的服務

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Level
zh: 層次

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: /etc/pam.d directory does not exist.
    Either your system does not have PAM support
    or there is some other configuration problem.
zh: /etc/pam.d 目錄並不存在.
    可能是您的系統沒有 PAM 支援
    或是某部份的設定錯誤.
