kcmkwm 1.137 - en to zh translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh: 鍵盤和滑鼠

en: Ctrl-Tab walks through desktops
zh: Ctrl-Tab 在桌面間切換

en: Alt-Tab is limited to current desktop
zh: Alt-Tab 限定在目前桌面

en: Alt-Tab mode:
zh: Alt-Tab 模式:

en: Grab the Right Mouse Button
zh: 抓住滑鼠右鍵

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Windows will:
zh: 視窗將會:

en: have tiny decorations
zh: 有少部份的裝飾

en: have no decorations
zh: 沒有裝飾

en: never gain focus
zh: 永不獲得焦點

en: start as Sticky
zh: 黏貼地啟動

en: be excluded from session management
zh: 排除在區段管理之外

en: if they match the following:
zh: 假如它們符合下列:

en: Titles
zh: 標題

en: Classes
zh: 類別

en: &Focus
zh: 焦點 (&F)

en: &Actions
zh: 動作 (&A)

en: Ad&vanced
zh: 進階 (&D)

en: <h1>Window Behavior</h1> Here you can customize the way windows behave when being moved, resized or clicked on. You can also specify a focus policy as well as a placement policy for new windows.  <p>Please note that this configuration will not take effect if you don't use KWin as your window manager. If you do use a different window manager, please refer to its documentation for how to customize window behavior.
zh: <h1>視窗行為</h1> 在這裡你可以自定當視窗被移動，改變大小或按下時視窗的行為。你也可以指定焦點策略和新視窗的配置策略。<p>請注意這個設定將不會產生作用，假如你不是使用 KWin 當作你的視窗管理員。假如你使用其他的視窗管理員，請參考它的文件來看如何自定視窗行為。

en: Titlebar doubleclick:
zh: 按兩下標題列:

en: Here you can customize mouse click behavior when double clicking on the titlebar of a window.
zh: 在這裡你可以自定當滑鼠在視窗標題列上按兩下的行為。

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Maximize (vertical only)
zh: 最大化 (只有垂直)

en: Maximize (horizontal only)
zh: 最大化 (只有水平)

en: Shade
zh: 收起

en: Lower
zh: 背景

en: Behavior on <em>double</em> click into the titlebar.
zh: 按<em>兩下</em>標題列的行為。

en: Active
zh: 作用中的

en: In this column you can customize mouse clicks into the titlebar or the frame of an active window.
zh: 在這一欄你可以自定滑鼠在作用中的視窗標題列或邊框上按下的功能。

en: Inactive
zh: 非作用中的

en: In this column you can customize mouse clicks into the titlebar or the frame of an inactive window.
zh: 在這一欄你可以自定滑鼠在非作用中的視窗標題列或邊框上按下的功能。

en: Titlebar and frame:
zh: 標題列和邊框:

en: Here you can customize mouse click behavior when clicking on the titlebar or the frame of a window.
zh: 在這裡你可以自定當滑鼠在視窗標題列或邊框上按下的行為。

en: Inactive inner window:
zh: 非作用中的內部視窗:

en: Here you can customize mouse click behavior when clicking on an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh: 在這裡你可以自定當滑鼠在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: Inner window, titlebar and frame:
zh: 內部視窗，標題列和邊框:

en: Here you can customize KDE's behavior when clicking somewhere into a window while pressing a modifier key.
zh: 在這裡你可以自定 [同時按住 ALT + 單擊視窗] 時 KDE 的行為。

en: Left Button
zh: 左鍵

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當左鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: Right Button
zh: 右鍵

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當右鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: Middle Button
zh: 中鍵

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當中鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當左鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當右鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh: 在這一列你可以自定當中鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: Modifier Key + Left Button
zh: ALT + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Modifier Key + Right Button
zh: ALT + 滑鼠右鍵

en: Modifier Key
zh: ALT

en: Here you select whether holding the Meta key or Alt key will allow you to perform the following actions.
zh: 在這裡你可以選擇當按住 Meta 或是 ALT 讓你執行的行為。

en: Modifier Key + Middle Button
zh: ALT + 滑鼠中鍵

en: Here you can customize KDE's behavior when middle clicking into a window while pressing the modifier key.
zh: 在這裡你可以自定當 [按住 ALT 鍵 + 視窗上按下中鍵] 時 KDE 的行為。

en: Raise
zh: 前景

en: Operations menu
zh: 操作選單

en: Toggle raise and lower
zh: 切換前景和背景操作

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh: 在<em>作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>左鍵</em>的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>right</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh: 在<em>作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>右鍵</em>的行為。

en: Nothing
zh: 無

en: Behavior on <em>middle</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh: 在<em>作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>中鍵</em>的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh: 在<em>非作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>左鍵</em>的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>right</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh: 在<em>非作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>右鍵</em>的行為。

en: Activate and raise
zh: 作用和前景

en: Activate and lower
zh: 作用和背景

en: Activate
zh: 作用

en: Behavior on <em>middle</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh: 在<em>非作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>中鍵</em>的行為。

en: Activate, raise and pass click
zh: 作用，前景和按鍵

en: Activate and pass click
zh: 作用和按鍵

en: Alt
zh: ALT

en: Resize
zh: 改變視窗大小

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Sticky
zh: 黏貼

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: The left side of the titlebar is full... disabling the 'maximize' button
zh: 標題列左側已滿... 關閉 '最大化' 按鈕

en: The right side of the titlebar is full... disabling the 'maximize' button
zh: 標題列右側已滿... 關閉 '最大化' 按鈕

en: The left side of the titlebar is full... disabling the 'minimize' button
zh: 標題列左側已滿... 關閉 '最小化' 按鈕

en: The right side of the titlebar is full... disabling the 'minimize' button
zh: 標題列右側已滿... 關閉 '最小化' 按鈕

en: Title Alignment
zh: 標題對齊

en: Middle
zh: 中間

en: Gradient
zh: 傾斜

en: Plain
zh: 平面

en: Pixmap
zh: 圖像

en: Active title has shaded frame
zh: 作用中的標題列有邊框陰影

en: Active pixmap:
zh: 作用中的圖像:

en: Inactive pixmap:
zh: 非作用中的圖像:

en: No pixmap under text
zh: 無圖像在文字下

en: Diagonal
zh: 斜紋

en: CrossDiagonal
zh: 交差斜紋

en: Pyramid
zh: 金字塔

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: PipeCross
zh: 交差管

en: Elliptic
zh: 橢圓形

en: Mouse action
zh: 滑鼠動作

en: Left Button double click does:
zh: 左鍵雙按做:

en: (Un)Maximize
zh: (反)最大化

en: (Un)Shade
zh: (反)收起

en: Iconify
zh: 圖示化

en: (Un)Sticky
zh: (反)黏貼

en: Title animation
zh: 標題動畫

en: ms
zh: 微秒

en: There was an error while saving
    the titlebar pixmaps! Please check permissions.
zh: 當儲存標題列圖像時有一個錯誤!
    請檢查權限。

en: Focus policy
zh: 焦點策略

en: Click to focus
zh: 按鍵取得焦點

en: Focus follows mouse
zh: 焦點隨滑鼠移動

en: Focus under mouse
zh: 焦點在滑鼠之下

en: Focus strictly under mouse
zh: 焦點完全地在滑鼠之下

en: The focus policy is used to determine the active window, i.e. the window you can work in. <ul> <li><em>Click to focus:</em> A window becomes active when you click into it. This is the behavior you might know from other operating systems.</li> <li><em>Focus follows mouse:</em> Moving the mouse pointer actively on to a normal window activates it. Very practical if you are using the mouse a lot.</li> <li><em>Focus under mouse:</em> The window that happens to be under the mouse pointer becomes active. If the mouse points nowhere, the last window that was under the mouse has focus. </li> <li><em>Focus strictly under mouse:</em> This is even worse than 'Focus under mouse'. Only the window under the mouse pointer is active. If the mouse points nowhere, nothing has focus.  </ul> Note that 'Focus under mouse' and 'Focus strictly under mouse' are not particularly useful. They are only provided for old-fashioned die-hard UNIX people ;-)
zh: 焦點策略用來決定作用視窗，換句話說就是你工作的視窗。 <ul> <li><em>按鍵取得焦點:</em> 當你在它上面點選使得視窗變成作用中視窗。這種方式你可能在其他作業系統看過。</li><li><em>焦點隨滑鼠移動:</em> 只要移動滑鼠游標到一個正常視窗上它就會作用。相當有用，假如你常用滑鼠。</li><li><em>焦點在滑鼠之下</em>在滑鼠下的視窗變成作用中。不變的是: 不在滑鼠之下的視窗不能有焦點。 </li> <li><em>焦點完全地在滑鼠之下</em> - 這比焦點在滑鼠之下還糟。只有在滑鼠游標下的視窗是作用的。假如滑鼠游標那兒都不在，則沒有東西有焦點。 </ul>嗯... 請注意 [焦點在滑鼠之下] 和 [焦點完全地在滑鼠之下] 並不是那麼好用。這兩個功能只是提供給舊時代的，難纏的 UNIX 使用者 ^^b

en: Auto Raise
zh: 自動前景

en: Click Raise
zh: 按鍵前景

en: Delay (ms)
zh: 延遲 (ms)

en: If Auto Raise is enabled, a window in the background will automatically come to the front when the mouse pointer has been over it for some time.
zh: 假如 [自動前景] 啟動，當滑鼠游標停在上面一會兒，在背景的視窗會自動跑到前景來。

en: This is the delay after which the window that the mouse pointer is over will automatically come to the front.
zh: 滑鼠游標停在視窗上超過這個延遲時間，視窗會自動跑到前景來。

en: When this option is enabled, your windows will be brought to the front when you click somewhere into the window contents.
zh: 假如你不想要當你按在視窗內容上時，視窗自動被帶到前面來，那麼請關閉這個選項。

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Walk through windows mode:
zh: 切換視窗模式:

en: Keep the Alt key pressed and hit the Tab key repeatedly to walk through the windows on the current desktop (the Alt+Tab combination can be reconfigured). The two different modes mean:<ul><li><b>KDE</b>: a nice widget is shown, displaying the icons of all windows to walk through and the title of the currently selected one;<li><b>CDE</b>: the focus is passed to a new window each time Tab is hit. No fancy widget.</li></ul>
zh: 保持 Alt 鍵按住並且重覆按 Tab 鍵來在目前桌面的所有視窗間切換。 這兩個不同的模式代表:<ul><li><b>KDE</b>: 一個好的元件會出現， 顯示所有視窗的圖示來切換和目前選擇的標題;<li><b>CDE</b>: 焦點會隨著每一次 Tab 按下傳到新的視窗。沒有漂亮的元件。</li></ul>

en: Traverse windows on all desktops
zh: 橫貫所有桌面的視窗

en: Leave this option disabled if you want to limit walking through windows to the current desktop.
zh: 如果你想要讓視窗可以在桌面之間切換，打開這個選項。

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: Display content in moving windows
zh: 顯示內容在移動中的視窗

en: Enable this option if you want a window's content to be fully shown while moving it, instead of just showing a window 'skeleton'. The result may not be satisfying on slow machines without graphic acceleration.
zh: 開啟這個選項假如你要移動視窗時完全顯示視窗的內容，否則只會顯示視窗的 '框'。 在一台很慢的機器上而且沒有圖型加速卡時，結果可能不會令人滿意。

en: Display content in resizing windows
zh: 顯示內容在改變大小的視窗

en: Enable this option if you want a window's content to be shown while resizing it, instead of just showing a window 'skeleton'. The result may not be satisfying on slow machines.
zh: 開啟這個選項假如你要改變視窗大小時完全顯示視窗的內容，否則只會顯示視窗的 '框'。在一台很慢的機器上而且沒有圖型加速卡時，結果可能不會令人太滿意。

en: Animate Minimize and Restore
zh: 最小化和還原動畫

en: Enable this option if you want an animation shown when windows are minimized or restored.
zh: 開啟這個選項假如你要當視窗最小化或還原時有動畫顯示。

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Here you can set the speed of the animation shown when windows are minimized and restored.
zh: 在這裡你可以設定視窗最小化或還原時動畫的速度。

en: Allow Moving and Resizing of maximized windows
zh: 允許移動和改變最大化視窗的大小

en: When enabled, this feature activates the border of maximized windows and allows you to move or resize them, just like for normal windows
zh: 當選項啟動，這個功能會啟動最大化視窗的邊界並且允許你移動和改變它們的大小，就像正常視窗一樣

en: Placement:
zh: 配置策略:

en: Smart
zh: 聰明

en: Cascade
zh: 重疊顯示

en: Random
zh: 隨機放置

en: The placement policy determines where a new window will appear on the desktop. For now, there are three different policies: <ul><li><em>Smart</em> will try to achieve a minimum overlap of windows</li> <li><em>Cascade</em> will cascade the windows</li> <li><em>Random</em> will use a random position</li></ul>
zh: 配置策略決定一個新視窗會出現在桌面那裡。目前，有三種不同的策略: <ul><li><em>聰明</em> 會試著儘量不讓視窗重疊</li> <li><em>重疊顯示</em> 會層疊視窗</li> <li><em>隨機放置</em> 會使用隨機位置</li></ul>

en: Shading
zh: 收起

en: Animate
zh: 動畫

en: Animate the action of reducing the window to its titlebar (shading) as well as the expansion of a shaded window
zh: 視窗收起到標題列和展開收起的視窗的動畫

en: Enable Hover
zh: 啟動徘徊收起

en: If Shade Hover is enabled, a shaded window will un-shade automatically when the mouse pointer has been over the title bar for some time.
zh: 假如徘徊收起啟動，當滑鼠游標停在標題列一會兒，收起的視窗會自動展開。

en: Sets the time in milliseconds before the window unshades when the mouse pointer goes over the shaded window.
zh: 用毫秒設定當滑鼠在收起的視窗上視窗展開前的時間。

en: Magic borders
zh: 魔術邊框

en: &Border snap zone:
zh: 邊框黏貼區域 (&B):

en:  pixels
zh:  像素

en: Here you can set the snap zone for screen borders, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the border when moved near it.
zh: 在這裡你可以為螢幕邊框設定黏貼區域，換句話說， 就是當視窗靠近時會讓視窗黏貼到邊框的磁場 '強度'。

en: &Window snap zone:
zh: 視窗黏貼區域(&W):

en: Here you can set the snap zone for windows, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to each other when they're moved near another window.
zh: 在這裡你可以為視窗設定黏貼區域，換句話說，就是當視窗彼此靠近時會讓視窗黏貼在一起的磁性 '強度'。

en: Snap windows only when &overlapping
zh: 只有當重疊時黏貼視窗(&O)

en: Here you can set that windows will be only snapped if you try to overlap them, i.e. they won't be snapped if the windows comes only near another window or border.
zh: 在這裡你可以設定只有你試著重疊視窗時視窗才會黏貼，換句話說， 視窗不會黏貼假如視窗只是靠近另一個視窗或邊框。

en: Enable Xinerama Support
zh: 啟動 Xinerama 支援

en: Enable support for Xinerama.
zh: 啟動 Xinerama 的支援

en: Enable Window Resistance Support
zh: 啟動視窗防護罩支援

en: Turn on resistance when moving a window from one physical screen to the other.
zh: 當視窗從一個實體螢幕移至另一個時開啟防護罩 (不讓視窗過去... :D)

en: Enable Window Placement Support
zh: 啟動視窗佈置支援

en: This option opens new windows on the physical screen on which the cursor is present.
zh: 這個選項在實體螢幕上打開一個新的視窗，當游標出現的時候。

en: Enable Window Maximize Support
zh: 開啟視窗最大化支援

en: When this option is turned on, windows will only maximize up to the physical screen size.
zh: 假如這個選項開啟，視窗將會在實體螢幕內最大化。
