kdao - en to zh translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: Block %2
zh: 區塊 %2

en: Insert empty track
zh: 插入空白磁軌

en: Remove empty track
zh: 移除空白磁軌

en: Insert block
zh: 插入區塊

en: Remove block
zh: 移除區塊

en: Change block
zh: 改變區塊

en: Copy block
zh: 複製區塊

en: Move block
zh: 移動區塊

en: Insert track
zh: 插入磁軌

en: Remove track
zh: 移除磁軌

en: Insert index
zh: 插入索引

en: Copy track
zh: 複製磁軌

en: Move track
zh: 移動磁軌

en: Remove index
zh: 移除索引

en: Change index
zh: 改變索引

en: Change CD type
zh: 改變CD type

en: Add language
zh: 新增語言

en: Remove language
zh: 移除語言

en: Remove CD-text
zh: 移除CD-text

en: Change text item
zh: 改變text項目

en: Change MCN
zh: 改變MCN

en: Change flag
zh: 改變flag

en: Change ISRC
zh: 改變ISRC

en: New language
zh: 新增語言

en: C&lear
zh: 清除（&L）

en: Enter a language code (0 to 255) or select a token
zh: 輸入語言代碼或選擇表徵

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: <none> (Zero block)
zh: <空> (沒有區塊)

en: New block
zh: 新區塊

en: Setup the new block
zh: 安裝新區塊

en: New track
zh: 新磁軌

en: Choose the new track type and setup the first block
zh: 選擇新磁軌型態並設定第一個區塊

en: Choose CD type
zh: 選擇CD型態

en: Display informations on the contents of selected track and block.
zh: 顯示選擇的磁軌與區塊的內容資訊

en: Display the start (ie the length of the pre-gap) and possibly additionnal indexes of the selected track.
zh: 顯示選擇磁軌的開始及可能額外的索引（例如pre-gap的長度）

en: Append
zh: 附加

en: Display the source (ie the data/sound file), the start (inside the source) and the length of the selected block.
zh: 顯示來源（例如資料/音效檔），開始（來源之內），和選擇區塊的長度

en: Indexes for track #%1
zh: 磁軌索引#%1

en: No track selected
zh: 沒有選擇磁軌

en: start
zh: 開始

en: index #%1
zh: 索引#%1

en: Block #%1
zh: 區塊#%1

en: No block selected
zh: 沒有選擇區塊

en: Give information on sub-channel data.
zh: 給與sub-channel資料訊息

en: Display the Media Catalog Number of the CD; its format is 13 digits.
zh: 顯示CD的Media目錄數量，形式為13個數字

en: Media Catalog Number
zh: Media目錄數目

en: Copy permitted falg for the selected track.
zh: 對選擇的磁軌複製授權標誌

en: Pre Emphasis
zh: 預先強調

en: <qt>Display the International Standard Recording Number for the track ; its format is CCOOOYYSSSSS with : <br/><strong>C</strong> country code,<br/><strong>O</strong> owner code,<br/><strong>Y</strong> year,<br/><strong>S</strong> serial number.
zh: <qt>對磁軌顯示國際標準錄音號碼；形式為CCOOOYYSSSSS：:<br/><strong>C</strong> 國家代碼<br/><strong>O</strong> 所有人代碼,<br/><strong>Y</strong> 年份,<br/><strong>S</strong> 序號.

en: Track #%1
zh: 磁軌 #%1

en: Give informations on the text fields associated with the CD and with the selected track.
zh: 給予有關於CD和選擇磁軌text領域的訊息

en: Global text informations
zh: 通用的text訊息

en: Text informations for track #%1
zh: 磁軌 #%1的text訊息

en: Language : %2
zh: 語言：%2

en: No language selected
zh: 沒有選擇語言

en: table of contents (".toc") file name.
zh: 檔案名稱內容表格（".toc"）

en: Continue anyway
zh: 無論如何都繼續

en: Cannot download file "%1".
zh: 無法下載檔案 "%1".

en: Cannot open file "%1" in %2 mode.
zh: 在%2的模式中無法開啟檔案"%1"

en: read-write
zh: 讀-寫

en: read-only
zh: 唯讀

en: Unable to write temporary file for saving
zh: 對於儲存的無法寫入暫存檔

en: Elapsed time %1
zh: 已使用時間 %1

en: Remaining time %1
zh: 剩餘時間%1

en: samples
zh: 取樣

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: centi-seconds
zh: 百秒

en: CATALOG must have %1 digits
zh: 目錄必須有%1數字

en: CATALOG already defined (ignored)
zh: 目錄已經定義（忽略）

en: Language map already defined
zh: 語言地圖已經定義

en: Empty language map
zh: 語言地圖是空的

en: CD type unspecified
zh: CD型態未指定

en: Silence (zero) block in data (resp. audio) track
zh: 無聲（零）區塊在資料磁軌（resp. audio）

en: Audio (data) block in data (resp. audio) track
zh: Audio（資料）區塊在資料磁軌（resp. audio）

en: START already defined
zh: START已經定義

en: no track defined
zh: 沒有定義磁軌

en: Invalid syntax
zh: 無效的語法

en: binary data malformed
zh: 二進位的資料有問題

en: not a byte in binary data
zh: 在二進位資料中不是一個位元組

en: Can't connect to sound server.
zh: 無法連接到音效伺服器

en: Nothing to play
zh: 沒有可播放的

en: &Audio
zh: Audio（&A）

en: &Data
zh: 資料（&D）

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Track
zh: 磁軌

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: &Block
zh: 區塊（&B）

en: &Current Block
zh: 現有的區塊（&C）

en: Time Display
zh: 顯示時間

en: Device (bus, id, lun):
zh: 設備（bus，id，lun）：

en: Driver:
zh: 驅動程式：

en: Driver option:
zh: 驅動程式選項：

en: Additional options:
zh: 額外選項：

en: Writing speed:
zh: 燒錄速度：

en: default (highest)
zh: 預設（最快）

en: Given start is beyond file end.
zh: 給定的起始值超出檔案範圍

en: Given end is beyond file end.
zh: 給定的最終值超出檔案範圍

en:  [unused]
zh: [未使用]

en: Numbers of channels : %1
zh: Channels 數目：%1

en: Samples per second (per channel) : %1 Hz
zh: 每秒（per channel）取樣：%1 Hz

en: Bytes per sample (per channel) : %1 bytes
zh: 取樣（per channel）的位元組：%1 位元組

en: Numbers samples per channel : %1
zh: per channel 取樣：%1

en: Total duration : %1:%2 (MM:SS)
zh: 總共時間：%1：%2（MM：SS）

en: Block #%1 [in track #%2]
zh: 區塊#%1 [在磁軌#%2]

en: File truncated (%1)
zh: 檔案縮短（%1）

en: File truncated (skipping data)
zh: 檔案縮短（省略資料）

en: No verification is done !
zh: 並沒有做確認

en: Item "%1" defined in language #%2 but undefined in at least another language.
zh: 項目"%1"在語言#%2有定義，但是在最起碼的另一個語言中沒有定義

en: Item "%1" undefined in language #%2 but defined in another language.
zh: 項目"%1"在語言#%2沒有定義，但是在最起碼的另一個語言中有定義

en: Language code should be less than %1.
zh: 語言代碼應該比%1少

en: Language %1
zh: 語言%1

en: '%' char at end of string.
zh: '%' 字串最後的字元

en: %%%1 format not allowed in main name
zh: %%%1並不允許在主要名稱格式化

en: Only %1 languages can be mapped.
zh: 只有%1語言can be mapped

en: Language #%1 is already mapped.
zh: %1語言is already mapped

en: Language code %1 already used.
zh: 語言代碼%1已經使用了

en: Language #%1 is not mapped.
zh: 語言#%1is not mapped

en: Error reading TOC file "%1" at line #%2
zh: 在line #%2 讀取TOC 檔案 "%1"發生錯誤

en: created by Kdao %1 (%2)
zh: 由Kdao %1 (%2)創作

en: CD structure
zh: CD結構

en: Language %1 not defined.
zh: 語言%1沒有定義

en: Item "%1" is already defined for language #%2.
zh: 項目"%1"已經為語言#%2定義了

en: CD Audio can only contain audio tracks.
zh: CD Audio 只能包含 audio 磁軌

en: %1 tracks is the maximum possible number of tracks.
zh: %1磁軌是最大的磁軌數

en: Only sound files with %1 channels are supported for CD audio.
zh: 只有%1聲道的音效檔是支援CD audio

en: Sound files for CD audio must %1 bytes per sample.
zh: CD audio 的音效檔每個樣品必須%1位元組

en: Sound files for CD audio must have %1Hz sampling rate.
zh: CD audio 的音效檔必須要有%1Hz的取樣速率

en: Item "%1" is already defined for track #%2 and language #%3.
zh: 項目"%1"已經為語言#%3和磁軌#%2定義了

en: Index is lower than the previous one (or than start).
zh: 索引比前一個（或起始值）還要低.

en: Index (or start) is higher than the next one.
zh: 索引（或起始值）比下一個還要高.

en: Index beyond or exactly at track end.
zh: 索引超過或剛好在磁軌的結尾

en: Start beyond current end of track.
zh: 起始值超過現有磁軌的結尾

en: Number of index is limited to %1 per track.
zh: 每個磁軌限定%1個索引數目.

en: Track %2
zh: 磁軌%2

en: The length of the track should be at leat %1 seconds.
zh: 此磁軌的長度至少應該要%1秒

en: Panel to play the CD.
zh: 播放面板

en: in CD
zh: CD裡

en: Display the current position (in time units) inside the CD. Right click to choose between display of elapsed time or of remaining time.
zh: 顯示CD裡現在的位置（時間單位）按右鍵來選擇顯示已使用時間或剩餘時間

en: TRACK
zh: 磁軌

en: Display the index of the current track.
zh: 顯示現有磁軌的索引

en: in track
zh: 在磁軌裡

en: Display the current position (in time units) inside the current track. Right click to choose between display of elapsed time or of remaining time.
zh: 顯示CD裡現在的位置（時間單位）按右鍵來選擇顯示已使用時間或剩餘時間

en: Show the structure of the CD. Each colored area represents a track ; the selected track (if any) is inside a yellow box.
zh: 顯示CD的結構。每個著色的區域表示一個磁軌；如果有選擇磁軌，它會在黃色的框內

en: Even/Odd audio track
zh: 偶數/奇數 audio磁軌

en: Even/Odd data track
zh: 偶數/奇數 資料磁軌

en: Show the structure of the selected track. Each colored area represents a block ; the selected block (if any) is inside a yellow box.
zh: 顯示選擇磁軌的結構。每個著色的區域代表一個區塊；如果有選擇區塊，它會在黃色的框內

en: Even/Odd zero block
zh: 偶數/奇數 zero區塊

en: Even/Odd file block
zh: 偶數/奇數 檔案區塊

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Track structure
zh: 磁軌結構

en: Track #%1 structure
zh: 磁軌#%1結構

en: Structure
zh: 結構

en: Type
zh: 型態

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Invalid MM:SS:FF format
zh: 無效的MM:SS:FF形式

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Performer
zh: 表演者

en: Song Writer
zh: 作詞

en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Arranger
zh: 編曲家

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Genre
zh: 歌曲型態

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Invalid language token "%1".
zh: 無效的語言代號 "%1"

en: Panel to play the audio file.
zh: 播放audio檔案面板

en: in file
zh: 在檔案裡

en: Display the current position (in time units) inside the audio file. Right click to choose between display of elapsed time or of remaining time.
zh: 顯示在audio檔案裡現在的位置（時間單位）按右鍵來選擇顯示已使用時間或剩餘時間

en: Audio file
zh: Audio檔案

en: waveform view
zh: 觀看waveform

en: current block
zh: 現在區塊

en: Block's begin/end
zh: 區塊的開頭與結尾

en: Block's start
zh: 區塊的開頭

en: Go to the current block's start.
zh: 到現在區塊的開頭

en: Show the position of the current block's start. Drag the box with the mouse to change it.
zh: 顯示現在區塊開頭的位置。以滑鼠畫框來改變

en: Track's start
zh: 磁軌開頭

en: Go to the current track's start.
zh: 到現有磁軌的開頭

en: Show the position of the current track's start. Drag the box with the mouse to change it.
zh: 顯示現在磁軌開頭的位置。以滑鼠畫框來改變

en: Block's end
zh: 區塊的末端

en: Go to the current block's end.
zh: 到現在區塊的末端

en: Show the position of the current block's end. Drag the box with the mouse to change it.
zh: 顯示現在區塊末端的位置。以滑鼠畫框來改變

en: viewed area
zh: 可見區域

en: whole file
zh: 整個檔案

en: Infos
zh: 資訊系統

en: Display whole file
zh: 顯示整個檔案

en: Diplay whole block
zh: 顯示整個區塊

en: Go to file's start
zh: 到檔案的開始

en: Go to file's end
zh: 到檔案的結尾

en: Go to block's start
zh: 到區塊的起始

en: Go to track's start
zh: 到磁軌的起始

en: Go to block's end
zh: 到區塊的結尾

en: Go to play position
zh: 到播放位置

en: Show waveform ruler
zh: 顯示聲音檔管理者

en: Show file ruler
zh: 顯示檔案管理者

en: Move block's start to file's start
zh: 移動區塊的開頭到檔案的開頭

en: Move track's start to block's start
zh: 移動磁軌的開投到區塊的開頭

en: Move block's end to file's end
zh: 移動區塊的結尾到檔案的末端

en: Move track's start to block's end
zh: 移動磁軌的開頭到區塊的末端

en: Display elapsed time
zh: 顯示已使用時間

en: Display remaining time
zh: 顯示剩餘時間

en: File format not recognized (standard WAVE expected)
    Error detail:
zh: 檔案形式沒有被認可（需要標準WAVE）
    錯誤的細節：

en: reading magic
zh: 讀取magic

en: Missing %1 chunk
zh: 遺失%1 chunk

en: reading %1 chunk
zh: 讀取%1 chunk

en: no RIFF header
zh: 沒有RIFF header

en: reading length
zh: 讀取長度

en: no WAVE header
zh: 沒有WAVE heater

en: WAVE format "%1" is not supported
zh: WAVE格式"%1"沒有支援

en: Unknown WAVE format
zh: 未知的WAVE格式

en: Bits per second is not a multiple of 8
zh: 每秒的位元並非是8的倍數

en: Only 1 or 2 bytes per sample are supported (here %1)
zh: 每個樣品中只有1或2位元組有支援（here%1）

en: Null data length
zh: 資料長度是零

en: Format is WAVE (little endian)
zh: 格式是WAVE（little endian）

en: Player
zh: 表演者

en: Display the struture of the CD. Left click to select items and right click to append, insert or remove them. Drag and drop is possible to copy or move tracks and blocks.
zh: 顯示CD的結構。按左鍵選擇項目，按右鍵來附加，插入或移除他們。以拖曳和放置來複製或移動磁軌和區塊

en: Append new track
zh: 附加新磁軌

en: Add CDText
zh: 新增CD Text

en: Set CD Type
zh: 設定CD型態

en: Add new language
zh: 新增新語言

en: Append new block
zh: 附加新區塊

en: Insert new track
zh: 插入新磁軌

en: Insert new block
zh: 插入新區塊

en: Track #%1 - Position in CD : %2
zh: 磁軌#%1 - 在CD位置：%2

en: Block #%1 - Position in track #%2 : %3
zh: 區塊#&1 - 在磁軌位置#%2 : %3

en: View output
zh: 檢視輸出

en: Close unused
zh: 不使用關閉

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Error saving TOC file:
zh: 儲存TOC檔案錯誤

en: Destination file exists ; overwrite ?
zh: 目的地已有文件存在；有覆蓋嗎？

en: Save the current TOC file ?
zh: 儲存目前的TOC檔案

en: TOC file Content
zh: TOC檔案內容

en:  [Not implemented yet]
zh: [尚未運用]

en: Cannot execute the command <i>%1</i> !
zh: 無法執行這個命令 <i>%1</i>！

en: Command started : <i>%1</i>
zh: 命令開始：<i>%1</i>

en: Command killed.
zh: 終止命令

en: Command finished (exit status : %1).
zh: 完成命令（離開狀態：%1）

en: Abort
zh: 放棄

en: Display a summary of the TOC.
zh: 顯示TOC的摘要

en: Display all samples.
zh: 顯示所有樣品

en: Choose TOC file
zh: 選擇TOC檔

en: Session to probe:
zh: 檢查進度

en: #1 (default)
zh: #1（預設）

en: Choose destination file
zh: 選擇檔案位置

en: Do not close the session.
zh: 不要關掉這個部份

en: Only simulate.
zh: 只要模擬

en: High (default)
zh: High（預設）

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Low (faster)
zh: Low（較快）

en: 0 (high)
zh: 0（高）

en: 4 (default)
zh: 4（預設）

en: 9 (low)
zh: 9（low）

en: Constant bit rate
zh: 固定位元率

en: Quality:
zh: 品質：

en: Bit rate:
zh: 位元率

en: Variable bit rate
zh: 位元率變數

en: Min. allowed bit rate:
zh: 允許的最小位元率

en: Max. allowed bit rate:
zh: 允許的最大位元率

en: Export to an unique file.
zh: 輸出到單一個檔案

en: Export to a directory containing a file per track.
zh: 輸出到一個目錄包含每個磁軌一個檔案

en: Choose export method :
zh: 選擇輸出方法：

en: Export format:
zh: 輸出形式：

en: Main name:
zh: 主要名稱：

en: Track name:
zh: 磁軌名稱：

en: Create list file.
zh: 產生明細表檔案

en: "lame" config.
zh: "lame" config

en: Create/Open a table of contents (TOC).
zh: 產生/開啟 （TOC）內容的表格

en: Extract from CD.
zh: 從CD選取

en: Write CD.
zh: 寫入CD

en: Export to sound file(s).
zh: 輸出到音效檔

en: Validate.
zh: 驗證

en: QA wizard.
zh: 解答精靈

en: Manipulate WAVE sound files.
zh: 操作WAVE音效檔

en: Configure export
zh: 組態輸出

en: Create CD-Audio
zh: 製造CD-Audio

en: Open a table of contents
zh: 開啟內容的一個表格

en: Disk contents
zh: 磁碟內容

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Show log
zh: 顯示日誌

en: Scan log
zh: 掃描日誌

en: TOC log
zh: TOC 日誌

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Scanning disk ...
zh: 掃描磁碟...

en: Command failed !
zh: 指令錯誤

en: Scanning session %1 ...
zh: 掃描進度%1

en: No disk in unit
zh: 裝置中沒有磁碟

en: Failed to scan disk!
zh: 掃描磁碟失敗

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: append-able
zh: 可附加的

en: Session %1
zh: 進度 %1

en: Error reading TOC!
zh: 讀取TOC錯誤！

en: Track %1
zh: 磁軌%1

en: Remote message from <i>cdrdao</i> of invalid size
zh: 細微的訊息來自 <i>cdrdao</i> 無效大小

en: Remote message from <i>cdrdao</i> with invalid content
zh: 細微的訊息來自 <i>cdrdao</i> 無效內容

en: Rescan
zh: 再次掃描

en: Scan aborted
zh: 放棄掃描

en: Change sampling rate.
zh: 改變採樣品質

en: Adjust signal amplitude.
zh: 調整訊號增強

en: Choose WAVE file
zh: 選擇WAVE檔

en: Sampling rate has been changed !
zh: 取樣品質已經改變

en: Change sampling rate
zh: 改變取樣品質

en: Current sampling rate: %1
zh: 現有的取樣品質：%1

en: New sampling rate:
zh: 新的取樣品質：
