libkdenetwork - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Couldn't find PGP executable.
    Please check your PATH is set correctly.
zh_TW: 找不到 PGP 的可執行檔.
    請檢查 PATH 設定正確.

en: OpenPGP Security Check
zh_TW: OpenPGP 安全檢查

en: Out of memory or passphrase too long
    (must be less than 1024 characters).
zh_TW: 超出記憶體範圍或是密文太長
    (必須要少於 1024 字)

en: PGP Warning
zh_TW: PGP 警告

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試 (&R)

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續 (&C)

en: Could not find the public keys for
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰

en: You just entered an invalid passphrase.
    Do you want to try again, continue and
    leave the message unsigned, or cancel sending the message?
zh_TW: 您輸入了不正確的完碼.
    要嘗試繼續 和
    保留不簽署, 或取消寄出訊息?

en: Send &unsigned
zh_TW: 不簽署寄出 (&u)

en: Do you want to encrypt anyway, leave the
    message as is, or cancel the message?
zh_TW: 要確定加密, 保留
    該訊息狀態或是取消訊息 ?

en: &Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密 (&E)

en: &Send unencrypted
zh_TW: 完文寄出 (&S)

en: Do you want to leave the message as is,
    or cancel the message?
zh_TW: 想要保留該訊息狀態,
    或是取消訊息?

en: &Send as is
zh_TW: 寄出為 (&S)

en: No PGP key found for "%1".
    
    Please select the key which should be used for this recipient!
zh_TW: 找不到 "%1" 的 PGP 鑰
    
    請選擇收件人使用的公鑰!

en: More than one key match "%1".
    
    Please select the key which should be used for this recipient!
zh_TW: 找到多於一條配合 "%1" 的密鑰.
    
    請選擇收件人使用的公鑰!

en: Sorry, but this feature
    is still missing
zh_TW: 對不起, 功能
    還未完成

en: Default PGP Key
zh_TW: 預設 PGP 密鑰

en: Select the PGP key which should be used for signing and encrypting to self.
zh_TW: 選擇要簽署及加密用的 PGP 密鑰.

en: You either don't have GnuPG/PGP installed or you chose not to use GnuPG/PGP.
zh_TW: 您並沒有安裝 GnuPG/PGP 或是您選擇不使用 GnuPG/PGP.

en: Bad passphrase; couldn't sign
zh_TW: 密碼不正確; 不能簽署

en: error running gpg
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗

en: Bad pass Phrase; couldn't decrypt
zh_TW: 密碼不正確; 不能解密

en: Do not have the secret key for this message
zh_TW: 沒有關於這份訊息使用的私鑰

en: ??? (file ~/.gnupg/pubring.gpg not found)
zh_TW: ??? (找不到 ~/.gnupg/pubring.gpg)

en: error running PGP
zh_TW: 執行 PGP 錯誤

en: Bad passphrase; couldn't decrypt
zh_TW: 密碼不正確; 解密失敗

en: The keyring file %1 does not exist.
    Please check your PGP setup.
zh_TW: 鑰圈 %1 檔不存在.
    請檢查 PGP 設定.

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不知名錯誤

en: The passphrase you entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: The key(s) you want to encrypt your message
    to are not trusted. No encryption done.
zh_TW: 使用作加密的密鑰不受信仕.
    加密不能完成.

en: The following key(s) are not trusted:
    %1
    They will not be able to decrypt the message.
zh_TW: 以下的密鑰不受信仕:
    %1
    可能訊息的解密不能完成.

en: Missing encryption key(s) for: %1
zh_TW: 沒有加密鑰 : %1

en: ??? (file ~/.pgp/pubring.pkr not found)
zh_TW: ??? (找不到 ~/.pgp/pubring.pkr)

en: Please enter your OpenPGP passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入 OpenPGP 的密碼

en: Please enter the OpenPGP passphrase for
    "%1"
zh_TW: 請輸入 "%1" 的 OpenPGP
    密碼

en: <qt><b>Please check if encryption really works before you start using it seriously. Also note that attachments are not encrypted by the PGP/GPG module.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>請檢查加密是真的運作. 注意附件沒有被 PGP/GPG 加密.</b></qt>

en: &Keep passphrase in memory
zh_TW: 保留密碼在記憶體中 (&K)

en: &Always encrypt to self
zh_TW: 經常加密給自己 (&A)

en: &Show ciphered/signed text after composing
zh_TW: 在編輯後顯示剪貼簿/簽署文字 (&S)

en: Encryption tool
zh_TW: 加密工具

en: Auto-&detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測 (&d)

en: &GPG - Gnu Privacy Guard
zh_TW: GPG - Gnu Privacy Guard (&G)

en: PGP Version &2.x
zh_TW: PGP 2.x 版本 (&2)

en: PGP Version &5.x
zh_TW: PGP 5.x 版本 (&5)

en: PGP Version &6.x
zh_TW: PGP 6.x 版本 (&6)

en: Do&n't use any encryption tool
zh_TW: 不使用任何加密工具 (&n)

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 密鑰 ID

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用者 ID

en: Remember decision
zh_TW: 儲存改變

en: <qt><p>If you check this box your decision will be stored and you will not be asked again. Please note that currently the only way to change a remembered decision is to edit the file in which your decisions are stored.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>如果您已選擇了這個選項, 所有的設定都會被儲存, 而不會再向您詢問. 請注意現時沒有其他方法可以修改, 唯有您可以改變有關儲存這部份的檔案.</p></qt>

en: OpenPGP Information
zh_TW: OpenPGP 資料

en: Result of the last encryption / sign operation:
zh_TW: 顯示最後的加密 / 簽署工作:

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不會再次顯示這個訊息

en: Article
    <b>%1</b><br><b>%2</b><br>caused the following note to appear:<br>%3
zh_TW: 項目
    <b>%1</b><br><b>%2</b><br>出現以下備註:<br>%3

en: adjust score
zh_TW: 調整點數

en: display message
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: colorize header
zh_TW: 顏色化標題

en: <h1>List of collected notes</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>列出收集的備註</h1>

en: Collected Notes
zh_TW: 已收集備註

en: contains substring
zh_TW: 內含子字串

en: matches regular expression
zh_TW: 配合找尋式

en: is exactly the same as
zh_TW: 絕對乎合

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: the rule name is already assigned, please choose another name
zh_TW: 規條的名稱已經被使用, 請選擇其他的名稱

en: rule %1
zh_TW: 規條 %1

en: negate this condition
zh_TW: 否定這個條件

en: select the header against this condition matches
zh_TW: 在乎合結果中選擇標題

en: select the type of match
zh_TW: 選擇乎合的種類

en: the condition for the match
zh_TW: 乎合的條件

en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 選擇執行動作.

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (&N):

en: &Groups:
zh_TW: 群組 (&G):

en: A&dd Group
zh_TW: 新增群組 (&d)

en: &Expire rule automatically
zh_TW: 自動規條失效 (&E)

en:  days
zh_TW:  日

en: &Rule is valid for:
zh_TW: 規條合法 (&R):

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Match a&ll conditions
zh_TW: 乎合所有條件 (&l)

en: Matc&h any condition
zh_TW: 乎合任合條件 (&h)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Edit rule
zh_TW: 修改規條

en: New rule
zh_TW: 新增規條

en: Remove rule
zh_TW: 移除規條

en: Copy rule
zh_TW: 複製規條

en: <all groups>
zh_TW: <全部群組>

en: Sho&w only rules for group:
zh_TW: 只顯示群組的規條:

en: Rule Editor
zh_TW: 規條編輯器

en: _: more widgets
    More
zh_TW: _: 更多介面
    更多

en: _: fewer widgets
    Fewer
zh_TW: _: 更少介面
    更少

en: _: clear widgets
    Clear
zh_TW: _: 清除介面
    清除
