evolution 0.16.99 - en to zh translation catalogue (2645 entries)

en: Factory to import VCard files into Evolution.
zh: 匯入 VCard 檔案到 Evolution 的元件工廠。

en: Imports VCard files into Evolution.
zh: 匯入 VCard 檔案到 Evolution。

en: File As
zh: 歸檔為

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Primary
zh: 首要的

en: Prim
zh: 首要的

en: Assistant
zh: 助理

en: Business
zh: 商務電話

en: Bus
zh: 商務電話

en: Callback
zh: 回撥電話

en: Company
zh: 公司電話

en: Comp
zh: 公司電話

en: Home
zh: 住家電話

en: Organization
zh: 團體

en: Org
zh: 團體

en: Mobile
zh: 行動電話

en: Car
zh: 汽車電話

en: Business Fax
zh: 商務傅真

en: Bus Fax
zh: 商務傅真

en: Home Fax
zh: 住家傳真

en: Business 2
zh: 商務電話 2

en: Bus 2
zh: 商務電話 2

en: Home 2
zh: 住家電話 2

en: Other
zh: 其它電話

en: Other Fax
zh: 其它傳真

en: Pager
zh: 呼叫器

en: Radio
zh: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh: 電報

en: Email 2
zh: 電子郵件 2

en: Email 3
zh: 電子郵件 3

en: Web Site
zh: 網址

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Dep
zh: 部門

en: Office
zh: 辦公室

en: Off
zh: 辦公室

en: Title
zh: 頭銜

en: Profession
zh: 專業

en: Prof
zh: 專業

en: Manager
zh: 主管

en: Man
zh: 主管

en: Ass
zh: 助理

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Nick
zh: 暱稱

en: Spouse
zh: 配偶

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Free-busy URL
zh: 空閒-忙碌 URL

en: Anniversary
zh: 紀念日

en: Anniv
zh: 紀念

en: Birth Date
zh: 出生日期

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Card:
zh: 名片：

en: 
    Name:
zh: 
    名字：

en: 
      Prefix:
zh: 
      前置：

en: 
      Given:
zh: 
      姓：

en: 
      Additional:
zh: 
      額外的：

en: 
      Family:
zh: 
      姓氏：

en: 
      Suffix:
zh: 
      後置：

en: 
    Birth Date:
zh: 
    出生日期：

en: 
    Address:
zh: 
    地址：

en: 
      Postal Box:
zh: 
      信箱：

en: 
      Ext:
zh: 
      內線：

en: 
      Street:
zh: 
      街：

en: 
      City:
zh: 
      縣/市：

en: 
      Region:
zh: 
      地區：

en: 
      Postal Code:
zh: 
      郵遞區號：

en: 
      Country:
zh: 
      國家：

en: 
    Delivery Label:
zh: 
    送遞標籤：

en: 
    Telephones:
zh: 
    電話：

en: 
    Telephone:
zh: 
    電話：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh: 
    電子郵件：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh: 
    電子郵件：

en: 
    Mailer:
zh: 
    寄件者:

en: 
    Time Zone:
zh: 
    時區：

en: 
    Geo Location:
zh: 
    經緯：

en: 
    Business Role:
zh: 
    業務職位：

en: 
    Org:
zh: 
    團體：

en: 
      Name:
zh: 
      名稱：

en: 
      Unit:
zh: 
      單位：

en: 
      Unit2:
zh: 
      單位2：

en: 
      Unit3:
zh: 
      單位3：

en: 
      Unit4:
zh: 
      單位4：

en: 
    Categories:
zh: 
    類別：

en: 
    Comment:
zh: 
    備註：

note: if (crd->sound.prop.used) { if (crd->sound.type != SOUND_PHONETIC) addPropSizedValue (string, _ ("\nPronunciation: "), crd->sound.data, crd->sound.size); else add_strProp_to_string (string, _ ("\nPronunciation: "), crd->sound.data); add_SoundType (string, crd->sound.type); }
en: 
    Unique String:
zh: 
    唯一字串：

en: 
    Public Key:
zh: 
    公鑰：

en: Multiple VCards
zh: 多重 VCard

en: VCard for %s
zh: 給 %s 的 VCard

en: Could not initialize Bonobo
zh: 不能初始化 Bonobo

en: Cursor could not be loaded
zh: 不能載入滑鼠遊標

en: EBook not loaded
zh: 尚未載入 EBook

en: Could not start wombat server
zh: 不能啟動 wombat 服務

en: Could not start wombat
zh: 不能啟動 wombat

en: Could not read pilot's Address application block
zh: 不能讀取 pilot 通訊錄程式區塊

en: A Bonobo control for an address popup.
zh: 用於地址彈出選單的 Bonobo 控制.

en: A Bonobo control for displaying an address.
zh: 用於顯示地址的 Bonobo 控制.

en: A sample Bonobo control which displays an addressbook.
zh: 顯示目錄服務的 Bonobo 控制例子.

en: Control that displays an Evolution addressbook minicard.
zh: 顯示 Evolution 目錄服務迷你名片之控制項.

en: Evolution Addressbook minicard viewer
zh: Evolution 目錄服務迷你名片檢視

en: Evolution component for handling contacts.
zh: 用作處理連絡人的 Evolution 元件。

en: Factory for the Addressbook Minicard control
zh: 目錄服務迷你名片控制項工廠

en: Factory for the Addressbook's address displayer
zh: 目錄服務地址顯示器工廠

en: Factory for the Addressbook's address popup
zh: 目錄服務地址彈出選單工廠

en: Factory for the sample Addressbook control
zh: 簡易目錄服務控制項工廠

en: Contacts
zh: 連絡人

en: Folder containing contact information
zh: 資料夾包含連絡人資訊

en: New Contact
zh: 新增連絡人

en: New _Contact
zh: 新增連絡人(_C)

en: New Contact List
zh: 新增連絡人清單

en: New Contact _List
zh: 新增連絡人清單

en: Edit Addressbook
zh: 編輯目錄服務

en: Account Name
zh: 帳號

en: Add Addressbook
zh: 新增目錄服務

en: Addressbook Sources
zh: 目錄服務來源

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Base
zh: 基礎項目

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: De_lete
zh: 刪除(_L)

en: Email Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: One
zh: 一

en: Search _base:
zh: 尋找起點(_B)：

en: Search s_cope:
zh: 尋找範圍(_C)：

en: Server Name
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Sub
zh: 日

en: The information below is required in order to add an addressbook.
zh: 下列資訊是新增目錄服務所需要的。

en: This information is not required for most ldap servers.
zh: 此資訊大多數的 LDAP 伺服器都不需要。

en: This information is used by your ldap server to specify which nodes are used in a search. Contact your server administrator for more information.
zh: 此資訊被您的 LDAP 伺服器用來指出那一個節點正被用於搜尋.連絡您的伺服器管理者以得到更多資訊。

en: This is the base node for all your searches on the ldap server. Contact your server administrator for more information.
zh: 這是您在 LDAP 伺服器上所有搜尋的基礎節點.連絡您的伺服器管理者以得到更多資訊。

en: This is the name of the server where your addressbook is located.
zh: 這是您的目錄服務所在之伺服器的名稱。

en: This is the port that your ldap server uses.
zh: 這是您的 LDAP 伺服器使用的連接埠。

en: This name will be used to identify your account. It is for display purposes only.
zh: 此名稱將用於識別您的帳號.僅做為顯示之用。

en: _Account name:
zh: 帳號(_A)：

en: _Add
zh: 新增 (_A)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _My server requires authentication
zh: 伺服器要求驗證(_M)

en: _Port:
zh: 通訊埠(_P)：

en: _Server name:
zh: 伺服器名稱(_S)：

en: Could not initialize gnome-vfs
zh: 不能始初化 gnome-vfs

en: Unable to open addressbook
zh: 不能開啟目錄服務

en: We were unable to open this addressbook.  This either
    means you have entered an incorrect URI, or the LDAP server
    is down
zh: 不能開啟這個目錄服務。
    這表示您輸入了一個錯誤的 URI
    或者 LDAP 伺服器沒有啟動

en: This version of Evolution does not have LDAP support
    compiled in to it.  If you want to use LDAP in Evolution
    you must compile the program from the CVS sources after
    retrieving OpenLDAP from the link below.
zh: 這個版本的 Evolution 沒有內建支援 LDAP 目錄服務。
    如果您想使用 LDAP 目錄服務， 請到以下超連結下載
    及安裝 OpenLDAP，然後再重新編譯 Evolution。

en: We were unable to open this addressbook.  Please check that the
    path exists and that you have permission to access it.
zh: 不能開啟這個目錄服務。 請檢查路徑是否存在及
    您是否擁有存取權限。

en: Any field contains
zh: 任何欄位包含

en: Name contains
zh: 姓名包含

en: Email contains
zh: 電郵地址包含

en: Category is
zh: 類別為

note: We attach subitems below
en: Advanced...
zh: 進階...

note: All, unmatched, separator
en: Any Category
zh: 任何類別

en: The URI that the Folder Browser will display
zh: 資料夾瀏覽器顯示之URI

note: * This is the code for the UI thingie that lets you manipulate the e-mail * addresses (and *only* the e-mail addresses) associated with an existing * card.
en: (none)
zh: (沒有)

en: Primary Email
zh: 主要電子郵件

en: Select an Action
zh: 選擇一個動作

en: Create a new contact "%s"
zh: 新增連絡人 "%s"

en: Add address to existing contact "%s"
zh: 新增住址到既存之連絡人 "%s"

en: Querying Addressbook...
zh: 查詢目錄服務...

en: Edit Contact Info
zh: 編輯連絡人資訊

en: Add to Contacts
zh: 新增到連絡人

en: Merge E-Mail Address
zh: 合併電子郵件地址

en: Disable Queries
zh: 關閉查詢

en: Enable Queries (Dangerous!)
zh: 啟動查詢(非常危險！)

en: Evolution's addressbook name selection interface.
zh: Evolution 目錄服務名稱選擇介面.

en: Factory for the Addressbook's name selection interface
zh: 目錄服務名稱選擇介面工廠

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove All
zh: 全部移除

en: Send HTML Mail?
zh: 傳送 HTML 格式的電子郵件？

en: Unnamed Contact
zh: 未命名的連絡人

en: Select Contacts from Addressbook
zh: 從目錄服務選擇連絡人

en: C_ontaining:
zh: 包含(_O)：

en: Co_ntacts:
zh: 連絡人(_N)：

en: F_ind
zh: 尋找(_I)

en: Select Names
zh: 選擇名稱

en: Show contacts matching the following criteria:
zh: 顯示符合下列條件的連絡人：

en: _Category:
zh: 類別 (_C)：

en: _Folder:
zh: 資料夾 (_F)：

en: _Message Recipients:
zh: 收件者(_M)：

en: Anni_versary:
zh: 週年紀念 (_V)：

en: B_usiness
zh: 商務 (_U)

en: Business _Fax
zh: 商務傳真 (_F)

en: Ca_tegories...
zh: 類別 (_T)...

note: Construct the app
en: Contact Editor
zh: 連絡人編輯器

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: File A_s:
zh: 歸檔為(_S)：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: New phone type
zh: 新增電話種類

en: No_tes:
zh: 備註 (_T)：

en: Organi_zation:
zh: 團體(_Z)：

en: Phone Types
zh: 電話種類

en: Wants to receive _HTML mail
zh: 允許接收 HTML 格式的電子郵件

en: _Address...
zh: 地址 (_A)...

en: _Assistant's name:
zh: 助理名稱 (_A)：

en: _Birthday:
zh: 生日 (_B)：

en: _Business
zh: 商務 (_B)

en: _Contacts...
zh: 連絡人 (_C)...

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Department:
zh: 部門 (_D)：

en: _Full Name...
zh: 全名 (_F)...

en: _Home
zh: 住家 (_H)

en: _Job title:
zh: 職稱 (_J)：

en: _Manager's Name:
zh: 主管名稱(_M)：

en: _Mobile
zh: 行動電話(_M)

en: _Nickname:
zh: 暱稱(_N)：

en: _Office:
zh: 辦公室(_O)：

en: _Profession:
zh: 專業(_P)：

en: _Spouse:
zh: 配偶(_S)：

en: _This is the mailing address
zh: 這是郵寄地址 (_T)

en: _Web page address:
zh: Web 網址(_W)：

en: Are you sure you want
    to delete this contact?
zh: 您確定要刪除
    這個連絡人？

en: Delete Contact?
zh: 刪除連絡人？

en: This contact belongs to these categories:
zh: 此連絡人屬於這些類別：

en: Could not find widget for a field: `%s'
zh: 不能找到欄位 `%s' 之界面工具

en: Contact Quick-Add
zh: 快速新增連絡人

en: Edit Full
zh: 編輯全部

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: %s already exists
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: %s 已經存在
    您是否要複寫它?

en: Address _2:
zh: 地址 2(_2)：

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉島

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿盧巴島

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亞-赫芝格維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋地區

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 浦隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨王國

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維德角島

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Check Address
zh: 檢查地址

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh: 剛果共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh: 科克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Countr_y:
zh: 國家 (_Y)：

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多明尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 依索比亞

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法屬南部屬地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普島

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞納

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Holy See
zh: 教廷

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 法屬馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 美亞特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐威島

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉群島

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Republic Of Korea
zh: 韓國

en: Republic Of Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Vincent And The Grena-dines
zh: 聖文森

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞群島

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南桑威奇群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫群島

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦巴及尖棉島

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 臺灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United Republic Of Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 沃里斯與伏塔那島

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: _Address:
zh: 地址 (_A)：

en: _City:
zh: 縣/市 (_C)：

en: _PO Box:
zh: 郵箱 (_P)：

en: _State/Province:
zh: 州/省 (_S)：

en: _ZIP Code:
zh: 郵遞區號 (_Z)

en: Check Full Name
zh: 檢查全名

en: _First:
zh: 名字 (_F)：

en: _Last:
zh: 姓氏 (_L)：

en: _Middle:
zh: 中名(_M)：

en: _Suffix:
zh: 後置(_S)：

en: _Title:
zh: 頭銜 (_T)：

en: List _name:
zh: 列出名稱 (_N)：

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
zh: 輸入電子郵件地址或拖放連絡人到以下清單：

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
zh: 當傳送電子郵件至此清單時隱藏其地址(_H)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除 (_R)

en: contact-list-editor
zh: 連絡人清單編輯器

note: Construct the app
en: Contact List Editor
zh: 連絡人清單編輯器

en: Add Anyway
zh: 不管怎樣都新增

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
zh: 偵測到重複的連絡人

en: New Contact:
zh: 新增連絡人：

en: Original Contact:
zh: 原本的連絡人：

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder.  Would you like to add it anyway?
zh: 此連絡人的名稱或電子郵件地址已經存在
    於此資料夾. 您無論如何都要新增它嗎?

en: Change Anyway
zh: 不管怎樣都變更

en: Changed Contact:
zh: 變更後的連絡人：

en: Conflicting Contact:
zh: 衝突的連絡人：

en: The changed email or name of this contact already
    exists in this folder.  Would you like to add it anyway?
zh: 此連絡人中改變後的電子郵件或名稱已經
    存在於此資料夾.您無論如何都要新增它嗎?

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階尋找

en: Search
zh: 尋找

en: No cards
zh: 沒有名片

en: 1 card
zh: 1 張名片

en: %d cards
zh:  %d 張名片

en: Save as VCard
zh: 儲存成 VCard 檔案格式

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Forward Contact
zh: 連絡人轉寄

en: Send Message to Contact
zh: 傳送郵件給連絡人

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Envelope
zh: 列印信封

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Error modifying card
zh: 編輯名片時發生錯誤

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Repository offline
zh: 資料庫離線

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Card not found
zh: 找不到名片

en: Card ID already exists
zh: 名片 ID 已經存在

en: Protocol not supported
zh: 通訊協定不支援

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Other error
zh: 其它錯誤

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh: 您是否須要儲存？

en: Error adding list
zh: 新增清單時發生錯誤

en: Error adding card
zh: 新增名片時發生錯誤

en: Error modifying list
zh: 編輯清單時發生錯誤

en: Error removing list
zh: 移除清單時發生錯誤

en: Error removing card
zh: 移除名片時發生錯誤

en: * Click here to add a contact *
zh: * 按這裏新增連絡人 *

en: Primary Phone
zh: 主要電話

en: Assistant Phone
zh: 助理電話

en: Business Phone
zh: 商務電話

en: Callback Phone
zh: 回撥電話

en: Company Phone
zh: 公司電話

en: Home Phone
zh: 住家電話

en: Business Address
zh: 商務地址

en: Home Address
zh: 住家地址

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 行動電話

en: Car Phone
zh: 汽車電話

en: Business Phone 2
zh: 商務電話 2

en: Home Phone 2
zh: 住家電話 2

en: Other Phone
zh: 其它電話

en: Other Address
zh: 其它地址

en: Save in addressbook
zh: 存入目錄服務

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view
    
    Double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh: 
    
    沒有項目可供這種檢視方式顯示
    
    雙擊這裏新增連絡人。

en: Card View
zh: 名片檢視模式

en: Blank forms at end:
zh: 結尾的空白：

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Bottom:
zh: 下：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: F_ont...
zh: 字型(_O)...

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Footer:
zh: 頁尾：

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Header/Footer
zh: 頁首/頁尾

en: Headings
zh: 標題

en: Headings for each letter
zh: 每封信的標題

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Immediately follow each other
zh: 直接跟隨在後

en: Include:
zh: 包含：

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Left:
zh: 左：

en: Letter tabs on side
zh: 字母標籤於旁邊

en: Margins
zh: 邊界

en: Number of columns:
zh: 欄數：

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Orientation
zh: 紙張方向

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Page Setup:
zh: 頁面設定：

en: Paper
zh: 使用紙張

en: Paper source:
zh: 紙張來源：

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Print using gray shading
zh: 使用灰階列印

en: Reverse on even pages
zh: 偶數頁以反向列印

en: Right:
zh: 右：

en: Sections:
zh: 區段：

en: Shading
zh: 網底

en: Size:
zh: 紙張大小：

en: Start on a new page
zh: 開始於新頁

en: Style name:
zh: 樣式名稱：

en: Top:
zh: 上：

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Width:
zh: 寬：

en: _Font...
zh: 字型(_F)...

en: Print cards
zh: 列印名片

en: Print card
zh: 列印名片

en: Print envelope
zh: 列印信封

en: High
zh: 高

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Low
zh: 低

note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
zh: 未指定

en: Error while communicating with calendar server
zh: 與行事曆伺服器通訊時發生錯誤

en: Could not read pilot's Calendar application block
zh: 不能讀取 pilot 行事曆程式區塊

en: Could not read pilot's ToDo application block
zh: 不能讀取 pilot 待辦事項程式區塊

en: A sample Bonobo control which displays an calendar.
zh: 一個可以顯示行事曆的 Bonobo 控制項例子

en: Evolution calendar executive summary component.
zh: Evolution 行事曆執行摘要元件.

en: Evolution calendar iTip/iMip viewer
zh: Evolution 行事曆 iTip/iMip 檢視器

en: Evolution component for handling the calendar.
zh: 用作處理行事曆的 Evolution 元件。

en: Factory for the Calendar Summary component.
zh: 行事曆摘要元件工廠.

en: Factory for the calendar iTip view control
zh: 用作產生行事曆 iTip 檢視控制項的元件工廠。

en: Factory for the sample Calendar control
zh: 用作產生行事曆控制項例子的元件工廠。

en: Factory to centralize calendar component editor dialogs
zh: 集中式行事曆元件編輯器對話視窗工廠。

en: Factory to create a component editor factory
zh: 建立元件編輯器工廠。

en: Alarm notification service
zh: 聲音提醒服務

en: Factory for the alarm notification service
zh: 聲音提醒服務的元件工廠

en: C_lose
zh: 關閉 (_L)

en: Snoo_ze
zh: 延期(_Z)

en: Snooze time (minutes)
zh: 延遲時間 (分鐘)

en: _Edit appointment
zh: 編輯約會(_E)

en: No description available.
zh: 沒有描述。

en: Could not initialize GNOME
zh: 不能初始化 GNOME

en: Could not create the alarm notify service factory
zh: 不能建立聲音提醒服務元件工廠

en: Could not create the calendar view.  Please check your ORBit and OAF setup.
zh: 不能建立行事曆檢視。  請檢查 ORBit 和 OAF 的設定。

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Confidential
zh: 機密

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Free
zh: 空閒

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: Not Started
zh: 未開始

en: In Progress
zh: 進行中

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: The geographical position must be entered in the format: 
    
    45.436845,125.862501
zh: 經緯必須依此格式輸入：
    
    45.436845,125.862501

note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: None
zh: 無

en: Recurring
zh: 循環模式

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Day View
zh: 日檢視

en: Work Week View
zh: 工作週檢視

en: Week View
zh: 週檢視

en: Month View
zh: 月檢視

en: Summary contains
zh: 主旨包含

en: Description contains
zh: 描述包含

en: Comment contains
zh: 備註包含

en: Unmatched
zh: 沒有相符資料

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Folder containing appointments and events
zh: 資料夾包含約會與事件

en: Tasks
zh: 工作

en: Folder containing to-do items
zh: 資料夾包含待辦事項

en: Create a new appointment
zh: 建立一個新的約會

en: New _Appointment
zh: 新增約會(_A)

en: Create a new task
zh: 建立一個新的工作

en: New _Task
zh: 新增工作(_T)

en: The URI that the calendar will display
zh: 行事曆將顯示此 URI

en: Audio Alarm Options
zh: 音效提醒選項

en: Message Alarm Options
zh: 訊息提醒選項

en: Mail Alarm Options
zh: 郵件提醒選項

en: Program Alarm Options
zh: 程式提醒選項

en: Unknown Alarm Options
zh: 不明的提醒選項

en: Alarm Repeat
zh: 提醒重複

en: Message to Display
zh: 顯示郵件

en: Play sound:
zh: 播放音效：

en: Repeat the alarm
zh: 重複提醒

en: Run program:
zh: 執行程式：

en: With these arguments:
zh: 具有這些參數：

en: days
zh: 天

en: extra times every
zh: 提醒間隔每

en: hours
zh: 時

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: %d days
zh:  %d 日

en: 1 day
zh:  1 日

en: %d weeks
zh:  %d 週

en: 1 week
zh:  1 週

en: %d hours
zh:  %d 小時

en: 1 hour
zh:  1 時

en: %d minutes
zh:  %d 分

en: 1 minute
zh:  1 分

en: %d seconds
zh:  %d 秒

en: 1 second
zh:  1 秒

en: Play a sound
zh: 播放這個音效

en: Display a message
zh: 顯示郵件

en: Send an email
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Run a program
zh: 執行外部程式

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期 / 時間

en: Reminders
zh: 提醒

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: _Options...
zh: 選項(_O)...

note: Automatically generated. Do not edit.
en: after
zh: 之後

en: before
zh: 之前

en: day(s)
zh: 日

en: end of appointment
zh: 約會結束

en: hour(s)
zh: 時

en: minute(s)
zh: 分

en: start of appointment
zh: 約會開始

en: 05 minutes
zh: 05 分

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分

en: 60 minutes
zh: 60 分

en: Calendar and Tasks Settings
zh: 行事曆與工作設定

en: Color for overdue tasks
zh: 過期的工作色彩

en: Color for tasks due today
zh: 今天到期的工作色彩

en: Create new appointments with a default _reminder
zh: 以預設提醒建立新的約會(_R)

en: Days
zh: 天

en: First day of wee_k:
zh: 每週的第一天(_K)：

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Minutes
zh: 分

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: O_verdue tasks:
zh: 過期的工作(_V)：

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Show appointment _end times in week and month views
zh: 在週及月的檢視內顯示約會的結束時間(_E)

en: Show week _numbers in date navigator
zh: 在日期導覽顯示週數(_N)

en: Sta_rt of day:
zh: 工作開始時間(_R)：

en: Su_n
zh: 週日(_N)

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: T_hu
zh: 週四(_H)

en: T_ue
zh: 週二(_U)

en: Tas_ks due today:
zh: 今天到期的工作(_K)：

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time _zone:
zh: 時區(_Z)：

en: Time di_visions:
zh: 時間間隔(_V)：

en: Time format:
zh: 時間格式：

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Work Week
zh: 工作週

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
zh: _12 小時 (上午/下午)

en: _24 hour
zh: _24 小時

en: _Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh: 當刪除項目時先確認(_A)

en: _Compress weekends in month view
zh: 在月檢視內縮小週末顯示(_C)

en: _Display
zh: 顯示(_D)

en: _End of day:
zh: 工作結束時間(_E)：

en: _Fri
zh: 週五(_F)

en: _General
zh: 一般(_G)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
zh: 隱藏已完成的工作(_H)

en: _Mon
zh: 週一(_M)

en: _Other
zh: 其它(_O)

en: _Sat
zh: 週六(_S)

en: _Task List
zh: 工作清單(_T)

en: _Wed
zh: 週三(_W)

en: before the start of the appointment
zh: 約會開始前

en: The meeting status has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 會議狀況已變更。是否傳送更新過的資訊？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this meeting?
zh: 您確定要取消及刪除這個會議？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this task?
zh: 您確定要取消及刪除這個工作？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this journal entry?
zh: 您確定要取消及刪除這個日誌項目？

en: This event has been deleted.
zh: 這個事件已刪除。

en: This task has been deleted.
zh: 這個工作已刪除。

en: This journal entry has been deleted.
zh: 這個日誌項目已刪除。

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and close the editor?
zh: %s  您已經做了些變更。放棄這些變更並且關閉這個編輯器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, close the editor?
zh: %s   您沒有做任何變更，關閉這個編輯器？

en: This event has been changed.
zh: 這個事件已變更。

en: This task has been changed.
zh: 這個工作已變更。

en: This journal entry has been changed.
zh: 這個日誌項目已變更。

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and update the editor?
zh: %s 您已經做了些變更。放棄這些變更並且更新這個編輯器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, update the editor?
zh: %s   您沒有做任何變更，更新這個編輯器？

en:  to
zh: 到

en:  (Completed
zh:  (已完成)

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en:  (Due
zh: (期限)

en: Due
zh: 期限

en: Edit Appointment
zh: 編輯約會

en: Appointment - %s
zh: 約會 - %s

en: Task - %s
zh: 工作 - %s

en: Journal entry - %s
zh: 日誌項目 - %s

en: No summary
zh: 沒有摘要

en: Overwrite file?
zh: 覆蓋檔案？

en: A file by that name already exists.
    Overwrite it?
zh: 同一名稱的檔案已經存在。
    是否複蓋該檔案？

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Unable to obtain current version!
zh: 無法取得目前的版本！

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment `%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除約會 `%s'？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled appointment?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個未命名的約會？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the task `%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除工作 `%s'？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled task?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個未命名的工作？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the journal entry `%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除日誌 `%s'？

en: Are you sure want to delete this untitled journal entry?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個未命名的日誌

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d appointments?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %d 個約會？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d tasks?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %d 個工作？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d journal entries?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %d 個日誌項目？

en: Addressbook...
zh: 目錄服務...

en: Delegate To:
zh: 委派給：

en: Enter Delegate
zh: 輸入代表

en: Appointment
zh: 約會

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

en: Recurrence
zh: 週期性

en: Meeting
zh: 會議

en: A_ll day event
zh: 全天 (_L)

en: B_usy
zh: 忙碌(_B)

en: Classification
zh: 類別

en: Con_fidential
zh: 機密(_F)

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期及時間

en: F_ree
zh: 空閒(_R)

en: Pri_vate
zh: 私人 (_V)

en: Pu_blic
zh: 公開 (_B)

en: Show Time As
zh: 顯示時間為

en: Su_mmary:
zh: 主旨 (_M)：

en: _End time:
zh: 結束時間 (_E)：

en: _Start time:
zh: 開始時間 (_S)：

en: That person is already attending the meeting!
zh: 此人已經出席本會議!

en: _Delegate To...
zh: 委派給(_D)...

en: Attendee
zh: 到會者

en: Click here to add an attendee
zh: 按這裡新增到會者

en: Common Name
zh: 普通名稱

en: Delegated From
zh: 委任自

en: Delegated To
zh: 委派給

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Member
zh: 會員

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Status
zh: 狀況

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Organizer:
zh: 會議召集人：

en: _Change Organizer
zh: 變更會議召集人(_C)

en: _Invite Others...
zh: 邀請其他人(_I)...

en: _Other Organizer
zh: 其他會議召集人(_O)

en: This appointment contains recurrences that Evolution cannot edit.
zh: Evolution 無法編輯這個週期性約會。

en: on
zh: 於

en: day
zh: 每天

en: on the
zh: 在第

en: occurrences
zh: 出現

en: A_dd
zh: 新增(_A)

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Recurrence Rule
zh: 循環模式

en: _Custom recurrence
zh: 自訂週期性約會(_C)

en: _Modify
zh: 編輯(_M)

en: _No recurrence
zh: 非週期性約會(_N)

en: _Simple recurrence
zh: 簡單循環(_S)

en: for
zh: 發生

en: forever
zh: 永遠

en: month(s)
zh: 每月

en: until
zh: 直至

en: week(s)
zh: 每週

en: year(s)
zh: 每年

en: The meeting information has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 會議資訊已變更。是否傳送更新後的資訊？

en: The task information has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 工作資訊已變更。是否傳送更新後的資訊？

en: The journal entry has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 日誌項目已變更。是否傳送更新後的資訊？

en: % Complete
zh: % 完成

en: Date Completed:
zh: 完成日期：

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: _Priority:
zh: 優先順序(_P)：

en: _Status:
zh: 狀態(_S)：

en: Assignment
zh: 指派工作

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Sta_rt Date:
zh: 開始日期(_R)：

en: _Due Date:
zh: 到期日(_D)：

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: C_ut
zh: 剪下(_U)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: _Mark as Complete
zh: 標示完成(_M)

en: _Delete this Task
zh: 刪除這個工作(_D)

en: _Mark Tasks as Complete
zh: 標示為已完成的工作(_M)

en: _Delete Selected Tasks
zh: 刪除選定的工作(_D)

en: Click to add a task
zh: 請按這裡新增新的工作

en: The date must be entered in the format: 
    
    %s
zh: 日期必須依此格式輸入：
    
    %s

en: Alarms
zh: 提醒

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completion Date
zh: 完成日期

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Geographical Position
zh: 經緯

en: Priority
zh: 優先順序

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

note: FIXME: Inbox shortcut should point to something else for people who won't care about using /Local Folders/Inbox
en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Task sort
zh: 工作排序

en: URL
zh: 網址 URL

en: %02i minute divisions
zh: 間隔 %02i 分鐘

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the morning.
en: am
zh: 上午

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the afternoon.
en: pm
zh: 下午

en: New All Day _Event
zh: 新增全天要事(_E)

en: Go to _Today
zh: 今日(_T)

en: _Go to Date...
zh: 到指定日期(_G)...

en: _Delete this Appointment
zh: 刪除這個約會(_D)

en: Make this Occurrence _Movable
zh: 將這個事件標示成可移動(_M)

en: Delete this _Occurrence
zh: 刪除這個事件(_O)

en: Delete _All Occurrences
zh: 刪除全部事件(_A)

en: OK
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: <b>%s</b> has published meeting information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經發佈會議資訊。

en: Meeting Information
zh: 會議資訊

en: <b>%s</b> requests your presence at a meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 請求您出席此次會議。

en: Meeting Proposal
zh: 會議提案

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to add to an existing meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望加入一個既存的會議。

en: Meeting Update
zh: 會議更新

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to receive the latest meeting information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望收到最新的會議資訊。

en: Meeting Update Request
zh: 會議更新請求

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a meeting request.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經答覆了會議請求。

en: Meeting Reply
zh: 會議答覆

en: <b>%s</b> has cancelled a meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經消取會議。

en: Meeting Cancellation
zh: 會議取消

en: <b>%s</b> has sent an unintelligible message.
zh: <b>%s</b> 傳送了一個難以理解的訊息。

en: Bad Meeting Message
zh: 不正確的會議訊息

en: <b>%s</b> has published task information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經發佈了工作資訊。

en: Task Information
zh: 工作資訊

en: <b>%s</b> requests you perform a task.
zh: <b>%s</b> 要求您進行工作。

en: Task Proposal
zh: 工作計畫

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to add to an existing task.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望加入一項既存的工作。

en: Task Update
zh: 工作更新

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to receive the latest task information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望收到最新的工作資訊。

en: Task Update Request
zh: 工作更新請求

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a task assignment.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經回覆指派的工作。

en: Task Reply
zh: 工作回覆

en: <b>%s</b> has cancelled a task.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經取消工作。

en: Task Cancellation
zh: 工作取消

en: Bad Task Message
zh: 不正確的工作訊息

en: <b>%s</b> has published free/busy information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經發佈 空閒/忙碌 資訊。

en: Free/Busy Information
zh: 空閒/忙碌 資訊

en: <b>%s</b> requests your free/busy information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 請求您的 空閒/忙碌 資訊。

en: Free/Busy Request
zh: 空閒/忙碌 請求

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a free/busy request.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已經答覆 空閒/忙碌 請求。

en: Free/Busy Reply
zh: 空閒/忙碌 回覆

en: Bad Free/Busy Message
zh: 不正確的 空閒/忙碌 訊息

en: Update complete
zh: 更新完成

en: I couldn't remove the item from your calendar file!
zh: 無法將項目從您的行事曆檔案移除！

en: Removal Complete
zh: 移除完成

en: Item sent!
zh: 項目傳送！

en: The item could not be sent!
zh: 不能傳送這個項目！

en: --to--
zh: --到--

en: Calendar Message
zh: 行事曆訊息

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Loading Calendar
zh: 載入行事曆

en: Loading calendar...
zh: 載入行事曆...

en: Server Message:
zh: 伺服器訊息：

en: date-end
zh: 結束日期

en: date-start
zh: 開始日期

en: Chair Persons
zh: 主席

en: Required Participants
zh: 出席者

en: Optional Participants
zh: 列席者

en: Non-Participants
zh: 缺席者

en: Individual
zh: 個人

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: Resource
zh: 資源

en: Room
zh: 會議室

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Chair
zh: 主席

en: Required Participant
zh: 出席者

en: Optional Participant
zh: 列席者

en: Non-Participant
zh: 缺席者

en: Needs Action
zh: 需要動作

en: Accepted
zh: 接受

en: Declined
zh: 婉拒

en: Tentative
zh: 暫訂

en: Delegated
zh: 已委派

en: In Process
zh: 進行中

en: Out of Office
zh: 不在辦公室

en: No Information
zh: 沒有資訊

en: _Options
zh: 選項(_O)

en: Show _Only Working Hours
zh: 只顯示工作時間(_O)

en: Show _Zoomed Out
zh: 顯示縮小(_Z)

en: _Update Free/Busy
zh: 更新空閒/忙碌(_U)

en: _Autopick
zh: 自動選擇(_A)

en: _All People and Resources
zh: 所有人員與資源(_A)

en: All _People and One Resource
zh: 所有與會者與一項資源(_P)

en: _Required People
zh: 需要與會者(_R)

en: Required People and _One Resource
zh: 需要與會者與一項資源(_O)

en: Meeting _start time:
zh: 會議開始時間(_S)：

en: Meeting _end time:
zh: 會議結束時間(_E)：

en: Could not load the tasks in `%s'
zh: 不能載入 `%s' 裡的工作

en: The method required to load `%s' is not supported
zh: 不支援用作載入 `%s'  必須的方法

en: New _Appointment...
zh: 新增約會(_A)...

en: Could not open the folder in `%s'
zh: 不能開啟 `%s' 內的資料夾

en: The method required to open `%s' is not supported
zh: 不支援用作開啟 `%s'  必須的方法

en: April
zh: 4月

en: August
zh: 8月

en: December
zh: 12月

en: February
zh: 2月

en: Go To Date
zh: 到指定日期

en: Go To Today
zh: 移至今日

en: January
zh: 1月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: March
zh: 3月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: November
zh: 11月

en: October
zh: 10月

en: September
zh: 9月

en: An organizer must be set.
zh: 必須指定一個召集人。

en: Could not create the component editor factory
zh: 不能建立元件編輯器工廠

en: 1st
zh: 1日

en: 2nd
zh: 2日

en: 3rd
zh: 3日

en: 4th
zh: 4日

en: 5th
zh: 5日

en: 6th
zh: 6日

en: 7th
zh: 7日

en: 8th
zh: 8日

en: 9th
zh: 9日

en: 10th
zh: 10日

en: 11th
zh: 11日

en: 12th
zh: 12日

en: 13th
zh: 13日

en: 14th
zh: 14日

en: 15th
zh: 15日

en: 16th
zh: 16日

en: 17th
zh: 17日

en: 18th
zh: 18日

en: 19th
zh: 19日

en: 20th
zh: 20日

en: 21st
zh: 21日

en: 22nd
zh: 22日

en: 23rd
zh: 23日

en: 24th
zh: 24日

en: 25th
zh: 25日

en: 26th
zh: 26日

en: 27th
zh: 27日

en: 28th
zh: 28日

en: 29th
zh: 29日

en: 30th
zh: 30日

en: 31st
zh: 31日

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

note: Day
en: Selected day (%a %b %d %Y)
zh: 選擇的日期(%a %b %d %Y)

en: Selected week (%s - %s)
zh: 選擇的週(%s - %s)

note: Month
en: Selected month (%b %Y)
zh: 選擇的月(%b %Y)

note: Year
en: Selected year (%Y)
zh: 選擇的年(%Y)

en: Print Calendar
zh: 列印行事曆

en: Print Preview
zh: 預覽列印

en: Print Item
zh: 列印項目

en: Print Setup
zh: 列印設定

en: The URI of the tasks folder to display
zh: 工作資料夾顯示的 URI

en: Evolution has taken the tasks that were in your calendar folder and automatically migrated them to the new tasks folder.
zh: Evolution 會將行事曆資料夾內的工作轉移至新的工作資料夾

en: Evolution has tried to take the tasks that were in your calendar folder and migrate them to the new tasks folder.
    Some of the tasks could not be migrated, so this process may be attempted again in the future.
zh: Evolution 嘗試將行事曆資料夾內的工作轉移至新的工作資料夾。
    某些工作不能轉移，也許將來再嘗試這個程序。

en: Could not open `%s'; no items from the calendar folder will be migrated to the tasks folder.
zh: 不能開啟 `%s'；沒有項目可由行事曆資料夾轉移至工作資料夾。

en: The method required to load `%s' is not supported; no items from the calendar folder will be migrated to the tasks folder.
zh: 不支援用作載入 `%s' 必需的方法；沒有項目可由行事曆資料夾轉移至工作資料夾。

en: SMTWTFS
zh: 日一二三四五六

en: time-now expects 0 arguments
zh: time-now 要求 0 個參數

en: make-time expects 1 argument
zh: make-time 要求 1 個參數

en: make-time expects argument 1 to be a string
zh: make-time 要求參數 1 為字串

en: make-time argument 1 must be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh: make-time 參數 1 必須為 ISO 8601 日期/時間字串

en: time-add-day expects 2 arguments
zh: time-add-day 要求 2 個參數

en: time-add-day expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-add-day 要求參數 1 為 time_t

en: time-add-day expects argument 2 to be an integer
zh: time-add-day 要求參數 2 為整數

en: time-day-begin expects 1 argument
zh: time-day-begin 要求 1 個參數

en: time-day-begin expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-day-begin 要求參數 1 為 time_t

en: time-day-end expects 1 argument
zh: time-day-end 要求 1 個參數

en: time-day-end expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-day-end 要求參數 1 為 time_t

en: get-vtype expects 0 arguments
zh: get-vtype 要求 0 個參數

en: occur-in-time-range? expects 2 arguments
zh: occur-in-time-range? 要求 2 個參數

en: occur-in-time-range? expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: occur-in-time-range? 要求參數 1 為 time_t

en: occur-in-time-range? expects argument 2 to be a time_t
zh: occur-in-time-range? 要求參數 2 為 time_t

en: contains? expects 2 arguments
zh: contains? 要求 2 個參數

en: contains? expects argument 1 to be a string
zh: contains? 要求參數 1 為字串

en: contains? expects argument 2 to be a string
zh: contains? 要求參數 2 為字串

en: contains? expects argument 1 to be one of "any", "summary", "description"
zh: contains? 要求參數 1 為 "any", "summary", "description" 其中之一

en: has-categories? expects at least 1 argument
zh: has-categories? 要求至少 1 個參數

en: has-categories? expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh: has-categories? 要求所有的參數為字串或僅有的一個為布林值 false(#f) 的參數

en: is-completed? expects 0 arguments
zh: is-completed? 要求 0 個參數

en: Evaluation of the search expression did not yield a boolean value
zh: 搜尋表示出的值結果不能為布林值

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh: 此加密器不支援加簽

en: Clearsigning is not supported by this cipher
zh: 此加密器不支援明確簽章

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh: 此加密器不支援驗證加簽

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 此加密器不支援加密

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 此加密器不支援解密

en: Could not write log entry: %s
    Further operations on this server will not be replayed when you
    reconnect to the network.
zh: 無法寫入紀錄： %s
    接下來在此伺服器上的操作，在您重新連線到網路時
    將不會重播。

en: Could not open `%s':
    %s
    Changes made to this folder will not be resynchronized.
zh: 無法開啟 `%s'：
    %s
    這個資料夾內所做的變更將不會重新同步。

en: Resynchronizing with server
zh: 與伺服器重新同步

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh: 您必須於線上工作才能完成此操作

en: Syncing folders
zh: 同步處理資料夾

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh: 無法開啟 spool 資料夾

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh: 無法處理 spool 資料夾

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh: 接收郵件 %d (%d%%)

en: Cannot open message
zh: 不能開啟郵件

en: Failed on message %d
zh: 在第 %d 封郵件發生錯誤

en: Syncing folder
zh: 同步處理資料夾

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh: 正在接收第 %d / %d 封郵件

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh: 在第 %d / %d 封郵件失敗

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh: 分析過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh: 執行過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh: 執行過濾器搜尋發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 不能分析搜尋詞句：%s：
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 執行搜尋詞句時發生錯誤：%s：
    %s

en: (match-all) requires a single bool result
zh: (符合-全部) 需要單一布林值結果

en: Performing query on unknown header: %s
zh: 在不明的檔頭內執行查詢：%s

en: Invalid type in body-contains, expecting string
zh: 錯誤的類型於 body-contains，需要字串

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh: 不能建立鎖定 helper 導管：%s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh: 不能分叉鎖定 helper ： %s

en: Could not lock '%s': protocol error with lock-helper
zh: 無法鎖定 '%s' ： lock-helper 協定錯誤

en: Could not lock '%s'
zh: 無法鎖定 '%s'

note: well, this is really only a programatic error
en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh: 無法建立用於 %s: %s 的鎖定檔案

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s. Try again later.
zh: 嘗試取得 %s 上的鎖定檔案逾時。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh: 使用 fcntl(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh: 使用 flock(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh: 不能檢查郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh: 不能開啟郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh: 不能開啟暫存郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh: 儲存郵件至暫存檔案時失敗 %s：%s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 不能建立導管：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh: 無法另外執行一個行程：%s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh: Movemail 程式失敗：%s

en: (Unknown error)
zh: (不明的錯誤)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh: 讀取郵件檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh: 寫入郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh: 複製郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Please enter your %s passphrase for %s
zh: 請輸入 %2$s 所須的 %1$s 密碼

en: Please enter your %s passphrase
zh: 請輸入您的 %s 密碼

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh: 不能載入模組 %s： 此系統不支援載入模組。

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh: 不能載入 %s：%s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh: 不能載入 %s：模組內沒有初始碼。

en: %s server %s
zh: %s 伺服器 %s

en: %s service for %s on %s
zh: 用於 %3$s 上之 %2$s 的 %1$s 服務

en: Connection cancelled
zh: 連線已取消

en: Could not connect to %s (port %d): %s
zh: 不能連線至 %s (埠號 %d)： %s

en: (unknown host)
zh: (不明的主機)

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 行動已取消

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh: 這個選項將會使用匿名登入至伺服器。

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 驗証失敗。

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh: 無效的電子郵件地址追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh: 無效的不透明追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: Invalid trace information:
    %s
zh: 無效的追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 這個選項將會使用 CRAM-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 這個選項將會使用 DIGEST-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh: 伺服器查問過長(>2048 位元 )

en: Server challenge invalid
zh: 伺服器查問無效

en: Server challenge contained invalid "Quality of Protection" token
zh: 伺服器查問包含無效的 "Quality of Protection" 代符

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh: 伺服器回覆並未包含許可資料

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh: 伺服器回覆包含不完整的許可資料

en: Server response does not match
zh: 伺服器回覆不符

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 4 authentication.
zh: 這個選項將會使用 Kerberos 4 驗證連線至伺服器。

en: Could not get Kerberos ticket:
    %s
zh: 不能取得 Kerberos ticket：
    %s

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 來自伺服器的不良許可回應。

en: NT Login
zh: NT 登錄

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh: 這個選項將會使用普通的密碼連線至伺服器。

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh: 不詳的驗証狀況。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: POP before SMTP
zh: POP 先於 SMTP

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh: 這個選項將會在進行 SMTP 之前允許 POP連線

en: POP Source URI
zh: POP 來源 URI

en: POP Before SMTP auth using an unknown transport
zh: POP 先於 SMTP 允許使用不明的傳輸

en: POP Before SMTP auth using a non-pop source
zh: POP 先於 SMTP 允許使用非 POP 來源

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh: 正規表示式編譯失敗： %s： %s

en: URL '%s' needs a username component
zh: URL '%s' 須要 username 元件

en: URL '%s' needs a host component
zh: URL '%s' 須要 host 元件

en: URL '%s' needs a path component
zh: URL '%s' 須要 path 元件

en: Resolving: %s
zh: 解析：%s

en: Failure in name lookup: %s
zh: 搜尋名稱失敗： %s

en: Host lookup failed: %s: host not found
zh: 搜尋主機失敗： %s ：找不到主機

en: Host lookup failed: %s: unknown reason
zh: 搜尋主機失敗： %s ：不明原因

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh: 虛擬資料夾電子郵件供應商

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh: 使讀取郵件如同於其他資料夾查詢

en: No provider available for protocol `%s'
zh: 沒有可處理通訊協定 `%s' 的服務可用

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
zh: 不能建立目錄 %s：
    %s

en: Please enter your password for %s
zh: 請輸入 %s 所須的密碼

en: Please indicate the nickname of a certificate to sign with.
zh: 請指出要登入的證書暱稱。

en: The signature certificate for "%s" does not exist.
zh: "%s" 的加簽名證書不存在。

en: The encryption certificate for "%s" does not exist.
zh: "%s" 的加密證書不存在。

en: Failed to find certificate for "%s".
zh: 無法找到 "%s" 的證書。

en: Failed to find a common bulk algorithm.
zh: 無法找到通用分散運算法。

en: Failed to decode message.
zh: 解密郵件失敗。

en: Failed to verify certificates.
zh: 驗證證書失敗。

en: Issuer: %s
    Subject: %s
zh: 發行者：%s
    主旨：%s

note: construct our user prompt
en: Bad certificate from %s:
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept anyway?
zh: 來自 %s 的不良證書：
    
    %s
    
    您無論如何都要接受嗎？

en: EMail: %s
    Common Name: %s
    Organization Unit: %s
    Organization: %s
    Locality: %s
    State: %s
    Country: %s
zh: 電子郵件: %s
    通用名稱: %s
    組織單位: %s
    組織: %s
    地區: %s
    州: %s
    國家: %s

en: Could not parse URL `%s'
zh: 不能分析 URL `%s'

en: No such message %s in %s
zh: %2$s 沒有 %1$s 這個郵件

en: No such message: %s
zh: 沒有這個郵件： %s

en: You cannot copy messages from this trash folder.
zh: 您不能從垃圾桶資料夾內複製郵件。

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 從 IMAP 伺服器傳回不當的回應： %s

en: IMAP command failed: %s
zh: IMAP 指令失敗： %s

en: Server response ended too soon.
zh: 伺服器太早傳回結束的回應。

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
zh: IMAP 伺服器的回應沒有包含 %s 資訊

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 從 IMAP 伺服器傳回不當的 OK 回應： %s

en: Could not create directory %s: %s
zh: 不能建立目錄 %s： %s

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh: 不能載入給 %s 的摘要

en: Folder was destroyed and recreated on server.
zh: 資料夾已破壞並在伺服器上重建。

note: Check UIDs and flags of all messages we already know of.
en: Scanning for changed messages
zh: 掃描變更過的郵件

en: This message is not currently available
zh: 這封郵件目前仍未可用

en: Fetching summary information for new messages
zh: 正取得新郵件的摘要資訊

en: Scanning for new messages
zh: 掃描新郵件

en: Could not find message body in FETCH response.
zh: 在 FETCH 的回應內找不到郵件的內文。

en: Could not open cache directory: %s
zh: 不能開啟快取目錄：%s

en: Checking for new mail
zh: 檢查新郵件

en: Check for new messages in all folders
zh: 檢查所有資料夾裡的新郵件

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾

en: Override server-supplied folder namespace
zh: 覆蓋伺服器提供之資料夾的命名空間

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空間

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX on this server
zh: 將過濾器套用於此伺服器上 INBOX 裡的新郵件

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh: 用作讀取及儲存郵件於 IMAP 伺服器。

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 這個選項將會使用簡易的密碼連線至 IMAP 伺服器。

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh: IMAP 伺服器 %s 不支援所要求的驗證類別 %s

en: No support for authentication type %s
zh: 不支援驗證類別 %s

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
zh: %s 請輸入 %s@%s 的 IMAP 密碼

en: You didn't enter a password.
zh: 您沒有輸入密碼。

en: Unable to authenticate to IMAP server.
    %s
zh: 無法驗證進入 IMAP 伺服器。
    %s

en: No such folder %s
zh: 沒有這個資料夾 %s

en: The parent folder is not allowed to contain subfolders
zh: 母資料夾並不允許包含子資料夾

en: MH-format mail directories
zh: MH-format 郵件目錄

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh: 用於儲存本地端郵件至 MH-like 郵件目錄。

en: Local delivery
zh: 本地端寄送

en: For retrieving local mail from standard mbox formated spools.
zh: 用於自標準 mbox 格式排程器接收本地端郵件。

en: Standard Unix mbox spools
zh: 標準 Unix mbox 排程器

en: For reading and storing local mail in standard mbox spool files.
zh: 用於讀取及儲存本地諯郵件於標準 mbox 排程器檔案。

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是絕對路徑

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是合法的目錄

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh: 無法取得資料夾：%s：%s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh: 本地端的存儲沒有收件匣

en: Local mail file %s
zh: 本地端郵件檔案 %s

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh: 不能將資料夾 %s 重新命名為 %s： %s

en: Could not delete folder summary file `%s': %s
zh: 不能刪除資料夾摘要檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Could not delete folder index file `%s': %s
zh: 不能刪除資料夾索引檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Unable to add message to summary: unknown reason
zh: 無法新增郵件到摘要資訊：不明的原因

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
zh: 無法將郵件儲存到 maildir 資料夾： %s： %s

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
zh: 無法取得郵件： %s
     %s

en: No such message
zh: 沒有這封郵件

en: Invalid message contents
zh: 無效的郵件內文

en: Could not open folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 無法開啟資料夾 `%s'：
    %s

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
zh: 資料夾 `%s' 不存在。

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 無法建立資料匣 `%s'：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a maildir directory.
zh: `%s' 不是一個 maildir 目錄。

en: Could not delete folder `%s': %s
zh: 無法刪除資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: not a maildir directory
zh: 不是一個 maildir 目錄

en: Could not scan folder `%s': %s
zh: 無法掃描資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 maildir 目錄路徑：%s: %s

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh: 無法建立資料夾鎖定 %s ： %s

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 mailbox：%s： %s

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s: %s
zh: 無法將郵件儲存到 mbox 檔案： %s： %s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
zh: 無法取得郵件：%s 從資料夾 %s
      %s

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh: 資料夾好像已經損毀並且不能復原。

en: Message construction failed: Corrupt mailbox?
zh: 郵件結構錯誤：損毀的 mailbox ？

en: Could not open file `%s':
    %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案 `%s'：
    %s

en: Could not create file `%s':
    %s
zh: 無法建立檔案 `%s'：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file.
zh: `%s' 不是一個合法的檔案。

en: Could not delete folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 無法刪除資料夾 `%s'：
    %s

en: Folder `%s' is not empty. Not deleted.
zh: 資料夾 `%s' 內仍有檔案。所以不刪除。

en: Fatal mail parser error near position %ld in folder %s
zh: 靠近位於資料夾 %2$s 裡 %1$ld 發生嚴重的郵件分析錯誤

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh: 無法開啟暫存 mailbox：%s

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh: 摘要與資料夾不協調，即使經過同步

en: Error writing to temp mailbox: %s
zh: 寫入暫存郵箱時發生錯誤：%s

en: Writing to tmp mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh: 寫入暫存郵箱失敗：%s：%s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh: 不能關閉來源資料夾 %s ： %s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
zh: 無法關閉暫存資料夾： %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh: 無法將資料夾：%s 重新命名

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 不明的錯誤：%s

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s: %s
zh: 無法將郵件儲存到 mh 資料夾： %s： %s

en: `%s' is not a directory.
zh: `%s' 不是一個目錄。

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 MH 目錄路徑：%s：%s

en: Cannot append message to spool file: %s: %s
zh: 無法將郵件增加到 spool 檔案： %s： %s

en: Spool `%s' does not exist or is not a regular file
zh: 排程器 `%s' 不存在或不是一個合法的檔案

en: Folder `%s/%s' does not exist.
zh: 資料夾 `%s/%s' 不存在。

en: Spool mail file %s
zh: 排程郵件檔案 %s

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh: 排程資料夾不能重新命名

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh: 排程資料夾不能刪除

en: Could not sync temporary folder %s: %s
zh: 無法與暫存資料夾同步 %s：%s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
zh: 無法與排程資料夾同步 %s：%s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in `%s'
zh: 不能同步排程資料夾 %s: %s
    資料夾可能損毀，複製儲存於 `%s'

en: Please enter the NNTP password for %s@%s
zh: 請輸入 %s@%s 的 NNTP 密碼

en: Server rejected username
zh: 伺服器拒絕的使用者名稱

en: Failed to send username to server
zh: 傳送使用者名稱到伺服器失敗

en: Server rejected username/password
zh: 伺服器拒絕的使用者名稱/密碼

en: Message %s not found.
zh: 找不到郵件 %s

en: Could not get group list from server.
zh: 無法從伺服器取得群組清單

en: Unable to load grouplist file for %s: %s
zh: 無法載入 %s： %s 的群組清單檔案

en: Unable to save grouplist file for %s: %s
zh: 無法儲存 %s： %s 的群組清單檔案

en: USENET news
zh: USENET 新聞

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting toUSENET newsgroups.
zh: 這是讀取與發信至 USERNET 新聞群組的供應者。

en: Could not open directory for news server: %s
zh: 無法開啟新聞伺服器：%s 的目錄

en: USENET News via %s
zh: 經由 %s 的 USENET 新聞

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼驗證 NNTP 伺服器

en: Unable to open or create .newsrc file for %s: %s
zh: 不能夠開啟或建立給 %s： %s 的 .newsrc 檔案

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh: 取回 POP 的摘要

en: Could not check POP server for new messages: %s
zh: 無法檢查於 POP 伺服器的新郵件：%s

en: Could not open folder: message listing was incomplete.
zh: 無法開啟資料夾：不完整的郵件清單。

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh: 清空刪除的郵件

en: Could not fetch message: %s
zh: 不能接收郵件：%s

en: Could not retrieve message from POP server %s: %s
zh: 無法從 POP 伺服器接收郵件 %s： %s

en: No message with uid %s
zh: 沒有郵件具有這個 uid %s

en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh: 接收 POP 郵件 %d

en: Message storage
zh: 郵件儲存空間

en: Leave messages on server
zh: 在伺服器保留郵件備份

en: Delete after %s day(s)
zh: 刪除 %s 天後的郵件

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh: 用於連線到 POP 伺服器並下載郵件。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼連線到 POP 伺服器。一般的 POP 伺服器只會支援這種方式。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh: 這個選項將會使用加密的密碼經由 APOP 通訊協定連線到 POP 伺服器。不過就算伺服器聲稱能夠支援，但對於所有使用者來講都未必一定可行。

en: This will connect to the POP server and use Kerberos 4 to authenticate to it.
zh: 這將會使用 Kerberos 4 的驗證方法連線到 POP  伺服器。

en: Could not authenticate to KPOP server: %s
zh: 無法驗證登入 KPOP 伺服器：%s

en: Could not connect to server: %s
zh: 不能夠連線到伺服器：%s

en: Could not connect to POP server on %s.
zh: 不能夠連線到 %s 上的 POP 伺服器。

en: %sPlease enter the POP3 password for %s@%s
zh: %s 請輸入給 %s@%s 的 POP3 密碼

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    Error sending username: %s
zh: 不能夠連線到 POP 伺服器。
    傳送使用者名稱時發生錯誤：%s

en: (Unknown)
zh: (不明)

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    No support for requested authentication mechanism.
zh: 不能夠連線到 POP 伺服器。
    對於所要求的驗證機制沒有支援。

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    Error sending password: %s
zh: 不能夠連線到 POP 伺服器。
    傳送密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: No such folder `%s'.
zh: 沒有這個資料夾 `%s'。

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the "sendmail" program on the local system.
zh: 將遞送的郵件交給本地端系統上的 "sendmail" 程式處理。

en: Could not create pipe to sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 不能建立導管到 "sendmail" 程式：  %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not fork sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 無法另外再啟動一個 sendmail 行程： %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not send message: %s
zh: 郵件無法傳送： %s

en: sendmail exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 回傳關閉訊息 %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not execute %s: mail not sent.
zh: 不能執行 %s： 郵件無法傳送。

en: sendmail exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 由於狀況 %d 關閉： 郵件無法傳送。

en: Could not find 'From' address in message
zh: 在郵件內找不到寄件者的電郵地址

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh: 經由 sendmail 程式傳送郵件

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh: 使用 SMTP 通訊協定連線到遠端的 mailhub 來傳送郵件。

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh: 語法錯誤，不認識的指令

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh: 參數內的語法錯誤

en: Command not implemented
zh: 指令沒有實作

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh: 指令的參數沒有實作

en: System status, or system help reply
zh: 系統狀況，或者是系統的求助說明回應

en: Help message
zh: 求助說明訊息

en: Service ready
zh: 服務已就緒

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh: 此服務將傳輸通道關閉

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh: 此服務仍未可用，傳輸通道關閉

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh:  所要求的郵件動作已成功完成

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh: 不是本地端的使用者；將會轉寄至 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 所要求的郵件動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 所要求的動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh: 所要求的動作已放棄：正在處理錯誤

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh: 不是本地端的使用者；請嘗試使用 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh: 所要求的動作無法執行：系統的儲存空間不足

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh: 所要求的郵件動作已放棄：超出可供儲存空間的限制

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh: 所要求的動作已放棄：不允許的郵箱名稱

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh: 請開始輸入郵件的資料；<CRLF>.<CRLF> 結束撰寫郵件

en: Transaction failed
zh: 執行失敗

en: A password transition is needed
zh: 需要密碼傳送

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh: 驗證機制太弱了

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh: 所要求的驗證機制必須要加密處理

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh: 臨時驗證失敗

en: Authentication required
zh: 要求驗證

en: Welcome response error: %s: possibly non-fatal
zh: 傳回 Welcome 發生錯誤：%s： 可能是非嚴重的錯誤

en: SMTP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh: SMTP 伺服器 %s 不支援所要求的驗證類別 %s

en: %sPlease enter the SMTP password for %s@%s
zh: %s 請輸入 %s@%s 的 SMTP 密碼

en: Unable to authenticate to SMTP server.
    %s
zh: 不能驗證登入 SMTP 伺服器。
    %s

en: SMTP server %s
zh: SMTP 伺服器 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh: 經由 %s 傳送 SMTP 郵件

en: Cannot send message: sender address not defined.
zh: 無法傳送郵件：沒有提供寄件者。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh: 無法傳送郵件：寄件者的地址無效。

en: Sending message
zh: 傳送郵件

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh: 無法傳送郵件：沒有提供收件者。

en: SMTP Greeting
zh: SMTP 迎接

en: HELO request timed out: %s: non-fatal
zh: HELO 的要求逾時：%s： 非嚴重的錯誤

en: HELO response error: %s: non-fatal
zh: 傳回 HELO 的回應錯誤：%s： 非嚴重的錯誤

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP 驗證

en: Error creating SASL authentication object.
zh: 建立 SASL 驗證物件時發生錯誤。

en: AUTH request timed out: %s
zh: AUTH 的要求逾時：%s

en: AUTH request failed.
zh: AUTH 要求失敗。

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 從伺服器傳回不正確驗證的回應。

en: MAIL FROM request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: MAIL FROM 的要求逾時：%s：郵件無法傳送

en: MAIL FROM response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: 傳回 MAIL FROM 的回應錯誤：%s： 郵件無法傳送

en: RCPT TO request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: RCPT TO 的要求逾時：%s：郵件無法傳送

en: RCPT TO response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: 傳回 RCPT TO 的回應錯誤：%s： 郵件無法傳送

en: DATA request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 的要求逾時：%s：郵件無法傳送

en: DATA response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: 傳回 DATA 的回應錯誤：%s： 郵件無法傳送

en: DATA send timed out: message termination: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 傳送逾時：郵件傳送中止：%s：郵件無法傳送

en: DATA response error: message termination: %s: mail not sent
zh: 傳回 DATA 的回應錯誤：郵件傳送中止：%s： 郵件無法傳送

en: RSET request timed out: %s
zh: RSET 的要求逾時：%s

en: RSET response error: %s
zh: 傳回 RSET 的回應錯誤： %s

en: QUIT request timed out: %s: non-fatal
zh: QUIT 的要求逾時： %s：非嚴重的錯誤

en: QUIT response error: %s: non-fatal
zh: 傳回 QUIT 的回應錯誤： %s：非嚴重的錯誤

en: 1 byte
zh: 1 位元

en: %u bytes
zh: %u 位元

note: This is a filename. Translators take note.
en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: Remove selected items from the attachment list
zh: 移除已選擇的附加檔案

en: Add attachment...
zh: 新增附件...

en: Attach a file to the message
zh: 附加檔案至郵件

en: Attachment properties
zh: 附件內容

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: MIME type:
zh: MIME 類別：

en: Suggest automatic display of attachment
zh: 建議自動顯示附件

en: Click here for the address book
zh: 按這裡新增目錄服務

note: * From:
en: From:
zh: 寄件者：

note: * Reply-To:
en: Reply-To:
zh: 回覆地址：

note: * Subject:
en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: To:
zh: 收件者：

en: Enter the recipients of the message
zh: 輸入郵件的收件者

en: Cc:
zh: 副本：

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
zh: 輸入郵件副本的收件者

en: Bcc:
zh: 密件副本：

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message.
zh: 輸入郵件密件副本的收件者

en: Attach a file
zh: 附加檔案

en: Error while reading file %s:
    %s
zh: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤 %s：
    %s

en: Save as...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh: 檔案已存在，覆蓋它？

en: Error saving file: %s
zh: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error loading file: %s
zh: 載入檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to open the drafts folder for this account.
    Would you like to use the default drafts folder?
zh: 無法開啟這個帳號的草稿資料夾。
    是否使用預設的草稿資料夾？

en: Error accessing file: %s
zh: 存取檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to retrieve message from editor
zh: 無法從編輯器取得郵件

en: Unable to seek on file: %s
    %s
zh: 無法搜尋檔案：%s
     %s

en: Unable to truncate file: %s
    %s
zh: 無法捨去檔案：%s
     %s

en: Error autosaving message: %s
     %s
zh: 自動儲存郵件時發生錯誤：%s
     %s

en: Ximian Evolution has found unsaved files from a previous session.
    Would you like to try to recover them?
zh: Ximian Evolution 找到在上一次作業時未儲存的檔案。
    是否嘗試將它復原？

en: This message has not been sent.
    
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh: 這封郵件仍未傳送。
    
    是否先將變更儲存？

en: Warning: Modified Message
zh: 警告：變更過的郵件

en: Open file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Insert File
zh: 插入檔案

en: Compose a message
zh: 編輯郵件

en: Could not create composer window, because you have not yet
    configured any identities in the mail component.
zh: 無法建立郵件編輯視窗，因為您仍未在
    郵件元件內設定任何身份證明。

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's composer.
zh: 不能初始化 Evolution 的郵件編輯器。

en: The Evolution groupware suite
zh: Evolution 群組套件

en: address card
zh: 地址卡

en: calendar information
zh: 行事曆資訊

en: Body contains
zh: 內文包含

en: Body does not contain
zh: 內文不包含

en: Body or subject contains
zh: 內文或主題包含

en: Message contains
zh: 郵件包含

en: Recipients contain
zh: 收件者包含

en: Sender contains
zh: 寄件者包含

en: Subject contains
zh: 主旨包含

en: Subject does not contain
zh: 主旨不包含

note: Remember the password?
en: Remember this password
zh: 記下這個密碼

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年

en: month
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 月

en: week
zh: 週

en: weeks
zh: 週

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: minute
zh: 分

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: The message's date will be compared against
    whatever the time is when the filter is run
    or vfolder is opened.
zh: 郵件的日期將被比對
    無論過濾器執行或虛擬資料夾開啟
    的時間為何。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    the time that you specify here.
zh: 郵件日期將會與您在這裡指定的
    日期時間作比較。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    a time relative to when the filter is run;
    "a week ago", for example.
zh: 郵件日期將會與相對於過濾器執行
    的時間作比較；
    例如，"一週前"。

note: keep in sync with FilterDatespec_type!
en: the current time
zh: 目前時間

en: a time you specify
zh: 您所指定的時間

en: a time relative to the current time
zh: 相對於目前時間的時差

note: The label
en: Compare against
zh: 比較

en: now
zh: 現在

en:  ago
zh: 前

en: ago
zh: 前

en: <click here to select a date>
zh: <按這裏選擇日期>

en: Filter Rules
zh: 規則

note: and now for the action area
en: Then
zh: 然後

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Select Folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Enter folder URI
zh: 請輸入資料夾的 URI

en: <click here to select a folder>
zh: <按這裏選擇資料夾>

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
zh: 正規表示式內有錯誤 '%s'：
    %s

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Rule name:
zh: 規則名稱：

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: If
zh: 如果

en: Execute actions
zh: 執行動作

en: if all criteria are met
zh: 如果全部條件符合

en: if any criteria are met
zh: 如果任何條件符合

en: Add criterion
zh: 新增條件

en: incoming
zh: 內送

en: outgoing
zh: 外寄

en: Edit Filters
zh: 編輯規則

en: Edit VFolders
zh: 編輯虛擬資料夾

en: Incoming
zh: 內送

en: Outgoing
zh: 外寄

en: Virtual Folders
zh: 虛擬資料夾

en: specific folders only
zh: 只須指定資料夾

en: vFolder Sources
zh: 虛擬資料夾來源

en: with all active remote folders
zh: 包括全部可用的遠端資料夾

en: with all local and active remote folders
zh: 包括全部本地端及可用的遠端資料夾

en: with all local folders
zh: 包括全部本地端的資料夾

en: Assign Color
zh: 指定色彩

en: Assign Score
zh: 指定目標

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Copy to Folder
zh: 複製至資料夾

en: Date received
zh: 收件日期

en: Date sent
zh: 送件日期

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh: 不是以此終結

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: does not sound like
zh: 不類似

en: does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Do Not Exist
zh: 不存在

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: ends with
zh: 以此終結

en: Exist
zh: 存在

en: exists
zh: 存在

en: Expression
zh: 詞句

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: is
zh: 是

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: Mailing list
zh: 郵件列表

en: Message Body
zh: 郵件內容

en: Message Header
zh: 郵件檔頭

en: Message was received
zh: 已接收的郵件

en: Message was sent
zh: 已傳送的郵件

en: Move to Folder
zh: 移至資料夾

en: on or after
zh: 到期或之後

en: on or before
zh: 到期或之前

en: Read
zh: 閱讀

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Regex Match
zh: 正規表示式相配

en: Replied to
zh: 回覆

en: Score
zh: 目標

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Set Status
zh: 設定狀態

en: Size (kB)
zh: 大小 (kB)

en: sounds like
zh: 類似

en: Source Account
zh: 來源帳號

en: Specific header
zh: 指定檔頭

en: starts with
zh: 以此開始

en: Stop Processing
zh: 停止處理

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: was after
zh: 是之後的

en: was before
zh: 是之前的

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: Add Rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Edit Rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Score Rules
zh: 目標規則

en: Evolution is importing your old Elm mail
zh: Evolution 正在匯入您舊有的 Elm 郵件

en: Importing...
zh: 匯入...

en: Please wait
zh: 請稍候

en: Importing %s as %s
zh: 匯入 %s 為 %s

en: Scanning %s
zh: 掃描 %s

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Evolution has found Elm mail files
    Would you like to import them into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 Elm 格式的郵件檔案
    您是否要將它們匯入至 Evolution？

en: Addressbook
zh: 目錄服務

en: Evolution has found GnomeCard files.
    Would you like them to be imported into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 GnomeCard 檔案。
    您是否要將它們匯入至 Evolution？

en: Evolution is importing your old Netscape data
zh: Evolution 正在匯入您舊有的 Netscape 資料

en: Scanning directory
zh: 掃描目錄

en: Starting import
zh: 開始匯入

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Evolution has found Netscape mail files.
    Would you like them to be imported into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 Netscape 格式的郵件。
    您是否要將它們匯入至 Evolution？

en: Evolution is importing your old Pine data
zh: Evolution 正在匯入您舊有的 Pine 資料

en: Evolution has found Pine mail files.
    Would you like to import them into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 Pine 格式的郵件檔案。
    您是否要將它們匯入至 Evolution？

en: Evolution component for handling mail.
zh: 用作處理郵件的 Evolution 元件。

en: Evolution mail composer.
zh: Evolution 郵件編輯器。

en: Evolution mail executive summary component.
zh: Evolution 郵件功能總管元件。

en: Evolution mail folder display component.
zh: Evolution 郵件資料夾顯示元件。

en: Evolution mail folder factory component.
zh: Evolution 郵件資料夾元件工廠。

en: Factory for the Evolution composer.
zh: 用作生產 Evolution 郵件編輯元件的元件工廠。

en: Factory for the Mail Summary component.
zh: 用作生產 Evolution 郵件摘要元件的元件工廠。

en: Mail configuration interface
zh: 郵件組態介面

en: Folder containing mail
zh: 資料夾包含郵件

en: Mail storage folder (internal)
zh: 郵件儲存資料夾(內部的)

en: Virtual Trash
zh: 虛擬垃圾桶

en: Virtual Trash folder
zh: 虛擬垃圾桶資料夾

en: This folder cannot contain messages.
zh: 此資料夾不能包含郵件。

en: Properties...
zh: 內容...

en: Change this folder's properties
zh: 變更這個資料夾的內容

en: New Mail Message
zh: 新增郵件

en: New _Mail Message
zh: 新增郵件(_M)

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's mail component.
zh: 不能初始化 Evolution 的 mail 元件。

en: Cannot register storage with shell
zh: 不能以此 shell 註冊儲存空間

en: Properties for "%s"
zh: "%s" 的內容

en: Properties
zh: 內容

en: Could not create temporary directory: %s
zh: 不能建立暫存目錄： %s

en: %d new
zh: %d 新的

en: %d hidden
zh: %d 隱藏

en: %d selected
zh: %d 已刪除

en: %d unsent
zh: %d 未傳送

en: %d total
zh: %d 全部

en: Create vFolder from Search
zh: 自搜尋建立虛擬資料夾

en: VFolder on _Subject
zh: 從主旨建立虛擬資料夾(_S)

en: VFolder on Se_nder
zh: 從寄件者建立虛擬資料夾(_N)

en: VFolder on _Recipients
zh: 從收件者建立虛擬資料夾(_R)

en: VFolder on Mailing _List
zh: 從郵件清單建立虛擬資料夾(_L)

en: Filter on Sub_ject
zh: 從主旨建立規則(_J)

en: Filter on Sen_der
zh: 從寄件者建立規則(_D)

en: Filter on Re_cipients
zh: 收件者規則(_C)

en: Filter on _Mailing List
zh: 從郵件清單建立規則(_M)

en: _Edit as New Message...
zh: 編輯為新郵件(_E)...

en: _Save As...
zh: 另存新檔(_S)...

en: _Print
zh: 列印(_P)

en: _Reply to Sender
zh: 回覆寄件者(_R)

en: Reply to _List
zh: 回覆至清單(_A)

en: Reply to _All
zh: 回覆所有人(_A)

en: _Forward
zh: 轉寄(_F)

en: Mar_k as Read
zh: 標示成已閱讀(_K)

en: Mark as U_nread
zh: 標示成未閱讀(_n)

en: Mark as _Important
zh: 標示成重要(_I)

en: Mark as Unim_portant
zh: 標示成不重要(_I)

en: _Move to Folder...
zh: 移至資料夾(_M)...

en: _Copy to Folder...
zh: 復製至資料夾(_C)...

en: _Undelete
zh: 復原(_U)

en: Add Sender to Address Book
zh: 新增傳送者到目錄服務

en: Apply Filters
zh: 套用過濾器

en: Create Ru_le From Message
zh: 從郵件建立規則(_L)

en: Filter on Mailing List
zh: 郵件清單的規則

en: VFolder on Mailing List
zh: 郵件清單的虛擬資料夾

en: Filter on Mailing List (%s)
zh: 郵件清單的過濾器 (%s)

en: VFolder on Mailing List (%s)
zh: 郵件清單的虛擬資料夾 (%s)

en: Getting Folder Information
zh: 取得資料夾資訊

en: Factory to import mbox into Evolution
zh: 用作匯入 mbox 到 Evolution 的元件工廠

en: Imports mbox files into Evolution
zh: 匯入 mbox 檔案到 Evolution。

en: Factory to import Outlook Express 4 mails into Evolution
zh: 用作匯入 Outlook Express 4 郵件到 Evolution 的元件工廠

en: Imports Outlook Express 4 files into Evolution
zh: 匯入  Outlook Express 4 的檔案到 Evolution。

en: Current store format:
zh: 目前儲存格式：

en: Mailbox Format
zh: 信箱格式

en: New store format:
zh: 新儲存格式：

en: Note: When converting between mailbox formats, a failure
    (such as lack of disk space) may not be automatically
    recoverable.  Please use this feature with care.
zh: 備註：當轉換郵件格式時發生錯誤
    (例如磁碟空間不足) 未必可以自動復原。
    所以請小心使用這個功能。

en: You have not filled in all of the required information.
zh: 您沒有填入所有必須的資訊。

note: give our dialog an OK button and title
en: Evolution News Editor
zh: Evolution 新聞編輯器

note: give our dialog an OK button and title
en: Evolution Account Editor
zh: Evolution 帳號編輯器

en: Save signature
zh: 儲存簽名檔

en: This signature has been changed, but hasn't been saved.
    
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh: 這個簽名檔已變更但仍未儲存。
    
    您是否要儲存變更？

en: You may not create two accounts with the same name.
zh: 您不能用相同的名稱建立兩個帳號。

en:  (default)
zh: (預設)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個帳號？

en: Don't delete
zh: 不要刪除

en: Really delete account?
zh: 確定刪除帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this news account?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個新聞帳號？

note: give our dialog an Close button and title
en: Mail Settings
zh: 郵件設定

en: Mail to %s
zh: 郵件送到 %s

en: Subject is %s
zh: 主旨是 %s

en: Mail from %s
zh: 郵件來自 %s

en: %s mailing list
zh: %s 郵件列表

en: Add Filter Rule
zh: 新增過濾器規則

en: You have not configured the mail client.
    You need to do this before you can send,
    receive or compose mail.
    Would you like to configure it now?
zh: 您仍未設定郵件程式。
    您必須要設定好後才可以傳送，
    接收或者撰寫郵件。
    是否現在設定？

en: You need to configure an identity
    before you can compose mail.
zh: 您必須要先設定一個身份証明
    才可以開始撰寫郵件。

en: You need to configure a mail transport
    before you can compose mail.
zh: 您必須要先設定一個傳送郵件服務
    才可以開始撰寫郵件。

en: You have not set a mail transport method
zh: 您沒有設定郵件傳送方法

en: This message has no subject.
    Really send?
zh: 郵件上沒有主旨。
    是否仍然將郵件送出？

en: Since the contact list you are sending to is configured to hide the list's addresses, this message will contain only Bcc recipients.
zh: 因為您送信的連絡人清單設定為隱藏清單的地址，這個郵件只會包含密件副本收件者。

en: This message contains only Bcc recipients.
zh: 這個郵件只包含密件副本收件者。

en: It is possible that the mail server may reveal the recipients by adding an Apparently-To header.
    Send anyway?
zh: 郵件伺服器加入明顯的檔頭時可能會洩露出收件者。
    無論如何都要傳送嗎？

en: You must specify recipients in order to send this message.
zh: 您必須指定收件者才可送出郵件。

en: You must configure an account before you can send this email.
zh: 您必須要先設定一個帳號才可以傳送這封郵件。

en: an unknown sender
zh: 不明的寄件者

en: On %a, %Y-%m-%d at %H:%M, %%s wrote:
zh: 在 %a, %Y-%m-%d %H:%M, %%s 寫道：

en: Move message(s) to
zh: 將郵件移至

en: Copy message(s) to
zh: 將郵件複製到

en: Are you sure you want to edit all %d messages?
zh: 您確定要編輯全部 %d 封郵件？

en: You may only edit messages saved
    in the Drafts folder.
zh: 您只可以編輯儲存在
    草稿資料夾內的郵件。

en: You may only resend messages
    in the Sent folder.
zh: 您只可以將寄件匣
    內的郵件重傳。

en: Are you sure you want to resend all %d messages?
zh: 您確定要重新傳送全部 %d 封郵件？

en: No Message Selected
zh: 沒有選定郵件

en: Save Message As...
zh: 另存郵件...

en: Save Messages As...
zh: 另存郵件...

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This operation will permanently erase all messages marked as deleted. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these messages.
    
    Really erase these messages?
zh: 這個動作會永久地清除所有標示為刪除的郵件。如果您要繼續，您將不能復原這些郵件。
    
    確定清除這些郵件？

en: Do not ask me again.
zh: 不要再顯示這個訊息。

en: Error loading filter information:
    %s
zh: 載入過濾器資訊時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Print Message
zh: 列印郵件

en: Printing of message failed
zh: 列印郵件失敗

en: Are you sure you want to open all %d messages in separate windows?
zh: 您確定要用新視窗開啟全部 %d 封郵件？

en: Please enter your name and email address below. The "optional" fields below do not need to be filled in,
    unless you wish to include this information in email you send.
zh: 請在下面輸入您的名稱及電郵地址。"可選擇" 的欄位不一定要填，
    除非您希望在送出的郵件內包含這些資訊。

en: Please enter information about your incoming mail server below. If you are not sure, ask your system
    administrator or Internet Service Provider.
zh: 請輸入以下關於您的收件伺服器的資料。如果您不清楚，請聯絡您的系統
    管理員或網路服務供應商。

en: Please select among the following options
zh: 請在下列選項中選擇

en: Please enter information about the way you will send mail. If you are not sure, ask your system
    administrator or Internet Service Provider.
zh: 請輸入以下關於您的寄件伺服器的資料。如果您不清楚，請聯絡您的系統
    管理員或網路服務供應商。

en: You are almost done with the mail configuration process. The identity, incoming mail server and
    outgoing mail transport method which you provided will be grouped together to
    make an Evolution mail account. Please enter a name for this account in the space below.
    This name will be used for display purposes only.
zh: 您差不多已完成郵件設定。您提供的身份證明，收件伺服器及
    寄送郵件傳送方式將會整理為一個 Evolution 郵件帳號。
    現請在下面的空白處為這個帳號輸入一個名稱。
    這個名稱僅用作顯示用途。

note: set window title
en: Evolution Account Assistant
zh: Evolution 帳號助理

en: Checking Service
zh: 檢查服務

en: Connecting to server...
zh: 正在連線至伺服器...

en:  color
zh:  色彩

en: (SSL is not supported in this build of evolution)
zh: (此一版本的 evolution 並不支援 SSL)

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Account Information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: Account Management
zh: 帳號總管

en: Accounts
zh: 帳號

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Authentication
zh: 驗證

en: Composer
zh: 編輯器

en: Congratulations, your mail configuration is complete.
    
    You are now ready to send and receive email 
    using Evolution. 
    
    Click "Finish" to save your settings.
zh: 太好了，您的郵件設定已經完成。
    
    您現在已經可以使用 Evolution 
    收發郵件。
    
    請按 "完成" 來儲存您的設定。

en: De_fault
zh: 預設值(_F)

en: Default Forward style is:
zh: 預設的轉寄樣式為：

en: Default character encoding:
zh: 預設編碼：

en: Digital IDs...
zh: 數位 ID...

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: E_nable
zh: 啟用(_E)

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Get Digital ID...
zh: 取得數位 ID...

en: HTML signature file:
zh: HTML 簽名檔：

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: In HTML mail
zh: HTML 格式郵件

en: Inline
zh: 正常

en: Mail Configuration
zh: 郵件設定

en: Mailbox location
zh: 信箱位置

en: Make this my _default account
zh: 設為預設帳號(_D)

en: NNTP Server:
zh: NNTP 伺服器：

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: Optional Information
zh: 選用的資訊

en: Pick a color
zh: 選取顏色

en: Pretty Good Privacy
zh: 相當高的隱私

en: Prompt when sending messages with an _empty subject
zh: 當傳送沒有主旨的郵件時顯示提示(_E)

en: Prompt when sending messages with only _Bcc recipients defined
zh: 當傳送的郵件只有指定密件副本收件者時顯示提示(_B)

en: Quoted
zh: 引用

en: Receiving Email
zh: 接收郵件

en: Receiving Mail
zh: 接收郵件

en: Receiving Options
zh: 接收郵件選項

en: Required Information
zh: 所須資訊

en: Secure MIME
zh: 安全的 MIME

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Select Filter Log file...
zh: 選擇過濾器記錄檔...

en: Select PGP binary
zh: 選擇 PGP 二元檔

en: Sending Email
zh: 傳送郵件

en: Sending Mail
zh: 傳送郵件

en: Sent
zh: 傳送

en: Sent and Draft Messages
zh: 傳送與草稿郵件

en: Server Configuration
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Signature file:
zh: 簽名檔：

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source Information
zh: 來源資訊

en: Sources
zh: 來源

en: Special Folders
zh: 特別資料夾

en: Standard Unix mbox
zh: 標準 Unix mbox

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click "Next" to begin.
zh: 歡迎使用 Evolution 郵件帳號設定助理。
    
    按 "下一步" 開始。

en: _Always load images off the net
zh: 永遠自網路下載圖片(_A)

en: _Email Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址(_E)：

en: _Empty trash folders on exit
zh: 離開時清空垃圾桶資料夾(_E)

en: _Full Name:
zh: 全名(_F)：

en: _HTML Signature:
zh: _HTML 簽名檔：

en: _Highlight citations with
zh: 強調引文(_H)

en: _Host:
zh: 主機(_H)：

en: _Load images if sender is in addressbook
zh: 如果寄件者在目錄服務中就載入圖片(_L)

en: _Log filter actions to:
zh: 記錄過濾器動作至(_L)：

en: _Mark messages as Read after
zh: 標示郵件為已閱讀(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Never load images off the net
zh: 永遠不自網路下載圖片(_N)

en: _Organization:
zh: 團體(_O)：

en: _PGP binary path:
zh: _PGP 二元碼路徑：

en: _Path:
zh: 路徑(_P)：

en: _Remember this password
zh: 記下這個密碼(_R)

en: _Send mail in HTML format by default.
zh: 預設使用 HTML 格式傳送郵件(_S)

en: _Signature file:
zh: 簽名檔(_S)：

en: _Username:
zh: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: description
zh: 描述

en: newswindow1
zh: 新聞視窗 1

en: placeholder
zh: 空間管理員

en: seconds.
zh: 秒

en: Could not create a PGP signature context.
zh: 無法建立一個 PGP 簽名文本。

en: Could not create a PGP verification context.
zh: 無法建立一個 PGP 查証文本。

en: Could not create a PGP encryption context.
zh: 不能建立 PGP 加密文本

en: Could not create a PGP decryption context.
zh: 不能建立 PGP 解密文本

en: Could not create a S/MIME signature context.
zh: 無法建立一個 S/MIME 簽名文本。

en: Could not create a S/MIME certsonly context.
zh: 無法建立一個 S/MIME certsonly 文本。

en: Could not create a S/MIME encryption context.
zh: 無法建立一個 S/MIME 加密文本。

en: Could not create a S/MIME envelope context.
zh: 無法建立一個 S/MIME 封套文本。

en: Could not create a S/MIME decode context.
zh: 無法建立一個 S/MIME 解密文本。

en: Save Attachment
zh: 儲存附加檔案

en: Save to Disk...
zh: 儲存至磁碟...

en: View Inline
zh: 檢視 Inline

en: Open in %s...
zh: 在 %s 內開啟...

en: View Inline (via %s)
zh: 檢視 Inline (透過 %s)

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: External Viewer
zh: 外部檢視器

en: Loading message content
zh: 正在載入郵件內文

en: Open Link in Browser
zh: 在瀏覽器內開啟連結

en: Copy Link Location
zh: 複製連結位址

en: Save Link as (FIXME)
zh: 另存目標(FIXME)

en: Save Image as...
zh: 另存圖片...

en: %s attachment
zh: %s 附加檔案

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
zh: 不能解析 MIME 格式的郵件。只好顯示原始檔。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Bad Address
zh: 不正確的電郵地址

en: From
zh: 寄件者

en: Reply-To
zh: 回覆

en: To
zh: 收件者

en: Cc
zh: 副本

en: This message is digitally signed and has been found to be authentic.
zh: 這封是加入了數位簽名的郵件，已証實無訛

en: This message is digitally signed but can not be proven to be authentic.
zh: 這封是加入了數位簽名的郵件，但不能証實無訛

en: Pointer to FTP site (%s)
zh: FTP 站指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to local file (%s) valid at site "%s"
zh: 本地端檔案 (%s) 於 "%s" 有效的指示

en: Pointer to local file (%s)
zh: 本地檔案指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to remote data (%s)
zh: 遠端資料指示 (%s)

en: Pointer to unknown external data ("%s" type)
zh: 不明的外部檔案指示 ("%s" 類型)

en: Malformed external-body part.
zh: 變形的外加本文部分。

en: Changing folder "%s" to "%s" format
zh: 將資料夾 "%s" 格式變更為 "%s"

en: If you can no longer open this mailbox, then
    you may need to repair it manually.
zh: 如果您無法開啟這個信箱，那麼
    您可能需要手動修復它。

en: You cannot change the format of a non-local folder.
zh: 您不能變更非本地端資料夾的格式。

en: Error while '%s':
    %s
zh: 當 '%s' 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error while performing operation:
    %s
zh: 當執行這個動作時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Working
zh: 正在工作

en: Filtering Folder
zh: 過濾資料夾

en: Fetching Mail
zh: 接收郵件

en: Sending "%s"
zh: 傳送 "%s"

en: Sending message %d of %d
zh: 正在傳送 %2$d 封郵件中的第 %1$d 封

en: Failed on message %d of %d
zh: 在處理 %2$d 封郵件中的第 %1$d 封時失敗

en: Complete.
zh: 完成。

en: Saving message to folder
zh: 儲存郵件到資料夾

en: Moving messages to %s
zh: 將郵件移到 %s

en: Copying messages to %s
zh: 將郵件複製到 %s

en: Moving
zh: 移動

en: Copying
zh: 複製

en: Scanning folders in "%s"
zh: 掃描 "%s" 內的資料夾

en: Forwarded messages
zh: 已轉寄的郵件

en: Opening folder %s
zh: 開啟資料夾 %s

en: Opening store %s
zh: 開啟貯藏 %s

en: Removing folder %s
zh: 移除資料夾 %s

en: Refreshing folder
zh: 重新載入資料夾

en: Expunging folder
zh: 刪除資料夾

en: Retrieving message %s
zh: 取回郵件 %s

en: Retrieving %d message(s)
zh: 取回郵件 %d 封郵件

en: Saving %d messsage(s)
zh: 儲存郵件 %d 封郵件

en: Unable to create output file: %s
     %s
zh: 無法建立輸出檔案：%s
     %s

en: Error saving messages to: %s:
     %s
zh: 儲存郵件到：%s 時發生錯誤：
     %s

en: Saving attachment
zh: 儲存附件

en: Cannot create output file: %s:
     %s
zh: 無法建立輸出檔案：%s：
     %s

en: Could not write data: %s
zh: 無法寫入資料：%s

en: Disconnecting from %s
zh: 中斷與 %s 的連線

en: _Search
zh: 尋找(_S)

en: (Untitled Message)
zh: (未命名的郵件)

en: Untitled Message
zh: 未命名的郵件

en: Empty Message
zh: 無內容的郵件

en: Find in Message
zh: 在郵件內尋找

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Search Forward
zh: 找下一個

en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

en: Matches:
zh: 符合的資料：

en: Cancelling...
zh: 正在取消...

en: Send & Receive Mail
zh: 傳送與接收郵件

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Waiting...
zh: 正在等待...

en: Cancelled.
zh: 已取消。

en: User canceled operation.
zh: 使用者取消動作。

en: Forwarded message - %s
zh: 轉寄的郵件 - %s

en: Forwarded message
zh: 轉寄的郵件

en: Forwarded Message
zh: 轉寄的郵件

en: New VFolder
zh: 新增虛擬資料夾

en: (No subject)
zh: (沒有主旨)

en: %s - Message
zh: %s - 郵件

en: Unseen
zh: 未閱讀

en: Seen
zh: 已閱讀

en: Answered
zh: 已回覆

en: Multiple Unseen Messages
zh: 多個未閱讀的郵件

en: Multiple Messages
zh: 多個郵件

en: Lowest
zh: 最低

en: Lower
zh: 低

en: Higher
zh: 高

en: Highest
zh: 最高

en: ?
zh: ？

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh: 今天 %l:%M %p

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %l:%M %p

en: Generating message list
zh: 產生郵件清單

en: Flagged
zh: 有標幟的

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Scanning folders under %s on "%s"
zh: 掃描 "%s" 上位於 %s 裡的資料夾

en: Scanning root-level folders on "%s"
zh: 掃描 "%s" 上管理者層級的資料夾

en: Subscribing to folder "%s"
zh: 訂閱至資料夾 "%s"

en: Unsubscribing to folder "%s"
zh: 取消訂閱至資料夾 "%s"

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: No server has been selected
zh: 尚未選擇伺服器

en: Please select a server.
zh: 請選擇一個伺服器。

en:  _Refresh List
zh: 重整清單(_R)

en: All folders
zh: 全部資料夾

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Folders whose names begin with:
zh: 資料夾名稱開頭為：

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Show _folders from server:
zh: 顯示伺服器上的資料夾(_F)：

en: _Subscribe
zh: 訂閱(_S)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱(_U)

en: Evolution component for the executive summary.
zh: 用作處理摘要的 Evolution 元件。

en: Folder containing the Evolution Summary
zh: 資料夾包含 Evolution 摘要

en: Appointments
zh: 約會

en: No appointments
zh: 無約會

en: Mail summary
zh: 郵件摘要

en: Dictionary.com Word of the Day
zh: Dictionary.com 每日一字

en: Quotes of the Day
zh: 每日一文

en: Add a news feed
zh: 新增新聞發送伺服器

en: Enter the URL of the news feed you wish to add
zh: 輸入您希望新增新聞發送伺服器網址

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Summary Settings
zh: 摘要設定

en: News Feed
zh: 新聞發送伺服器

en: No tasks
zh: 無工作

en: My Weather
zh: 我的天氣

en: <dd><b>The weather server could not be contacted</b></dd>
zh: <dd><b>無法連繫天氣伺服器</b></dd>

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: Regions
zh: 地區

en: Print Summary
zh: 列印摘要

en: Printing of Summary failed
zh: 列印摘要失敗

en: Executive summary component could not initialize Bonobo.
zh: 執行摘要元件不能初始化 Bonobo。

en: knots
zh: 節

en: miles
zh: 哩

en: kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Clear sky
zh: 晴天

en: Broken clouds
zh: 裂雲

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 多雲

en: Few clouds
zh: 少雲

en: Overcast
zh: 陰天

en: Invalid
zh: 不合法

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: North
zh: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh: 北北東

en: Northeast
zh: 東北

en: East - NorthEast
zh: 東北東

en: East
zh: 東

en: East - Southeast
zh: 東南東

en: Southeast
zh: 東南

en: South - Southeast
zh: 南南東

en: South
zh: 南

en: South - Southwest
zh: 南南西

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West - Southwest
zh: 西南西

en: West
zh: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh: 西北西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: North - Northwest
zh: 北北西

note: DRIZZLE
en: Drizzle
zh: 毛毛雨

en: Drizzle in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有毛毛雨

en: Light drizzle
zh: 小毛毛雨

en: Moderate drizzle
zh: 中毛毛雨

en: Heavy drizzle
zh: 大毛毛雨

en: Shallow drizzle
zh: 淺毛毛雨

en: Patches of drizzle
zh: 小塊的毛毛雨

en: Partial drizzle
zh: 局部毛毛雨

en: Thunderstorm
zh: 雷暴

en: Windy drizzle
zh: 有風的毛毛雨

en: Showers
zh: 陣雨

en: Drifting drizzle
zh: 漂毛毛雨

en: Freezing drizzle
zh: 凍毛毛雨

note: RAIN
en: Rain
zh: 下雨

en: Rain in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有雨

en: Light rain
zh: 小雨

en: Moderate rain
zh: 中雨

en: Heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: Shallow rain
zh: 淺雨

en: Patches of rain
zh: 小塊的雨

en: Partial rainfall
zh: 局部雨

en: Blowing rainfall
zh: 吹降雨

en: Rain showers
zh: 陣雨

en: Drifting rain
zh: 漂雨

en: Freezing rain
zh: 凍雨

note: SNOW
en: Snow
zh: 下雪

en: Snow in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區下雪

en: Light snow
zh: 小雪

en: Moderate snow
zh: 中雪

en: Heavy snow
zh: 大雪

en: Shallow snow
zh: 淺雪

en: Patches of snow
zh: 小塊的雪

en: Partial snowfall
zh: 局部下雪

en: Snowstorm
zh: 暴風雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh: 吹降雪

en: Snow showers
zh: 陣雪

en: Drifting snow
zh: 漂雪

en: Freezing snow
zh: 凍雪

note: SNOW_GRAINS
en: Snow grains
zh: 米雪

en: Snow grains in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有米雪

en: Light snow grains
zh: 小米雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh: 中米雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh: 大米雪

en: Shallow snow grains
zh: 淺米雪

en: Patches of snow grains
zh: 小塊的米雪

en: Partial snow grains
zh: 局部米雪

en: Blowing snow grains
zh: 吹米雪

en: Snow grain showers
zh: 陣米雪

en: Drifting snow grains
zh: 漂米雪

en: Freezing snow grains
zh: 凍米雪

note: ICE_CRYSTALS
en: Ice crystals
zh: 冰晶

en: Ice crystals in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有冰晶

en: Few ice crystals
zh: 小冰晶

en: Moderate ice crystals
zh: 中冰晶

en: Heavy ice crystals
zh: 大冰晶

en: Patches of ice crystals
zh: 小塊的冰晶

en: Partial ice crystals
zh: 局部冰晶

en: Ice crystal storm
zh: 冰晶暴風

en: Blowing ice crystals
zh: 吹冰晶

en: Showers of ice crystals
zh: 陣冰晶

en: Drifting ice crystals
zh: 漂冰晶

en: Freezing ice crystals
zh: 凍冰晶

note: ICE_PELLETS
en: Ice pellets
zh: 冰粒

en: Ice pellets in the vicinity
zh: 附近地局有冰粒

en: Few ice pellets
zh: 少許冰粒

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh: 中冰粒

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh: 大冰粒

en: Shallow ice pellets
zh: 淺冰粒

en: Patches of ice pellets
zh: 小塊的冰粒

en: Partial ice pellets
zh: 局部冰粒

en: Ice pellet storm
zh: 冰粒暴

en: Blowing ice pellets
zh: 吹冰粒

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh: 陣冰粒

en: Drifting ice pellets
zh: 漂冰粒

en: Freezing ice pellets
zh: 凍冰粒

note: HAIL
en: Hail
zh: 下冰雹

en: Hail in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區冰雹

en: Light hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Moderate hail
zh: 中冰雹

en: Heavy hail
zh: 大冰雹

en: Shallow hail
zh: 淺冰雹

en: Patches of hail
zh: 小塊冰雹

en: Partial hail
zh: 局部冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh: 雹暴

en: Blowing hail
zh: 吹雹

en: Hail showers
zh: 陣雹

en: Drifting hail
zh: 漂雹

en: Freezing hail
zh: 凍雹

note: SMALL_HAIL
en: Small hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Small hail in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有小冰雹

en: Moderate small hail
zh: 中小冰雹

en: Heavy small hail
zh: 大小冰雹

en: Shallow small hail
zh: 淺小冰雹

en: Patches of small hail
zh: 小塊的小冰雹

en: Partial small hail
zh: 局部小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh: 小雹暴

en: Blowing small hail
zh: 吹小冰雹

en: Showers of small hail
zh: 陣小冰雹

en: Drifting small hail
zh: 漂小冰雹

en: Freezing small hail
zh: 凍小冰雹

note: PRECIPITATION
en: Unknown precipitation
zh: 不明的降水

en: Precipitation in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區降水

en: Light precipitation
zh: 小降水

en: Moderate precipitation
zh: 中降水

en: Heavy precipitation
zh: 重降水

en: Shallow precipitation
zh: 淺降水

en: Patches of precipitation
zh: 小塊的降水

en: Partial precipitation
zh: 局部降水

en: Unknown thunderstorm
zh: 不明的雷暴

en: Blowing precipitation
zh: 吹降水

en: Showers, type unknown
zh: 陣雨，不明的類型

en: Drifting precipitation
zh: 漂降水

en: Freezing precipitation
zh: 凍降水

note: MIST
en: Mist
zh: 靄

en: Mist in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有靄

en: Light mist
zh: 小靄

en: Moderate mist
zh: 中靄

en: Thick mist
zh: 濃靄

en: Shallow mist
zh: 淺靄

en: Patches of mist
zh: 小塊的靄

en: Partial mist
zh: 局部靄

en: Mist with wind
zh: 有風的靄

en: Drifting mist
zh: 漂靄

en: Freezing mist
zh: 凍靄

note: FOG
en: Fog
zh: 霧

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有霧

en: Light fog
zh: 小霧

en: Moderate fog
zh: 中霧

en: Thick fog
zh: 濃霧

en: Shallow fog
zh: 淺霧

en: Patches of fog
zh: 小塊的霧

en: Partial fog
zh: 局部有霧

en: Fog with wind
zh: 有風的霧

en: Drifting fog
zh: 漂霧

en: Freezing fog
zh: 凍霧

note: SMOKE
en: Smoke
zh: 煙

en: Smoke in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有煙

en: Thin smoke
zh: 薄煙

en: Moderate smoke
zh: 中煙

en: Thick smoke
zh: 濃煙

en: Shallow smoke
zh: 淺煙

en: Patches of smoke
zh: 小塊的煙

en: Partial smoke
zh: 局部有煙

en: Smoke with wind
zh: 有風的煙

en: Drifting smoke
zh: 漂煙

note: VOLCANIC_ASH
en: Volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: Volcanic ash in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有火山灰

en: Moderate volcanic ash
zh: 中火山灰

en: Thick volcanic ash
zh: 厚火山灰

en: Shallow volcanic ash
zh: 淺火山灰

en: Patches of volcanic ash
zh: 小塊的火山灰

en: Partial volcanic ash
zh: 局部有火山灰

en: Blowing volcanic ash
zh: 吹火山灰

en: Drifting volcanic ash
zh: 漂火山灰

en: Freezing volcanic ash
zh: 凍火山灰

note: SAND
en: Sand
zh: 沙塵

en: Sand in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有沙塵

en: Light sand
zh: 小沙塵

en: Moderate sand
zh: 中沙塵

en: Heavy sand
zh: 大沙塵

en: Patches of sand
zh: 小塊的沙塵

en: Partial sand
zh: 局部有沙塵

en: Blowing sand
zh: 吹沙塵

en: Drifting sand
zh: 漂沙塵

note: HAZE
en: Haze
zh: 霾

en: Haze in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有霾

en: Light haze
zh: 小霾

en: Moderate haze
zh: 中霾

en: Thick haze
zh: 濃霾

en: Shallow haze
zh: 淺霾

en: Patches of haze
zh: 小塊的霾

en: Partial haze
zh: 局部有霾

en: Haze with wind
zh: 有風的霾

en: Drifting haze
zh: 漂霾

en: Freezing haze
zh: 凍霾

note: DUST
en: Dust
zh: 微塵

en: Dust in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有微塵

en: Light dust
zh: 小微塵

en: Moderate dust
zh: 中微塵

en: Heavy dust
zh: 大微塵

en: Patches of dust
zh: 小塊的微塵

en: Partial dust
zh: 局部微塵

en: Blowing dust
zh: 吹微塵

en: Drifting dust
zh: 漂微塵

note: SQUALL
en: Squall
zh: 颮

en: Squall in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有颮

en: Light squall
zh: 小颮

en: Moderate squall
zh: 中颮

en: Heavy squall
zh: 大颮

en: Partial squall
zh: 小塊的颮

en: Thunderous squall
zh: 雷颮

en: Blowing squall
zh: 吹颮

en: Drifting squall
zh: 漂颮

en: Freezing squall
zh: 凍颮

note: SANDSTORM
en: Sandstorm
zh: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有沙暴

en: Light standstorm
zh: 小沙暴

en: Moderate sandstorm
zh: 中沙暴

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh: 大沙暴

en: Shallow sandstorm
zh: 淺沙暴

en: Partial sandstorm
zh: 局部有沙暴

en: Thunderous sandstorm
zh: 雷沙暴

en: Blowing sandstorm
zh: 吹沙暴

en: Drifting sandstorm
zh: 漂沙暴

en: Freezing sandstorm
zh: 凍沙暴

note: DUSTSTORM
en: Duststorm
zh: 塵暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有塵暴

en: Light duststorm
zh: 小塵暴

en: Moderate duststorm
zh: 中塵暴

en: Heavy duststorm
zh: 大塵暴

en: Shallow duststorm
zh: 淺塵暴

en: Partial duststorm
zh: 局部有塵暴

en: Thunderous duststorm
zh: 雷塵暴

en: Blowing duststorm
zh: 吹塵暴

en: Drifting duststorm
zh: 漂塵暴

en: Freezing duststorm
zh: 凍塵暴

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD
en: Funnel cloud
zh: 漏斗雲

en: Funnel cloud in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有漏斗雲

en: Light funnel cloud
zh: 小漏斗雲

en: Moderate funnel cloud
zh: 中漏斗雲

en: Thick funnel cloud
zh: 濃漏斗雲

en: Shallow funnel cloud
zh: 淺漏斗雲

en: Patches of funnel clouds
zh: 小塊的漏斗雲

en: Partial funnel clouds
zh: 局部有漏斗雲

en: Funnel cloud w/ wind
zh: 有風的漏斗雲

en: Drifting funnel cloud
zh: 漂漏斗雲

note: TORNADO
en: Tornado
zh: 龍捲風

en: Tornado in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有龍捲風

en: Moderate tornado
zh: 中龍捲風

en: Raging tornado
zh: 強烈龍捲風

en: Partial tornado
zh: 局部有龍捲風

en: Thunderous tornado
zh: 雷龍捲風

en: Drifting tornado
zh: 漂龍捲風

en: Freezing tornado
zh: 凍龍捲風

note: DUST_WHIRLS
en: Dust whirls
zh: 塵旋

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh: 附近地區有塵旋

en: Light dust whirls
zh: 小塵旋

en: Moderate dust whirls
zh: 中塵旋

en: Heavy dust whirls
zh: 大塵旋

en: Shallow dust whirls
zh: 淺塵旋

en: Patches of dust whirls
zh: 小塊的塵旋

en: Partial dust whirls
zh: 局部有塵旋

en: Blowing dust whirls
zh: 吹塵旋

en: Drifting dust whirls
zh: 漂塵旋

en:  _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Al_l stations:
zh: 所有站臺(_L)：

en: All _folders:
zh: 全部資料夾(_A)：

en: All news _feeds:
zh: 所有新聞發送伺服器(_F)：

en: How many days should the calendar display at once?
zh: 行事曆每次顯示多少天？

en: Ma_x number of items shown:
zh: 最多可顯示的項目個數(_X)：

en: News Feed Settings
zh: 新聞發送伺服器設定

en: One mont_h
zh: 一個月(_H)

en: One w_eek
zh: 一週(_E)

en: R_efresh time (seconds):
zh: 重新整理時間(秒)(_E)：

en: Refresh _time (seconds):
zh: 重新整理時間(秒)(_T)：

en: S_how full path for folders
zh: 顯示資料夾的完整路徑(_H)

en: Show _all tasks
zh: 顯示全部工作(_A)

en: Show _today's tasks
zh: 顯示今天的工作(_T)

en: Tasks
zh: 工作

en: Weather settings
zh: 天氣設定

en: _Display folders:
zh: 顯示資料夾(_D)：

en: _Display stations:
zh: 顯示站臺(_D)：

en: _Displayed feeds:
zh: 顯示新聞發送伺服器(_D)：

en: _Five days
zh: 五天(_F)

en: _Mail
zh: 郵件(_M)

en: _News Feeds
zh: 新聞發送伺服器(_N)

en: _One day
zh: 一天(_O)

en: _Schedule
zh: 行程表(_S)

en: _Weather
zh: 天氣(_W)

en: The Evolution shell.
zh: Evolution shell。

en: Show Details
zh: 顯示詳細資料

en: Cancel Operation
zh: 取消行動

en: Evolution installation
zh: 安裝 Evolution

en: This new version of Evolution needs to install additional files
    into your personal Evolution directory
zh: 這個新版本的 Evolution 須要安裝額外的檔案
    到您的 Evolution 個人目錄

en: Please click "OK" to install the files, or "Cancel" to exit.
zh: 請按 "確認" 安裝檔案，或按 "取消" 離開。

en: Could not update files correctly
zh: 不能正確地更新檔案

en: Cannot create the directory
    %s
    Error: %s
zh: 無法建立目錄
    %s
    錯誤：%s

en: An error occurred in copying files into
    `%s'.
zh: 複製資料夾到 `%s' 時
    發生錯誤。

en: The file `%s' is not a directory.
    Please move it in order to allow installation
    of the Evolution user files.
zh: 這個 `%s' 不是一個目錄。
    請移動這個檔案到其它地方
    以便 Evolution 能夠安裝使用者檔案。

en: Evolution has detected an old
    Executive-Summary directory.
    This needs to be removed before
    Evolution will run.
    Do you want me to remove this directory?
zh: Evolution 偵測到一個舊的
    Executive-Summary 目錄。
    必須先移除它才可啟動
    Evolution。
    您是否要移除這個目錄？

en: The directory `%s' exists but is not the
    Evolution directory.  Please move it in order
    to allow installation of the Evolution user files.
zh: 目錄 `%s' 存在但不是 Evolution 目錄。
    請移動這個目錄到其它地方
    以便 Evolution 能夠安裝使用者檔案。

en: Copyright 1999, 2000, 2001 Ximian, Inc.
zh: 版權 1999, 2000, 2001 Ximian, Inc.

en: Cannot move a folder over itself.
zh: 無法自行移開資料夾。

en: Cannot copy a folder over itself.
zh: 無法自行複製資料夾。

en: Cannot move a folder into one of its descendants.
zh: 不能將資料夾移至其子資料夾之中。

en: Specify a folder to copy folder "%s" into:
zh: 指定要複製資料夾 "%s" 進去的資料夾：

en: Copy folder
zh: 複製資料夾

en: Specify a folder to move folder "%s" into:
zh: 指定要移動資料夾 "%s"進去的資料夾：

en: Move folder
zh: 移動資料夾

en: Cannot delete folder:
    %s
zh: 無法刪除資料夾：
    %s

en: The specified folder name is not valid: %s
zh: 指定的資料夾名稱不合法： %s

en: Cannot create the specified folder:
    %s
zh: 無法建立指定的資料夾：
    %s

en: Evolution - Create new folder
zh: Evolution - 新增資料夾

en: The type of the selected folder is not valid for
    the requested operation.
zh: 選定資料夾的類別不適用於
    所要求的動作。

en: New...
zh: 新增...

en: (Untitled)
zh: (未命名)

en: Choose the file that you want to import into Evolution, and select what type of file it is from the list.
    
    You can select "Automatic" if you do not know, and Evolution will attempt to work it out.
zh: 選取要匯入 Evolution 的檔案，並且在清單內選定檔案類別。
    
    若您不清楚檔案類別，請選擇 "自動"。Evolution 會嘗試找出適當的處理方法。

note: Importer isn't ready yet. Wait 5 seconds and try again.
en: Importing %s
    Importer not ready.
    Waiting 5 seconds to retry.
zh: 正在匯入 %s
    匯入服務仍未就緒。
    等待 5 秒後再試。

en: Importing %s
    Importing item %d.
zh: 匯入 %s
    匯入項目 %d。

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: There is no importer that is able to handle
    %s
zh: 沒有匯入服務能夠處理
    %s

en: Importing
zh: 匯入

en: Importing %s.
    Starting %s
zh: 正在匯入 %s。
    正在啟動 %s

en: Error starting %s
zh: 啟動 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error loading %s
zh: 載入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Importing %s
    Importing item 1.
zh: 正在匯入 %s
    正在匯入項目 1。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: Select a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: File type:
zh: 檔案類別：

en: Please wait...
    Scanning for existing setups
zh: 請稍候...
    正在掃描現存的設定

en: Starting Intelligent Importers
zh: 啟動智慧型匯入服務

en: Select folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Select a destination folder for importing this data
zh: 選擇目的資料夾用作匯入這些資料

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Closing connections...
zh: 關閉連線...

en: No folder name specified.
zh: 沒有指定資料夾名稱。

en: Folder name cannot contain the Return character.
zh: 資料夾名稱不能包含換行字元。

en: '.' and '..' are reserved folder names.
zh: '.' 和 '..' 是資料夾保留名稱。

en: Bug buddy was not found in your $PATH.
zh: 經由 $PATH 所指定的路徑也找不到 Bug buddy 程式。

en: Bug buddy could not be run.
zh: 無法執行 Bug buddy。

en: Go to folder...
zh: 移至資料夾...

en: Select the folder that you want to open
zh: 選擇您想開啟的資料夾

en: Create a new shortcut
zh: 新增一個捷徑

en: Select the folder you want the shortcut to point to:
zh: 選擇您想捷徑對應到的資料夾：

en: _Work Offline
zh: 離線工作(_W)

en: Work Offline
zh: 離線工作

en: (No folder displayed)
zh: (沒有資料夾顯示)

en: (None)
zh: (沒有)

en: Ximian Evolution is currently online.  Click on this button to work offline.
zh: Ximian Evolution 目前為線上工作。按這裡改為離線工作。

en: Ximian Evolution is in the process of going offline.
zh: Ximian Evolution 現正離線中。

en: Ximian Evolution is currently offline.  Click on this button to work online.
zh: Ximian Evolution 目前是離線工作。按這裡改為線上工作。

en: Cannot set up local storage -- %s
zh: 無法設定本地端的儲存空間 -- %s

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 無效的參數

en: Cannot register on OAF
zh: 不能於 OAF 註冊

en: Configuration Database not found
zh: 找不到組態資料庫

en: Generic error
zh: 一般錯誤

en: Create new shortcut group
zh: 新增功能群組

en: Group name:
zh: 群組名稱：

en: Do you really want to remove group
    `%s' from the shortcut bar?
zh: 您確定要將群組
    `%s' 自功能列移除？

en: Don't remove
zh: 不要移除

en: Rename Shortcut Group
zh: 重新命名功能群組

en: Rename selected shortcut group to:
zh: 更改選定功能群組的名稱做：

en: _Small Icons
zh: 小圖示(_S)

en: Show the shortcuts as small icons
zh: 以小圖示顯示功能項目

en: _Large Icons
zh: 大圖示(_L)

en: Show the shortcuts as large icons
zh: 以大圖示顯示功能項目

en: _New Group...
zh: 新增群組(_N)...

en: Create a new shortcut group
zh: 新增功能群組

en: _Remove this Group...
zh: 移除這個群組(_R)...

en: Remove this shortcut group
zh: 移除這個功能群組

en: Re_name this Group...
zh: 重新命名這個群組(_N)...

en: Rename this shortcut group
zh: 更改這個功能群組的名稱

en: _Hide the Shortcut Bar
zh: 隱藏功能列(_H)

en: Hide the shortcut bar
zh: 隱藏功能列

en: Rename shortcut
zh: 重新命名功能

en: Rename selected shortcut to:
zh: 更改選定功能的名稱做：

en: Open the folder linked to this shortcut
zh: 開啟連結至這個功能的資料夾

en: Open in New _Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟(_W)

en: Open the folder linked to this shortcut in a new window
zh: 使用新視窗開啟連結至這個功能的資料夾

en: _Rename
zh: 重新命名(_R)

en: Rename this shortcut
zh: 更改這個功能的名稱

en: Re_move
zh: 移除(_M)

en: Remove this shortcut from the shortcut bar
zh: 將功能項目從功能列移除

en: Error saving shortcuts.
zh: 儲存功能項目時發生錯誤。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 功能

en: (No name)
zh: (沒有名稱)

en: No error
zh: 沒有錯誤

en: A folder with the same name already exists
zh: 相同名稱的資料夾已經存在

en: The specified folder type is not valid
zh: 所指定的資料夾類別是無效的

en: I/O error
zh: 輸出/入錯誤

en: Not enough space to create the folder
zh: 沒有足夠空間去建立資料夾

en: The specified folder was not found
zh: 找不到指定的資料夾

en: Function not implemented in this storage
zh: 這個儲存空間的功能仍未實作

en: Operation not supported
zh: 行動不支援

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
zh: 這個儲存空間不支援所指定的類別

en: The specified folder cannot be modified or removed
zh: 指定的資料夾不能編輯或移動

en: Cannot make a folder a child of one of its descendants
zh: 不能把資料夾置於其子資料夾之下

en: %s (%d%% complete)
zh: %s (%d%% 完成)

en: Active connections
zh: 接通連線

en: Click OK to close these connections and go offline
zh: 按 "確定" 關閉這些連線以離線

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: The following connections are currently active:
zh: 以下是目前接通的連線：

en: Folder name:
zh: 資料夾名稱：

en: Folder type:
zh: 資料夾類別：

en: Specify where to create the folder:
zh: 指定建立資料夾的位置：

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Click "Import" to begin importing the file into Evolution.
zh: 按 "匯入" 開始將檔案匯入到 Evolution。

en: Evolution Import Assistant
zh: Evolution 匯入助理

en: Evolution Importer Assistant
zh: Evolution 匯入助理

en: Welcome to the Evolution Import Assistant.
    With this assistant you will be guided through the process of
    importing external files into Evolution.
zh: 歡迎使用 Evolution 的匯入助理。
    這個精靈將會領導您如何將外部的檔案
    匯入到 Evolution。

en: Importers
zh: 匯入服務

en: Don't import
zh: 不要匯入

en: Don't ask me again
zh: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: Evolution can import data from the following files:
zh: Evolution 可以自下列檔案匯入資料：

en: Cannot access the Ximian Evolution shell.
zh: 無法存取 Ximian Evolution shell。

en: Cannot initialize the Ximian Evolution shell: %s
zh: 無法初始化 Ximian Evolution shell： %s

en: Disable splash screen
zh: 停用顯著效果螢幕

en: Send the debugging output of all components to a file.
zh: 將全部元件的除錯輸出資料傳送至一個檔案。

en: Cannot initialize the Bonobo component system.
zh: 無法初始化 Bonobo 元件系統。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy the selection
zh: 複製選定範圍

en: Create new contact
zh: 新增連絡人

en: Create new contact list
zh: 新增連絡人清單

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪下選定範圍

en: Delete selected contacts
zh: 刪除選定的連絡人

en: New List
zh: 新增清單

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 貼上剪貼板

en: Previews the contacts to be printed
zh: 預覽將要列印的連絡人

en: Print selected contacts
zh: 列印選定的連絡人

en: Save selected contacts as a VCard.
zh: 將選定的連絡人儲存為 VCard。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select all contacts
zh: 選擇全部連絡人

en: Send _Message to Contact...
zh: 傳送郵件給連絡人(_M)...

en: Send a mess to the selected contacts.
zh: 傳送郵件給選定的連絡人。

en: Send message to contact
zh: 傳送郵件給連絡人

en: Send selected contacts to another person.
zh: 傅送選定連絡人給其他使用者。

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Loading
zh: 停止載入

en: _Actions
zh: 執行(_A)

en: _Addressbook Sources...
zh: 目錄服務來源(_A)...

en: _Contact
zh: 連絡人(_C)

en: _Contact List
zh: 連絡人清單(_C)

en: _Forward Contact...
zh: 連絡人轉寄(_F)...

en: _Print...
zh: 列印(_P)...

en: _Save as VCard
zh: 儲存成 VCard 檔案格式(_S)

en: _Search for Contacts
zh: 尋找連絡人(_S)

en: _Select All
zh: 全選(_S)

en: Configure the calendar's settings
zh: 組態行事曆的設定值

en: Create a New All Day _Event
zh: 新增一個全天要事(_E)

en: Create a New _Task
zh: 建立一個新的工作(_T)

en: Create a _New Appointment
zh: 新增一個約會(_N)

en: Create an event for the whole day
zh: 建立一個整天的事件

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Delete the appointment
zh: 刪除這個約會

en: Go To
zh: 移至

en: Go back
zh: 向後

en: Go forward
zh: 向前

en: Go to _Date
zh: 移至日期(_D)

en: Go to a specific date
zh: 移至指定日期

en: Go to today
zh: 移至今日

en: Month
zh: 月

en: New Appointment
zh: 新增約會

en: New Task
zh: 新增工作

en: Previews the calendar to be printed
zh: 預覽將要列印的行事曆內容

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 預覽列印(_V)

en: Print this calendar
zh: 列印這個行事曆

en: Publish Free/Busy information for this calendar
zh: 發佈此行事曆的 空閒/忙碌 資訊

en: Show one day
zh: 顯示一天

en: Show one month
zh: 顯示一個月

en: Show one week
zh: 顯示一週

en: Show the working week
zh: 顯示工作週

en: Week
zh: 週

en: _Appointment...
zh: 約會(_A)...

en: _Calendar Settings...
zh: 行事曆設定(_C)...

en: _Publish Free/Busy Information
zh: 發佈 空閒/忙碌 資訊(_P)

en: _Task...
zh: 工作(_T)...

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close this item
zh: 關閉這個項目

en: Delete this item
zh: 刪除這個項目

en: Main toolbar
zh: 主工具列

en: Preview the printed item
zh: 預覽須要列印的項目

en: Print this item
zh: 列印這個項目

en: Print...
zh: 列印...

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save and Close
zh: 儲存後關閉

en: Save the item and close the dialog box
zh: 儲存這個項目並關閉對話盒

en: Save this item to disk
zh: 儲存這個項目到磁碟

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: Print En_velope...
zh: 列印信封(_V)...

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save the contact and close the dialog box
zh: 儲存連絡人並關閉對話盒

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: Delete this list
zh: 刪除這個連絡清單

en: Delete...
zh: 刪除...

en: Save the list and close the dialog box
zh: 儲存連絡清單並關閉對話盒

en: Se_nd list to other...
zh: 傳送連絡清單給其他人(_N)...

en: Send _message to list...
zh: 傳送郵件給清單(_M)...

en: Cancel Mee_ting
zh: 取消會議(_T)

en: Cancel the meeting for this item
zh: 取消這個項目的會議

en: Forward as i_Calendar
zh: 以 i_Calendar 轉寄

en: Forward this item via email
zh: 經由電子郵件轉寄這個項目

en: Obtain the latest meeting information
zh: 取得最新的會議資訊

en: Re_fresh Meeting
zh: 重新整理會議(_F)

en: Schedule _Meeting
zh: 會議排程(_M)

en: Schedule a meeting for this item
zh: 為這個項目安排一個會議

en: Customise My Evolution
zh: 自訂我的 Evolution

en: Cancel the current mail operation
zh: 取消目前郵件所作的行動

en: Compose _New Message
zh: 撰寫新郵件(_N)

en: Create or edit mail accounts and other preferences
zh: 建立或編輯郵件帳號及其它設定

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
zh: 為新郵件建立或編輯過濾規則

en: Create or edit virtual folder definitions
zh: 建立或編輯虛擬資料夾的定義

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶(_T)

en: Forget _Passwords
zh: 重新輸入密碼 _P)

en: Forget remembered passwords so you will be prompted for them again
zh: 刪除已記錄的密碼以便可再重新輸入

en: New Message
zh: 新郵件

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
zh: 開啟視窗以便撰寫郵件

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from all folders
zh: 永久移除在所有資料夾內的全部已刪除的郵件

en: Send / Receive
zh: 傳送 / 接收

en: Send queued mail and retrieve new mail
zh: 傳送待送的郵件及接收新郵件

en: Show message preview window
zh: 顯示郵件預覽視窗

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
zh: 訂閱或取消訂閱在遠端伺服器的資料夾

en: Virtual Folder _Editor...
zh: 虛擬資料夾編輯器(_E)...

en: _Filters...
zh: 過濾器(_F)...

en: _Mail Message
zh: 郵件訊息(_M)

en: _Mail Settings...
zh: 郵件設定(_M)...

en: _Preview Pane
zh: 預覽面版(_P)

en: _Send / Receive
zh: 傳送 / 接收 (_S)

en: _Subscribe to Folders...
zh: 訂閱至資料夾(_S)...

en: Change the properties of this folder
zh: 變更這個資料夾的特性

en: Copy selected messages
zh: 複製選定郵件(_E)

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut selected messages
zh: 剪下選定的郵件

en: Hide S_elected Messages
zh: 隱藏選定郵件(_E)

en: Hide _Deleted Messages
zh: 隱藏已刪除郵件(_D)

en: Hide _Read Messages
zh: 隱藏已閱讀郵件(_R)

en: Hide deleted messages rather than displaying them with a line through them
zh: 隱藏已刪除的郵件而非將它們以刪除線的形式顯示

en: Mark All as R_ead
zh: 全部標示成已閱讀(_E)

en: Mark all visible messages as read
zh: 將全部可見的郵件標示成已閱讀

en: Paste message in the clipboard
zh: 將郵件貼到剪貼板

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
zh: 永久移除在這個資料夾內已刪除的郵件

en: Select _All
zh: 全選(_A)

en: Select _Thread
zh: 選擇相關郵件(_T)

en: Select all and only the messages that are not currently selected
zh: 選擇全部目前未選定的郵件

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
zh: 選擇所有相關的郵件為選定的郵件

en: Select all visible messages
zh: 選擇全部可見的郵件

en: Sh_ow Hidden Messages
zh: 顯示隱藏郵件(_O)

en: Show messages that have been temporarily hidden
zh: 顯示暫時隱藏的郵件

en: Temporarily hide all messages that have already been read
zh: 將已閱讀的郵件暫時隱藏

en: Temporarily hide the selected messages
zh: 將選定的郵件暫時隱藏

en: Threaded Message list
zh: 相關郵件清單

en: _Expunge
zh: 刪除(_E)

en: _Folder
zh: 資料 (_F)

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反向選則(_I)

en: _Properties...
zh: 內容(_P)...

en: _Threaded Message List
zh: 相關郵件清單(_T)

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
zh: 套用過濾器規則於所選定的郵件

en: Compose a reply to all of the recipients of the selected message
zh: 撰寫回郵給所選定的郵件的全部收件者

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
zh: 撰寫回郵給所選定郵件的郵件清單

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
zh: 撰寫回郵給所選定的郵件的寄件者

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
zh: 複製已選定的郵件到另一個資料夾

en: Create _Virtual Folder From Message
zh: 從郵件建立虛擬資料夾(_V)

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
zh: 為這個寄件者建立過濾器規則

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
zh: 為這些收件者建立過濾器規則

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
zh: 為這個郵件清單建立過濾器規則

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
zh: 為這個主旨建立過濾器規則

en: Create a virtual folder for these recipients
zh: 為這些收件者建立一個虛擬資料夾

en: Create a virtual folder for this mailing list
zh: 為這個郵件清單建立一個虛擬資料夾

en: Create a virtual folder for this sender
zh: 為這個寄件者建立一個虛擬資料夾

en: Create a virtual folder for this subject
zh: 為這個主旨建立一個虛擬資料夾

en: Display the next important message
zh: 顯示下一封重要的郵件

en: Display the next message
zh: 顯示下一封郵件

en: Display the next unread message
zh: 顯示下一封未閱讀的郵件

en: Display the next unread thread
zh: 顯示下一封未閱讀的相關郵件

en: Display the previous important message
zh: 顯示上一封重要的郵件

en: Display the previous message
zh: 顯示上一封郵件

en: Display the previous unread message
zh: 顯示上一封未閱讀的郵件

en: Filter on Mailing _List...
zh: 郵件清單規則(_L)...

en: Filter on Se_nder...
zh: 寄件者規則(_N)...

en: Filter on _Recipients...
zh: 收件者規則(_R)...

en: Filter on _Subject...
zh: 主旨規則(_S)...

en: Force images in HTML mail to be loaded
zh: 閱讀 HTML 格式的郵件時強迫載入圖片

en: Forward
zh: 轉寄

en: Forward As
zh: 轉寄方式

en: Forward _Attached
zh: 轉寄附加檔案(_A)

en: Forward _Inline
zh: 正常轉寄(_I)

en: Forward _Quoted
zh: 轉寄引文(_Q)

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
zh: 將需要轉寄的郵件夾附於新郵件的內文中

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
zh: 將須要轉寄的郵件以回覆郵件方式寄出

en: Forward the selected message to someone
zh: 將選定的郵件轉寄給某人

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
zh: 將選定的郵件以附加檔案形式轉寄給某人

en: Load _Images
zh: 載入圖片(_I)

en: Mark as I_mportant
zh: 標示成重要(_M)

en: Mark as Unimp_ortant
zh: 標示成不重要(_O)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
zh: 將選定的郵件標示成已閱讀

en: Mark the selected messages as important
zh: 將選定的郵件標示成重要

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
zh: 將選定的郵件標示成未閱讀

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
zh: 將選定的郵件標示成不重要

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
zh: 將選定的郵件標示成要刪除

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move selected messages to another folder
zh: 將選定的郵件移至另一個資料夾

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next Important Message
zh: 下一封重要郵件

en: Next Message
zh: 下一封郵件

en: Next Thread
zh: 下一封相關郵件

en: Next Unread Message
zh: 下一封未閱讀的郵件

en: Open the selected message in a new window
zh: 使用新視窗開啟選定的郵件

en: Open the selected message in the composer to re-send it
zh: 開啟選定的郵件然後重傳

en: Preview the message to be printed
zh: 預覽需要列印的郵件

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Previous Important Message
zh: 上一封重要郵件

en: Previous Message
zh: 上一封郵件

en: Previous Unread Message
zh: 上一封未閱讀的郵件

en: Print this message
zh: 列印郵件

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply to All
zh: 全部回覆

en: S_earch Message...
zh: 尋找郵件(_E)...

en: Save the message as a text file
zh: 另存郵件成文字檔案

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
zh: 搜尋顯示的郵件本文中的文字

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 設定目前印表機的版面設定

en: Show Email _Source
zh: 顯示郵件原始檔(_S)

en: Show Full _Headers
zh: 顯示全部檔頭(_H)

en: Show message in the normal style
zh: 使用正常模式顯示郵件

en: Show message with all email headers
zh: 顯示郵件及詳細檔頭

en: Show the raw email source of the message
zh: 顯示郵件原始檔

en: Un-delete the selected messages
zh: 復原選定的郵件

en: VFolder on Mailing _List...
zh: 郵件列表虛擬資料夾(_L)...

en: VFolder on Se_nder...
zh: 寄件者虛擬資料夾(_N)...

en: VFolder on _Recipients...
zh: 收件者虛擬資料夾(_R)...

en: VFolder on _Subject...
zh: 主旨虛擬資料夾(_S)...

en: _Apply Filters
zh: 套用過濾器規則(_A)

en: _Copy to Folder
zh: 複製至資料夾(_C)

en: _Create Filter From Message
zh: 建立郵件規則(_C)

en: _Forward Message
zh: 轉寄郵件(_F)

en: _Message Display
zh: 檢視郵件(_M)

en: _Move to Folder
zh: 移至資料夾(_M)

en: _Normal Display
zh: 標準顯示(_N)

en: _Open Message
zh: 開啟郵件(_O)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉這個視窗

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Close the current file
zh: 關閉目前檔案

en: Delete all but signature
zh: 刪除簽名檔以外的全部事件

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
zh: 使用 PGP 將這封郵件加密

en: Encrypt this message with your S/MIME Encryption Cetificate
zh: 使用您的 S/MIME 加密證書將這封郵件加密

en: Inline Text _File...
zh: 純文字檔案(_F)...

en: Insert a file as text into the message
zh: 將檔案以純文字格式附加到郵件

en: Insert text file...
zh: 插入純文字檔案...

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟舊檔

en: PGP Encrypt
zh: PGP 加密

en: PGP Sign
zh: PGP 加簽

en: S/MIME Encrypt
zh: S/MIME 加密

en: S/MIME Sign
zh: S/MIME 加簽

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save _Draft
zh: 儲存草稿(_D)

en: Save in folder...
zh: 儲存至資料夾...

en: Save the current file
zh: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 使用另一名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the message in a specified folder
zh: 將郵件儲存至指定的資料夾

en: Send
zh: 傳送

en: Send _Later
zh: 稍後傳送(_L)

en: Send _later
zh: 稍後傳送(_L)

en: Send the mail in HTML format
zh: 使用 HTML 格式傳送郵件

en: Send the message later
zh: 稍後傳送郵件

en: Send this message now
zh: 立刻傳送郵件

en: Show / hide attachments
zh: 顯示/隱藏附加檔案

en: Show _attachments
zh: 顯示附加檔案(_A)

en: Show attachments
zh: 顯示附加檔案

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
zh: 用您的 PGP 鑰匙給郵件加上數位簽名

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
zh: 用您的 S/MIME 簽名證書給郵件加上數位簽名

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
zh: 切換密件副本欄位的顯示狀態

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
zh: 切換副本欄位的顯示狀態

en: Toggles whether the From chooser is displayed
zh: 切換寄件者選擇器的顯示狀態

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
zh: 切換回覆欄位的顯示狀態

en: _Attachment...
zh: 附件(_A)...

en: _Bcc Field
zh: 密件副本(_B)

en: _Cc Field
zh: 副本(_C)

en: _Delete all
zh: 全部刪除(_D)

en: _From Field
zh: 寄件者(_F)

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Reply-To Field
zh: 回覆(_R)

en: _Security
zh: 安全(_S)

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: Add folder to your list of subscribed folders
zh: 新增資料夾到已訂閱的資料夾清單

en: F_older
zh: 資料夾(_O)

en: Refresh List
zh: 重整清單

en: Refresh List of Folders
zh: 重整資料夾的清單

en: Remove folder from your list of subscribed folders
zh: 從已訂閱的資料夾清單內將資料夾移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Assign Task
zh: 指派工作

en: Assign this task to others
zh: 指派這個工作給其他人

en: Cancel Task
zh: 取消工作

en: Cancel this task
zh: 取消這個工作

en: Obtain the latest task information
zh: 取得最新的工作資訊

en: Re_fresh Task
zh: 重整工作(_F)

en: Configure the task view's settings
zh: 組態工作檢視的設定值

en: Copy selected task
zh: 複製選定的工作

en: Cut selected task
zh: 剪下選定的工作

en: Delete selected tasks
zh: 刪除選定的工作

en: Paste task from the clipboard
zh: 貼上剪貼板上的工作

en: Tasks Settings...
zh: 工作設定...

en: _Task
zh: 工作(_T)

en: About Ximian Evolution...
zh: 關於 Ximian Evolution...

en: Add to _Shortcut Bar
zh: 新增到功能列(_S)

en: Change the name of this folder
zh: 更改這個資料夾的名稱

en: Copy this folder
zh: 複製這個資料夾

en: Create _New Folder...
zh: 新增資料夾(_N)...

en: Create a link to this folder in the shortcut bar
zh: 在功能列內為這個資料夾建立一個連結

en: Create a new folder
zh: 新增一個資料夾

en: Delete this folder
zh: 刪除這個資料夾

en: Display a different folder
zh: 顯示一個不同的資料夾

en: E_xit
zh: 離開(_X)

en: Evolution _Window
zh: Evolution 視窗(_W)

en: Exit the program
zh: 離開這個程式

en: Move this folder to another place
zh: 將這個資料夾移至另一個地方

en: Open in New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: Open this folder in an other window
zh: 使用新視窗開啟這個資料夾

en: Show information about Ximian Evolution
zh: 顯示關於 Ximian Evolution 的資訊

en: Submit Bug Report
zh: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Submit _Bug Report
zh: 傳送錯誤報告(_B)

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
zh: 使用 Bug Buddy 送出錯誤報告。

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Toggle whether to show the folder bar
zh: 切換資料夾清單的顯示狀態

en: Toggle whether to show the shortcut bar
zh: 切換資料功能列的顯示狀態

en: Toggle whether we are working offline.
zh: 切換離線/在線工作的狀態。

en: View the selected folder
zh: 檢視選定的資料夾

en: _About Ximian Evolution...
zh: 關於 Ximian Evolution(_A)...

en: _Copy...
zh: 複製(_C)...

en: _Folder Bar
zh: 資料夾清單(_F)

en: _Go to Folder...
zh: 移至資料夾(_G)...

en: _Move...
zh: 移動(_M)...

en: _New
zh: 新增(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh: 新增資料夾(_N)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Shortcut
zh: 功能(_S)

en: _Shortcut Bar
zh: 功能列(_S)

en: Change the settings for the summary
zh: 變更摘要的設定值

en: Print summary
zh: 列印摘要

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload the view
zh: 重新載入檢視器

en: _Summary Settings...
zh: 摘要設定值(_S)...

en: Address Cards
zh: 地址卡

en: By Company
zh: 依公司

en: Phone List
zh: 電話清單

en: By Sender
zh: 依寄件者

en: By Status
zh: 依狀況

en: By Subject
zh: 依主旨

en: Messages
zh: 郵件

en: With Category
zh: 依類別

en: Select a Time Zone
zh: 選擇一個時區

en: Selection:
zh: 選擇：

en: Time Zones
zh: 時區

en: Use the left mouse button to zoom in on an area of the map and select a time zone.
     Use the right mouse button to zoom out.
zh: 使用滑鼠左鍵放大地圖來選擇時區。
      使用滑鼠右鍵縮小地圖。

en: _Current View
zh: 目前檢視(_C)

en: Define Views
zh: 定義檢視

note: Translators: These are the first characters of each day of the week, 'M' for 'Monday', 'T' for Tuesday etc.
en: MTWTFSS
zh: 一二三四五六日

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: The time must be in the format: %s
zh: 時間格式：%s

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
zh: 數值必須是由 0 到 100 的數字

en: Baltic
zh: 波羅的海文

en: Central European
zh: 中歐字母

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh: 斯拉夫文

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Western European
zh: 西歐字母

en: Traditional
zh: 繁體

en: Simplified
zh: 簡體

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克籣文

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Unknown character set: %s
zh: 不明的編碼：%s

en: Enter the character set to use
zh: 輸入需要使用的編碼

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Character Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Search Editor
zh: 尋找編輯器

en: Save Search
zh: 儲存搜尋結果

en: Add to Saved Searches
zh: 加入儲存的搜尋結果

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Information
zh: 資料

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

note: Add the "Don't show this message again." checkbox
en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不要再顯示這個訊息。

en: Sear_ch
zh: 尋找(_C)

en: Find Now
zh: 立即搜尋

en: The Personal Addressbook Server
zh: 個人的目錄伺服器

en: The Personal Calendar Server; calendar factory
zh: 個人的行事曆伺服器；行事曆元件工廠

en: setup_vfs(): could not initialize GNOME-VFS
zh: setup_vfs()：不能初始化 GNOME-VFS

en: init_corba(): could not initialize GNOME
zh: init_corba()：不能初始化 GNOME

en: init_bonobo(): could not initialize Bonobo
zh: init_bonobo()：不能初始化 Bonobo
