kodo - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: KOdometer measures your desktop mileage
zh: KOdometer 會幫肋您計出桌面的實際大小

en: A mouse Odometer
zh: 滑鼠量度器

en: KDE 2 porting and some code cleanups
zh: KDE 2 移殖版

en: inch
zh: 寸

en: inches
zh: 寸

en: cm
zh: 公分

en: foot
zh: 英尺

en: feet
zh: 尺

en: meter
zh: 公尺

en: meters
zh: 公尺

en: mile
zh: 英哩

en: miles
zh: 英哩

en: km
zh: 公里

en: &Enable
zh: 啟動 (&E)

en: &Metric Display
zh: 以公制顯示 (&M)

en: Auto &Reset Trip
zh: 自動清除差值 (&R)

en: Reset &Trip
zh: 重設差值 (&T)

en: Reset &Odometer
zh: 重設量器 (&O)
