think 0.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save existing tree?
zh: 儲存現時的大綱？

en: No changes to save.
zh: 沒有變更可供儲存。

en: Think - %s
zh: Think (大綱編輯器) - %s

en: Think
zh: Think (大綱編輯器)

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh: 取代現存的檔案？

en: - empty node -
zh: - 空節點 -

en: Outline loaded: %s
zh: 載入大綱：%s

en: Outline saved.
zh: 大綱已儲存。

en: Outline modified. Exit without saving changes?
zh: 大綱已變更。放棄所做的修改並且離開？

en: could not open think.glade file in current directory or '%s'
zh: 無法在目前的目錄或 '%s' 開啟 think.glade

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: 無法找到影像檔案：%s

en: Couldn't create pixmap from file: %s
zh: 無法經由檔案： %s 建立所須影像

en: Outliner
zh: 大綱

en: Append child
zh: 增加副節點

en: Append sibling
zh: 增加節點

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create a new outline
zh: 建立一份新的大綱

en: Insert child
zh: 插入副節點

en: Insert sibling
zh: 插入節點

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New File
zh: 新增檔案

en: New child
zh: 新增副節點

en: New sibling
zh: 新增節點

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Open tree
zh: 開啟大綱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save File
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Text
zh: 內文

en: Think is an outline thingy.
zh: Think 是用來規劃大綱的程式。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _New Outline
zh: 新增大綱
