kdelibs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3002 entries)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Page Information
zh_TW: 面頁資訊

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Property
zh_TW: 內容

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: HTTP headers:
zh_TW: HTTP 標頭：

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Form2
zh_TW: 表單2

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: &Log to a file:
zh_TW: 記錄到檔案(&L):

en: Play a &sound:
zh_TW: 播放音效(&S)：

en: Test the Sound
zh_TW: 測試音效

en: E&xecute a program:
zh_TW: 執行程式(&X):

en: Show a &message in a pop-up window
zh_TW: 在快顯視窗中顯示訊息(&M)

en: &Use a passive window that does not interrupt other work
zh_TW: 使用一個不中斷其他作業的被動式視窗(&U)

en: Print a message to standard &error output
zh_TW: 列印訊息到標準錯誤輸出(&E)

en: Quick Controls
zh_TW: 快速控制

en: Apply to all app&lications
zh_TW: 套用到所有應用程式(&L)

en: Turn O&ff All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&F)

en: Allows you to change the behavior for all events at once
zh_TW: 允許您一次變更所有事件的行為

en: Turn O&n All
zh_TW: 全部開啟(&N)

en: Less Options
zh_TW: 較少選項

en: Player Settings...
zh_TW: 播放器設定...

en: You have indicated that you wish to obtain or purchase a secure certificate. This wizard is intended to guide you through the procedure. You may cancel at any time, and this will abort the transaction.
zh_TW: 您已指明您想要取得或者購買安全性憑證。此精靈將會引導您完成這個過程。您可在任何時候取消，從而中止此項事務。

en: Form3
zh_TW: 表單3

en: You must now provide a password for the certificate request. Please choose a very secure password as this will be used to encrypt your private key.
zh_TW: 您現在必須就為憑證請求提供一個密碼。請選擇非常安全的密碼，因為該密碼會用來加密您的私人密鑰。

en: &Repeat password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼(&R)：

en: &Choose password:
zh_TW: 選擇密碼(&C)：

en: Editor Chooser
zh_TW: 編輯器選擇器

en: Please choose the default text editing component that you wish to use in this application. If you choose <B>System Default</B>, the application will honor your changes in the Control Center. All other choices will override that setting.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要在此應用程式中使用的預設文字編輯元件。如果您選擇<B>系統預設值</B>，應用程式將會遵從您在控制中心的變更。所有其他的選項都會覆蓋那個選項。

en: &PageMarks
zh_TW: 頁面標簽(&P)

en: &Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證(&C)

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Configure
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態設定

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: &Modify
zh_TW: 修改(&M)

en: Align
zh_TW: 排列

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: &Width
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: &Height
zh_TW: 高度(&H)

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 底端(&B)

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Malformed URL
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL

en: Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Save a file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: A&bout
zh_TW: 關於(&B)

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(&D)

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: &New Window...
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&N)...

en: New &Window...
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&W)...

en: &New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&N)

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: &New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲(&N)

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: &Cut
zh_TW: 剪下(&C)

en: C&ut
zh_TW: 剪下(&U)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: &Foreground Color
zh_TW: 前景顏色(&F)

en: &Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: S&ave As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...(&A)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Roman
zh_TW: 正體

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: locally connected
zh_TW: 本地端連接

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 內容(&P)...

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: St&op
zh_TW: 停止(&O)

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: &Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: Highscore
zh_TW: 最高得分

en: &New View
zh_TW: 開新檢視(&N)

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁(&P)

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)...

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: &Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 內容(&C)

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的

en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的(&R)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)...

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: &Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&A)

en: &Edit Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(&E)...

en: &Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)...

en: Show &Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(&M)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

en: Show &Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&S)

en: Configure &Key Bindings...
zh_TW: 設定按鍵連結(&K)...

en: &Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)...

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: _: QAccel
    Escape
zh_TW: Escape

en: _: QAccel
    Insert
zh_TW: Insert

en: _: QAccel
    Delete
zh_TW: Delete

en: _: QAccel
    Prior
zh_TW: Prior

en: _: QAccel
    Next
zh_TW: Next

en: _: QAccel
    Shift
zh_TW: Shift

en: _: QAccel
    Control
zh_TW: Control

en: _: QAccel
    Meta
zh_TW: Meta

en: _: QAccel
    Alt
zh_TW: Alt

en: _: QAccel
    ParenLeft
zh_TW: 左括弧

en: _: QAccel
    ParenRight
zh_TW: 右括弧

en: _: QAccel
    Asterisk
zh_TW: 星號

en: _: QAccel
    Plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: _: QAccel
    Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: _: QAccel
    Minus
zh_TW: 減號

en: _: QAccel
    Period
zh_TW: 句號

en: _: QAccel
    Slash
zh_TW: 斜線

en: _: QAccel
    Colon
zh_TW: 冒號

en: _: QAccel
    Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: _: QAccel
    Less
zh_TW: 少於

en: _: QAccel
    Equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: _: QAccel
    Greater
zh_TW: 大於

en: _: QAccel
    Question
zh_TW: 問號

en: _: QAccel
    BracketLeft
zh_TW: 左方括弧

en: _: QAccel
    Backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: _: QAccel
    BracketRight
zh_TW: 右方括弧

en: _: QAccel
    AsciiCircum
zh_TW: AsciiCircum

en: _: QAccel
    Underscore
zh_TW: 底線

en: _: QAccel
    QuoteLeft
zh_TW: 左引號

en: _: QAccel
    BraceLeft
zh_TW: 左大括弧

en: _: QAccel
    BraceRight
zh_TW: 右大括弧

en: _: QAccel
    AsciiTilde
zh_TW: Ascii ~ 符號

en: _: QAccel
    Apostrophe
zh_TW: ' 符號

en: _: QAccel
    Ampersand
zh_TW: & 符號

en: _: QAccel
    Exclam
zh_TW: 驚歎號

en: _: QAccel
    Dollar
zh_TW: $ 符號

en: _: QAccel
    Percent
zh_TW: 百分比符號

en: _: QAccel
    NumberSign
zh_TW: # 號

en: Post Office Box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Extended Address Information
zh_TW: 延伸地址資訊

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Locality
zh_TW: 位置

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Delivery Label
zh_TW: 投遞標簽

en: Domestic
zh_TW: 國內

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Postal
zh_TW: 郵局

en: Parcel
zh_TW: 包裹

en: _: Home Address
    Home
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: _: Work Address
    Work
zh_TW: 辦公地址

en: Preferred Address
zh_TW: 首選地址

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Unable to load resource '%1'
zh_TW: 無法讀入資源 '%1'

en: Unique Identifier
zh_TW: 唯一識別碼

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Formatted Name
zh_TW: 正式名稱

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Additional Names
zh_TW: 別名

en: Honorific Prefixes
zh_TW: 榮銜(前置)

en: Honorific Suffixes
zh_TW: 榮銜(後置)

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Home Address Street
zh_TW: 住家地址街道

en: Home Address Locality
zh_TW: 住家地址位置

en: Home Address Region
zh_TW: 住家地址區域

en: Home Address Postal Code
zh_TW: 住家地址郵遞區號

en: Home Address Country
zh_TW: 住家地址國家/地區

en: Home Address Label
zh_TW: 住家地址標籤

en: Business Address Street
zh_TW: 公司地址街道

en: Business Address Locality
zh_TW: 公司地址位置

en: Business Address Region
zh_TW: 公司地址區域

en: Business Address Postal Code
zh_TW: 公司地址郵遞區號

en: Business Address Country
zh_TW: 公司地址國家/地區

en: Business Address Label
zh_TW: 公司地址標籤

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Business Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 家用傳真

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 公司傳真

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 車上電話

en: Pager
zh_TW: 傳呼機

en: Email Address
zh_TW: Email 地址

en: Mail Client
zh_TW: 郵件用戶端

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Geographic Position
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Role
zh_TW: 職份

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Product Identifier
zh_TW: 產品識別碼

en: Revision Date
zh_TW: 修訂日期

en: Sort String
zh_TW: 排序字串

en: Security Class
zh_TW: 安全類別

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Agent
zh_TW: 代理

en: Dr.
zh_TW: 先生

en: Miss
zh_TW: 女士

en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_TW: 太太

en: Ms.
zh_TW: 女士

en: Prof.
zh_TW: 教授

en: Select Addressee
zh_TW: 選取收件人

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選取：

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Select Email Address
zh_TW: 選取 Email 地址

en: Email Addresses
zh_TW: Email 地址

en: New List
zh_TW: 新清單

en: Remove List
zh_TW: 移除清單

en: Use preferred
zh_TW: 使用首選的

en: Change Email
zh_TW: 變更 Email

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Preferred Email
zh_TW: 首選 Email

en: New Distribution List
zh_TW: 新分發清單

en: Please enter name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱。

en: Disable automatic startup on login.
zh_TW: 登入時不要自動啟動。

en: Override existing entries.
zh_TW: 取代已有項目。

en: Kab to Kabc Converter
zh_TW: Kab 至 Kabc 轉換器

en: _: Home phone
    Home
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: _: Work phone
    Work
zh_TW: 辦公電話

en: Messenger
zh_TW: 信差

en: Preferred Number
zh_TW: 首選電話

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: _: Mobile Phone
    Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: _: Car Phone
    Car
zh_TW: 車上電話

en: Work Fax
zh_TW: 公司傳真

en: Unable to save to standard addressbook. It is locked.
zh_TW: 因為地址簿被鎖定了，所以無法儲存變更的內容。

en: Show distribution list with name <listname>
zh_TW: 顯示以 <清單名稱> 為名的的分發清單

en: Test Distribution Lists
zh_TW: 測試分發清單

en: Allow selection of multiple addressees.
zh_TW: 允許選取多位收件人

en: Unable to open file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'。

en: Unknown Field
zh_TW: 無法辨識的欄位

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Frequent
zh_TW: 常用

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: vCard Format
zh_TW: vCard 格式

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 無法識別的類型

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Resource Configuration
zh_TW: 資源設定

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Convert...
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)...

en: &Use as Standard
zh_TW: 用為標準(&U)

en: There is no standard resource! Please select one.
zh_TW: 沒有標準資源！請選擇一個。

en: There is no valid standard resource! Please select one which is neither read-only nor inactive.
zh_TW: 沒有合法的標準資源！請選擇一個既不是唯讀的也不是非使用中的資源。

en: Please select type of the new resource:
zh_TW: 請選取新資源的類型：

en: You cannot remove your standard resource! Please select a new standard resource first.
zh_TW: 您不可移除您的標準資源！請先選擇新標準資源。

en: You cannot use a read-only resource as standard!
zh_TW: 您不可使用唯讀資源作為標準！

en: Unable to create resource from type '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法由 '%1' 類型建立資源項目。

en: Unable to add resource '%1' to address book.
zh_TW: 無法新增 '%1' 資源至通訊錄。

en: You cannot use an inactive resource as standard!
zh_TW: 您不可使用非使用中資源作為標準！

en: Address book configuration module
zh_TW: 通訊錄設定模組

en: Error in libkabc
zh_TW: libkabc 錯誤

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Fast resource
zh_TW: 快捷資源

en: Resource Settings
zh_TW: 資源設定

en: Please enter a resource name
zh_TW: 請輸入資源名稱

en: File Resource
zh_TW: 檔案資源

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Private
zh_TW: 個人

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Resource Selection
zh_TW: 資源選擇

en: (search)
zh_TW: (搜尋)

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Configure Distribution Lists
zh_TW: 設定分發清單

en: New List...
zh_TW: 新清單...

en: Rename List...
zh_TW: 重新命名清單...

en: Available addresses:
zh_TW: 可用的地址：

en: Use Preferred
zh_TW: 使用首選的

en: Change Email...
zh_TW: 變更 Email...

en: Please enter name:
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱：

en: Please change name:
zh_TW: 請變更名稱：

en: Distribution List
zh_TW: 分發清單

en: Delete distibution list '%1'?
zh_TW: 刪除分發清單 '%1'？

en: Selected addressees:
zh_TW: 已選取的地址：

en: Selected addresses in '%1':
zh_TW: '%1' 中已選取的地址：

en: Test Address LineEdit
zh_TW: 測試地址列編輯

en: Don't signal applications.
zh_TW: 不向應用程式發出訊號。

en: Incremental update.
zh_TW: 漸進更新。

en: Check file timestamps.
zh_TW: 檢察檔案時間標記。

en: Rebuilds the system configuration cache.
zh_TW: 重建系統設定快取。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Check Sycoca database only once.
zh_TW: 只檢查 Sycoca 資料庫一次。

en: KDE Daemon
zh_TW: KDE 常駐程式

en: KDE Daemon - triggers Sycoca database updates when needed.
zh_TW: KDE 常駐程式 - 當需要時可觸發 Sycoca 資料庫的更新。

en: Old hostname.
zh_TW: 舊的主機名稱。

en: New hostname.
zh_TW: 新的主機名稱。

en: Error: HOME environment variable not set.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有設定 HOME 環境變數。

en: Error: DISPLAY environment variable not set.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有設定 DISPLAY 環境變數。

en: Informs KDE about a change in hostname.
zh_TW: 通知 KDE 主機名稱的改變。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

en: Northern Saami
zh_TW: 北部沙米文

en: You reached the end of the list
    of matching items.
zh_TW: 您已到達相符項目清單
    的結尾。

en: The completion is ambiguous, more than one
    match is available.
zh_TW: 您得到的結果是不明確的，相符的項目
    不只一項。

en: There is no matching item available.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的項目。

en: _: Dear translator, please do not translate this string in any form, but pick the _right_ value out of NoPlural/TwoForms/French... If not sure what to do mail thd@kde.org and coolo@kde.org, they will tell you. Better leave that out if unsure, the programs will crash!!
    Definition of PluralForm - to be set by the translator of kdelibs.po
zh_TW: NoPlural

en: _: January
    Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: _: February
    Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: _: March
    Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: _: April
    Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: _: May short
    May
zh_TW: 五月

en: _: June
    Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: _: July
    Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: _: August
    Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: _: September
    Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: _: October
    Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: _: November
    Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: _: December
    Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: _: May long
    May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: _: of January
    of Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: _: of February
    of Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: _: of March
    of Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: _: of April
    of Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: _: of May short
    of May
zh_TW: 五月

en: _: of June
    of Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: _: of July
    of Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: _: of August
    of Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: _: of September
    of Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: _: of October
    of Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: _: of November
    of Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: _: of December
    of Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: of January
zh_TW: 一月

en: of February
zh_TW: 二月

en: of March
zh_TW: 三月

en: of April
zh_TW: 四月

en: _: of May long
    of May
zh_TW: 五月

en: of June
zh_TW: 六月

en: of July
zh_TW: 七月

en: of August
zh_TW: 八月

en: of September
zh_TW: 九月

en: of October
zh_TW: 十月

en: of November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: of December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: _: Monday
    Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: _: Tuesday
    Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: _: Wednesday
    Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: _: Thursday
    Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: _: Friday
    Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: _: Saturday
    Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: _: Sunday
    Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: _: concatenation of dates and time
    %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 %2

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Delete Word Backwards
zh_TW: 向後刪字

en: Delete Word Forward
zh_TW: 向前刪字

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Prev
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 航行

en: Home
zh_TW: 開頭

en: End
zh_TW: 結尾

en: Prior
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Popup Menu Context
zh_TW: 彈跳選單內容

en: Show Menu Bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: What's This
zh_TW: 這是什麼

en: Text Completion
zh_TW: 文字完成

en: Previous Completion Match
zh_TW: 上一個完成符合

en: Next Completion Match
zh_TW: 下一個完成符合

en: Substring Completion
zh_TW: 子字串完成

en: Previous Item in List
zh_TW: 上一個清單中的項目

en: Next Item in List
zh_TW: 下一個清單中的項目

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Desktop %1
zh_TW: 桌面 %1

en: Library files for "%1" not found in paths
zh_TW: “%1”的程式庫檔案在路徑裏找不到

en: Unknown option '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的選項‘%1’。

en: '%1' missing.
zh_TW: 找不到‘%1’。

en: _: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line
    %1 was written by
    %2
zh_TW: %1 的作者是：
    %2

en: %1 was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
zh_TW: %1 是由某個不原透露姓名的人編寫。

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs, do not mail the authors directly.
zh_TW: 請使用 http://bugs.kde.org 報告問題，不要直接向作者發送電子郵件。

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
zh_TW: 未預料到的參數‘%1’。

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 使用 --help 以取得可用指令行選項的清單。

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: [%1-options]
zh_TW: [%1-選項]

en: Usage: %1 %2
zh_TW: 用法：%1 %2

en: Generic options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Show help about options
zh_TW: 顯示關於選項的說明

en: Show %1 specific options
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 相關的選項

en: Show all options
zh_TW: 顯示所有選項

en: Show author information
zh_TW: 顯示作者資訊

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Show license information
zh_TW: 顯示版權資訊

en: End of options
zh_TW: 選項結尾

en: 
    Arguments:
zh_TW: 
    參數：

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en: %1 options
zh_TW: %1 個選項

en: _: replace this with information about your translation team
    <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit http://i18n.kde.org</p>
zh_TW: <p>關於 KDE 的中文化</p><blockquote><p>KDE 的繁體中文翻譯是由<a href="mailto:kenduest@i18n.linux.org.tw"><b>李爵樺</b></a>、<a href="http://www.kde.org/people/shyue.html"><b>薛景中</b></a>、<a href="mailto:seventeen@linux.org.tw"><b>陳更新</b></a>、以及<a href="mailto:jouston@housediy.com"><b>黃峻崢</b></a>等人所領導的 ZH-L10N 中文化計劃所主導，以及來自世界各地的志願工作者所義務參與。</p><p>如果您想要協助 KDE 的繁體中文化工作，請參考 ZH-L10N 中文化計劃：<br><a href="http://i18n.linux.org.tw/">http://i18n.linux.org.tw/</a><br><br>或加入<a href="mailto:zh-l10n@linux.org.tw">zh-l10n@linux.org.tw</a>郵件論壇。</p></blockquote><p>特別感謝</p><ul><li>CLE GNU/Linux 中文計劃 <A href="http://cle.linux.org.tw/">http://cle.linux.org.tw/</A><br>協助 Linux 的國際化及中文化基礎架構</li><li>頂高國際科技 <A href="http://www.toptk.com/">http://www.toptk.com/</A><br>協助 KDE 國際化修改、訊息翻譯</li><li>翔威國際 <A href="http://www.shinewave.com.tw/">http://www.shinewave.com.tw/</A><br>提供訊息翻譯</li></ul><p>KDE 能夠翻譯成各國語言要特別感謝來自各地的翻譯小組<b>大量的熬夜</b>所得出來的結果。若是需要對於 KDE 國際化更進一步的資訊，請參考 <a href="http://i18n.kde.org/">http://i18n.kde.org/</a></p><p>特別感謝的忙碌譯者們：</p>Abel Cheung (R.I.P. Deaddog), Joe Man, Jouston, T.H.Hsieh, 等等。

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
zh_TW: 這個程式沒有指定授權條款。
    請檢查文件或原始碼來檢查是否有授權條款。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
zh_TW: 這個程式以 %1 的條款散佈。

en: <unknown socket>
zh_TW: <不明的 socket>

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空>

en: _: 1: hostname, 2: port number
    %1 port %2
zh_TW: %1 埠 %2

en: <empty UNIX socket>
zh_TW: <空的 Unix socket>

en: no error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: address family for nodename not supported
zh_TW: 節點的位址群組不支援

en: temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 網域名稱查詢暫時性錯誤

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
zh_TW: ‘ai_flags’的值錯誤

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 網域名稱查詢無法回復的錯誤

en: 'ai_family' not supported
zh_TW: ‘ai_family’不支援

en: memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: no address associated with nodename
zh_TW: 此節點相關位址不存在

en: name or service not known
zh_TW: 未知的主機名稱或服務

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援的服務名稱 (servname)

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype

en: system error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: NEC SOCKS client
zh_TW: NEC SOCKS 客戶端

en: Dante SOCKS client
zh_TW: Dante SOCKS 客戶端

en: _: Dear Translator! Translate this string to the string 'LTR' in left-to-right languages (as english) or to 'RTL' in right-to-left languages (such as Hebrew and Arabic) to get proper widget layout.
zh_TW: LTR

en: There was an error setting up inter-process
    communications for KDE. The message returned
    by the system was:
zh_TW: 在設定 KDE 的程序間通訊時發生了錯誤。
    由系統所傳回的錯誤訊息是：

en: 
    
    Please check that the "dcopserver" program is running!
zh_TW: 
    
    請確定“dcopserver’程式在執行中!

en: DCOP communications error (%1)
zh_TW: DCOP 通訊錯誤 (%1)

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'.
zh_TW: 使用 X 伺服器顯示器‘displayname’。

en: Use the QWS display 'displayname'.
zh_TW: 使用 QWS 顯示器‘displayname’。

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'.
zh_TW: 還原給定的‘sessionId’的應用程式。

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display.
zh_TW: 導致此應用程式安裝只有它自己才能使用的
    8-bit 顯示色階配對

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification.
zh_TW: 如果應用程式在使用 QApplication::ManyColor 色彩規格，
    限制在 8-bit 顯示色磚上配置的色數。

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard.
zh_TW: 讓 Qt 不爭奪滑鼠或鍵盤。

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override.
zh_TW: 在除錯器下執行可能導致隱含的 -nograb，
    使用 -dograb 來覆蓋。

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging.
zh_TW: 切換到同步模式以便除錯。

en: defines the application font.
zh_TW: 定義應用程式字型。

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated).
zh_TW: 設定預設背景顏色和應用程式調色盤
    (已計算亮度和黑暗陰影)。

en: sets the default foreground color.
zh_TW: 設定預設前景顏色。

en: sets the default button color.
zh_TW: 設定預設按鈕顏色。

en: sets the application name.
zh_TW: 設定應用程式名稱。

en: sets the application title (caption).
zh_TW: 設定應用程式標題 (說明標題)。

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display.
zh_TW: 強制此應用程式在一個 8-bit 顯示上使用全彩 (TrueColor) 視覺效果。

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root.
zh_TW: 設定 XIM (X Input Method) 輸入風格。可能的值為
    onthespot, overthespot, offthespot 和 root。

en: set XIM server.
zh_TW: 設定 XIM 伺服器。

en: disable XIM.
zh_TW: 停用 XIM。

en: forces the application to run as QWS Server.
zh_TW: 強制應用程式以 QWS 伺服器來執行運作。

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets.
zh_TW: 複製整個視窗部件的配置樣式。

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar.
zh_TW: 使用「說明標題」作為標題列上的名稱。

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon.
zh_TW: 使用「圖示」作為應用程式圖示。

en: Use 'icon' as the icon in the titlebar.
zh_TW: 使用「圖示」作為標題列上的圖示。

en: Use alternative configuration file.
zh_TW: 使用替代設定檔。

en: Use the DCOP Server specified by 'server'.
zh_TW: 使用‘伺服器’所指定的 DCOP 伺服器。

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps.
zh_TW: 停用當機控制程式以取得核心傾印 (core dumps)。

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager.
zh_TW: 等待 WM_NET 相容的視窗管理員。

en: sets the application GUI style.
zh_TW: 設定應用程式的圖形使用者介面風格。

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget.
zh_TW: 設定主窗口部件的客戶區大小和位置。

en: Define a 'sessionKey' for the session id. Only valid with -session
zh_TW: 為工作階段 id 定義 'sessionKey'。只在使用 -session 時合法

en: The style %1 was not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 %1 風格

en: modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Could not register with DCOP.
zh_TW: 無法在 DCOP 上登錄。

en: KLauncher could not be reached via DCOP.
zh_TW: 無法透過 DCOP 呼叫 KLauncher。

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Widget
zh_TW: 介面元件

en: _n: One clash detected
    %n clashes detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 %n 個相互衝突

en: No clashes detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到相互衝突

en: Used accelerators:
zh_TW: 已用的快速鍵:

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Other control elements
zh_TW: 其他控制元素

en: Dr. Klash' Accelerator Diagnosis
zh_TW: Klash 博士的的快速鍵分析

en: &Disable automatic checking
zh_TW: 關閉自動檢查功能

en: &Try
zh_TW: 試用(&T)

en: If you press the <b>OK</b> button, all changes
    you made will be used to proceed.
zh_TW: 如果您按下 <b>[確定]</b> 按鈕，您所做的所有變更
    將會生效。

en: Accept settings
zh_TW: 接受設定

en: When clicking <b>Apply</b>, the settings will be
    handed over to the program, but the dialog
    will not be closed. Use this to try different settings.
zh_TW: 當按下 <b>[套用]</b> 後，設定會被程式使用，
    但是對話方塊不會關閉。
    可以使用 <b>[套用]</b> 來試驗不同設定。

en: Apply settings
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: Get help...
zh_TW: 取得說明...

en: Editing disabled
zh_TW: 編輯已停用

en: Editing enabled
zh_TW: 編輯已啟用

en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要用的字型。

en: Requested Font
zh_TW: 要求的字型

en: Change font family?
zh_TW: 變更字型家族？

en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型家族設定。

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Font style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Change font style?
zh_TW: 變更字型樣式？

en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型樣式設定。

en: Font style:
zh_TW: 字型樣式：

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Change font size?
zh_TW: 變更字型大小？

en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型大小設定。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型家族。

en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型樣式。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Font size<br><i>fixed</i> or <i>relative</i><br>to environment
zh_TW: 字型大小<br>「<b>固定</b>」或「<b>相對</b>」<br>於環境

en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
zh_TW: 在此您可以選擇使用固定大小字型，或根據環境動態計算調整字型大小 (例如根據部件大小、紙張大小等)。

en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型大小。

en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_TW: The Quick Brown Fox 跳過那隻懶狗

en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
zh_TW: 此段範例文字顯示目前的設定。您可以編輯這段文字來測試特殊字符。

en: Actual Font
zh_TW: 實際字型

en: 	 Font:
zh_TW: 	 字型：

en:   Table:
zh_TW:   表格：

en: End of document reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 已達文件結尾。
    要從頭繼續？

en: Beginning of document reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 已達文件開頭。
    要從結尾繼續？

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Case &sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&S)

en: Find &backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找(&B)

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為：

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

en: Goto line:
zh_TW: 跳至行數：

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: %1 %2 (Using KDE %3)
zh_TW: %1 %2 (使用 KDE %3)

en: %1 %2, %3
zh_TW: %1 %2，%3

en: Other Contributors:
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者：

en: (No logo available)
zh_TW: (無可用標誌)

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Image missing
zh_TW: 找不到影像

en: Here you can see a list of key bindings, i.e. associations between actions (e.g. 'Copy') shown in the left column and keys or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+V) shown in the right column.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以看到按鍵連結的清單，也就是左邊顯示的動作 (例如「複製」) 和右邊顯示的按鍵或組合鍵 (例如 Ctrl-V) 之間的關聯。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Alternate
zh_TW: 備選

en: Shortcut for Selected Action
zh_TW: 為選定的動作選擇按鍵

en: _: no key
    &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: The selected action will not be associated with any key.
zh_TW: 選定的動作不會和任何按鍵關聯。

en: _: default key
    De&fault
zh_TW: 預設(&F)

en: This will bind the default key to the selected action. Usually a reasonable choice.
zh_TW: 這會將預設按鍵連結到選定的動作。這通常是一個不錯的選擇。

en: C&ustom
zh_TW: 自訂(&U)

en: If this option is selected you can create a customized key binding for the selected action using the buttons below.
zh_TW: 如果選取了這個選項，您可以使用下列按鈕為選定的動作建立一個自訂按鍵。

en: Use this button to choose a new shortcut key. Once you click it, you can press the key-combination which you would like to be assigned to the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 請使用此按扭來選擇快速鍵。一旦您按下了它，您可以按下您希望的組合鍵與目前選定的動作相連繫。

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Default key:
zh_TW: 預設按鍵：

en: The Win key is not allowed in this context.
zh_TW: 此區段中不允許 Win 鍵。

en: Invalid Shortcut Key
zh_TW: 不正確的快速鍵

en: In order to use the '%1' key as a shortcut, it must be combined with the Win, Alt, Ctrl, and/or Shift keys.
zh_TW: 要以‘%1’鍵作為快速鍵，
    必須配合 Meta、Alt、Ctrl、和/或 Shift 鍵一同使用。

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
zh_TW: 與標準的應用程式快速鍵定義衝突

en: Conflict with Global Shortcuts
zh_TW: 與系統的全域快速鍵定義衝突

en: Key Conflict
zh_TW: 按鍵衝突

en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Please choose a unique key combination.
zh_TW: ‘%1’按鍵組合已配置給“%2”動作了。
    請選擇其他唯一的按鍵組合。

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: %1 &Handbook
zh_TW: %1 手冊(&H)

en: What's &This
zh_TW: 這是什麼(&T)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_TW: 報告問題(&R)...

en: &About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1(&A)

en: About &KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE(&K)

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: &Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不再提問(&D)

en: &Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息(&D)

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Dropdown List
zh_TW: 下拉清單

en: Short Automatic
zh_TW: 短暫自動

en: Empty Contents
zh_TW: 清空內容

en: No further item in the history.
zh_TW: 在歷史紀錄中沒有更多項目。

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Multi-Key
zh_TW: 多重按鍵

en: Cancel operation
zh_TW: 取消作業

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Pressing this button will discard all recent changes made in this dialog
zh_TW: 按下該按鈕將放棄在這個對話方塊中最近所做的修改

en: Save data
zh_TW: 儲存資料

en: &Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(&D)

en: Don't save data
zh_TW: 不儲存資料

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save file with another name
zh_TW: 以另一個檔名儲存檔案

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: When clicking <b>Apply</b>, the settings will be handed over to the program, but the dialog will not be closed.
    Use this to try different settings.
zh_TW: 當按下 <b>套用</b> 後，設定會被程式使用，但對話方塊不會關閉。
    可以用這個方法來嘗試不同的設定。

en: Clear input
zh_TW: 清除輸入

en: Clear the input in the edit field
zh_TW: 清除編輯區的輸入

en: _: show help
    &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Close the current window or document
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗或文件

en: Reset all items to their default values
zh_TW: 把所有項目重設為預設值

en: _: go back
    &Back
zh_TW: 往回(&B)

en: Go back one step
zh_TW: 返回上一個步驟

en: _: go forward
    &Forward
zh_TW: 往前(&F)

en: Go forward one step
zh_TW: 前進到下一個步驟

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: Opens the print dialog to print the current document
zh_TW: 開啟列印對話方塊來列印目前的文件

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: Continue operation
zh_TW: 繼續作業

en: Toolbar Menu
zh_TW: 工具列選單

en: _: toolbar position string
    Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: _: toolbar position string
    Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: _: toolbar position string
    Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: _: toolbar position string
    Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: _: min toolbar
    Flat
zh_TW: 縮扁

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 只用圖示

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只用文字

en: Text Alongside Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: Text Under Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 小型 (%1x%2)

en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 中型 (%1x%2)

en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 大型 (%1x%2)

en: Text Position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Next year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下一個月

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上一個月

en: Select a week
zh_TW: 選取一個星期

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選取一年

en: Week XX
zh_TW: 第 XX 週

en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: &Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原(&U)：%1

en: &Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做(&R)：%1

en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: &New
zh_TW: 開新檔案(&N)

en: Re&vert
zh_TW: 恢復(&V)

en: Print Previe&w...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&W)...

en: &Mail...
zh_TW: 郵寄(&M)...

en: Re&do
zh_TW: 重做(&D)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Dese&lect
zh_TW: 取消選擇(&L)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&V)

en: &Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小(&A)

en: &Fit to Page
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面大小(&F)

en: Fit to Page &Width
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面寬度(&W)

en: Fit to Page &Height
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面高度(&H)

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: &Zoom...
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)...

en: &Redisplay
zh_TW: 重新顯示(&R)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁(&P)

en: &Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

en: &Go To...
zh_TW: 移至(&G)...

en: &Go to Page...
zh_TW: 移至頁面(&G)...

en: &Go to Line...
zh_TW: 跳至行數(&G)...

en: &First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁(&F)

en: &Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁(&L)

en: &Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(&E)

en: Show St&atusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&A)

en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

en: Configure S&hortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵(&H)...

en: &Configure %1...
zh_TW: 設定 %1(&C)...

en: Configure Tool&bars...
zh_TW: 設定工具列(&B)...

en: Configure &Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知(&N)...

en: What's &This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？(&T)

en: Tip of the &Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣(&D)

en: _: beginning (of line)
    &Home
zh_TW: 行開頭(&H)

en: No text!
zh_TW: 沒有文字！

en: Submit Bug Report
zh_TW: 提交問題報告

en: Your email address. If incorrect, use the Configure Email button to change it
zh_TW: 您的 email 地址。如果不正確，請使用 [設定 Email] 按鈕來變更

en: From:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Configure Email...
zh_TW: 設定 Email...

en: The email address this bug report is sent to.
zh_TW: 本問題回覆是寄往此 email 地址

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: &Send
zh_TW: 送出(&S)

en: Send bug report.
zh_TW: 送出問題報告。

en: Send this bug report to the KDE buglist.
zh_TW: 送出這個問題報告到 KDE 問題清單。

en: The application for which you wish to submit a bug report - if incorrect, please use the Report Bug menu item of the correct application
zh_TW: 您希望提交問題報告的應用程式──如果不正確，請使用正確的應用程式的 [報告問題] 選單

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: The version of this application - please make sure that no newer version is available before sending a bug report
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的版本──請確定在您提交問題報告之前沒有新的版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: no version set (programmer error!)
zh_TW: 沒有設定版本 (程式設計者的錯誤！)

en: OS:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

en: Compiler:
zh_TW: 編譯器：

en: Se&verity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度(&V)

en: Critical
zh_TW: 危險的

en: Grave
zh_TW: 嚴重的

en: _: normal severity
    Normal
zh_TW: 普通的

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 希望清單

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: S&ubject:
zh_TW: 主題(&U)：

en: Enter the text (in English if possible) that you wish to submit for the bug report.
    If you press "Send", a mail message will be sent to the maintainer of this program 
    and to the KDE buglist.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要提交的問題報告的文字，盡量使用英文。
    如果您按下「送出」按鈕，將會傳送郵件訊息到此程式的維護者
    以及 KDE 的問題清單。

en: Please check that the bug you are about to report is not already listed at
zh_TW: 請檢查您要提交的問題沒有已經列在

en: To submit a bug report, click on the link below.
    This will open a web browser window on http://bugs.kde.org where you'll find a form to fill in.
    The information displayed above will be transferred to that server.
zh_TW: 您若要報告此錯誤，請點選底下的連結。
    它會開啟一個網頁流覽器並連往 http://bugs.kde.org ，在那裡您將會找到一個可填寫的表格。
    以上所顯示的訊息將會被傳送到該伺服器。

en: _: unknown program name
    unknown
zh_TW: 未知的程式名

en: You must specify both a subject and a description before the report can be sent.
zh_TW: 您必須指定主題與描述才能發出問題報告。

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Critical</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that</p><ul><li>break unrelated software on the system (or the whole system)</li><li>cause serious data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole on the system where the affected package is installed</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you!</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇了 <b>危險的 (Critical)</b> 嚴重性。請注意此嚴重性只適用於以下錯誤：</p><ul><li>使系統中不相關的軟體 (甚或整個系統) 出現問題</li><li>導致嚴重的資料流失</li><li>在安裝受影響套件的系統上引入安全漏洞</li></ul>
    <p>您正準備報告的錯誤會造成以上任一個損壞嗎？如果不會，請您選擇較低的嚴重性。謝謝！</p>

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Grave</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that</p><ul><li>make the package in question unusable or mostly so</li><li>cause data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole allowing access to the accounts of users who use the affected package</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you!</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇了 <b>嚴重的 (Grave)</b> 嚴重性。請注意此嚴重性只適用於以下錯誤：</p><ul><li>讓此套件幾乎或完全不能使用</li><li>導致資料流失</li><li>在使用此套件的使用者帳號中引入安全漏洞</li></ul>
    <p>您正準備報告的錯誤會造成以上任一個損壞嗎？如果不會，請您選擇較低的嚴重性。謝謝！</p>

en: Unable to send the bug report.
    Please submit a bug report manually...
    See http://bugs.kde.org/ for instructions.
zh_TW: 無法傳送此問題報告。
    請以手動方式提交問題報告...
    請參閱 http://bugs.kde.org/ 取得指示。

en: Bug report sent, thank you for your input.
zh_TW: 問題報告已送出，感謝您的幫忙。

en: Close and discard
    edited message?
zh_TW: 關閉並放棄
    已編輯的訊息？

en: Close message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

en: &Keep password
zh_TW: 保存密碼(&K)

en: &Verify:
zh_TW: 確認(&V)：

en: You entered two different passwords. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入了兩個不同的密碼。請重新輸入。

en: Configure Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: &Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)：

en: A&vailable actions:
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)：

en: Curr&ent actions:
zh_TW: 目前的動作(&E)：

en: This element will be replaced with all the elements of an embedded component.
zh_TW: 此元件將會被內嵌部分的所有元件取代。

en: <Merge>
zh_TW: <合併>

en: <Merge %1>
zh_TW: <合併 %1>

en: This is a dynamic list of actions. You can move it, but if you remove it you won't be able to re-add it.
zh_TW: 這是一個動作的動態清單。您可以移動它，但如果您移除它，您將無法再加入它。

en: ActionList: %1
zh_TW: 動作清單: %1

en: * Custom Colors *
zh_TW: * 自訂顏色 *

en: * Recent Colors *
zh_TW: * 最近的顏色 *

en: Named Colors
zh_TW: 已命名的顏色

en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location(s) were examined:
zh_TW: 無法讀取 X11 RGB 色彩字串。下列檔案位置已經檢查：

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: H:
zh_TW: 色相:

en: S:
zh_TW: 彩度:

en: V:
zh_TW: 亮度:

en: R:
zh_TW: 紅:

en: G:
zh_TW: 綠:

en: B:
zh_TW: 藍:

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_TW: 加入至自訂顏色(&A)

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: -default-
zh_TW: -預設-

en: -unnamed-
zh_TW: -未命名-

en: Hide %1
zh_TW: 隱藏 %1

en: Show %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1

en: The <b>K Desktop Environment</b> is written and maintained by the KDE Team, a world-wide network of software engineers committed to free software development.<br><br>No single group, company or organization controls the KDE source code. Everyone is welcome to contribute to KDE.<br><br>Visit <A HREF="http://www.kde.org/">http://www.kde.org/</A> for more information on the KDE Project.
zh_TW: <b>K Desktop Environment</b> 由 KDE 團隊所撰寫及維護，KDE 團隊是由全球性網路上一群致力於開放軟體發展的軟體工程師所組成。<br><br>沒有任何單獨的團體、公司或組織控制 KDE 的原始碼。歡迎每個人對 KDE 貢獻己力。<br><br>請造訪 <A HREF="http://www.kde.org/">http://www.kde.org/</A>，取得 KDE 專案的相關資訊。

en: Software can always be improved, and the KDE Team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.<br><br>The K Desktop Environment has a bug tracking system. Visit <A HREF="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</A> or use the "Report Bug" dialog from the "Help" menu to report bugs.<br><br>If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the Severity called "Wishlist".
zh_TW: 軟體總是可以改進的，而 KDE 團隊也樂意為此盡力。然而，當我們所做的不如預期地理想時，也懇請使用者您能不吝賜教，讓我們能做得更好。<br><br>KDE 具有問題追蹤系統。請參觀 <A HREF="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</A> 或從 [說明] 選單中使用[報告問題]對話方塊來報告問題。<br><br>如果您對軟體的改進有任何建議，歡迎您使用問題追蹤系統將您的期望登錄上去。請將問題等級標示為“希望清單(Wishlist)”。

en: You don't have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE Team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds and improved documentation. You decide!<br><br>Visit <A HREF="http://www.kde.org/jobs.html">http://www.kde.org/jobs.html</A> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br><br>If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <A HREF="http://developer.kde.org/">http://developer.kde.org/</A> will provide you with what you need.
zh_TW: KDE 團隊的成員並不限於軟體開發者。您可以加入翻譯程式介面的團隊，也可以提供圖形、主題、聲音和改進文件。一切都隨您所好！<br><br>請造訪 <A HREF="http://www.kde.org/jobs.html"> http://www.kde.org/jobs.html</A> 取得您可參與專案的相關資訊。<br><br> 如果您需要更多的資訊或文件，請參考 <A HREF="http://developer.kde.org/"> http://developer.kde.org/</A>，相信必能滿足您的需要。

en: K Desktop Environment. Release %1
zh_TW: K Desktop Environment。版次 %1

en: _: About KDE
    &About
zh_TW: 關於 KDE(&A)

en: &Report Bugs or Wishes
zh_TW: 報告問題或期望(&R)

en: &Join the KDE Team
zh_TW: 加入 KDE 團隊(&J)

en: &Supporting KDE
zh_TW: 支援 KDE(&S)

en: No information available.
    The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有資訊可獲得。
    提供的 KAboutData 物件不存在。

en: A&uthor
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: &Thanks To
zh_TW: 感謝(&T)

en: T&ranslation
zh_TW: 翻譯(&R)

en: &License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權宣告(&L)

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 向上移動(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 向下移動(&D)

en: Unclutter Windows
zh_TW: 排列視窗

en: Cascade Windows
zh_TW: 層疊視窗

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣

en: Did you know...?
zh_TW: 您知道嗎...？

en: &Show tips on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示小秘訣(&S)

en: Define Shortcut
zh_TW: 定義快速鍵

en: Clear shortcut
zh_TW: 清除快速鍵

en: Multi-key
zh_TW: 多重按鍵

en: Auto-close
zh_TW: 自動關閉

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Embeddable HTML component
zh_TW: 可內嵌的 HTML 元件

en: View Document Source
zh_TW: 檢視文件原始碼

en: View Frame Source
zh_TW: 檢視框架原始碼

en: View Document Information
zh_TW: 檢視文件資訊

en: Save &Background Image As...
zh_TW: 另存背景影像為(&B)...

en: &Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)...

en: Save &Frame As...
zh_TW: 另存框架為(&F)...

en: Security...
zh_TW: 安全性...

en: Show Images
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: Show Animated Images
zh_TW: 顯示動態影像

en: Stop Animated Images
zh_TW: 停止動態影像

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)...

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Use S&tylesheet
zh_TW: 使用樣式表(&T)

en: Increase Font Sizes
zh_TW: 增大字型

en: Decrease Font Sizes
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: Print Frame
zh_TW: 列印框架

en: Display Images on Page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示影像

en: Error while loading %1
zh_TW: 載入 %1 時發生錯誤

en: An error occured while loading <B>%1</B>:
zh_TW: 載入 <B>%1</B> 時發生錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_TW: 要求的作業無法完成

en: Technical Reason:
zh_TW: 技術原因：

en: Details of the Request:
zh_TW: 要求的細節：

en: URL: %1
zh_TW: URL：%1

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_TW: 日期及時間：%1

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_TW: 額外資訊：%1

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Possible Causes:
zh_TW: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_TW: 可能的解決方法：

en: _: no title
    * Unknown *
zh_TW: * 未知的 *

en: Page loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入網頁。

en: _n: %n Image of %1 loaded.
    %n Images of %1 loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入 %n 個影像中的 %1 個。

en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: %1 (Link)
zh_TW: %1 (連結)

en: %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_TW: %2 (%1 位元組)

en:  (In new window)
zh_TW:  (在新視窗)

en:  (In other frame)
zh_TW:  (在其他框架)

en: Email to:
zh_TW: Email 給：

en:  - Subject:
zh_TW:  - 主題：

en:  - CC:
zh_TW:  - 副本：

en:  - BCC:
zh_TW:  - 密件副本：

en: <qt>The link <B>%1</B><BR>leads from this untrusted page to your local filesystem.<BR>Do you want to follow the link?
zh_TW: <qt>這個連結 <B>%1</B><BR>從一個不可相信的頁面連到您的檔案系統裡<BR>您真的打算跟隨這個連結？

en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Frame Information
zh_TW: 框架資訊

en:    <a href="%1">[Properties]</a>
zh_TW:    <a href=\"%1\">[內容]</a>

en: Save background image as
zh_TW: 另存背景影像為

en: *.html *.htm|HTML files
zh_TW: *.html *.htm|HTML 檔案

en: &Find in Frame...
zh_TW: 在框架中尋找(&F)...

en: Warning:  This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告：這是一個安全的表格，但是它正試圖未經加密就把您的資料傳送回去。第三者可能可以截獲並檢視這些資料。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Warning: Your data is about to be transmitted across the network unencrypted.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告：您的資料將未經加密就在網路上傳輸。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此網站正試圖使用 e-mail 的方式送回資料。
    您允許此行為嗎？

en: <qt>The form will be submitted to <BR><B>%1</B><BR>on your local filesystem.<BR>Do you want to submit the form?
zh_TW: <qt>這個表格將會提交到您的本地檔案系統上的<BR><B>%1</B><BR><BR>您真的要提交表格嗎？

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全警告

en: <qt>This untrusted page contains a link<BR><B>%1</B><BR>to your local file system.
zh_TW: <qt>此不可信賴的網頁含有連結<BR><B>%1</B><BR>至您的本地檔案系統。

en: Security Alert
zh_TW: 安全警報

en: dir containing test files
zh_TW: 包含測試檔案的目錄

en: dir to save rendered images in
zh_TW: 儲存反映影像的目錄

en: log filename
zh_TW: 日誌檔名

en: Reload Frame
zh_TW: 重新載入框架

en: View Frame Information
zh_TW: 檢視框架資訊

en: Print Frame...
zh_TW: 列印框架...

en: &Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結為(&S)...

en: Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置

en: Stop Animations
zh_TW: 停止動畫

en: Save Image As...
zh_TW: 另存影像為...

en: Copy Image Location
zh_TW: 複製影像位置

en: View Image (%1)
zh_TW: 檢視影像 (%1)

en: Save Link As
zh_TW: 另存連結為

en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存影像為

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為“%1”的檔案已經存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: The Download Manager (%1) could not be found in your $PATH
zh_TW: 找不到下載管理程式 (%1)，請檢查您的安裝是否正確，包含 PATH 路徑有設定正確。

en: Try to reinstall it  
    
    The integration with Konqueror will be disabled!
zh_TW: 試著重新安裝  
    
    與 Konqueror 的整合將被停用！

en: Default Font Size
zh_TW: 預設字型大小

en: Font Size %1
zh_TW: 字型大小 %1

en: %1 - %2x%3 Pixels
zh_TW: %1 - %2x%3 像素

en: Image - %2x%3 Pixels
zh_TW: 影像 - %2x%3 像素

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: HTML Settings
zh_TW: HTML 設定

en: Printer friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_TW: 便於列印模式 (黑色文字，不列印背景)

en: Print images
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: Print header
zh_TW: 列印標頭

en: You're about to send data to the Internet via an unencrypted connection. It might be possible for others to see this information.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您將通過未加密的連線傳送資料到網際網路上。其他人有可能看到這些資料。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: KDE Web browser
zh_TW: KDE 網頁瀏覽器

en: When you send a password unencrypted to the Internet, it might be possible for others to capture it as plain text.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 當您傳送未加密的密碼到網際網路上，可能會被其他人以純文字形式截取。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Your data submission is redirected to an insecure site. The data is sent unencrypted.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您傳送的資料將被轉送到一個不安全的站台。送出的資料並未加密。
    您要繼續嗎?

en: The page contents expired. You can repost the formdata by using <a href="javascript:go(0);">Reload</a>
zh_TW: 頁面內容已經過期。您可以用<a href="javascript:go(0);">重新載入</a>將表格資料重新提交

en: You're about to transfer the following files from your local computer to the Internet.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您將要從您本地的電腦傳送下列檔案到網際網路上。
    您真的要繼續嗎？

en: Error fetching file for submission:
    %1
zh_TW: 在獲取檔案以提交時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_TW: 這是可搜尋的索引。請輸入搜尋關鍵字:

en: the document is not in the correct file format
zh_TW: 文件的檔案格式不正確

en: fatal parsing error: %1 in line %2, column %3
zh_TW: 嚴重解析錯誤：%1，發生在第 %2 行，第 %3 列

en: XML parsing error
zh_TW: XML 解析錯誤

en: Loading Applet
zh_TW: 載入 Applet

en: Error: java executable not found
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 java 執行檔

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: No plugin found for '%1'.
    Do you want to download one from %2?
zh_TW: 找不到‘%1’的外掛程式。
    您想到 %2 下載該外掛程式嗎？

en: Missing Plugin
zh_TW: 遺失外掛程式

en: This site is trying to open up a new browser window using Javascript.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 此網站試圖使用 Javascript 開啟一個新的瀏覽器視窗。
    您允許這個動作嗎？

en: Confirmation: Javascript Popup
zh_TW: 確認：Javascript 彈出視窗

en: Konqueror: Prompt
zh_TW: Konqueror: 提示

en: Close window?
zh_TW: 關閉視窗？

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: A script on this page is causing KHTML to freeze. If it continues to run, other applications may become less responsive.
    Do you want to abort the script?
zh_TW: 此頁面上的命令稿導致 KHTML 凍結。如果繼續執行的話，其他應用程式的回應程度會受到影響。
    您是否想要中止該命令稿？

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: JavaScript Debugger
zh_TW: JavaScript 除錯器

en: &Evaluate
zh_TW: 計算(&E)

en: &Step
zh_TW: 單步執行(&S)

en: &Toggle Breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點(&T)

en: No handler found for %1!
zh_TW: 找不到給 %1 用的處理器項目!

en: Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
zh_TW: multipart/mixed 的可內嵌元件

en: Create new directory in:
zh_TW: 建立新目錄於：

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: You don't have permission to create that directory.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立該目錄。

en: You didn't select a file to delete.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要刪除的檔案。

en: Nothing to delete
zh_TW: 沒有任何要刪除的東西

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您真的要刪除
    <b>‘%1’</b>？</qt>

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: _n: translators: not called for n == 1
    Do you really want to delete these %n items?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除這 %n 個項目嗎？

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: The specified directory does not exist or was not readable.
zh_TW: 指定的目錄不存在或無法讀取。

en: Detailed View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Short View
zh_TW: 簡短檢視

en: Parent Directory
zh_TW: 上層目錄

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: New Directory...
zh_TW: 新目錄...

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Directories First
zh_TW: 目錄在前

en: Case Insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Separate Directories
zh_TW: 區分目錄

en: Show Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Select a Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: You can only select local files.
zh_TW: 您只能選取本地檔案。

en: Remote Files not Accepted
zh_TW: 不接受遠端檔案

en: %1
    does not appear to be a valid URL.
zh_TW: %1
    似乎不是有效的 URL。

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: Often used directories
zh_TW: 經常使用的目錄

en: Root Directory: %1
zh_TW: 根目錄：%1

en: Home Directory: %1
zh_TW: 家目錄：%1

en: Documents: %1
zh_TW: 文件：%1

en: Desktop: %1
zh_TW: 桌面：%1

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent directory.<p>For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>按這個按鈕來進入上一層目錄。<p>例如，如果目前位置是 file:/home/%1，按這個按鈕將把您帶到  file:/home。</qt>

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向後移動一步。

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向前移動一步。

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來重新載入目前位置的內容。

en: Click this button to create a new directory.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來建立新目錄。

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<p>These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個按鈕可以讓您將指定位置加入書籤。按這個按鈕將打開書籤選單，其中您可以添加、編輯或選擇書籤。<p>這些書籤專用於檔案對話方塊，但是可以像 KDE 其他地方的書籤一樣操作。</qt>

en: Show Quick Access Navigation Panel
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取導覽面板

en: <qt>This is the configuration menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Quick Access navigation panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating directories from files</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是檔案對話方塊的組態設定選單。此選單中可存取的各種選項包括：<ul><li>清單中的檔案如何排序</li><li>檢視類型，包括圖示和列表</li><li>隱藏檔案的顯示與否</li><li>快速存取導覽面板</li><li>檔案預覽</li><li>區分檔案和目錄</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This is the name to save the file as.
zh_TW: <qt>這是儲存檔案時所用的名稱。

en: <qt>This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
zh_TW: <qt>這是要開啟的檔案清單。如果想要指定多個檔案，可以用空格分隔。

en: <qt>This is the name of the file to open.
zh_TW: <qt>這是要開啟的檔案的名稱。

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.<p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是應用到檔案清單的篩選器。不符合該篩選器的檔案名稱將不會被顯示。<p>您可以從下拉選單中選擇預設的篩選器，或者直接在文字區域中輸入自訂的篩選器。<p>允許使用 * 和 ? 萬用字元。</qt>

en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器(&F)：

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 磁片

en: Temporary Files
zh_TW: 暫存檔

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: The chosen filename(s) don't
    appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 所選取的檔名似乎無效。

en: Invalid Filename(s)
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: The requested filenames
    %1
    don't look valid to me.
    Make sure every filename is enclosed in double quotes.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案名稱
    %1
    似乎無效。
    請確定每個檔案名稱已用雙引號括起來。

en: Filename Error
zh_TW: 檔案名稱錯誤

en: *|All Directories
zh_TW: *|所有目錄

en: *|All Files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Large Icons
zh_TW: 大圖示

en: Thumbnail Previews
zh_TW: 圖示預覽

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: No preview available.
zh_TW: 無法預覽。

en: Unknown View
zh_TW: 無法識別的檢視

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Icon Source
zh_TW: 圖示來源

en: &System icons:
zh_TW: 系統圖示(&S)：

en: O&ther icons:
zh_TW: 其他圖示(&T)：

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Filesystems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Mimetypes
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: *.png *.xpm|Icon Files (*.png *.xpm)
zh_TW: *.png *.xpm|圖示檔案 (*.png *.xpm)

en: &Automatic preview
zh_TW: 自動預覽(&A)

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Known Applications
zh_TW: 已知的應用程式

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟用

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取用來開啟 <b>%1</b> 的程式。如果程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
zh_TW: 選擇用來開啟選定檔案的程式名稱。

en: Choose Application for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 選擇應用程式

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取開啟檔案類型 <b>%1</b> 使用的程式。如果要使用的程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: Choose Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請選擇程式。如果所需程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下[瀏覽]按鈕。</qt>

en: Clear input field
zh_TW: 清除輸入區域

en: Run in &terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機執行(&T)

en: &Remember application association for this type of file
zh_TW: 記住此類檔案的應用程式關聯(&R)

en: Open with:
zh_TW: 開啟用：

en: &Large Icons
zh_TW: 大圖示(&L)

en: &Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示(&S)

en: &Add Entry...
zh_TW: 新增項目(&A)...

en: &Edit Entry...
zh_TW: 編輯項目(&E)...

en: &Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目(&R)

en: Enter a description
zh_TW: 輸入描述

en: Edit Quick Access Entry
zh_TW: 編輯快速存取項目

en: <qt><b>Please provide a description, URL and icon for this Quick Access entry.</b></br></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>請為此快速存取項目提供描述、URL 和圖示。</b</br></qt>

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &URL:
zh_TW: URL(&U):

en: Choose an &icon:
zh_TW: 選擇圖示(&I)：

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_TW: 只在使用這個應用程式 (%1) 時顯示(&O)

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<p>If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您希望這個項目只在使用目前的應用程式 (%1) 時顯示，請選擇此設定。
    <p>如果沒有選取這項設定，該項目將在所有應用程式中顯示。</qt>

en: Open File Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話方塊

en: &Meta Info
zh_TW: 中繼資訊(&M)

en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的內容

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Free space on %1:
zh_TW: %1 上的可用空間：

en: Points to:
zh_TW: 指向：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取時間：

en: _: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)
    %1/%2 (%3% used)
zh_TW: %1/%2 (使用了 %3%)

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: The new file name is empty!
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱是空的！

en: <qt>Could not save properties. You do not have sufficient access to write to <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法儲存內容。您沒有足夠的存取權來寫入 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: &Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(&P)

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Show
    Entries
zh_TW: 顯示
    項目

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
    Entries
zh_TW: 寫入
    項目

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: _: Enter directory
    Enter
zh_TW: 進入

en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊屬性

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Set UID
zh_TW: SUID

en: Set GID
zh_TW: SGID

en: _: File permission, sets user or group ID on execution
    Sticky
zh_TW: Sticky

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Apply changes to all subdirectories and their contents
zh_TW: 套用改變到所有的子目錄和它們的內容

en: <b>User</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者</b>

en: <b>Group</b>
zh_TW: <b>群組</b>

en: <b>Others</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

en: E&xecute
zh_TW: 執行(&X)

en: Comman&d:
zh_TW: 命令(&D)：

en: Panel Embedding
zh_TW: 嵌入面板

en: &Execute on click:
zh_TW: 按下後執行(&E)：

en: &Window title:
zh_TW: 視窗標題(&W)：

en: &Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行(&R)

en: &Terminal options:
zh_TW: 終端機選項(&T)：

en: Ru&n as a different user
zh_TW: 以不同使用者身份執行(&N)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本地檔案系統的執行檔。

en: U&RL
zh_TW: URL(&R)

en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: File types:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: A&ssociation
zh_TW: 關聯(&S)

en: Pattern ( example: *.html;*.htm )
zh_TW: 型樣 ( 範例: *.html;*.htm )

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Left click previews
zh_TW: 按左鍵預覽

en: De&vice
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)

en: Device (/dev/fd0):
zh_TW: 裝置 (/dev/fd0)：

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Mount point (/mnt/floppy):
zh_TW: 裝載點 (/mnt/floppy)：

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 裝載點：

en: Unmounted Icon
zh_TW: 已卸載裝置圖示

en: <Error>
zh_TW: <錯誤>

en: Local Net Sharing
zh_TW: 本地網路共用

en: Only directories in your Home can be shared.
zh_TW: 只可共用您家目錄中的目錄。

en: Not shared
zh_TW: 不共用

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共用

en: Sharing this directory makes it available under Linux/UNIX (NFS) and Windows (Samba).
zh_TW: 共用這個目錄，將使它可以在 Linux/UNIX (NFS) 和 Windows (Samba) 中存取。

en: You can also reconfigure file sharing authorization.
zh_TW: 您還可以重新設定檔案共用的授權。

en: Configure File Sharing
zh_TW: 設定檔案共用

en: Error running 'filesharelist'. Check if installed and in $PATH or /usr/sbin.
zh_TW: 執行“filesharelist”出錯。請檢查該程式是否已經安裝在 $PATH 或 /usr/sbin 中。

en: You need to be authorized to share directories.
zh_TW: 您需要獲得授權才可以共用目錄。

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Program Execution
zh_TW: 程式執行

en: Message Windows
zh_TW: 訊息視窗

en: Passive Windows
zh_TW: 被動視窗

en: Standard Error Output
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Fewer Op&tions
zh_TW: 較少選項(&T)

en: Hide advanced options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: More Op&tions
zh_TW: 其他選項(&T)

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: This will cause the notifications to be reset to their defaults!
zh_TW: 這樣將導致通知被重設為預設值！

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Select Sound File
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔

en: Select Log File
zh_TW: 選擇記錄檔

en: Select File to Execute
zh_TW: 選擇要執行的檔案

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Menu Editor
zh_TW: 選單編輯器

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: <qt>Could not modify the ownership of file <b>%1</b>.You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法更改檔案 <b>%1</b> 的擁有權。您沒有足夠的檔案存取權來做這個改變。</qt>

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: &Keep this window open after download is complete
zh_TW: 下載完畢後保持開啟這個視窗(&K)

en: Open &File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&F)

en: Open &Destination
zh_TW: 開啟目的地(&D)：

en: Progress Dialog
zh_TW: 進度對話方塊

en: _n: %n directory
    %n directories
zh_TW: %n 個目錄

en: _n: %n file
    %n files
zh_TW: %n 個檔案

en: %1% of %2
zh_TW: %2 之 %1%

en:  (Copying)
zh_TW:  (複製中)

en:  (Moving)
zh_TW:  (移動中)

en:  (Deleting)
zh_TW:  (刪除中)

en:  (Creating)
zh_TW:  (建立中)

en: %1 of %2 complete
zh_TW: %2 之 %1 完成

en: _n: %1 / %n directory
    %1 / %n directories
zh_TW: %1 / %n 個目錄

en: _n: %1 / %n file
    %1 / %n files
zh_TW: %1 / %n 個檔案

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 暫停

en: %1/s ( %2 remaining )
zh_TW: %1/s ( 剩下 %2 )

en: Copy File(s) Progress
zh_TW: 複製檔案進度

en: Move File(s) Progress
zh_TW: 移動檔案進度

en: Creating Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Delete File(s) Progress
zh_TW: 刪除檔案進度

en: Loading Progress
zh_TW: 載入進度中

en: Examining File Progress
zh_TW: 測試檔案進度

en: Mounting %1
zh_TW: 裝載 %1 中

en: Unmounting
zh_TW: 卸載中

en: Resuming from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 恢復

en: Not resumable
zh_TW: 不可恢復

en: _n: One Item
    %n Items
zh_TW: %n 個項目

en: _n: One File
    %n Files
zh_TW: %n 個檔案

en: (%1 Total)
zh_TW: (共 %1 個)

en: _n: One Directory
    %n Directories
zh_TW: %n 個目錄

en: Could not read %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1

en: Could not write to %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %1

en: Could not start process %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動程序 %1

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org
    %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 http://bugs.kde.org
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %1

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 通訊協定。

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
zh_TW: %1 只是一個過濾協定。

en: %1 is a directory, but a file was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個目錄，但現在需要的是檔案。

en: %1 is a file, but a directory was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個檔案，但現在需要的是目錄。

en: The file or directory %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄 %1 不存在。

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案已經存在。

en: A directory named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的目錄已經存在。

en: Unknown host %1
zh_TW: 不明的主機 %1

en: Access denied to %1
zh_TW: 拒絕存取 %1

en: Access denied
    Could not write to %1
zh_TW: 拒絕存取
    無法寫入至 %1

en: Could not enter directory %1
zh_TW: 無法進入目錄 %1

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a directory service.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 並未實作目錄服務。

en: Found a cyclic link in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中發現一個循環連結

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1
zh_TW: 在複製 %1 時發現一個循環連結

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 以存取 %1

en: Could not connect to host %1
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %1

en: Connection to host %1 is broken
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1 失敗

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol
zh_TW: 協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not read file %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1

en: Could not write to file %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1

en: Could not bind %1
zh_TW: 無法 bind %1

en: Could not listen %1
zh_TW: 無法聽候 (listen) %1

en: Could not accept %1
zh_TW: 無法接受 (accept) %1

en: Could not access %1
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1

en: Could not terminate listing %1
zh_TW: 無法終結 %1 主機的 socket listen 呼叫

en: Could not make directory %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %1

en: Could not remove directory %1
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 %1

en: Could not resume file %1
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案 %1

en: Could not rename file %1
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案 %1

en: Could not change permissions for %1
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限

en: Could not delete file %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %1

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
zh_TW: %1 協定程式不預期的結束。

en: Error. Out of Memory.
    %1
zh_TW: 錯誤。記憶體不足。
    %1

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機
    %1

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗，%1 認證不支援

en: User canceled action
    %1
zh_TW: 使用者取消的動作
    %1

en: Internal error in server
    %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤發生於伺服器
    %1

en: Timeout on server
    %1
zh_TW: 逾時發生於伺服器
    %1

en: Unknown error
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤
    %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的中斷
    %1

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not write file %1.
    Disk full.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。
    磁碟已滿。

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
zh_TW: 來源跟目標都是同一個檔案。
    %1

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤代碼 %1
    %2
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 http://bugs.kde.org。

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: <b>Technical Reason</b>:
zh_TW: <b>技術原因</b>：

en: </p><p><b>Details of the Request</b>:
zh_TW: </p><p><b>要求的細節</b>：

en: </p><ul><li>URL: %1</li>
zh_TW: </p><ul><li>URL：%1</li>

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>協定：%1</li>

en: <li>Date and Time: %1</li>
zh_TW: 日期和時間：%1<li>

en: <li>Additional Information: %1</li></ul>
zh_TW: <li>額外資訊：%1<li></ul>

en: <p><b>Possible Causes</b>:</p><ul><li>
zh_TW: <p><b>可能原因</b>：</p><ul><li>

en: <p><b>Possible Solutions</b>:</p><ul><li>
zh_TW: <p><b>可能的解決方法</b>：</p></ul><li>

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫合適的電腦支援組織，例如系統管理員或技術支援小組，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
zh_TW: 請檢查您對該資源的存取權限。

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有足夠權限來執行所要求的對該資源的作業。

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
zh_TW: 該檔案可能正在被其他使用者或應用程式使用 (所以被鎖定)。

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
zh_TW: 請檢查並確定沒有其他應用程式或使用者正在使用或鎖定該檔案。

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
zh_TW: 雖然不太可能，但似乎出現了硬體錯誤。

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
zh_TW: 您可能遇到了程式中的錯誤。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這最有可能是程式中的錯誤所導致。請考慮提效一份詳細的問題報告，詳情如下。

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
zh_TW: 請將您的軟體更新至最新版本。您使用的發行版本應該提供更新軟體的工具。

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
zh_TW: 如果您多番嘗試後仍然無法解決問題，請考慮幫助 KDE 團隊或該軟體的第三方維護者，並提交一份高品質的錯誤報告。如果該軟體是由第三方提供的，請直接與他們聯繫。如果該軟體是 KDE 團隊提供的，請先在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE 錯誤報告網站</a> 搜尋，看看是否已經有人報告了相同的錯誤。如果沒有，請把上面的詳細資訊，以及任何您認為有幫助的細節，附入您的錯誤報告中。

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
zh_TW: 您的網路連線可能有問題。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題。如果您最近存取網際網路沒有問題，這就不太可能了。

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
zh_TW: 在網路中這部電腦和對方伺服器之間的路徑可能有問題。

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
zh_TW: 請現在或稍後重試。

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
zh_TW: 可能出現了通訊協定錯誤或不相容。

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確實該資源存在，然後再重試。

en: The specified resource may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資源並不存在。

en: You may have incorrectly typed the location.
zh_TW: 您輸入該位置時可能打錯字了。

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您輸入的位置正確，然後再重試。

en: Check your network connection status.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的網路連線狀態。

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行讀取

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or directory <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，請求的檔案或目錄 <strong>%1</strong> 的內容無法接收，因為無法取得讀入權限。

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the directory.
zh_TW: 您也許沒有讀取檔案或者是讀取目錄清單

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行寫入

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，該檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法按請求寫入，因為無法取得寫入權限。

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
zh_TW: 無法開動 %1 通訊協定

en: Unable to Launch Process
zh_TW: 無法啟動行程

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式無法啟動。這通常是由某些技術原因所致。

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
zh_TW: 提供此通訊協定的相容性的程式，可能並未與您的最新版 KDE 更新。這會造成該程式與目前版本不相容而無法啟動。

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式報告了一個內部錯誤。

en: Inproperly Formatted URL
zh_TW: 未正確格式化的 URL

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/directory/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
zh_TW: 您所輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 格式有誤。一般 URL 的正確格式應該是：<blockquote><strong>protocol://使用者@密碼:www.example.org:埠號/目錄/檔名.副檔名?查詢=值</strong></blockquote>

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_TW: 不支援的協定 %1

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
zh_TW: 目前安裝在此電腦上的 KDE 程式不支援 <strong>%1</strong> 通訊協定。

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
zh_TW: 不支援要求的通訊協定。

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
zh_TW: 此電腦支援的 %1 通訊協定的版本可能和伺服器的版本不相容。

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a KDE program (called a kioslave or ioslave) which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="http://apps.kde.com/">http://apps.kde.com/</a> and <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在網際網路上搜尋一個支援此通訊協定的 KDE 程式 (叫做 kioslave 或 ioslave)。建議從 <a href="http://apps.kde.com/">http://apps.kde.com/</a> 和 <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a> 這兩個地方搜尋。

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
zh_TW: URL 不是一個資源。

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定是一個過濾協定

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 並不指向特定的資源。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裏透過另一個協定進行通訊；指定的協定只適用於那種場合，現在卻不是那種場合。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

en: Unsupported Action: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的動作: %1

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
zh_TW: 實作 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的 KDE 程式不支援要求的動作。

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤非常關乎於個別的 KDE 程式。[額外資訊] 應該可以比 KDE 的輸入/輸出架構給您更多的資訊。

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
zh_TW: 請嘗試以其他的方法來達成相同的結果。

en: File Expected
zh_TW: 需要檔案。

en: The request expected a file, however the directory <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個檔案，然而 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個目錄。

en: This may be an error on the server side.
zh_TW: 這個可能是伺服器端的錯誤。

en: Directory Expected
zh_TW: 需要目錄

en: The request expected a directory, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個目錄，然而 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個檔案。

en: File or Directory Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄不存在

en: The specified file or directory <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案或目錄 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在。

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的檔案，因為已經有另一個同名的檔案存在了。

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的檔案移開，再重試。

en: Delete the current file and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的檔案，再重試。

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
zh_TW: 請為新檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: Directory Already Exists
zh_TW: 目錄已存在

en: The requested directory could not be created because a directory with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的目錄，因為已經有另一個同名的目錄存在了。

en: Try moving the current directory out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的目錄移開，再重試。

en: Delete the current directory and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的目錄，再重試。

en: Choose an alternate name for the new directory.
zh_TW: 請為新目錄選擇另一個名稱。

en: Unknown Host
zh_TW: 不明的主機

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 「不明的主機」這個錯誤，表示在網際網路上找不到所要求的、名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的伺服器。

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
zh_TW: 您鍵入的名稱‘%1’可能不存在：可能打錯字了。

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕存取。

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
zh_TW: 您可能提供了不正確的，或完全沒有提供認證細節。

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
zh_TW: 您的帳號可能沒有權限存取指定的資源。

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
zh_TW: 請確定輸入正確的認證細節，再重試要求。

en: Write Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入存取

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖寫入檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: Unable to Enter Directory
zh_TW: 無法進入目錄

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested directory <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖進入 (即開啟) 要求的目錄 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: Directory Listing Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法列表目錄內容

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個檔案系統

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the directory, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
zh_TW: 這就是說，有個要求需要辨識該目錄的內容，而支援這個協定的 KDE 程式卻無法這樣做。

en: Cyclic Link Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到循環連結

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or directory to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或目錄連結至其他的名稱或位置。 KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結，形成無限循環──也就是說， 該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
zh_TW: 請刪除該循環的一部份，以斷開這個無限循環，再重試。

en: Request Aborted By User
zh_TW: 要求已被使用者中止了

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
zh_TW: 該要求尚未完成，因為已被中止了。

en: Retry the request.
zh_TW: 重試要求。

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
zh_TW: 複製時偵測到循環連結

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or directory to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或目錄連結至其他的名稱或位置。 正當進行要求的複製動作時，KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結， 形成無限循環──也就是說，該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法建立網路連線

en: Could Not Create Socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法建立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口)。

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
zh_TW: 可能是網路連線設定不正確，或是網路介面未啟動。

en: Connection to Server Refused
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器被拒絕

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕了這部電腦的連線請求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但可能設定為不允許外來的連線請求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但是可能沒有執行所需的服務 (%1)。

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
zh_TW: 可能有個保護您的網路或伺服器的網路的防火牆 (限制網際網路請求的裝置) 干預，妨礙了這個要求。

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
zh_TW: 往伺服器的連線意外地關閉了

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
zh_TW: 雖然往 <strong>%1</strong> 的連線已經設立了，但通訊其間這個連線意外地中斷了。

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
zh_TW: 可能發生了一個協定錯誤，導致伺服器回應錯誤而關閉連線。

en: URL Resource Invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 資源。

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) 並不指向有效的機制，無法存取特定的資源 <strong>%1%2</strong>。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裏透過另一個協定進行通訊。現在要求指定該協定用作這種過濾用途，但該協定不能用作過濾用途。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Could Not Mount Device
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法初始化 (裝載, mount) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能未就緒，例如某抽取式媒體裝置裏可能沒有媒體 (光碟機裏沒有光碟)，或者，對週邊/可攜式裝置而言，可能該裝置的連線不正確。

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限初始化 (裝載, mount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查該裝置是否就緒：抽取式磁碟機或光碟機裏必須有媒體，而可攜式裝置必須已連接和打開電源；再重試。

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法反初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Could Not Unmount Device
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能正在忙碌中，也就是說，可能有使用者或應用程式仍然在使用它。儘管只是有個開啟了的瀏覽器視窗在該裝置的某個位置上，也足以使該裝置停留在使用中狀態。

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查沒有應用程式正在存取該裝置，再重試。

en: Cannot Read From Resource
zh_TW: 無法讀入資源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但讀入這個資源的內容時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限讀入該資源。

en: Cannot Write to Resource
zh_TW: 無法寫入資源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但寫入這個資源時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限寫入該資源。

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
zh_TW: 無法聽候網路連線

en: Could Not Bind
zh_TW: 無法 Bind

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法設立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口) 以聽候 (listen) 內進的網路連線。

en: Could Not Listen
zh_TW: 無法聽候

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法接受網路連線

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，試圖接受 (accept) 內進的網路連線時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限接受該連線。

en: Could Not Login: %1
zh_TW: 無法登入：%1

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖登入以執行要求的作業，但不成功。

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: Could Not Stat Resource
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖查詢關於資源 <strong>%1</strong> 狀態的資訊，例如資源名稱、類型、大小等等，但不成功。

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
zh_TW: 指定的資源可能不存在或無法存取。

en: Could Not Cancel Listing
zh_TW: 無法取消內容列表

en: FIXME: Document this
zh_TW: FIXME: Document this, 尚未為此項目寫說明文件

en: Could Not Create Directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: An attempt to create the requested directory failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖建立要求的目錄，但失敢了。

en: The location where the directory was to be created may not exist.
zh_TW: 要建立目錄的位置可能不存在。

en: Could Not Remove Directory
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄

en: An attempt to remove the specified directory, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖移除指定的目錄 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敢了。

en: The specified directory may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的目錄可能不存在。

en: The specified directory may not be empty.
zh_TW: 指定的目錄可能不是空的。

en: Ensure that the directory exists and is empty, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確定該目錄存在，而且是空的，再重試。

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案傳送

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
zh_TW: 在傳送檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 中途時，指定要求重新繼續傳送的請求。這是不可能的。

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
zh_TW: 此通訊協定或伺服器可能不支援檔案續傳。

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
zh_TW: 重新連線而不重複使用之前的連線。

en: Could Not Rename Resource
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資源

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖重新命名指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
zh_TW: 無法變更資源的權限

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖變更指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 的權限，但失敗了。

en: Could Not Delete Resource
zh_TW: 無法刪除資源

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖刪除指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: Unexpected Program Termination
zh_TW: 非預期的程式終止。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式意外地突然終止了。

en: Out Of Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式未能取得所需的記憶體，無法繼續。

en: Unknown Proxy Host
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 當抓取特定的 proxy 主機 <strong>%1</strong> 時，發生找不到主機的錯誤。該錯誤通常代表該主機名稱在網際網路上找不到。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題，特別是您的 proxy 主機。如果您最近曾經很正常的使用網路，那一定有問題。

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您的代理伺服器設定，然後再重試。

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗：不支援 %1 認證方式

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
zh_TW: 隨然您或許還沒有提供正確的授權方式，這次授權動作已經失敗了。這樣因為伺服器所提供的授權方式，KDE 程式所實做的 %1 協定中並不支援。

en: Please file a bug at <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
zh_TW: 請在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> 做一個錯誤登記，以便告知 KDE 團隊這個不被支援的驗證方式。

en: Request Aborted
zh_TW: 要求中止

en: Internal Error in Server
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %0.
zh_TW: 伺服器上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式報告內部錯誤：%0。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這大概是因為該伺服器程式內部有錯誤。請考慮依照下列指示提交完整的錯誤報告。

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，報告這個問題。

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
zh_TW: 如果您知道誰是該伺服器軟體的作者，請直接把錯誤報告提交給他們。

en: Timeout Error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE Control Center, by selecting Network -> Preferences.
zh_TW: 雖然已經與伺服器聯繫，但在配置給該要求的限定時間內，未收到伺服器的回應，細節如下：<ul><li>設立連線逾時時限：%1 秒</li><li>接收回應逾時時限：%2 秒</li><li>存取代理伺服器逾時時限：%3 秒</li></ul>註：您可以在 KDE 控制中心，選擇 [網路] -> [偏好設定]，以變更這些逾時時限設定。

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
zh_TW: 伺服器太忙碌回應其他請求，所以暫時未能回應您的請求。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一個不明的錯誤：%2。

en: Unknown Interruption
zh_TW: 不明的中斷

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一種類型不明的中斷：%2。

en: Could Not Delete Original File
zh_TW: 無法刪除原本的檔案

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要刪除原本的檔案，多數是移動檔案時最後一個動作。可是，現在無法刪除原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫存檔案

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案，以儲存下載中的新檔案。可是，現在無法刪除該暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: Could Not Rename Original File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原本檔案

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要重新命名原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在卻無法為它重新命名。

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名暫存檔案

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在無法建立該暫存檔案。

en: Could Not Create Link
zh_TW: 無法建立連結

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的符號連結 %1 無法建立。

en: No Content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: Disk Full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法寫入，因為磁碟空間不足。

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
zh_TW: 請以下列方法釋放足夠的磁碟空間： 1) 刪除不需的或暫存的檔案； 2) 把檔案歸檔至抽取式媒體存儲，例如 CD-R 可燒錄光碟； 3) 取得更多存儲容量。

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
zh_TW: 來源跟目的都是同一個檔案

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
zh_TW: 無法完成作業，因為來源跟目的都是同一個檔案。

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
zh_TW: 請為目的檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: Undocumented Error
zh_TW: 未有說明的錯誤

en: Already Exists as a Directory
zh_TW: 已經存在一個同名目錄

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL
    %1

en: Link to %1
zh_TW: 連結至 %1

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: All pictures
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: No mime types installed!
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 MIME 類型！

en: Could not find mime type
    %1
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 類型
    %1

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案 %1 中沒有 Type=... 項目。

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
zh_TW: 類型 %1 中的桌面
    項目
    無法辨識。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 FSDevice 類型，但沒有 Dev=... 項目。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 Link 類型，但沒有 URL=... 項目。

en: Mount
zh_TW: 裝載

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
     has an invalid menu entry
    %2.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
     有一無效選單項目
    %2。

en: <qt>Unable to enter <b>%1</b>.
    You do not have access rights to this location.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法進入 <b>%1</b>。
    您沒有這個位置的存取權限。</qt>

en: <qt>You do not have permission to run <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您沒有執行 <b>%1</b> 的權限。</qt>

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去執行此檔案。

en: You are not authorized to execute this service.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去執行此服務。

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or directory <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法執行指定的命令。這個檔案或目錄 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: Couldn't find the program '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到程式‘%1’

en: Acquire Image
zh_TW: 擷取影像

en: OCR Image
zh_TW: OCR 影像

en: Shredding:  pass %1 of 35
zh_TW: 強力刪除：正在進行 35 次中的第 %1 次刪除

en: File '%1' is not readable
zh_TW: 檔案‘%1’無法讀取

en: The peer SSL certificate appears to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 對等的 SSL 憑證可能損壞了。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: You need to supply a username and a password
zh_TW: 您需要提供一組使用者名稱和密碼

en: Authorization Dialog
zh_TW: 授權對話方塊

en: The clipboard is empty
zh_TW: 剪貼簿是空的

en: Filename for clipboard content:
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容的檔名：

en: You did not enter a filename
zh_TW: 您尚未輸入檔名

en: Unable to create io-slave: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 io-slave: %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的協定‘%1’。

en: Can not find io-slave for protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到‘%1’協定的 io-slave 程式。

en: Can't talk to klauncher
zh_TW: 無法與 klauncher 交談

en: Unable to create io-slave:
    klauncher said: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 io-slave:
    klauncher 回應: %1

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援開啟連線

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援存取檔案

en: Writing to %1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援寫入 %1。

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定沒有可用的特殊的動作

en: Listing directories is not supported for protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援列出目錄內容

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援從 %1 接收資料。

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裏重新命名或刪除檔案

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立符號連結

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裏複製檔案

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援由 %1 刪除檔案

en: Creating directories is not supported with protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立目錄

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援變更檔案屬性

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援子 URL 的使用。

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援多重擷取

en:  Stalled
zh_TW:  停止

en:  %1/s
zh_TW:  %1/秒

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將離開安全模式，資料傳輸將不再被加密。
    這意味著第三方有可能查看到您傳輸的資料。

en: Security Information
zh_TW: 安全性資訊

en: Continue Loading
zh_TW: 繼續載入

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh_TW: 請輸入憑證密碼：

en: SSL Certificate Password
zh_TW: SSL 憑證密碼

en: Unable to open the certificate. Try a new password?
zh_TW: 無法開啟憑證。要試用另一個密碼嗎？

en: The procedure to set the client certificate for the session failed.
zh_TW: 為本次協議所設定的客戶端憑證失敗。

en: The IP address of the host %1 does not match the one the certificate was issued to.
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的 IP 位址與憑證原先發行給的位址不相符。

en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服端認證

en: &Details...
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)...

en: Co&ntinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&N)

en: The server certificate failed the authenticity test (%1).
zh_TW: 此伺服器憑證未能通過認證測試 (%1)。

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_TW: 您希望以後不提示就接受該憑證嗎？

en: &Forever
zh_TW: 永遠(&F)

en: &Current Sessions Only
zh_TW: 只用於目前的工作階段(&C)

en: You have indicated that you wish to accept this certificate, but it is not issued to the server who is presenting it. Do you wish to continue loading?
zh_TW: 您表示您想接受此憑證，但它並不是頒發給現在出示此憑證的伺服器。您真的要繼續載入嗎？

en: SSL certificate is being rejected as requested. You can disable this in the KDE Control Center.
zh_TW: 如您所要求的，SSL 憑證正被拒絕。您可以在 KDE 控制中心停用這項設定。

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將進入安全模式。所有的傳輸將被加密除非有其他通知。
    這代表沒有其他軟體可以輕易得到您傳輸的資料。

en: Display SSL Information
zh_TW: 顯示 SSL 資訊

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Propose
zh_TW: 提議(&P)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Auto Skip
zh_TW: 自動略過(&A)

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: O&verwrite All
zh_TW: 全部覆寫(&V)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: R&esume All
zh_TW: 全部恢復(&E)

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Do you want to rename it instead?
zh_TW: 此動作將覆寫‘%1’它自己。
    您是否想重新命名？

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 舊項目中已經有一個叫做‘%1’存在了。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 另一個名為 %1 的同類檔案已經存在。

en: A newer item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 新項目中已經有一個叫做‘%1’的存在了。

en: size %1
zh_TW: 大小 %1

en: created on %1
zh_TW: 建立於 %1

en: modified on %1
zh_TW: 修改於 %1

en: The source file is '%1'
zh_TW: 來源檔案是‘%1’

en: An older item than '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 比‘%1’還舊的項目已存在。

en: A newer item than '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 比‘%1’還新的項目已存在。

en: Do you want to use another file name?
zh_TW: 您要使用另一個檔名嗎?

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Auto Skip
zh_TW: 自動略過

en: mail service
zh_TW: 郵件服務

en: telnet service
zh_TW: 遠端登入服務

en: telnet protocol handler
zh_TW: 遠端登入協定處理器

en: %1 % of %2
zh_TW: %2 之 %1 %

en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Creating
zh_TW: 建立中

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Examining
zh_TW: 檢查中

en: Mounting
zh_TW: 裝載中

en: Operation
zh_TW: 作業

en: Local Filename
zh_TW: 本地檔名

en: Count
zh_TW: 記數

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Rem. Time
zh_TW: 剩下的時間

en:  Files: %1
zh_TW:  檔案: %1

en:  Size: %1 kB
zh_TW:  大小: %1 kB

en:  Time: 00:00:00
zh_TW:  時間: 00:00:00

en:  %1 kB/s
zh_TW:  %1 kB/秒

en:  Size: %1
zh_TW:  大小: %1

en:  Time: %1
zh_TW:  時間: %1

en: KDE Progress Information UI Server
zh_TW: KDE 進度資訊使用者介面伺服器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Subject line
zh_TW: 主題行

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器發生錯誤。

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 尚未連接。

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Time out waiting for server interaction.
zh_TW: 等候伺服器回應逾時。

en: Server said: "%1"
zh_TW: 伺服器回應: "%1"

en: Sends a short bug report to submit@bugs.kde.org
zh_TW: 寄一封簡短的錯誤報告到 submit@bugs.kde.org

en: Print the mimetype of the given file(s)
zh_TW: 顯示指定檔案的 MIME 類型

en: Supported MimeTypes:
zh_TW: 支援的 MIME 類型:

en: No files specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: Cannot determine metadata
zh_TW: 無法辨識中繼資料

en:   Do you want to retry?
zh_TW:   您要重試嗎？

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Create root/affix combinations not in dictionary
zh_TW: 建立字典中所沒有的字根/字尾組合

en: Consider run-together words as spelling errors
zh_TW: 將連在一起的字視為拼字錯誤

en: Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典:

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼:

en: Client:
zh_TW: 程式:

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: German (new spelling)
zh_TW: 德文（新拼法）

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: _: Unknown ispell dictionary
    Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: ISpell Default
zh_TW: ISpell 預設

en: _: default spelling dictionary
    Default - %1 [%2]
zh_TW: 預設 - %1 [%2]

en: ASpell Default
zh_TW: ASpell 預設

en: _: default spelling dictionary
    Default - %1
zh_TW: 預設值 - %1

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Misspelled word:
zh_TW: 拼錯的字:

en: Replacement:
zh_TW: 取代:

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議:

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 略過(&I)

en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 全部略過(&G)

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增(&D)

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: KDE Scripts
zh_TW: KDE 命令稿

en: Unable to get KScript Runner for type
zh_TW: 無法取得 KScript Runner 給類型

en: KScript error
zh_TW: KScript 錯誤

en: System default (%1)
zh_TW: 系統預設值 (%1)

en: KDE Tool to build a cache list of all pixmap themes installed
zh_TW: KDE 工具將會建立所有已經安裝圖像的快取清單

en: KDE LegacyStyle plugin
zh_TW: KDE 舊有風格外掛模組

en: Web style plugin
zh_TW: KDE 網頁風格外掛模組

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 此文件 "%1" 已修改過了。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: Save Document?
zh_TW: 要儲存文件嗎？

en: Do you really want to execute '%1'?
zh_TW: 您真的要執行‘%1’？

en: Open '%1' using '%2'?
zh_TW: 使用‘%2’來開啟‘%1’？

en: Open '%1'?
zh_TW: 開啟‘%1’？

en: Open '%1' (%2) using '%3'?
zh_TW: 使用‘%3’來開啟‘%1’(%2)？

en: Open '%1' (%2)?
zh_TW: 開啟‘%1’(%2)?

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Could not find '%1' executable.
zh_TW: 找不到可執行檔‘%1’。

en: Could not dlopen library '%1'.
    %2
zh_TW: 無法動態開啟 (dlopen) 函式庫‘%1’。
    %2

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Could not find 'main' in '%1'.
    %2
zh_TW: 在‘%1’中找不到 'main'。
    %2

en: KDEInit could not launch '%1'
zh_TW: KDEInit 無法啟動‘%1’

en: Could not find service '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到服務程式‘%1’。

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
zh_TW: 服務程式‘%1’的格式不正確。

en: Error loading '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入‘%1’發生錯誤。

en: Video Toolbar
zh_TW: 視訊工具列

en: Fullscreen &Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&M)

en: &Half Size
zh_TW: 一半大小(&H)

en: &Normal Size
zh_TW: 標準大小(&N)

en: &Double Size
zh_TW: 兩倍大小(&D)

en: (as %1@%2)
zh_TW: (為 %1@%2)

en: Can't find variable:
zh_TW: 找不到變數：

en: Syntax error in parameter list
zh_TW: 引數串列語法錯誤

en: No default value
zh_TW: 沒有預設值

en: Evaluation error
zh_TW: 評估錯誤

en: Range error
zh_TW: 範圍錯誤

en: Reference error
zh_TW: 參考錯誤

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Type error
zh_TW: 類型錯誤

en: URI error
zh_TW: URI 錯誤

en: Undefined value
zh_TW: 未定義的值

en: Null value
zh_TW: 空值

en: Base is not an object
zh_TW: Base 並不是一個物件

en: <qt>There was an error loading %1. The diagnostic is:<p>%2</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在載入 %1 時發生錯誤。
    診斷結果為: <p>%2</p></qt>

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Queued
zh_TW: 排隊中

en: Held
zh_TW: 保持

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: _: Unknown State
    Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的狀態

en: Cannot copy multiple files into one file.
zh_TW: 無法將多個檔案拷貝到單一個檔案。

en: Cannot save print file to %1. Check that you have write access to it.
zh_TW: 無法儲存列印檔至 %1。請檢查您是否有寫入的權限。

en: Printing document: %1
zh_TW: 正在列印文件： %1

en: Sending print data to printer: %1
zh_TW: 正在傳送列印資料到印表機：%1

en: Unable to start child print process.
zh_TW: 無法啟動子列印程序。

en: The KDE print server (<b>kdeprintd</b>) could not be contacted. Check that this server is running.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 KDE 列印伺服器 (<b>kdeprintd</b>)。請檢查此伺服器程式是否正在執行。

en: _: 1 is the command that <files> is given to
    Check the command syntax:
    %1 <files>
zh_TW: 請檢查此命令語法:
    %1 <檔案>

en: No valid file was found for printing. Operation aborted.
zh_TW: 找不到有效可供列印的檔案。執行作業取消。

en: <p>Unable to perform the requested page selection. The filter <b>psselect</b> cannot be inserted in the current filter chain. See <b>Filter</b> tab in the printer properties dialog for further information.</p>
zh_TW: <p>無法執行請求的頁面選擇。過濾器 <b>psselect</b> 無法插入目前的的過濾器鏈。請閱讀印表機屬性對話方塊中的 <b>[過濾器]</b> 項目以獲得更多資訊。</p>

en: <p>Error while reading filter description for <b>%1</b>. Empty command line received.</p>
zh_TW: <p>讀取 <b>%1</b> 的過濾器描述說明時失敗。接收到空的命令列資料。</p>

en: The MIME type %1 is not supported as input of the filter chain (this may happen with non-CUPS spoolers when performing page selection on a non-PostScript file). Do you want KDE to convert the file to a supported format?</p>
zh_TW: %1 這個 MIME 類型未支援作為資料輸入的過濾器。您希望 KDE 能夠將這個檔案轉換成為支援的格式嗎？</p>

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Select MIME Type
zh_TW: 選取 MIME 類型

en: Select the target format for the conversion:
zh_TW: 選取轉換的目的格式：

en: Operation aborted.
zh_TW: 作業放棄。

en: No appropriate filter found. Select another target format.
zh_TW: 找不到合適的過濾器。請選擇另外一個目的格式。

en: <qt>Operation failed with message:<br>%1<br>Select another target format.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>作業放棄，訊息:<br>%1<br>選取另外一個目的格式。</qt>

en: Filtering print data
zh_TW: 正在過濾列印資料

en: Error while filtering. Command was: <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 在過濾時出錯。命令為: <b>%1</b>。

en: The file format %1 is not directly supported by the current print system. KDE can try to convert this file automatically to a supported format. But you can still try to send the file to the printer without any conversion. Do you want KDE to try to convert this file to %2?
zh_TW: 當前使用的列印系統不直接支援 %1 的文件格式 。KDE 可以嘗試將該文件自動轉換到一個被支援的格式。但是您仍然可以嘗試不經過轉換就送給印表機直接列印。您想讓 KDE 嘗試轉換該檔案成為 %2 嗎？

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: No appropriate filter was found to convert the file format %1 into %2. Do you want to print the file using its original format?
zh_TW: 找不到用於將檔案格式 %1 轉換到 %2 的合適的過濾器。您要用原來的格式列印該檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to continue printing anyway?
zh_TW: 您還要繼續列印嗎？

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: The preview program %1 cannot be found. Check that the program is correctly installed and located in a directory included in your PATH environment variable.
zh_TW: 找不到處理 %1 預覽程式。請檢查該程式有正確安裝，並且能夠直接在 PATH環境變數所指定的目錄內尋找到。

en: Preview failed: neither the internal KDE PostScript viewer (KGhostView) nor any other external PostScript viewer could be found.
zh_TW: 預覽失敗：無法找到內建的 KDE PostScript 檢視程式 (KGhostView) 或其他外部的 PostScript 檢視程式。

en: Preview failed: unable to start program %1.
zh_TW: 預覽失敗: 無法啟動 <b>%1</b> 程式。

en: Do you want to continue printing?
zh_TW: 您還要繼續列印嗎？

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: _: Status
    State:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: P&roperties...
zh_TW: 內容(&R)...

en: System Op&tions...
zh_TW: 系統選項(&T)...

en: Set as &Default
zh_TW: 設為預設(&D)

en: Toggle Printer Filtering
zh_TW: 切換印表機過濾

en: Add printer...
zh_TW: 新增印表機...

en: Previe&w
zh_TW: 預覽(&W)

en: O&utput file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案(&U):

en: Print co&mmand:
zh_TW: 列印命令(&M):

en: Show/Hide Advanced Options
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏進階選項

en: &Keep this dialog open after printing
zh_TW: 列印過程中顯示這個對話方塊(&K)

en: An error occurred while retrieving the printer list:
zh_TW: 接收印表機清單時發生錯誤：

en: The output filename is empty.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱是空的。

en: You don't have write permissions to this file.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限寫入該檔案。

en: You don't have write permissions in that directory.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限寫入該目錄。

en: Collaps&e
zh_TW: 折疊(&E)

en: &Expand
zh_TW: 展開(&E)

en: Initializing printing system...
zh_TW: 正在初始化列印系統...

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印至檔案

en: Initialization...
zh_TW: 初始化...

en: Generating print data: page %1
zh_TW: 正在產生列印資料：第 %1 頁

en: Previewing...
zh_TW: 預覽中...

en: <p><nobr>A print error occured. Error message received from system:</nobr></p><br>%1
zh_TW: <p><nobr>發生了列印錯誤。系統傳來的錯誤訊息:</nobr></p><br>%1

en: Printer Configuration
zh_TW: 印表機設定

en: No configurable options for that printer!
zh_TW: 此印表機沒有可供設定的選項！

en: This operation is not implemented.
zh_TW: 此操作方式沒有實作。

en: Unable to locate test page.
zh_TW: 無法找到測試頁

en: Can't overwrite regular printer with special printer settings.
zh_TW: 無法以特殊印表機的設定覆寫一般印表機。

en: Parallel Port #%1
zh_TW: 並列埠 #%1

en: Unable to load KDE print management library: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入 KDE 列印管理函式庫: %1

en: Unable to find wizard object in management library.
zh_TW: 無法在管理函式庫中找到魔術物件。

en: Unable to find options dialog in management library.
zh_TW: 無法在管理函式庫中找到選項對話方塊。

en: No plugin information available
zh_TW: 找不到該外掛程式的相關資訊

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值:

en: String value:
zh_TW: 字串值:

en: No Option Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選定任何選項

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: (rejecting jobs)
zh_TW: (拒絕工作)

en: (accepting jobs)
zh_TW: (接受工作)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Configuration of %1
zh_TW: %1 的設定

en: Copies
zh_TW: 列印份數

en: Page Selection
zh_TW: 紙張選擇

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: Cu&rrent
zh_TW: 目前(&R)

en: Ran&ge
zh_TW: 範圍(&G)

en: <p>Enter pages or group of pages to print separated by commas (1,2-5,8).</p>
zh_TW: <p>請輸入要列印頁碼或一系列的頁碼，各頁碼以逗號分開 (1,2-5,8)。</p>

en: Co&llate
zh_TW: 折疊(&L)

en: Re&verse
zh_TW: 反轉(&V)

en: Cop&ies:
zh_TW: 列印份數(&I):

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 整份文件

en: Odd Pages
zh_TW: 奇數頁

en: Even Pages
zh_TW: 偶數頁

en: Page &set:
zh_TW: 頁面設定(&S):

en: Driver Settings
zh_TW: 驅動程式設定

en: <qt>Some options selected are in conflict. You must resolve those conflicts before continuing. See <b>Advanced</b> tab for detailed information.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>部分選定的選項相衝突。您必須在繼續之前解決這些衝突。詳見<b>進階</b> tab 以取得詳細資訊。</qt>

en: US #10 Envelope
zh_TW: US #10 信封

en: ISO DL Envelope
zh_TW: ISO DL 信封

en: Upper Tray
zh_TW: 上層紙匣

en: Lower Tray
zh_TW: 下層紙匣

en: Multi-Purpose Tray
zh_TW: 多用途紙匣

en: Large Capacity Tray
zh_TW: 大容量紙匣

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Page s&ize:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&I):

en: Paper t&ype:
zh_TW: 紙張類型(&Y):

en: Paper so&urce:
zh_TW: 紙張來源(&U):

en: Duplex Printing
zh_TW: 雙面列印

en: Pages per Sheet
zh_TW: 每張紙上列印頁數

en: Banners
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: &Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向(&P)

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&L)

en: &Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 橫向反轉(&R)

en: R&everse portrait
zh_TW: 縱向反轉(&E)

en: _: duplex orientation
    &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: _: duplex orientation
    Lon&g side
zh_TW: 長邊(&G)

en: _: duplex orientation
    S&hort side
zh_TW: 短邊(&H)

en: S&tart:
zh_TW: 開始(&T):

en: En&d:
zh_TW: 結束(&D):

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Print Format
zh_TW: 列印格式

en: Color Mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: Colo&r
zh_TW: 色彩(&R)

en: &Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階(&G)

en: Ot&her
zh_TW: 其他(&H)

en: Abnormal process termination (<b>%1</b>).
zh_TW: 不正常程序中斷 (<b>%1<b>)。

en: <b>%1</b>: execution failed with message:<p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b>: 執行失敗，錯誤訊息為: <p>%2</p>

en: Some of the files to print are not readable by the KDE print daemon. This may happen if you are trying to print as a different user to the one currently logged in. To continue printing, you need to provide root's password.
zh_TW: KDE 列印服務程式無法讀取某些要列印的文件。這可能是您使用非目前登入主機的身份來執行列印工作。如果要繼續列印的話，您需要輸入提供系統管理員的密碼。

en: Provide root's password
zh_TW: 請提供管理員的密碼

en: Printing Status - %1
zh_TW: 列印狀態 - %1

en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: &Print poster
zh_TW: 列印海報(&P)

en: Poste&r size:
zh_TW: 海報大小(&P)：

en: Media size:
zh_TW: 媒體大小(&P)：

en: Pri&nt size:
zh_TW: 列印大小(&N)：

en: C&ut margin (% of media):
zh_TW: 裁剪邊界(媒體的百分比)(&U)：

en: &Tile pages (to be printed):
zh_TW: 並排(要列印的)頁面(&T)：

en: Link/unlink poster and print size
zh_TW: 連結/解除連結海報和列印大小

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Add filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除印表機

en: Move filter up
zh_TW: 將過濾器往上移動

en: Move filter down
zh_TW: 將過濾器向下移動

en: Configure filter
zh_TW: 設定過濾器器

en: Internal error: unable to load filter.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法載入過濾器。

en: <p>The filter chain is wrong. The output format of at least one filter is not supported by its follower. See <b>Filters</b> tab for more information.</p>
zh_TW: <p>過濾器鏈有錯誤。至少有一個過濾器的輸出格式不被其後的的過濾器所支援。查看<b>過濾器</b>以便於獲得更多資訊。</p>

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 必備條件

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: A file share/kdeprint/specials.desktop was found in your local KDE directory. This file probably comes from a previous KDE release and should be removed in order to manage global pseudo printers.
zh_TW: 在您的本地 KDE 目錄內發現了文件 share/kdeprint/specials.desktop。該檔案是較早版本的 KDE 使用的，應該被刪除以便於能夠使用特殊(假的)印表機。

en: Print s&ystem currently used:
zh_TW: 目前所使用的列印系統(&Y):

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Remove File
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Drag file(s) here or use the button to open a file dialog. Leave empty for <b>&lt;STDIN&gt;</b>.
zh_TW: 將檔案拖曳至這裡，或者點選按鈕開啟檔案對話方塊。若是為 <b>&lt;STDIN&gt;</b> 的話，維持空白原狀即可。

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: One of the command object's requirements is not met.
zh_TW: 有一個命令物件的要求項目尚未達成。

en: The command does not contain the required tag %1.
zh_TW: 這個命令並沒有包含所需要的 %1 標記。

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: No preview available
zh_TW: 無法預覽

en: &Use custom margins
zh_TW: 使用自訂邊界(&U)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 頂端(&T):

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端(&B):

en: Le&ft:
zh_TW: 左(&F):

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋 (in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: 厘米 (cn)

en: <p>The access to the requested resource on the CUPS server running on <b>%1</b> (port <b>%2</b>) requires a password.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個對 CUPS 伺服器要求資源的存取<b>%1</b> (埠 <b>%2</b>) 需要一個密碼</p>

en: Connection to CUPS server failed. Check that the CUPS server is correctly installed and running.
zh_TW: 連線到 CUPS 伺服器失敗。請檢查 CUPS 服務主機有正確安裝與執行中。

en: The IPP request failed for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: IPP 存取失敗，原因不明。

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Job Report
zh_TW: 工作報告

en: Unable to retrieve job information:
zh_TW: 無法街收到列印工作資訊。

en: &Job IPP Report...
zh_TW: 列印工作 IPP 報告(&J)...

en: &Increase Priority
zh_TW: 提高優先級(&I)

en: &Decrease Priority
zh_TW: 降低優先級(&D)

en: &Edit Attributes...
zh_TW: 編輯屬性(&E)...

en: Unable to change job priority:
zh_TW: 無法更改工作優先級:

en: Unable to find printer %1.
zh_TW: 找不到印表機 %1。

en: Attributes of Job %1@%2 (%3)
zh_TW: 列印工作 %1@%2 (%3) 的屬性

en: Unable to set job attributes:
zh_TW: 無法設定列印工作屬性:

en: Unable to find the executable foomatic-datafile in your PATH. Check that Foomatic is correctly installed.
zh_TW: 在 PATH 中無法找到可執行的 foomatic-datafile。請檢查是否正確安裝了Foomatic 套件程式。

en: Unable to create the Foomatic driver [%1,%2]. Either that driver does not exist, or you don't have the required permissions to perform that operation.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Foomatic 驅動程式 [%1,%2]。可能是該驅動程式存在，或者是您沒有權限來執行此操作。

en: Adjustments
zh_TW: 調整

en: Library libcupsdconf not found. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 libcupsdconf 函式庫。檢查您有沒有安裝。

en: Symbol %1 not found in libcupsdconf library.
zh_TW: 在 libcupsdconf 函式庫中找不到 %1 符號。

en: &Export Driver...
zh_TW: 匯出驅動程式(&E)...

en: &Printer IPP Report...
zh_TW: 印表機 IPP 報告(&P)...

en: IPP report for %1
zh_TW: %1 的 IPP 報告

en: Unable to retrieve printer information. Error received:
zh_TW: 無法接收印表機資訊。錯誤傳回：

en: Connected to %1:%2
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1:%2

en: Connection to CUPS server failed. Check that the CUPS server is correctly installed and running. Error: %1.
zh_TW: 連線到 CUPS 伺服器失敗。請檢查 CUPS 服務主機是否安裝正確並正在執行中。錯誤: %1。

en: the IPP request failed for an unknown reason
zh_TW: IPP 要求失敗，原因不明。

en: connection refused
zh_TW: 拒絕連線

en: host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: &Local printer (parallel, serial, USB)
zh_TW: 本地印表機 [並列埠、串列埠、USB](&L)

en: &Remote LPD queue
zh_TW: 遠端 LPD 佇列(&R)

en: &SMB shared printer (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB 分享印表機 [Windows](&S)

en: Ne&twork printer (TCP)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 [TCP](&T)

en: Re&mote CUPS server (IPP/HTTP)
zh_TW: 遠端 CUPS 伺服器 [IPP/HTTP](&M)

en: Network printer w/&IPP (IPP/HTTP)
zh_TW: 具有 IPP 的網路印表機 [IPP/HTTP](&I)

en: S&erial Fax/Modem printer
zh_TW: 串列埠 傳真/數據機 印表機(&E)

en: Other &printer type
zh_TW: 其他印表機類型(&P)

en: Cl&ass of printers
zh_TW: 印表機類別(&A)

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Billing Information
zh_TW: 收費資訊

en: &Starting banner:
zh_TW: 文件前旗幟(&S):

en: &Ending banner:
zh_TW: 文件底旗幟(&E):

en: Banner Settings
zh_TW: 旗幟設定

en: No Banner
zh_TW: 無旗幟

en: Classified
zh_TW: 有密級

en: Secret
zh_TW: 機密

en: Top Secret
zh_TW: 最高機密

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 無密級

en: Banner Selection
zh_TW: 旗幟選擇

en: <p>Select the default banners associated with this printer. These banners will be inserted before and/or after each print job sent to the printer. If you don't want to use banners, select <b>No Banner</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇對應這個印表機的預設旗幟。這些旗幟將被插入到送往該印表機的每項列印工作的前面和/或後面。如果您不想使用旗幟，請選擇 <b>無旗幟</b>。</p>

en: Remote IPP server
zh_TW: 遠端 IPP 伺服器

en: <p>Enter the information concerning the remote IPP server owning the targeted printer. This wizard will poll the server before continuing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入連結到遠端 IPP 印表機所需的資訊，這個精靈會先探尋那個伺服器是否正確才會繼續。</p>

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠:

en: Empty server name!
zh_TW: 沒有提供伺服器名稱！

en: Incorrect port number!
zh_TW: 不正確的連接埠號！

en: <nobr>Unable to connect to <b>%1</b> on port <b>%2</b> !</nobr>
zh_TW: <nobr>無法透過埠 <b>%2</b> 連結 <b>%1</b>！</nobr>

en: Remote IPP Printer Selection
zh_TW: 遠端 IPP 印表機選擇

en: You must select a printer!
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個印表機！

en: CUPS server
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器

en: CUPS Server Settings
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器設定

en: CUPS Directory Settings
zh_TW: CUPS 目錄設定

en: Installation Directory
zh_TW: 安裝目錄

en: Standard installation (/)
zh_TW: 標準安裝 (/)

en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: &Host:
zh_TW: 主機(&H):

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 埠(&P):

en: &User:
zh_TW: 使用者(&U):

en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: 密碼(&W):

en: Use &anonymous access
zh_TW: 使用匿名存取(&A)

en: IPP Printer Information
zh_TW: IPP 印表機資訊

en: &Printer URI:
zh_TW: 印表機 URI(&P):

en: <p>Either enter the printer URI directly, or use the network scanning facility.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以直接輸入印表機的 URI 位置，或者使用網路掃描偵測功能。</p>

en: &IPP Report...
zh_TW: IPP 報告(&I)...

en: You must enter a printer URI!
zh_TW: 您必須輸入印表機的 URI！

en: No printer found at this address/port!
zh_TW: 在這個 位址/埠 上找不到印表機！

en: _: Unknown host - 1 is the IP
    <Unknown> (%1)
zh_TW: <未知主機> (%1)

en: <b>Name</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>名稱</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Location</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Description</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>描述</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Model</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>型號</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>State</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>狀態</b>: %1<br>

en: Unable to retrieve printer info. Printer answered:<br><br>%1
zh_TW: 無法接收印表機資訊，印表機回應: <br><br>%1

en: IPP Report for %1
zh_TW: %1 的 IPP 報告

en: Unable to generate report. IPP request failed with message: %1 (0x%2).
zh_TW: 無法產生報表。IPP 請求失敗，訊息：%1 (0x%2)。

en: Fax Serial Device
zh_TW: 串列埠傳真裝置

en: <p>Select the device which your serial Fax/Modem is connected to.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇您的傳真/數據機連接的串列埠裝置。</p>

en: You must select a device.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個裝置。

en: &Period:
zh_TW: 期間(&P):

en: &Size limit (KB):
zh_TW: 大小限制(&S) (KB):

en: &Page limit:
zh_TW: 頁數限制(&P):

en: Quotas
zh_TW: 限額

en: Quota Settings
zh_TW: 限額設定

en: No quota
zh_TW: 沒有限額

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users Access Settings
zh_TW: 使用者存取設定

en: Denied users
zh_TW: 拒絕的使用者

en: Allowed users
zh_TW: 允許的使用者

en: All users allowed
zh_TW: 所有使用者允許

en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 時

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 星期

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Printer Quota Settings
zh_TW: 印表機限額設定

en: <p>Set here the quota for this printer. Using limits of <b>0</b> means that no quota will be used. This is equivalent to set quota period to <b><nobr>No quota</nobr></b> (-1). Quota limits are defined on a per-user base and applied to all users.</p>
zh_TW: <P> 在此設定印表機的限額設定。使用 <b>0</b> 表示不設限額。這也等於把限額時間設定為 <b><nobr>沒有限額</nobr></b> (-1) 一樣。限額可以針對個別使用者設定，也可以套用在所有使用者上。</p>

en: You must at least specify one quota limit!
zh_TW: 您至少要指定一個限額！

en: Allowed Users
zh_TW: 允許的使用者

en: Denied Users
zh_TW: 拒絕的使用者

en: Define here a group of allowed/denied users for this printer.
zh_TW: 在此定義允許/拒絕可以使用印表機的群組項目。

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T):

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即

en: Never (hold indefinitely)
zh_TW: 從不 (無限等待)

en: Daytime (6 am - 6 pm)
zh_TW: 白天 (早上 6 點到下午 6 點)

en: Evening (6 pm - 6 am)
zh_TW: 晚間 (下午 6 點到早上 6 點)

en: Night (6 pm - 6 am)
zh_TW: 午夜 (下午 6 點到早上 6 點)

en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

en: Second Shift (4 pm - 12 am)
zh_TW: 第二班 (下午 4 點到午夜 12 點)

en: Third Shift (12 am - 8 am)
zh_TW: 第三班 (午夜 12 點到上午 8 點)

en: Specified Time
zh_TW: 指定時間

en: &Schedule printing:
zh_TW: 排程列印(&S):

en: &Billing information:
zh_TW: 收費資訊(&B):

en: T&op/Bottom page label:
zh_TW: 頂端/底端頁面標籤(&O):

en: &Job priority:
zh_TW: 工作優先級(&J):

en: The time specified is not valid.
zh_TW: 所指定的時間不正確。

en: IPP Report
zh_TW: IPP 報告

en: Internal error: unable to generate HTML report.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法生成 HTML 報表。

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 顏色設定

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像大小

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 影像位置

en: &Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(&B):

en: &Hue (Color rotation):
zh_TW: 色度(顏色輪轉)(&H):

en: &Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度(&S):

en: &Gamma (Color correction):
zh_TW: 灰度系數(顏色校正)(&G):

en: &Default Settings
zh_TW: 預設設定(&D)

en: Natural Image Size
zh_TW: 實際影像大小

en: Resolution (ppi)
zh_TW: 解析度 (ppi)

en: % of Page
zh_TW: % 頁面

en: % of Natural Image Size
zh_TW: % 原始影像大小

en: &Image size type:
zh_TW: 影像大小類型(&I):

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Format
zh_TW: 文字格式

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突出顯示

en: &Chars per inch:
zh_TW: 每英吋字元數(&L):

en: &Lines per inch:
zh_TW: 每英吋行數(&L):

en: C&olumns:
zh_TW: 列(&O):

en: &Disabled
zh_TW: 停用(&D)

en: &Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: Additional Tags
zh_TW: 其他標記

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: The tag name must not contain any spaces: <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 標記名稱不能含有空格：<b>%1</b>。

en: HP-GL/2 Options
zh_TW: HP-GL/2 選項

en: &Use only black pen
zh_TW: 只使用黑筆(&U)

en: &Fit plot to page
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面大小(&F)

en: &Pen width:
zh_TW: 筆寬(&P)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Export printer driver to Windows clients
zh_TW: 將印表機驅動程式開放分享給 Windows 端

en: &Samba server:
zh_TW: Samba 伺服器(&S):

en: Creating directory %1
zh_TW: 正在建立目錄 %1

en: Uploading %1
zh_TW: 正在上傳 %1

en: Installing driver for %1
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %1 的驅動程式

en: Installing printer %1
zh_TW: 正在安裝印表機 %1

en: Driver successfully exported.
zh_TW: 驅動程式已經成功的匯出。

en: Operation failed. Possible reasons are: permission denied or invalid Samba configuration (see <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a> manual page for detailed information, you need <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> version 1.1.11 or higher). You may want to try again with another login/password.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。可能的原因是：沒有權限或無效的 Samba 設定 (詳見 <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a>手冊，您需要 <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> 版本 1.1.11 或更高)。您可以使用其他登入帳號/密碼再次嘗試連線。

en: Operation aborted (process killed).
zh_TW: 作業失敗 (程式被終結)。

en: <h3>Operation failed!</h3><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: <h3>作業失敗！</h3><p>%1</p>

en: Some driver files are missing. You can get them on <a href="http://www.adobe.com">Adobe</a> web site. See <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a> manual page for more details (you need <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> version 1.1.11 or higher).
zh_TW: 找不到某些驅動程式的檔案。您可以由 <a href="http://www.adobe.com">Adobe</a> 網站取得所需要的檔案。另外請參考 <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a>manual page 取得更多資訊 (您還需要配合 <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> 1.11.11 或更高的版本)。

en: Preparing to upload driver to host %1
zh_TW: 正在準備把驅動程式上傳到主機 %1

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: The driver for printer <b>%1</b> could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 <b>%1<b> 的印表機驅動程式。

en: Preparing to install driver on host %1
zh_TW: 正在準備在主機 %1 上安裝驅動程式

en: URI Selection
zh_TW: URI 選擇

en: <p>Enter the URI corresponding to the printer to be installed. Examples:</p><ul><li>smb://[login[:passwd]@]server/printer</li><li>lpd://server/queue</li><li>parallel:/dev/lp0</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>輸入印表機的 URI 位置。例如: </p><ul><li>smb://[login[:passwd]@]server/printer</li><li>lpd://server/queue</li><li>parallel:/dev/lp0</li></ul>

en: Empty print command.
zh_TW: 沒有提供列印命令。

en: PS_printer
zh_TW: PS 印表機

en: PostScript file generator
zh_TW: PostScript 檔案產生器

en: The <b>%1</b> executable could not be found in your path. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 在您的搜尋路徑中找不到 <b>%1</b> 檔案，請檢查安裝是否正確。

en: Local printer queue (%1)
zh_TW: 本地印表機佇列 (%1)

en: _: Unknown Type of local printer queue
    Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的佇列類型

en: <Not available>
zh_TW: <無法存取>

en: _: Unknown Driver
    Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的驅動程式

en: Remote LPD queue %1@%2
zh_TW: 遠端 LPD 佇列 %1@%2

en: Unable to create spool directory %1 for printer %2.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %2 印表機所使用的 %1 佇列目錄。

en: Unable to save information for printer <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 <b>%1</b> 的印表機資訊。

en: Unable to set correct permissions on spool directory %1 for printer <b>%2</b>.
zh_TW: 無法設定 <b>%2</b> 印表機所使用的 %1 佇列目錄的權限。

en: Permission denied: you must be root.
zh_TW: 權限錯誤: 您必須是 root。

en: Unable to execute command "%1".
zh_TW: 無法執行指令 "%1"。

en: Unable to write printcap file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入列印表頭檔案

en: Couldn't find driver <b>%1</b> in printtool database.
zh_TW: 在 printtool 資料庫中無法找到 <b>%1</b> 驅動程式。

en: Couldn't find printer <b>%1</b> in printcap file.
zh_TW: 在列印表頭中無法找到 <b>%1</b> 印表機。

en: No driver found (raw printer)
zh_TW: 無法找到驅動程式 (raw 印表機)

en: Printer type not recognized.
zh_TW: 印表機類型無法辨認。

en: The driver device <b>%1</b> is not compiled in your GhostScript distribution. Check your installation or use another driver.
zh_TW: 您系統所使用的 GhostScript 軟體尚未支援這個驅動程式裝置 <b>%1</b>。請檢查您的安裝是否正確，或使用其他的驅動程式。

en: Unable to write driver associated files in spool directory.
zh_TW: 無法在佇列目錄中寫入驅動程式相關檔案。

en: Local printer (parallel, serial, USB)
zh_TW: 本地印表機 (並列埠、串列埠、USB)

en: Remote LPD queue
zh_TW: 遠端 LPD 佇列

en: SMB shared printer (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB 分享印表機 (Windows)

en: Network printer (TCP)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 (TCP)

en: File printer (print to file)
zh_TW: 檔案印表機 (列印成檔案... 通常是 PS 檔)

en: GhostScript settings
zh_TW: GhostScript 設定

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Color depth
zh_TW: 彩度

en: Additional GS options
zh_TW: 額外的 GS 選項

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Pages per sheet
zh_TW: 每張紙上列印頁數

en: Left/right margin (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 左 / 右邊界 (1/72 英吋)

en: Top/bottom margin (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 頂 / 底 邊界 (1/72英吋)

en: Text options
zh_TW: 文字選項

en: Send EOF after job to eject page
zh_TW: 列印完成時用 EOF 指令退出列印成品

en: Fix stair-stepping text
zh_TW: 修正階梯狀文字

en: Fast text printing (non-PS printers only)
zh_TW: 快速文字列印 (只有非PS印表機才行)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: RLPR proxy server settings
zh_TW: RLPR 代理伺服器設定

en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列:

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Remote LPD Queue Settings
zh_TW: 遠端 LPD 佇列設定

en: Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: &Use proxy server
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器(&U)

en: Empty printer name.
zh_TW: 空的印表機名稱。

en: Empty host name.
zh_TW: 空的主機名稱。

en: Empty queue name.
zh_TW: 空的佇列名稱。

en: Printer not found.
zh_TW: 找不到印表機。

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該功能尚未實作。

en: Remote queue %1 on %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 上的遠端佇列 %1

en: No predefined printers
zh_TW: 沒有已經定義好的印表機

en: The printer is incompletely defined. Try to reinstall it.
zh_TW: 這個印表機並沒有完整的定義，試試看重新安裝。

en: No valid print executable was found in your path. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 在您的路徑中沒有適當供印表執行檔案，請檢查是否安裝正確。

en: Description unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Remote printer queue on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上的遠端印表機佇列

en: Local printer
zh_TW: 本地印表機

en: No executable defined for the creation of the driver database. This operation is not implemented.
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式內尚未建立供印表列印執行檔。該功能尚未實作。

en: The executable %1 could not be found in your PATH. Check that this program exists and is accessible in your PATH variable.
zh_TW: 在搜尋的路徑目錄內找不到 %1 執行檔案。請確定該執行檔案有正確安裝，以及能夠在 PATH 變數路徑內所找到。

en: Unable to start the creation of the driver database. The execution of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 無法起始建立驅動程式資料庫。執行 %1 程式失敗。

en: Please wait while KDE rebuilds a driver database.
zh_TW: 請稍後... KDE正在重新建立驅動程式資料庫。

en: Driver Database
zh_TW: 驅動程式資料庫

en: Error while creating driver database: abnormal child process termination!
zh_TW: 建立驅動程式資料庫時發生錯誤，子程序異常結束！

en: &Postscript printer
zh_TW: Postscript 印表機(&P)

en: &Raw printer (no driver needed)
zh_TW: Raw 印表機 [不需驅動程式](&R)

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

en: &Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 生產廠商(&M):

en: Mo&del:
zh_TW: 型號(&D):

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Unable to find the Postscript driver.
zh_TW: 無法找到 Postscript 驅動程式。

en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Wrong driver format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的驅動程式格式。

en: Some options are in conflict. You must resolve those conflicts before continuing.
zh_TW: 部分選定的選項相衝突。您必須在繼續之前解決這些衝突。

en: SMB Printer Settings
zh_TW: SMB 印表機設定

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Workgroup:
zh_TW: 工作群組:

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機:

en: Empty server name.
zh_TW: 空的伺服器名稱。

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號:

en: Members:
zh_TW: 成員:

en: Implicit class
zh_TW: 隱含類別

en: Remote class
zh_TW: 遠端類別

en: Local class
zh_TW: 本地類別

en: Remote printer
zh_TW: 遠端印表機

en: Special (pseudo) printer
zh_TW: 特殊 (假的) 印表機

en: _: Unknown class of printer
    Unknown
zh_TW: 未知類別

en: Copy...
zh_TW: 複製...

en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設成預設值

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Test...
zh_TW: 測試...

en: (Default)
zh_TW: (預設)

en: Instance Name
zh_TW: 實體名稱

en: Enter name for new instance (leave untouched for default):
zh_TW: 輸入一個新的實體名稱 (預設值是不管這個選項):

en: Instance name may not contain any space!
zh_TW: 實體名稱不該有空白！

en: Do you really want to remove instance %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除實體 %1？

en: You can't remove the default instance. However all settings of %1 will be discarded. Continue?
zh_TW: 您不能移除預設的替代名稱，無論如何所有的 %1 設定都會被丟棄。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Internal error: printer not found.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：找不到印表機。

en: You are about to print a test page on %1. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您打算要在 %1 列印測試頁。是否要繼續呢？

en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Unable to send test page to %1.
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 列印測試頁。

en: Test page successfully sent to printer %1.
zh_TW: 測試頁已經成功的送到 %1 印表機。

en: No Printer
zh_TW: 沒有印表機

en: All Printers
zh_TW: 全部印表機

en: Print Jobs for %1
zh_TW: %1 的列印工作

en: Max.: %1
zh_TW: 最大值: %1

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Job ID
zh_TW: 列印工作 ID

en: _: Status
    State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Size (KB)
zh_TW: 大小 (KB)

en: Page(s)
zh_TW: 頁

en: &Hold
zh_TW: 暫停(&H)

en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

en: Res&tart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(&T)

en: &Move to Printer...
zh_TW: 移至印表機(&M)...

en: &Toggle Completed Jobs
zh_TW: 切換完成的列印工作(&T)

en: Show Only User Jobs
zh_TW: 只顯示使用者的列印工作

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: &Select Printer
zh_TW: 選取印表機(&S)

en: Unable to perform action "%1" on selected jobs. Error received from manager:
zh_TW: 無法選取的列印工作上進行 "%1" 動作。由管理程式傳回錯誤資訊：

en: Hold
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restart
zh_TW: 還原

en: Move to %1
zh_TW: 移至 %1

en: Operation failed.
zh_TW: 作業失敗。

en: Print job settings
zh_TW: 列印工作設定

en: Print system
zh_TW: 列印系統

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Specials
zh_TW: 特殊項目

en: The printer %1 already exists. Continuing will overwrite existing printer. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 印表機 %1 已經存在。若是繼續將會蓋掉目前存在的印表機。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: &Icons,&List,&Tree
zh_TW: 圖示(&I),列表(&L),樹狀圖(&T)

en: Start/Stop Printer
zh_TW: 啟動/停止印表機

en: &Start Printer
zh_TW: 啟動印表機(&S)

en: Sto&p Printer
zh_TW: 停止印表機(&P)

en: Enable/Disable Job Spooling
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉列印工作佇列

en: &Enable Job Spooling
zh_TW: 開啟列印工作佇列(&E)

en: &Disable Job Spooling
zh_TW: 關閉列印工作佇列(&D)

en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

en: Add &Printer/Class...
zh_TW: 新增印表機/類別(&P)...

en: Add &Special (pseudo) Printer...
zh_TW: 新增特殊(假的)印表機(&S)...

en: Set as &Local Default
zh_TW: 設定為本地預設值(&L)

en: Set as &User Default
zh_TW: 設定為使用者預設值(&U)

en: &Test Printer...
zh_TW: 測試印表機(&T)...

en: Configure &Manager...
zh_TW: 設定管理員(&M)...

en: &Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(&O)

en: &Vertical,&Horizontal
zh_TW: 垂直(&V),水平(&H)

en: R&estart Server
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服器(&E)

en: Configure &Server...
zh_TW: 設定伺服器(&S)...

en: View &Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列(&T)

en: View Me&nu Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視選單工具列(&T)

en: Show/Hide Pr&inter Details
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 印表機詳細資訊(&I)

en: Toggle Printer &Filtering
zh_TW: 切換印表機過濾(&F)

en: Pri&nter Tools
zh_TW: 印表機工具(&N)

en: Print Server
zh_TW: 列印伺服器

en: Print Manager
zh_TW: 列印管理員

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: An error occurred while retrieving the printer list.
zh_TW: 接收印表機清單時發生錯誤。

en: Unable to modify the state of printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法修改印表機 %1 的狀態設定。

en: Do you really want to remove %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %1？

en: Unable to remove special printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除特殊印表機 %1。

en: Unable to remove printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除印表機 %1。

en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

en: Unable to modify settings of printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法修改印表機 %1 的設定。

en: Unable to load a valid driver for printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入印表機 %1 的驅動程式。

en: Unable to create printer.
zh_TW: 無法建立印表機。

en: Unable to define printer %1 as default.
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 設定為預設印表機。

en: Unable to test printer %1.
zh_TW: 無法對印表機 %1 進行測試動作。

en: Error message received from manager:</p><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: 由管理程式端收到錯誤訊息回應：</p><p>%1</p>

en: Internal error (no error message).
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 (無錯誤訊息)。

en: Unable to restart print server.
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動印表機伺服器。

en: Restarting server...
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服器...

en: Unable to configure print server.
zh_TW: 無法設定印表機伺服器。

en: Configuring server...
zh_TW: 正在設定伺服器...

en: Unable to start printer tool. Possible reasons are: no printer selected, the selected printer doesn't have any local device defined (printer port), or the tool library could not be found.
zh_TW: 無法執行印表機設定工具。可能的問題是：未選擇印表機，或者是所選取的印表機並沒有設定好所位於的本地端位置 (埠號)，或者是印表機設定工具相關程式庫未正確安裝，所以無法使用。

en: Unable to retrieve the printer list.
zh_TW: 無法擷取印表機清單。

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Instances
zh_TW: 實體

en: Printer type:
zh_TW: 印表機類型:

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: IPP Printer
zh_TW: IPP 印表機

en: Local USB Printer
zh_TW: 本地 USB 印表機

en: Local Parallel Printer
zh_TW: 本地並列埠印表機

en: Local Serial Printer
zh_TW: 本地串列埠印表機

en: Network Printer (socket)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 (Socket)

en: SMB printers (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB 印表機 (Windows)

en: File printer
zh_TW: 檔案印表機

en: Serial Fax/Modem printer
zh_TW: 串列埠 傳真/數據機 印表機

en: _: Unknown Protocol
    Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的協定

en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 生產廠商:

en: Printer model:
zh_TW: 印表機型號:

en: Driver info:
zh_TW: 驅動程式資訊:

en: Printer name:
zh_TW: 印表機名稱:

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Class Members
zh_TW: 類別成員

en: <qt>Unable to change printer properties. Error received from manager:<p>%1</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法變更印表機的屬性設定。由管理程式傳回的錯誤資訊:<p>%1</p></qt>

en: Backend Selection
zh_TW: 後端介面選擇

en: You must select a backend!
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個後端介面！

en: Class Composition
zh_TW: 類別結構

en: Available printers:
zh_TW: 可用的印表機:

en: Class printers:
zh_TW: 類別印表機:

en: You must select at least one printer!
zh_TW: 您必須選擇最少一個印表機！

en: Printer Model Selection
zh_TW: 印表機型號選擇

en: Raw printer
zh_TW: Raw 印表機

en: Internal error: unable to locate the driver!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法找到驅動程式！

en: Driver Selection
zh_TW: 驅動程式選擇

en: <p>Several drivers have been detected for this model. Select the driver you want to use. You will have the opportunity to test it as well as to change it if necessary.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在這個型號上偵測到有幾個驅動程式可用。選擇一個您想要使用的驅動程式。您將會有機會測試這個驅動程式，如果有必要的話還可以更換。</p>

en: Driver Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: You must select a driver!
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個驅動程式！

en: Printer Test
zh_TW: 印表機測試

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>生產廠商:</b>

en: <b>Model:</b>
zh_TW: <b>型號:</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述:</b>

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: &Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

en: <p>Now you can test the printer before finishing installation. Use the <b>Settings</b> button to configure the printer driver and the <b>Test</b> button to test your configuration. Use the <b>Back</b> button to change the driver (your current configuration will be discarded).</p>
zh_TW: <p>現在您在完成安裝前可以測試一下印表機。用 <b>設定</b> 按鍵來設定印表機驅動程式和 <b>測試</b> 按鍵來測試您的設定值。使用 <b>上一步</b> 按鍵改變驅動程式 (您現在的設定值將會被丟棄。</p>

en: <qt>Unable to load the requested driver:<p>%1</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法載入所需的驅動程式：<p>%1</p></qt>

en: Test page successfully sent to printer. Wait until printing is complete, then click the OK button.
zh_TW: 測試頁已經成功的送至印表機。請等待印表完成，然後按確定按鈕。</p>

en: Unable to test printer:
zh_TW: 無法測試印表機:

en: Unable to remove temporary printer.
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存印表機。

en: Unable to create temporary printer.
zh_TW: 無法新增暫存印表機。

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 再確定

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端介面

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Printer IP
zh_TW: 印表機 IP 位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: DB driver
zh_TW: DB 驅動程式

en: External driver
zh_TW: 外部驅動程式

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 生產廠商

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: <p>The printing will be redirected to a file. Enter here the path of the file you want to use for redirection. Use an absolute path or the browse button for graphical selection.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個列印工作將會被轉向到一個檔案。在這裡輸入那個您要轉向的檔案的路徑。請用絕對路徑或 <b>[瀏覽]</b> 按鍵來使用圖形化選擇器。</p>

en: Print to file:
zh_TW: 列印至檔案:

en: Empty file name!
zh_TW: 檔案名稱是空的！

en: Directory does not exist!
zh_TW: 目錄不存在！

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: <p>Welcome,</p><br><p>This wizard will help to install a new printer on your computer. It will guide you through the various steps of the process of installing and configuring a printer for your printing system. At each step, you can always go back using the <b>Back</b> button.</p><br><p>We hope you'll enjoy this tool!</p><br><p align=right><a href="http://printing.kde.org"><i>The KDE printing team</i></a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>歡迎來到印表精靈</p><br><p>這個精靈會協助您在您的電腦上安裝一個新的印表機。它會引導您一步一步完成安裝以及設定一個印表系統的工作。在每一步您都可以利用 <b>上一步</b> 按鍵重新設定前面的步驟。</p><br><p>我們希望您會喜歡這個工具！</p><br><p align=right><a href="http://printing.kde.org"><i>KDE printing team</i></p>

en: Add Printer Wizard
zh_TW: 新增印表機精靈

en: Modify printer
zh_TW: 修改印表機

en: Unable to find the requested page.
zh_TW: 無法找到要求的頁面。

en: LPD Queue Information
zh_TW: LPD 佇列資訊

en: <p>Enter the information concerning the remote LPD queue. This wizard will check them before continuing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入遠端 LPD 佇列的相關資訊。這個精靈將會在繼續之前先檢查這些資訊。</p>

en: Some information is missing!
zh_TW: 缺乏部份資訊！

en: Can't find queue %1 on server %2! Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 無法在 %2 伺服器上找到佇列 %1 項目！您確定要繼續？

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: <p>Enter the information concerning your printer or class. <b>Name</b> is mandatory, <b>Location</b> and <b>Description</b> are not (they may even not be used on some systems).</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入您的印表機或類別的相關資訊。<b>名稱</b> 是必須的，<b>位置</b> 和 <b>描述</b> 則不是 (後兩者甚至在大部份的系統裡都不會用到)。</p>

en: You must supply at least a name!
zh_TW: 您必須提供至少一個名稱！

en: This is usually not a good idea to include spaces in printer name. This may prevent your printer from working correctly. The wizard can strip all spaces from the string you entered, resulting in %1. What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 一般來說，提供的印表機名稱設定，最好不要包含有空白，以避免一些意外情況導致您的列印工作無法正常進行。設定精靈程式能夠將您所輸入字串內的空白加以去除，最後得到 %1。您打算要怎麼做呢？

en: Strip
zh_TW: 去除空白

en: User Identification
zh_TW: 使用者識別

en: <p>This backend may require a login/password to work properly. Fill in the required entries or enable <b>Guest account</b> to use anonymous access.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個後端介面可能會需要一個 登入名稱/密碼 才會正常工作。請填入要求的項目，或啟動 <b>訪客帳號</b> 來使用匿名存取。</p>

en: &Login:
zh_TW: 登入(&L):

en: &Guest account
zh_TW: 訪客帳號(&G)

en: User name is empty!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是空的！

en: Network Printer Information
zh_TW: 網路印表機資訊

en: &Printer address:
zh_TW: 印表機位址(&P):

en: P&ort:
zh_TW: 埠(&O):

en: You must enter a printer address!
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個印表機位址！

en: Wrong port number!
zh_TW: 錯誤的埠號！

en: &Subnetwork:
zh_TW: 子網路(&S):

en: &Timeout (ms):
zh_TW: 逾時[微秒](&T):

en: Scan Configuration
zh_TW: 掃描設定值

en: Wrong subnetwork specification.
zh_TW: 錯誤的子網路設定。

en: Wrong timeout specification.
zh_TW: 錯誤的逾時設定。

en: Wrong port specification.
zh_TW: 錯誤的埠設定。

en: KDE Print Configuration
zh_TW: KDE 列印設定

en: Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: This time setting controls the refresh rate of various <b>KDE Print</b> components like the print manager and the job viewer.
zh_TW: 該時間指定是用來設定 <b>KDE 列印</b> 元件內對於列印工作清單的顯示，要間隔多久時間更新顯示目前的狀態。一般在列印管理員以及列印工作顯示器內都會用到該時間設定

en: Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁

en: &Specify personal test page
zh_TW: 指定個人的測試頁(&S)

en: Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽...

en: Sho&w printing status message box
zh_TW: 顯示列印狀態訊息方塊(&W)

en: De&faults to the last printer used in the application
zh_TW: 預設為該應用程式中上一次使用的印表機(&F)

en: The selected test page is not a PostScript file. You may not be able to test your printer anymore.
zh_TW: 您所選取的測試頁並不是一個 PostScript 檔案，所以測試工作無法繼續。

en: Empty file name.
zh_TW: 空檔案名稱。

en: Add Special Printer
zh_TW: 新增特殊印表機

en: Command &Settings
zh_TW: 命令設定(&S)

en: Output File Settings
zh_TW: 輸出檔案設定

en: Always use &file-extension:
zh_TW: 永遠使用檔案副檔名(&F):

en: <p>The command will use an output file. If checked, make sure the command contains an output tag.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當您選擇該項目時，這個命令將會使用輸出檔案，請確認另包含輸出的標籤。</p>

en: <p>The command to execute when printing on this special printer. Either enter the command to execute directly, or associate/create a command object with/for this special printer. The command object is the preferred method as it provides support for advanced settings like mime type checking, configurable options and requirement list (the plain command is only provided for backward compatibility). When using a plain command, the following tags are recognized:</p><ul><li><b>%in</b>: the input file (required).</li><li><b>%out</b>: the output file (required if using an output file).</li><li><b>%psl</b>: the paper size in lower case.</li><li><b>%psu</b>: the paper size with the first letter in upper case.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>當印列到這個特殊的印表機時，這個指令就會被執行。請直接輸入將被執行的指令，或是連結/建立一個指令物件到這個特殊的印表機。命令物件是我們比較喜歡的方式，因為他提供比較進階的檢查如 MIME 型別，組太設定以及需求表 (輸入將被執行的指令的存在只是為了往前相容)。當輸入單純的指令時，下面的標記會被認得::</p><ul><li><b>%in</b>: 輸入檔案 (必要).</li><li><b>%out</b>: 輸出檔案 (如果有使用輸出檔案時必要。)</li><li><b>%psl</b>: 小寫的紙張大小。</li><li><b>%psu</b>: 第一個字母大寫的只張大小。</li></ul>

en: <p>The default extension for the output file (<u>ex</u>: ps, pdf, ps.gz).</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸出檔案的預設附檔名 (<u>例如</u>: ps, pdf, ps.gz)。</p>

en: You must provide a non-empty name.
zh_TW: 指定名稱不的為空白。

en: Invalid settings. %1.
zh_TW: 不正確的設定。%1。

en: Configuring %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

en: Local Port Selection
zh_TW: 本機埠選擇

en: Local system
zh_TW: 本機系統

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 並列埠

en: Serial
zh_TW: 串列埠

en: USB
zh_TW: USB 埠

en: <p>Select a valid detected port, or enter directly the corresponding URI in the bottom edit field.</p>
zh_TW: <p>從偵測出來的埠中選擇一個有效的，或者直接在底下的編輯區輸入相應的 URI。</p>

en: Empty URI.
zh_TW: 清空 URI 。

en: The local URI doesn't correspond to a detected port. Continue?
zh_TW: 本地的 URI 並不符合偵測到的埠，要繼續？

en: Select a valid port.
zh_TW: 選取一個有效的埠。

en: Unable to detect local ports.
zh_TW: 無法偵測本地埠。

en: Preview Settings
zh_TW: 預覽設定

en: Preview Program
zh_TW: 預覽程式

en: &Use external preview program
zh_TW: 使用外部的預覽程式(&U)

en: You can use an external preview program (PS viewer) instead of the KDE built-in preview system. Note that if the KDE default PS viewer (KGhostView) cannot be found, KDE tries automatically to find another external PostScript viewer
zh_TW: 您可以另外指定外部的預覽程式 (PS 檢視程式) 取代 KDE 內建的預覽程式。請注意一下，KDE 的內建 PS 檢視程式 (KGhostView) 若是找不到的話，KDE 將會自動尋找外部的 PostView 檢視程式。

en: Configure KDE Print
zh_TW: 設定 KDE 列印

en: Configure print server
zh_TW: 設定列印伺服器

en: Start the add printer wizard
zh_TW: 啟動新增印表機精靈

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Printer Filtering Settings
zh_TW: 印表機過濾器設定

en: Printer Filter
zh_TW: 印表機過濾器

en: The printer filtering allows you to view only a specific set of printers instead of all of them. This may be useful when there are a lot of printers available but you only use a few ones. Select the printers you want to see from the list on the left or enter a <b>Location</b> filter (ex: Group_1*). Both are cumulative and ignored if empty.
zh_TW: 印表機過濾可以讓您檢視部分的印表機，而不是全部都顯示出來。在有很多印表機項目時，而您只希望使用其中的幾台印表機時很有用。從左邊的列表中選擇您希望看到的印表機，或者輸入一個<b>位置</b>過濾 (例如：Group_1*)。

en: Location filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器位置:

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command Settings
zh_TW: 命令設定

en: Edit/Create Commands
zh_TW: 編輯/建立命令

en: <p>Command objects perform a conversion from input to output.<br>They are used as the basis to build both print filters and special printers. They are described by a command string, a set of options, a set of requirements and associated mime types. Here you can create new command objects and edit existing ones. All changes will only be effective for you.
zh_TW: <p>命令物件執行一個由輸入到輸出的轉換。<br>它們是用來建立列印過濾器以及特殊印表機的基礎。他們是以一個命令字串、一組參數、一組需求以及特殊的 MIME 型別來定義。在此您可建立新的命令物件以及編輯現有的物件。所有的修改只會影響您自己。

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: Default &value:
zh_TW: 預設值(&V):

en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 命令(&M):

en: Va&lues
zh_TW: 數值(&L)

en: Minimum v&alue:
zh_TW: 最小值(&A):

en: Ma&ximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值(&X):

en: Add Value
zh_TW: 新增數值

en: Delete Value
zh_TW: 刪除數值

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add Option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: &Input From
zh_TW: 輸入來自(&I)

en: O&utput To
zh_TW: 輸出至(&U)

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Pipe:
zh_TW: 管線:

en: Invalid identification name. Empty strings and "__root__" are not allowed.
zh_TW: 無效的標識名。不允許空字串和“__root__”。

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: New Option
zh_TW: 新選項

en: Command Edit for %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 的命令

en: &Mime Type Settings
zh_TW: Mime 類型設定(&M)

en: Supported &Input Formats
zh_TW: 支援的輸入格式(&I)

en: &Edit Command...
zh_TW: 編輯命令(&E)...

en: Output &format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式(&F):

en: ID name:
zh_TW: ID 名稱:

en: Select Command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: New Command
zh_TW: 新命令

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: Use co&mmand:
zh_TW: 使用命令(&M):

en: Command Name
zh_TW: 命令名稱

en: Enter an identification name for the new command:
zh_TW: 請輸入該新命令的識別名稱:

en: A command named %1 already exists. Do you want to continue and edit the existing one?
zh_TW: 命名為 %1 的命令項目已經存在了，您要繼續並編輯該項目嗎？

en: Internal Error. The XML driver for the command %1 could not be found.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。找不到 %1 命令用的 XML 驅動程式。

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Fonts Embedding
zh_TW: 嵌入字型

en: Fonts Path
zh_TW: 字型路徑

en: &Embed fonts in PostScript data when printing
zh_TW: 列印時將 PostScript 字體嵌入在列印資料內(&E)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Additional director&y:
zh_TW: 其他目錄(&Y):

en: These options will automatically put fonts in the PostScript file which are not present on the printer. Font embedding usually produces better print results (closer to what you see on the screen), but larger print data as well.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會把 PostScript 檔案內所需要的字體檔案直接嵌入於檔案內，當列印時若是對方印表機檔案並沒有支援該字體時，還是能夠正常列印。將該檔案所需要的字體檔案直接嵌入於檔案內時，通常會得到比較好的列印結果 (與螢幕上的顯示內容比較近似)，但是缺點是檔案比較大，列印時間會稍微久一點。

en: Print Job Settings
zh_TW: 列印工作設定

en: Sc&an
zh_TW: 掃描(&A)

en: Network scan:
zh_TW: 網路掃描:

en: Subnet: %1
zh_TW: 子網路: %1

en: You are about to scan a subnet (%1.*) that does not correspond to the current subnet of this computer (%2.*). Do you want to scan the specified subnet anyway?
zh_TW: 您即將掃描與這部電腦的子網路 (%2.*) 不對應的子網路 (%1.*)。您仍想掃描指定的子網路嗎？

en: &Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(&S)

en: This is not a Foomatic printer
zh_TW: 這並不是一台 Foomatic 印表機

en: Some printer information are missing
zh_TW: 某些印表機的資訊遺失了

en: The printcap file is a remote file (NIS). It cannot be written.
zh_TW: printcap 檔案是 NIS 分享出來的遠端檔案，該檔案無法被寫入。

en: Unable to save printcap file. Check that you have write permissions for that file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 printcap 檔案。請檢查您是否有寫入的權限。

en: Internal error: no handler defined.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：未定義處理程式。

en: Couldn't determine spool directory. See options dialog.
zh_TW: 無法偵測出佇列的目錄位置。請查看選項對話方塊。

en: Unable to create the spool directory %1. Check that you have the required permissions for that operation.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限寫入該 %1 列印佇列目錄。請檢視權限設定是否正確。

en: The printer has been created but the print daemon could not be restarted. %1
zh_TW: 印表機已經建立，但是印表服務程式無法重新啟動。%1

en: Unable to remove spool directory %1. Check that you have write permissions for that directory.
zh_TW: 無法移除列印佇列目錄 %1。請檢察您有該目錄的寫入權限。

en: &Edit printcap Entry...
zh_TW: 編輯 printcap 內容(&E)...

en: Editing a printcap entry manually should only be done by confirmed system administrator. This may prevent your printer from working. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 手動編輯 printcap 檔案內容應該最好由系統管理者確認該檔案內容無誤，如此列印工作才能夠正常工作。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Spooler type: %1
zh_TW: 多工緩衝處理程式類型: %1

en: &Network printer (TCP)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 [TCP](&N)

en: Unknown (unrecognized entry)
zh_TW: 未知 (不認識的項目)

en: Remote queue (%1) on %2
zh_TW: 位於 %2 上的遠端佇列 (%1)

en: Network printer (%1)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 (%1)

en: Local printer on %1
zh_TW: 本機印表機 %1

en: Unrecognized entry.
zh_TW: 不認識的項目。

en: Unsupported backend: %1.
zh_TW: 不支援的後端介面: %1。

en: Network printer
zh_TW: 網路印表機

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。

en: You probably don't have the required permissions to perform that operation.
zh_TW: 您也許沒有權限來執行該項作業。

en: Unable to find executable lpdomatic. Check that Foomatic is correctly installed and that lpdomatic is installed in a standard location.
zh_TW: 找不到 lpdomatic 該執行檔案。請確認系統已經有正確安裝上 Formatic 套件，並且確認 lpdomatic 有安裝在標準的目錄內。

en: Unable to remove driver file %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除印表機驅動程式檔案 %1。

en: Unsupported operation.
zh_TW: 不支援的作業。

en: Unable to locate executable %1 in your PATH.
zh_TW: 在搜索路徑 PATH 中找不到執行檔 %1。

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限拒絕

en: Printer %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 印表機 %1 不存在。

en: Unknown error: %1
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤： %1

en: The executable %1 couldn't be find in your PATH.
zh_TW: 找不到 執行檔 %1，請檢查您的安裝是否正確，包含 PATH 路徑有設定正確。

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 權限拒絕。

en: Execution of lprm failed: %1
zh_TW: 執行 lprm 失敗：%1

en: Spooler
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝區

en: Spooler Settings
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝區設定

en: APS Driver (%1)
zh_TW: APS 驅動程式 (%1)

en: Unable to create directory %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %1。

en: Missing element: %1.
zh_TW: 缺少元件：%1。

en: Unable to create the file %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %1。

en: The APS driver is not defined.
zh_TW: APS 驅動程式尚未定義。

en: Unable to remove directory %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 %1。

en: IFHP Driver (%1)
zh_TW: IFHP 驅動程式 (%1)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No driver defined for that printer. It might be a raw printer.
zh_TW: 這台印表機尚未定義驅動程式，也許是一台 raw 原始印表機。

en: LPRngTool Common Driver (%1)
zh_TW: LPRngTool 通用驅動程式 (%1)

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Printcap entry: %1
zh_TW: Printcap 項目： %1

en: EPSON InkJet Printer Utilities
zh_TW: EPSON 噴墨印表機工具

en: Clea&n print head
zh_TW: 清潔列印噴頭(&N)

en: &Print a nozzle test pattern
zh_TW: 列印噴嘴測試圖案(&P)

en: &Align print head
zh_TW: 對齊列印頭校正(&A)

en: &Ink level
zh_TW: 墨水量(&I)

en: P&rinter identification
zh_TW: 印表機識別(&R)

en: Internal error: no device set.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：無裝置設定。

en: Unsupported connection type: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的連線類型： %1

en: An escputil process is still running. You must wait until its completion before continuing.
zh_TW: escputil 程序仍然在執行中。您必須等待該程式執行完畢後才能夠繼續。

en: The executable escputil cannot be found in your PATH environment variable. Make sure gimp-print is installed and that escputil is in your PATH.
zh_TW: escputil 程式在目前的 PATH 環境變數所指定的目錄內找尋不到。請確定 gimp-print 套件程式已經安裝了，並確認 PATH 設定正確。

en: Internal error: unable to start escputil process.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法執行 escputil 程式。

en: Operation terminated with errors.
zh_TW: 因為發生錯誤所以運作終結。

en: File to read update instructions from
zh_TW: 要讀入更新說明指令的檔案

en: Only local files are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本地檔案系統。

en: KConf Update
zh_TW: KConf 更新

en: KDE Tool for updating user configuration files
zh_TW: 用來更新使用者設定檔案的 KDE 工具

en: KDE HTTP cache maintenance tool
zh_TW: KDE HTTP 快取維修工具

en: Empty the cache.
zh_TW: 清空快取。

en: Cookie Alert
zh_TW: Cookie 警告

en: You received a cookie from
zh_TW: 您接收到一個 cookie 來自於

en: You received %1 cookies from
zh_TW: 您接收到 %1 個 cookies 來自於

en:  <b>[Cross Domain!]</b>
zh_TW:  <b>[交互網域！]</b>

en: Do you want to accept or reject?
zh_TW: 您要接受或拒絕？

en: Apply Choice To
zh_TW: 套用選擇到

en: &Only this cookie
zh_TW: 只接受這個 cookie(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_TW: 只接受這些 cookies(&O)

en: Select this option to accept/reject only this cookie. You will be prompted if another cookie is received. <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕這個 cookie。在收到另外一個 cookie，您會被再次提示。 <em>(參照「控制中心」裡的「網頁瀏覽/Cookies」)</em>。

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_TW: 所有從這個網域傳來的 cookie(&M)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the Control Center <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕所有從這個站來的 cookies。選擇這個選項將會新增原則到這個 cookie 的來源站台。這個原則將會固定直到您自己手動從控制中心改變它。<em>(參照「控制中心」裡的「網頁瀏覽/Cookies」)</em>。

en: All &cookies
zh_TW: 所有的 cookie(&C)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy set in the Control Center for all cookies <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受/拒絕所有的 cookies 不論從那來。 選擇這個選項將會改變在控制中心給所有 cookies 的通用 cookie 原則。<em>(參照「控制中心」裡的「網頁瀏覽/Cookies」)</em>。

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&R)

en: &Details <<
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D) <<

en: &Details >>
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D) >>

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_TW: 顯示或修改 cookie 資訊

en: Cookie Details
zh_TW: Cookie 詳細資料

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 到期時間:

en: End Of Session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域:

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

en: Is secure:
zh_TW: 是否安全:

en: &Next >>
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N) >>

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_TW: 顯示下一個 cookie 的詳細資料

en: End of Session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

en: HTTP Cookie Daemon
zh_TW: HTTP Cookie 常駐程式

en: Shut down cookie jar.
zh_TW: 關閉 cookie jar。

en: Remove cookies for domain.
zh_TW: 移除該網載的所有 cookies。

en: Remove all cookies.
zh_TW: 移除所有的 cookie。

en: Reload configuration file.
zh_TW: 重新載入設定檔。

en: No metainfo for %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的 meta 資訊

en: _n: 1 match found.
    %n matches found.
zh_TW: 找到了 %n 個相符項目。

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到相符 '<b>%1</b>' 的項目。</qt>

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.<br>Do you want to restart the search at the beginning?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到相符 '<b>%1</b>' 的項目。<br>您想要從頭開始搜尋嗎？</qt>

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Replace Text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: &Text to find:
zh_TW: 欲尋找的文字(&T):

en: &Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(&R)

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

en: &Replacement text:
zh_TW: 替代文字(&R):

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須相符(&W)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 已選取文件(&S)

en: Any Character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: Start of Line
zh_TW: 行開頭

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_TW: 字集：

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，零次或多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，一次或多次

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: TAB
zh_TW: 跳格

en: Newline
zh_TW: 新行(NL)

en: Carriage Return
zh_TW: 換行(CR)

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Complete text found
zh_TW: 找到完整文字

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要搜尋的文字。

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式。

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_TW: 將‘%1’替換為‘%2”嗎？

en: No text was replaced.
zh_TW: 沒有替換任何文字。

en: _n: 1 replacement done.
    %n replacements done.
zh_TW: 完成了 %n 次替換。

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
zh_TW: 您要從頭重新開始搜尋嗎？

en: Headline
zh_TW: 大標題

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Organisation
zh_TW: 組織

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Sub-Department
zh_TW: 子部門

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: _: As in addresses
    State
zh_TW: 省/州

en: Rank
zh_TW: 等級

en: Name Prefix
zh_TW: 稱謂

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 中名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Talk Addresses
zh_TW: 談話位址

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: URLs
zh_TW: URL

en: User Field 1
zh_TW: 使用者欄位 1

en: User Field 2
zh_TW: 使用者欄位 2

en: User Field 3
zh_TW: 使用者欄位 3

en: User Field 4
zh_TW: 使用者欄位 4

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Cannot initialize local variables.
zh_TW: 無法起始設定區域變數。

en: Out of Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Your local kab configuration file "%1" could not be created. kab will probably not work correctly without it.
    Make sure you have not removed write permission from your local KDE directory (Usually ~/.kde).
zh_TW: 無法建立本地端的 kab 設定檔案“%1”。kab 程式若是無該設定檔案可能無法正常運作。請確認您可以對本地端 KDE 目錄 (一般在 ~/.kde) 進行寫入。

en: Your standard kab database file "%1" could not be created. kab will probably not work correctly without it.
    Make sure you have not removed write permission from your local KDE directory (Usually ~/.kde).
zh_TW: 無法建立標準 kab 資料庫檔案“%1”。若是沒有該設定檔，kab 程式可能無法正常運作。請確認您可以對本地端 KDE 目錄 (一般在 ~/.kde) 進行寫入。

en: kab has created your standard addressbook in
    "%1"
zh_TW: kab 已經建立了標準通訊錄在
    "%1"

en: Cannot create backup file (permission denied).
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔 (權限拒絕)。

en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: Cannot open backup file for writing (permission denied).
zh_TW: 無法開啟備份檔進行寫入 (權限拒絕)。

en: Critical error:
    Permissions changed in local directory!
zh_TW: 重大錯誤:
    在本地目錄中的權限被變更！

en: File reloaded.
zh_TW: 檔案重新載入。

en: The currently loaded file "%1" cannot be reloaded. kab may close or save it.
    Save it if you accidentally deleted your data file.
    Close it if you intended to do so.
    Your file will be closed by default.
zh_TW: 無法重新載入目前的“%1”檔案。您可以選擇關閉或者是儲存它。
    如果您不小心刪除了資料檔案則儲存它。
    如果您想要關閉的話就關閉。
    在預設情況下，您的檔案會被關閉。

en: (Safety copy on file error)
zh_TW: (安全檔案複製錯誤)

en: Cannot save the file; will close it now.
zh_TW: 無法儲存此檔案，現在即將關閉它。

en: File opened.
zh_TW: 檔案已開啟。

en: Could not load the file.
zh_TW: 無法載入這份文件。

en: No such file.
zh_TW: 找不到此檔案。

en: The file "%1" cannot be found. Create a new one?
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 "%1"。要建立一個新的嗎？

en: No Such File
zh_TW: 沒有這個檔案

en: New file.
zh_TW: 新檔案。

en: Cancelled.
zh_TW: 取消。

en: (Internal error in kab)
zh_TW: (kab 內部錯誤)

en: (empty entry)
zh_TW: (空的項目)

en: Cannot reload configuration file!
zh_TW: 無法重新載入設定檔！

en: Configuration file reloaded.
zh_TW: 已重新載入設定檔。

en: File saved.
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存。

en: File closed.
zh_TW: 檔案已關閉。

en: The file you wanted to change could not be locked.
    It is probably in use by another application or read-only.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定您要變更的檔案。
    可能是別的應用程式正在使用此檔案，或者此檔案是唯讀的。

en: Cannot find kab's template file.
    You cannot create new files.
zh_TW: 無法找到 kab 的範本檔。
    您無法建立新的檔案。

en: Cannot read kab's template file.
    You cannot create new files.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 kab 的範本檔。
    您無法建立新的檔案。

en: Format Error
zh_TW: 格式錯誤

en: Cannot create the file
    "
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案
    "

en: Could not create the new file.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的檔案。

en: Cannot save the file
    "
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。
    "

en: Cannot find kab's configuration template file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: 無法找到 kab 的設定範本檔。
    無法設定 kab。

en: Cannot read kab's configuration template file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 kab 的設定範本檔。
    無法設定 kab。

en: Could not create the new configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的設定檔。

en: Cannot load kab's local configuration file.
    There may be a formatting error.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: 無法載入 kab 的本地設定檔，
    可能是因為格式錯誤。
    無法設定 kab。

en: Cannot find kab's local configuration file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: 找不到 kab 的本地設定檔。
    無法設定 kab。

en: fixed
zh_TW: 固網電話

en: mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: general
zh_TW: 通用

en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Your new entry could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入您的新項目。

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: New folder:
zh_TW: 新資料夾:

en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 建立新書籤資料夾

en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
zh_TW: 建立新書籤資料夾於 %1

en: --- separator ---
zh_TW: --- 分隔符號 ---

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_TW: <!-- 這個檔案由 Konqueror 程式所產生 -->

en: *.html|HTML files (*.html)
zh_TW: *.html|HTML 檔案 (*.html)

en: Couldn't save bookmarks in %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存書籤於 %1 檔案。%2

en: Add a bookmark for the current document
zh_TW: 將目前文件加入書籤內

en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
zh_TW: 在另外的視窗編輯書籤內容

en: &New Bookmark Folder...
zh_TW: 新書籤資料夾(&N)...

en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
zh_TW: 在該選單內建立新書籤資料夾

en: Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: Netscape 書籤

en: Can't add bookmark with empty URL
zh_TW: 無法新增一個空的 URL 書籤

en: Send certificate...
zh_TW: 送出憑證...

en: Do not send a certificate
zh_TW: 不送出憑證

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Save selection for this host.
zh_TW: 儲存對這個主機的選擇。

en: KDE SSL Certificate Dialog
zh_TW: KDE SSL 憑證認證對話方塊

en: Signature Algorithm:
zh_TW: 簽名演算法:

en: Signature Contents:
zh_TW: 簽名內容:

en: _: Unknown
    Unknown key algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的密碼匙演算法

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: 密碼匙類型: RSA (%1 bit)

en: Modulus:
zh_TW: 模組:

en: Exponent: 0x
zh_TW: 指數: 0x

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: 密碼匙類型: DSA (%1 bit)

en: Prime:
zh_TW: 質數:

en: 160 bit Prime Factor:
zh_TW: 160-bit 質因數:

en: Public Key:
zh_TW: 公開密碼匙:

en: The certificate is valid.
zh_TW: 憑證是合法的。

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
zh_TW: 憑證簽名授權 root 檔無法找到，所以無法驗證憑證。

en: Certificate signing authority is unknown or invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證簽名授權是未知的或非法的。

en: Certificate is self-signed and thus may not be trustworthy.
zh_TW: 憑證是自我簽名的，因此也許不可信賴。

en: Certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 認證已經過期。

en: Certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 認證已經被撤回。

en: SSL support was not found.
zh_TW: 無法找到 SSL 支援。

en: Signature is untrusted.
zh_TW: 簽名不被信任。

en: Signature test failed.
zh_TW: 簽名測試失敗。

en: Rejected, possibly due to an invalid purpose.
zh_TW: 拒絕，可能由於是不合法的意圖

en: Private key test failed.
zh_TW: 私人密碼匙測試失敗。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證是非法的。

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線使用 SSL 安全機制。

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線沒有使用 SSL 安全機制。

en: SSL support is not available in this build of KDE.
zh_TW: SSL 支援在這個版本的 KDE 不可獲得。

en: C&ryptography Configuration...
zh_TW: 加密設定...

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_TW: KDE SSL 資訊

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的主要部份是使用 SSL 連線，但是有些部份則不是。

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的一部份有是使用 SSL 連線，但是絕大部份都不是。

en: Chain:
zh_TW: 信任鏈:

en: 0 - Site Certificate
zh_TW: 0 - 站台認證憑證

en: Peer certificate:
zh_TW: 對等憑證:

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 配發者:

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: Certificate state:
zh_TW: 憑證狀態:

en: Valid from:
zh_TW: 有效期自:

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 有效期到:

en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號:

en: MD5 digest:
zh_TW: MD5 摘要:

en: Cipher in use:
zh_TW: 使用的加密編碼:

en: SSL version:
zh_TW: SSL 版本:

en: Cipher strength:
zh_TW: 加密編碼強度:

en: %1 bits used of a %2 bit cipher
zh_TW: 使用了 %2 位元加密算法的 %1 位元

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Organizational unit:
zh_TW: 組織單位:

en: Locality:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: State:
zh_TW: 省:

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Common name:
zh_TW: 一般名稱:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: KDE Certificate Request
zh_TW: KDE 認證請求

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
zh_TW: KDE 認證請求 - 密碼

en: Certificate request generation has been disabled for this release due to incomplete code.
zh_TW: 產生證書請求的功能目前因為尚未實作所以無法使用。

en: No SSL support.
zh_TW: 不支援 SSL。

en: Certificate password
zh_TW: 認證憑證密碼

en: Display error message (default)
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息 (預設值)

en: Display warning message
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: Display informational message
zh_TW: 顯示資訊訊息

en: Message string to be displayed
zh_TW: 將要顯示的訊息字串

en: Utility to display aRts error messages.
zh_TW: 顯示 aRts 錯誤訊息的工具。

en: Informational
zh_TW: 資訊

en: URL to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的 URL

en: Invalid certificate!
zh_TW: 不合法的憑證！

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Signers
zh_TW: 簽發者

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Import &All
zh_TW: 全部匯入(&A)

en: KDE Secure Certificate Import
zh_TW: KDE 安全憑證匯入

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題:

en: Issued by:
zh_TW: 發行者:

en: File format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式:

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名:

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Public key:
zh_TW: 公開密碼匙:

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開密碼匙

en: &Crypto Manager...
zh_TW: 加密管理員(&C)...

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

en: Save failed.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。

en: Certificate Import
zh_TW: 匯入認證憑證

en: You don't seem to have compiled KDE with SSL support.
zh_TW: 您的 KDE 環境當初在編譯時似乎未納入 SSL 支援。

en: The certificate file could not be loaded. Try a different password?
zh_TW: 認證憑證檔案無法載入，您要試用不同的密碼嗎？

en: This file cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟該檔案。

en: I don't know how to handle this type of file.
zh_TW: 程式不知道如何處理這類型的檔案。

en: A certificate with that name already exists. Are you sure that you wish to replace it?
zh_TW: 這個認證憑證項目名稱已經存在，您要置換掉嗎？

en: Certificate has been successfully imported into KDE.
    You can manage your certificate settings from the KDE Control Center.
zh_TW: 認證憑證資料已經成功匯入 KDE 內了。
    您可以透過 KDE 的控制中心來管理認證的資料項目。

en: Certificates have been successfully imported into KDE.
    You can manage your certificate settings from the KDE Control Center.
zh_TW: 認證憑證資料已經成功匯入 KDE 內了。
    您可以透過 KDE 的控制中心來管理認證的資料項目。

en: KDE Certificate Part
zh_TW: KDE 認證 Part

en: KDE Smartcard test program
zh_TW: KDE Smartcard 測試程式

en: Error sending APDU command:
zh_TW: 送出 APDU 命令時發生錯誤：

en: Error when selecting GSM file:
zh_TW: 載入所選取的 GSM 檔案時發生錯誤：

en: Error when retrieving GSM file information:
zh_TW: 接收 GSM 檔案資訊時發生錯誤：

en: No GSM file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取 GSM 檔案

en: Error when reading GSM card transparent file
zh_TW: 讀取 GSM 卡透通檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error when updating GSM card transparent file
zh_TW: 更新 GSM 卡透通性檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error when reading GSM card record file
zh_TW: 讀取 GSM 卡紀錄檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error when updating GSM card record file
zh_TW: 更新 GSM 卡紀錄檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error when seeking for pattern in GSM record file
zh_TW: 在移動存取 GSM 紀錄檔案內樣式紀錄時發生錯誤

en: Error when verifying CHV1
zh_TW: 驗證 CHV1 時發生錯誤

en: Error when verifying CHV2
zh_TW: 驗證 CHV2 時發生錯誤

en: Error when unblocking CHV1
zh_TW: 在解除 CHV1 的阻塞模式時出錯

en: Error when unblocking CHV2
zh_TW: 在解除 CHV2 的阻塞模式時出錯

en: Error when disabling CHV1
zh_TW: 關閉 CHV1 時發生錯誤

en: Error when enabling CHV1
zh_TW: 開啟 CHV1 時發生錯誤

en: Error when changing CHV1
zh_TW: 變更 CHV1 時發生錯誤

en: Error when changing CHV2
zh_TW: 變更 CHV2 時發生錯誤

en: Error when invalidating GSM file
zh_TW: 在設定 GSM 檔案無效時發生錯誤

en: Error when rehabilitating GSM file
zh_TW: 復原 GSM 文件時發生錯誤

en: Not a valid status
zh_TW: 非合法的狀態

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_TW: 無法變更該權限
    %1

en: Opening connection to host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 開啟連線到主機 <b>%1</b>

en: Connected to host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 連線到主機 <b>%1</b>

en: Sending login information
zh_TW: 送出登入資訊

en: Message sent:
    Login using username: %1 and password: [hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
zh_TW: 送出的訊息:
    以使用者名稱: %1 和密碼: [隱藏] 登入
    
    伺服器回應:
    %2

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一組使用者名稱和密碼來存取這個站。

en: Site:
zh_TW: 網站:

en: Login OK
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_TW: 無法登入 %1。

en: No host specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機！

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
zh_TW: 否則，該請求就已經成功了。

en: retrieve property values
zh_TW: 接收屬性數值

en: set property values
zh_TW: 設定屬性數值

en: create the requested directory
zh_TW: 建立所請求的目錄

en: copy the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 複製指定的檔案或目錄

en: move the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 搬移指定的檔案或目錄

en: search in the specified directory
zh_TW: 在指定的檔案或目錄搜尋

en: lock the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 鎖住指定的檔案或目錄

en: unlock the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 解除鎖定指定的檔案或目錄

en: delete the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 刪除指定的檔案或目錄

en: query the server's capabilities
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器的性能

en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or directory
zh_TW: 接收所指定的檔案或目錄的內容

en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 發生了無預期的錯誤 (%1)。

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_TW: 對方伺服器並不支援 WebDAV 通訊協定。

en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.<ul>
zh_TW: 在連線到 %1，%2 時發生錯誤。錯誤原因如下。<ul>

en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 被拒絕，存取失敗。

en: The specified directory already exists.
zh_TW: 所指定的目錄已經存在。

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (directories) have been created.
zh_TW: 資源無法在目標被建立，直到一個或多個中間集合(字典)已經被建立之後。

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting that files are not overwritten. %1
zh_TW: 伺服器無法維護列表在在屬性行為的 XML 元素中的屬性的生存或是您試圖在不被覆寫的檔案裡覆寫一個檔案。 %1

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_TW: 發出的鎖定請求無法被許可。%1

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_TW: 伺服器並不支援請求內容的類型。

en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為資源被鎖定，所以無法進行。

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_TW: 該動作被另外一個錯誤所阻止。

en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or directory.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為對方伺服器拒絕接收該檔案或目錄。

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
zh_TW: 目標資源需的空間並不足以紀錄在執行這個方式之後的資源狀態

en: Connecting to %1...
zh_TW: 連線到 %1...

en: Proxy %1 at port %2
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 %1 埠號 %2

en: Connection was to %1 at port %2
zh_TW: 到主機 %1 埠號 %2 的連線

en: %1 (port %2)
zh_TW: %1 (埠號 %2)

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: %1 已聯繫上。等待回應中...

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_TW: 伺服器產生請求中，請稍後...

en: Requesting data to send
zh_TW: 要送出的請求資料

en: Sending data to %1
zh_TW: 送出資料至 %1

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收 %1 資料...

en: Retrieving from %1...
zh_TW: 正在從 %1 接收資料...

en: Authentication Failed!
zh_TW: 認證失敗！

en: Proxy Authentication Failed!
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證失敗！

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 在 <b>%2</b>

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_TW: 您必須為下列的代理伺服器提供一組使用者名稱和密碼，才能夠取得存取網站的權限。

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste special...
zh_TW: 貼上特殊...

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: What's This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？(&T)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Font st&yle
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Stri&keout
zh_TW: 刪除線(&K)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Color
zh_TW: 色彩(&C)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Scr&ipt
zh_TW: 語文(&I)

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: _: QMessageBox
    OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: _: QMessageBox
    Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(&A)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一頁(&B)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N) >

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: _: QT_LAYOUT_DIRECTION
    Translate this string to the string 'LTR' in left-to-right languages or to 'RTL' in right-to-left languages (such as Hebrew and Arabic) to get proper widget layout.
zh_TW: LTR

en: _: QFont
    Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: _: QFont
    Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: _: QFont
    Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: _: QFont
    Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: _: QFont
    Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: _: QFont
    Runic
zh_TW: Runic

en: _: QFont
    Ogham
zh_TW: Ogham

en: _: QFont
    Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: _: QFont
    Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: _: QFont
    Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: _: QFont
    Thaana
zh_TW: Thaana

en: _: QFont
    Devanagari
zh_TW: 天城體

en: _: QFont
    Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: _: QFont
    Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇語

en: _: QFont
    Gujarati
zh_TW: 古扎拉地語

en: _: QFont
    Oriya
zh_TW: 奧里亞語

en: _: QFont
    Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾文

en: _: QFont
    Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固文

en: _: QFont
    Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

en: _: QFont
    Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆

en: _: QFont
    Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭文

en: _: QFont
    Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: _: QFont
    Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

en: _: QFont
    Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏文

en: _: QFont
    Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸文

en: _: QFont
    Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: _: QFont
    Han
zh_TW: 漢字

en: _: QFont
    Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: _: QFont
    Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: _: QFont
    Hangul
zh_TW: 韓文

en: _: QFont
    Bopomofo
zh_TW: ㄅㄆㄇㄈ注音符號

en: _: QFont
    Yi
zh_TW: 彝文

en: _: QFont
    Ethiopic
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: _: QFont
    Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇

en: _: QFont
    Canadian Aboriginal
zh_TW: 加拿大土著文

en: _: QFont
    Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: _: QFont
    Currency Symbols
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: _: QFont
    Letterlike Symbols
zh_TW: 類似字母的符號

en: _: QFont
    Number Forms
zh_TW: 數字型式

en: _: QFont
    Mathematical Operators
zh_TW: 數學運算

en: _: QFont
    Technical Symbols
zh_TW: 技術符號

en: _: QFont
    Geometric Symbols
zh_TW: 幾何符號

en: _: QFont
    Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_TW: 其他符號

en: _: QFont
    Enclosed and Square
zh_TW: 包圍與方塊

en: _: QFont
    Braille
zh_TW: 布拉耶點字法

en: _: QFont
    Unicode
zh_TW: Unicode

en: _: QAccel
    Space
zh_TW: Space

en: _: QAccel
    Esc
zh_TW: Esc

en: _: QAccel
    Tab
zh_TW: Tab

en: _: QAccel
    Backtab
zh_TW: Backtab

en: _: QAccel
    Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace

en: _: QAccel
    Return
zh_TW: Return

en: _: QAccel
    Enter
zh_TW: Enter

en: _: QAccel
    Ins
zh_TW: Ins

en: _: QAccel
    Del
zh_TW: Del

en: _: QAccel
    Pause
zh_TW: Pause

en: _: QAccel
    Print
zh_TW: Print

en: _: QAccel
    SysReq
zh_TW: SysReq

en: _: QAccel
    Home
zh_TW: Home

en: _: QAccel
    End
zh_TW: End

en: _: QAccel
    Left
zh_TW: Left

en: _: QAccel
    Up
zh_TW: Up

en: _: QAccel
    Right
zh_TW: Right

en: _: QAccel
    Down
zh_TW: Down

en: _: QAccel
    PgUp
zh_TW: PgUp

en: _: QAccel
    PgDown
zh_TW: PgDown

en: _: QAccel
    CapsLock
zh_TW: CapsLock

en: _: QAccel
    NumLock
zh_TW: NumLock

en: _: QAccel
    ScrollLock
zh_TW: ScrollLock

en: _: QAccel
    Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: _: QAccel
    Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: _: QAccel
    Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: _: QAccel
    Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: _: QAccel
    Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: _: QAccel
    Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: _: QAccel
    Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: _: QAccel
    Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: _: QAccel
    Volume Up
zh_TW: 增強音量

en: _: QAccel
    Bass Boost
zh_TW: 低音提升

en: _: QAccel
    Bass Up
zh_TW: 增強低音

en: _: QAccel
    Bass Down
zh_TW: 減弱低音

en: _: QAccel
    Treble Up
zh_TW: 增強高音

en: _: QAccel
    Treble Down
zh_TW: 減弱高音

en: _: QAccel
    Media Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: _: QAccel
    Media Stop
zh_TW: 停播

en: _: QAccel
    Media Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: _: QAccel
    Media Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: _: QAccel
    Media Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: _: QAccel
    Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: _: QAccel
    Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _: QAccel
    Standby
zh_TW: 待命

en: _: QAccel
    Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: _: QAccel
    Launch Mail
zh_TW: 啟動郵件程式

en: _: QAccel
    Launch Media
zh_TW: 啟動媒體播放程式

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (0)
zh_TW: 啟動(0)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (1)
zh_TW: 啟動(1)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (2)
zh_TW: 啟動(2)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (3)
zh_TW: 啟動(3)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (4)
zh_TW: 啟動(4)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (5)
zh_TW: 啟動(5)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (6)
zh_TW: 啟動(6)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (7)
zh_TW: 啟動(7)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (8)
zh_TW: 啟動(8)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (9)
zh_TW: 啟動(9)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (A)
zh_TW: 啟動(A)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (B)
zh_TW: 啟動(B)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (C)
zh_TW: 啟動(C)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (D)
zh_TW: 啟動(D)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (E)
zh_TW: 啟動(E)

en: _: QAccel
    Launch (F)
zh_TW: 啟動(F)

en: Operation stopped by the user
zh_TW: 操作被使用者停止

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Line up
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: System Menu
zh_TW: 系統選單

en: Shade
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Unshade
zh_TW: 展開

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 標準化

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 放到最大

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: What's this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小(&N)

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 放到最大(&X)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Stay on &Top
zh_TW: 維持在頂端(&T)

en: Sh&ade
zh_TW: 捲起(&A)

en: Restore Down
zh_TW: 向下還原

en: &Unshade
zh_TW: 展開(&U)

en: _: QXml
    no error occurred
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    error triggered by consumer
zh_TW: 使用者觸發的錯誤

en: _: QXml
    unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 意外的檔案結尾

en: _: QXml
    more than one document type definition
zh_TW: 不止一個文件類型定義

en: _: QXml
    error occurred while parsing element
zh_TW: 解析元素時發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    tag mismatch
zh_TW: 標記不相符

en: _: QXml
    error occurred while parsing content
zh_TW: 解析內容時發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    unexpected character
zh_TW: 意外字元

en: _: QXml
    invalid name for processing instruction
zh_TW: 處理指示的名稱無效

en: _: QXml
    version expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到版本號碼

en: _: QXml
    wrong value for standalone declaration
zh_TW: 獨立聲明值錯誤

en: _: QXml
    encoding declaration or standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到編碼聲明或獨立聲明

en: _: QXml
    standalone declaration expected while reading the XML declaration
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 聲明時找不到獨立聲明

en: _: QXml
    error occurred while parsing document type definition
zh_TW: 解析文件類型定義時發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    letter is expected
zh_TW: 期待字母

en: _: QXml
    error occurred while parsing comment
zh_TW: 解析註解時發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    error occurred while parsing reference
zh_TW: 解析引用時發生錯誤

en: _: QXml
    internal general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_TW: DTD 中不允許內部一般實體項目引用

en: _: QXml
    external parsed general entity reference not allowed in attribute value
zh_TW: 屬性值中不允許外部解析一般實體項目引用

en: _: QXml
    external parsed general entity reference not allowed in DTD
zh_TW: DTD 中不允許外部解析一般實體項目引用

en: _: QXml
    unparsed entity reference in wrong context
zh_TW: 在錯誤的上下文中出現未解析的實體項目引用

en: _: QXml
    recursive entities
zh_TW: 遞迴的實體項目

en: _: QXml
    error in the text declaration of an external entity
zh_TW: 外部實體的文字聲明錯誤
