kcmlinuz - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: cannot open %1 for reading
zh: 開啟 %1 失敗

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite your existing kernel configuration in %1?
zh: 您確定要重新檢視在 %1 的核心設定?

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to write %1
    Do you want to write the configuration to a different file instead?
zh: 沒有適當的權限寫入 %1
    要儲存在其他的地方嗎 ?

en: Do you really want to reset all kernel options to their default values?
zh: 要還原所有核心設定 ?

en: _: Error message
    <p>%1</p
zh: _: 錯誤訊息
    <p>%1</p>

en: <p>%1, line %2:</p>
    <pre>%3<span style="color: red">%4</span>%5
    %6^ %7</pre>
zh: <p>%1, %2 行</p>
    <pre>%3<cpan style="color:red">%4</span>%5
    %6^ %7</pre>

en: <p>Either your kernel sources contain invalid configuration rules or you just found a bug in the KDE Kernel Configurator.</p>
zh: <p>可能在核心源碼內有不正確的設定或是找到 KDE 核心設定器的臭蟲.</p>

en: _n: The kernel configuration could not be read due to the following error:
    The kernel configuration could not be read due to the following errors:
zh: _n: 核心設定不能被讀取是因為以下的失敗原因:
    核心設定不能被讀取是因為以下的失敗原因:

en: Linux Kernel Configurator
zh: Linux 核心設定器

en: Option is disabled
zh: 不允許選項

en: Option is enabled
zh: 允許選項

en: Compiled as a module
zh: 編譯為模組

en: Your kernel configuration has been saved.
    You need to run 'make symlinks dep' now.
zh: 核心設定檔已被儲存.
    現在可以執行 'make symlinks dep'.

en: Your kernel configuration has been saved.
    You may run 'make bzImage', 'make bzDisk' or 'make install' now.
zh: 核心設定檔已被儲存.
    現在可以執行 'make bzImage', 'make bzDisk' 或 'make install'.

en: Your kernel configuration has been saved.
    The file %1, which is needed for the kernel build could not be written though.
    Please run 'make oldconfig'.
zh: 核心設定檔已被儲存.
    檔案 %1, 核心編譯是需要的.
    請執行 'make oldconfig'.

en: Your kernel configuration has been saved.
zh: 核心設定已被儲存

en: The kernel configuration could not be saved.
zh: 核心設定不能儲存.

en: syntax error
zh: 句法錯誤

en: unrecognized character
zh: 不接受的字元

en: Form2
zh: 表單2

en: &Path to kernel sources:
zh: 核心源始碼的位置 (&P):

en: &Load from...
zh: 載入... (&L)

en: &Save as...
zh: 儲存成為... (&S)

en: Configuration file:
zh: 設定檔案:

en: Archi&tecture:
zh: 平台 (&t):
