libkickermenu_kdeprint - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Add Printer...
zh: 新增印表機...

en: KDE Print Settings
zh: KDE 列印設定

en: Configure server
zh: 伺服器組態

en: Print Manager
zh: 列印管理員

en: Print Browser (Konqueror)
zh: 瀏覽器列印 (Konqueror)

en: Print a file...
zh: 列印檔案...
