en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: _: Base
    Root
zh: 基本

en: All printers
zh: 所有印表機

en: All classes
zh: 所有類別

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Root
zh: 基本

en: CUPS server configuration
zh: CUPS 伺服器設定

en: Error while loading configuration file !
zh: 讀取設定檔時發生錯誤

en: CUPS configuration error
zh: CUPS設定錯誤

en: Unable to find a running CUPS server
zh: 咦？你機器裡面沒有正在運作的 CUPS 伺服器...

en: Unable to restart CUPS server (pid = %1)
zh: 無法重開 CUPS 伺服器 (pid= %1)

en: File "%1" doesn't exist !
zh: 找不到 "%1" 檔案

en: Can't open file "%1" !
    Check file permissions.
zh: 無法開啟檔案 "%1" !
    請檢查檔案權限

en: You are not allowed to modify file "%1" !
    Check file permissions or contact system administrator.
zh: 你沒有修改 "%1" 的權限!
    請檢查檔案權限或是聯絡系統管理員

en: Unable to write configuration file %1
zh: 無法寫入設定檔案 %1

en: Toggle default value
zh: 設定預設值

en: CUPS print system
zh: CUPS 列印系統

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Server directories configuration
zh: 伺服器目錄設定

en: Executables:
zh: 可執行的:

en: Configuration:
zh: 設定:

en: Data:
zh: 資料:

en: Temporary files:
zh: 暫時檔案:

en: Temporary requests:
zh: 暫時性請求:

en: Font path:
zh: 字型路徑:

en: Server HTTP configuration
zh: 伺服器 HTTP 設定

en: Document directory:
zh: 文件目錄:

en: Default language:
zh: 預設語文:

en: Default charset:
zh: 預設編碼:

en: Server general configuration
zh: 伺服器一般設定

en: Server name:
zh: 伺服器名稱:

en: Administrator's email:
zh: 管理者的電子郵件信箱:

en: Server user:
zh: 伺服器使用者:

en: Server group:
zh: 伺服器群:

en: Remote user name:
zh: 遠端使用者名稱:

en: Log
zh: 紀錄檔

en: Server logging configuration
zh: 伺服器紀錄檔設定

en: Complete debug (everything)
zh: 完整除錯 (檢視所有的東西)

en: Partial debug (almost everything)
zh: 部份除錯 (檢視大部分)

en: Info (normal)
zh: 資訊 (一般)

en: Warning (errors and warnings)
zh: 警告 (只檢視錯誤以及警告)

en: Error (errors only)
zh: 錯誤 (只檢視錯誤)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Access log file:
zh: 訪問紀錄檔:

en: Error log file:
zh: 錯誤紀錄檔:

en: Page log file:
zh: 頁面紀錄檔:

en: Log level:
zh: 紀錄檔等級:

en: Max log file size:
zh: 最大紀錄檔大小:

en: Max log size: wrong argument
zh: 最大紀錄檔大小: 錯誤的選項

en: Misc
zh: 雜項

en: Server miscellaneous configuration
zh: 雜項伺服器設定

en: Preserve job history (after completion)
zh: 保存工作紀錄 (在列印完成之後)

en: Preserve job file (after completion)
zh: 保存列印佇列 (在列印完成之後)

en: Printcap file:
zh: 印表機驅動程式檔案:

en: RIP cache:
zh: RIP快取:

en: Filter limit:
zh: 過濾器限制:

en: %1 wrong argument
zh: %1 錯誤的選項

en: Browsing
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browsing general configuration
zh: 一般瀏覽設定

en: Enable browsing
zh: 啟動瀏覽

en: Use short names when possible
zh: 如果有可能的話使用簡短名稱

en: Use implicit classes
zh: 使用絕對類別

en: Timeouts
zh: 超時

en: Browsing timeouts configuration
zh: 瀏覽超時設定

en: Browse interval:
zh: 瀏覽區間:

en: Browse timeout:
zh: 瀏覽超時:

en: %1 wrong argument !
zh: %1 錯誤的選項!

en: Browse timeout value must be greater than browse interval
zh: 瀏覽超時數值設定必須要大於瀏覽區間

en: Input value:
zh: 輸入數值:

en: Enter new value:
zh: 輸入新的數值:

en: Add...
zh: 增加...

en: Welcome to the CUPS server configuration tool
zh: 歡迎來到 CUPS 伺服器設定工具

en: <p>This tool will help you to configure graphically the server of the CUPS printing system. The available options are classified in a hierarchical way and can be accessed quickly through the tree view located on the left. If this tree view is not visible, simply click (or double-click) on the first item in the view.</p><br><p>Each option has a default value. If you want the server to use this value, simply check the box located on the right side of the corresponding option.</p>
zh: <p>這個工具將可以透過圖形介面引導你設定CUPS列印伺服器系統。所有可以設定的選項都分類成為樹狀的結構，而且可以輕易的在左邊的樹狀結構中找到你需要的設定。如果找不到左邊的樹狀結構，只要用滑鼠單擊 (或是雙擊) 檢視裡的第一個物件。</p><br><p>每個選項都有一個預設值，如果你想要伺服器使用預設值，只要在右方勾選適當的選項。</p>

en: Masks
zh: 遮罩

en: Browsing masks configuration
zh: 瀏覽遮罩設定

en: Allow, Deny
zh: 接受，不接受

en: Deny, Allow
zh: 不接受，接受

en: Browse allow:
zh: 瀏覽被接受的:

en: Browse deny:
zh: 瀏覽不被接受的:

en: Browse order:
zh: 瀏覽順序:

en: Connection
zh: 連結

en: Browsing connection configuration
zh: 瀏覽連結設定

en: Broadcast addresses:
zh: 廣播地址:

en: Broadcast port:
zh: 廣播埠:

en: Poll addresses:
zh: 佇列地址:

en: Browse port:
zh: 瀏覽埠:

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Network general configuration
zh: 網路一般設定:

en: Look for hostname on IP addresses
zh: 在 IP 地址上尋找伺服器名稱

en: Port:
zh: 埠:

en: Max request size:
zh: 最大請求大小:

en: Timeout:
zh: 超時:

en: From
zh: 從

en: To
zh: 到

en: Relay
zh: 轉送

en: Browsing relay configuration
zh: 瀏覽轉送設定

en: Browser packets relay:
zh: 瀏覽封包轉送:

en: Clients
zh: 客戶端

en: Network clients configuration
zh: 網路客戶端設定

en: Accept "Keep Alive" requests
zh: 接受"保持連線"請求

en: Keep alive timeout:
zh: [保持連線]超時:

en: Max number of clients:
zh: 最大客戶端數量:

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security configuration
zh: 安全性設定

en: System group:
zh: 系統群組:

en: Resource
zh: 資源

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Resources:
zh: 資源:

en: <Unmatched resource>
zh: <無法對應的資源>

en: Really remove resource "%1" ?
zh: 確定要移除資源"%1"嗎?

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Access
zh: 訪問

en: Short help...
zh: 簡短說明...

en: Add resource
zh: 增加資源

en: Resource "%1"
zh: 資源"%1"

en: You must specify a resource name !
zh: 你必須提供一個資源名稱!

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: Anonymous
zh: 無名氏

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Always
zh: 永遠

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Required
zh: 被請求

en: If requested
zh: 如果被請求

en: Resource:
zh: 資源:

en: Authorization type:
zh: 授權形式:

en: Authorization class:
zh: 授權類別:

en: Authorization group:
zh: 授權群組:

en: Encryption type:
zh: 編碼形式:

en: Allow from:
zh: 接受從:

en: Deny from:
zh: 不接受從:

en: Order:
zh: 順序:

en: Encryption
zh: 編碼

en: Server encryption support configuration
zh: 伺服器編碼支援設定

en: Server certificate:
zh: 伺服器授權:

en: Server key:
zh: 伺服器鎖匙:

en: Configuration file to load
zh: 要載入的設定檔

en: A CUPS configuration tool
zh: 一個 CUPS 設定工具
