graphite - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Page Layout Dialog
zh: 貢面層面對話視窗

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽:

en: Unit:
zh: 單位:

en: &Unit:
zh: 單位 (&U):

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh: 毫米 (mm)

en: Points (pt)
zh: 點 (pt)

en: Inches (in)
zh: 寸 (in)

en: Here you are able to select the default unit being used in the boxes below.
zh: 您可以從以下項目中選擇預設的單位.

en: Layout:
zh: 層面

en: Or&ientation:
zh: 定位 (&i):

en: You can change the orientation of the page here. Note that this might look odd when the format is set to Custom
zh: 您可以改變頁面的定位. 注意在使用自訂時結果可能會不一樣

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: The format of the page may be set to a standard format like DIN A4 or Letter. To set custom values for the page size, please choose "Custom" and enter the values below.
zh: 頁面的格式會被設為標準格式如 DIN A4 或 Letter. 要自訂這個項目, 請選擇 "自訂" 及在下方輸入數值.

en: &Format:
zh: 格式 (&F) :

en: This box contains the width of the page. As soon as you change the formatting to Custom you are able to change this value.
zh: 這個格子值是頁面的闊度. 由自訂可以修改這個數值.

en: This box contains the height of the page. As soon as you change the formatting to Custom you are able to change this value.
zh: 這個格子值是頁面的高度, 由自訂可以修改這個數值.

en: &Width:
zh: 闊度 (&W):

en: &Height:
zh: 高度 (&H):

en: Page Borders:
zh: 頁面邊界:

en: You can enter the size of the right border here.
zh: 在這處輸入右方邊界的大小值.

en: &Top:
zh: 最上 (&T):

en: You can enter the size of the top border here.
zh: 在這處輸入最上方邊界的大小值.

en: &Left:
zh: 左 (&L):

en: You can enter the size of the left border here.
zh: 在這處輸入左方邊界的大小值.

en: &Right:
zh: 右 (&R):

en: &Bottom:
zh: 最下 (&B):

en: You can enter the size of the bottom border here.
zh: 在這處輸入最下方邊界的大小值.

en: Restore &Default Settings
zh: 還原預設設定 (&D)

en: This button will restore the default settings for the page layout.
zh: 這個按鈕會還原頁面層面的預設值.

en: &Save as Default Settings
zh: 儲存為設定值 (&S)

en: This button will save the current settings as your preferred default settings. These default settings are loaded every time you start this application.
zh: 這個按鈕會儲存現時設定. 這個預設值會在每次程式啟動是載入.

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Line
zh: 線

en: Change Properties
zh: 更改內容

en: You'll lose the last changes you made!
zh: 不使用這個改變!

en: Really Cancel?
zh: 確定要取消 ?

en: Information about the Object
zh: 物件的資料

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Type:
zh: 種類:

en: Origin:
zh: 來源:

en: Angle:
zh: 角度:

en: %1 rad (%2 degrees)
zh: 弧度 %2 (角度 %2)

en: Bounding Rectangle:
zh: 矩形邊界:

en: Top-Left:
zh: 左上方:

en: Bottom-Right:
zh: 右下方:

en: Pen
zh: 筆

en: Pen Settings
zh: 筆尖設定

en: Width:
zh: 闊度:

en: Color:
zh: 顏色:

en: Style:
zh: 形狀:

en: Fill Style
zh: 填入形式

en: Fill Style Settings
zh: 形式設定

en: Fill Style:
zh: 填入形式:

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Brush
zh: 手筆

en: Gradient
zh: 傾斜度

en: Not configurable
zh: 不能設定

en: 100% filled (solid)
zh: 100% 填滿 (實心)

en: 94% filled
zh: 94% 填滿

en: 88% filled
zh: 88% 填滿

en: 63% filled
zh: 63% 填滿

en: 50% filled
zh: 50% 填滿

en: 37% filled
zh: 37% 填滿

en: 12% filled
zh: 12% 填滿

en: 6% filled
zh: 6% 填滿

en: Horizontal Lines
zh: 水平線

en: Vertical Lines
zh: 垂直線

en: Crossing Lines
zh: 交錯線 (+)

en: Diagonal Lines (/)
zh: 對角線 (/)

en: Diagonal Lines (\)
zh: 對角線 (\)

en: Diagonal Crossing Lines
zh: 交差線 (X)

en: Colors:
zh: 顏色

en: Diagonal (/)
zh: 對角 (/)

en: Diagonal (\)
zh: 對角 (\)

en: Pyramid
zh: 角錐體

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: PipeCross
zh: 相交

en: Elliptical
zh: 橢圓形

en: Unbalanced Gradient
zh: 非平行斜線

en: X-Factor:
zh: X 因素:

en: Y-Factor:
zh: Y 因素:

en: Changing Page Borders
zh: 更改頁面邊界

en: Changing Page Layout
zh: 更改頁面層面

en: Page &Layout...
zh: 頁面層面... (&L)

en: File To Open
zh: 開啟檔案

en: This field shows a simplified preview of the page layout.
zh: 這個項目顯示簡化的頁面預覽

en: You can't enter custom height values bigger
    than 1500 mm / 59 in / 4250 pt.
zh: 自訂的高度值不可以
    超過 1500 毫米 / 59 寸 / 4250 點.

en: You can't enter custom width values bigger
    than 1500 mm / 59 in / 4250 pt.
zh: 自訂的闊度不可以
    超過 1500 毫米 / 59 寸 / 4250 點.

en: The border settings you specified
    are invalid (out of range).
    Should I correct them?
zh: 您指定的邊界值是
    不正確的 (超出範圍).
    要更正嗎 ?

en: &Millimeters (mm)
zh: 毫米 (&M)

en: &Points (pt)
zh: 點 (&P)

en: &Inches (inch)
zh: 寸 (&I)

en: graphite - Scientific Graphs
zh: graphite -  科學圖像
