en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Number of points:
zh: 點的數目

en: Point size:
zh: 點的大小

en: Color-change frequency:
zh: 顏色改變頻率：

en: 3D mode
zh: 3D模式

en: KDE Screen Lock / Saver
zh: 螢幕保護裝置密碼

en: Setup screen saver.
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置

en: Run in the specified XWindow.
zh: 只在指定的X Window 執行

en: Run in the root XWindow.
zh: 在X Window啟動時執行

en: Start screen saver in demo mode.
zh: 啟動標準螢幕保護裝置

en: Setup Morph3D Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（3D）

en: Object Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Setup Pipes Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（水管）

en: Number of Pipes
zh: 水管數

en: Setup Pyro Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（火焰）

en: Number:
zh: 數量：

en: Cloud
zh: 淡化

en: Setup Rock Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（岩石）

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Balls
zh: 球型

en: Lines
zh: 線條

en: Polygons
zh: 多邊形

en: Tails
zh: 鎖鏈

en: Glow
zh: 高亮度

en: Setup Space Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（外太空）

en: Warp Interval:
zh: 間距

en: Setup Swarm Screen Saver
zh: 設定螢幕保護裝置（昆蟲）

en: Number of Bees:
zh: 昆蟲數：

en: About Swarm
zh: 關於
