kcmkonq - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Misc Options
zh_TW: 雜項選項

en: &Open directories in separate windows
zh_TW: 在不同的視窗開啟目錄(&O)

en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a directory, rather than showing that directory's contents in the current window.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，當您開啟一個目錄時 Konqueror 會開啟一個新視窗，而不是在目前的視窗顯示目錄內容。

en: &Show network operations in a single window
zh_TW: 在單一視窗顯示網路運作(&S)

en: Checking this option will group the progress information for all network file transfers into a single window with a list. When the option is not checked, all transfers appear in a separate window.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會將所有網路檔案傳輸的處理資訊整合到單一視窗的列表中。當不選擇此選項時，所有的傳輸資訊會出現在不同的視窗。

en: &Show file tips
zh_TW: 顯示檔案密訣(&S)

en: Here you can control if, when moving the mouse over a file, you want to see a small popup window with additional information about that file
zh_TW: 您可以在此控制，如果您希望在把滑鼠移到一個檔案上時彈出一個顯示該檔案的額外資訊的小視窗

en: &Show previews in file tips
zh_TW: 顯示上一個檔案密訣(&S)

en: Here you can control if you want the popup window to contain a larger preview for the file, when moving the mouse over it.
zh_TW: 您可以在此控制，如果您希望在把滑鼠移到一個檔案上時彈出一個顯示該檔案的大型預覽 的視窗。

en: Home &URL:
zh_TW: 家 &URL:

en: Select Home Directory
zh_TW: 選擇家目錄

en: This is the URL (e.g. a directory or a web page) where Konqueror will jump to when the "Home" button is pressed. This usually is your home dirctory, symbolized by a 'tilde' (~).
zh_TW: 當“家”按鈕被按下時 konqueror 將跳到這個 URL （可能是一個目錄或網頁）。這通常是您的家目錄，以一個“符號”(~)來代表。

en: Ask Confirmation For
zh_TW: 要求確認於

en: This option tells Konqueror whether to ask for a confirmation when you "delete" a file. <ul><li><em>Move To Trash:</em> moves the file to your trash directory, from where it can be recovered very easily.</li> <li><em>Delete:</em> simply deletes the file.</li> <li><em>Shred:</em> not only deletes the file, but overwrites the area on the disk where the file is stored, making recovery impossible. You should not remove confirmation for this method unless you routinely work with very confidential information.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 這個選項會告訴 Konqueror ，當您“刪除”檔案時，是否要求做確認。 <ul><li><em>搬移至垃圾桶：</em> 搬移檔案至您的垃圾筒目錄，它可以非常容易地從那裡復原。</li><li><em>刪除：</em> 直接刪除檔案。</li> <li><em>撕碎：</em> 不只是刪除檔案，而且覆蓋檔案儲存在磁碟上的區域，這樣將無法復原。您不應該移除這個方法的確認選項除非您經常性地處理非常重要的訊息。</li></ul>

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 搬移至垃圾桶

en: Shred
zh_TW: 撕碎

en: With this option activated, only one instance of Konqueror will exist in the memory of your computer at any moment, no matter how many browsing windows you open, thus reducing resource requirements.<p>Be aware that this also means that, if something goes wrong, all your browsing windows will be closed simultaneously.
zh_TW: 當此選項作用時，不論有多少個瀏覽器視窗開啟，在任何時候僅有一個 Konqueror 樣例存在您電腦內的記憶體，這樣可以減少資源的需求。<p>需注意的是這意謂著若有任何問題，所有流覽器的視窗將會同時關閉。

en: With this option activated, only one instance of Konqueror will exist in the memory of your computer at any moment, no matter how many local browsing windows you open, thus reducing resource requirements.<p>Be aware that this also means that, if something goes wrong, all your local browsing windows will be closed simultaneously
zh_TW: 當此選項作用時，不論您開啟多少本地瀏覽視窗，在任何時候僅有一個 Konqueror 樣例存在您電腦內的記憶體，這樣可以減少資源的需求。<p>需注意的是這意謂著若有任何問題，所有流覽器的視窗將會同時關閉。

en: With this option activated, only one instance of Konqueror will exist in the memory of your computer at any moment, no matter how many web browsing windows you open, thus reducing resource requirements.<p>Be aware that this also means that, if something goes wrong, all your web browsing windows will be closed simultaneously
zh_TW: 當此選項作用時，不論您開啟多少網頁瀏覽視窗，在任何時候僅有一個 Konqueror 樣例存在您電腦內的記憶體，這樣可以減少資源的需求。<p>需注意的是這意謂著若有任何問題，所有流覽器的視窗將會同時關閉。

en: Minimize Memory Usage
zh_TW: 最小化記憶體使用量

en: &Never
zh_TW: 從未(&N)

en: Disables the minimization of memory usage and allows you to make each browsing activity independent from the others
zh_TW: 關閉記憶體使用量的最小化，並且允許您讓每個瀏覽動作各自獨立。

en: For &local browsing only (recommended)
zh_TW: 僅用於本地瀏覽（建議使用）(&L)

en: For &Web browsing only
zh_TW: 僅用於網頁瀏覽(&W)

en: Alwa&ys (use with care)
zh_TW: 總是（小心使用）(&Y)

en: <h1>Trash Options</h1> Here you can modify the behavior of Konqueror when you want to delete a file.<h2>On delete:</h2>This option determines what Konqueror will do with a file you chose to delete (e.g. in a context menu).<ul><li><em>Move To Trash</em> will move the file to the trash directory, instead of deleting it, so you can easily recover it.</li><li><em>Delete</em> will simply delete the file.</li><li><em>Shred</em> will not only delete the file, but will first overwrite it with different bit patterns. This makes recovery impossible. Use it, if you're keeping very sensitive data.<h2>Confirm destructive actions</h2>Check this box if you want Konqueror to ask "Are you sure?" before doing any destructive action (e.g. delete or shred).
zh_TW: <h1>垃圾桶選項</h1> 在這裡您可以修改當您刪除檔案時 konqueror 的行為。<h2>刪除時：</h2>這個選項會決定您選擇刪除檔案時，konqueror 將怎麼做（如：在內容選單中）。<ul><li><em>搬移至垃圾桶</em> 將搬移檔案至垃圾桶目錄，而不是真正刪除它，如此您可以容易地復原它。</li><li><em>刪除</em> 將直接刪除檔案。</li><li><em>撕碎</em> 將不只刪除檔案，而且會以不同的位元覆蓋它。這將會造成無法復原。如果您要保護非常敏感的資料，就使用它。<h2>確認毀滅性的動作</h2>核可這個方框，如果您想要 konqueror 在做任何毀滅性動作之前問“您確定嗎？”（如：刪除或撕碎）。

en: N&umber of desktops:
zh_TW: 桌面數量(&U):

en: Here you can set how many virtual desktops you want on your KDE desktop. Move the slider to change the value.
zh_TW: 您可以設定想要在您的 KDE 桌面上放多少個虛擬桌面。移動捲軸可以改變數量大小。

en: Desktop &Names
zh_TW: 桌面名稱(&N)

en: Desktop %1:
zh_TW: 桌面 %1:

en: Here you can enter the name for desktop %1
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入桌面 %1 的名稱

en: Desktop %1
zh_TW: 桌面 %1

en: <h1>Desktop Number & Names</h1>In this module, you can configure how many virtual desktops you want and how these should be labelled.
zh_TW: <h1>桌面號碼與名稱</h1>您可以在此模組中設定您所需要的虛擬桌面數量並可以標記它。

en: &Standard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&S):

en: This is the font used to display text in Konqueror windows.
zh_TW: 這是用來在 Konqueror 視窗中顯示文字的字型。

en: Font si&ze:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&Z):

en: This is the font size used to display text in Konqueror windows.
zh_TW: 這是用來在 Konqueror 視窗中顯示文字的字型大小。

en: Normal te&xt color:
zh_TW: 一般文字顏色(&X):

en: This is the color used to display text in Konqueror windows.
zh_TW: 這是用來在 Konqueror 視窗中顯示文字的顏色。

en: &Text background color:
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色(&T):

en: This is the color used behind the text for the icons on the desktop.
zh_TW: 這是用來使用在桌面上圖示文字後面的顏色。

en: &Word-wrap icon text
zh_TW: 圖示文字斷字(&W)

en: Checking this option will wrap long filenames to multiple lines, rather than showing only the part of the filename that fits on a single line.<p> Hint: if you uncheck this option, you can still see the word-wrapped filename by pausing the mouse pointer over the icon.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項會將長檔名斷為多行，而不是只顯示能容納於單行的部份檔名。<p>提示：如果您不選擇這個選項，您仍然可以看到被斷字的檔名，只要將滑鼠游標暫停留在圖示上。

en: &Underline filenames
zh_TW: 檔名加底線(&U)

en: Checking this option will result in filenames being underlined, so that they look like links on a web page. Note: to complete the analogy, make sure that single click activation is enabled in the mouse control module.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項將會在檔名加上底線，這樣看起來會像是網頁上的連結。注意：要完整地模擬這個情況，請確定在滑鼠控制模組中的單鍵啟動功能是開啟的。

en: Display file sizes in b&ytes
zh_TW: 以位元組顯示檔案大小(&Y)

en: Checking this option will result in file sizes being displayed in bytes. Otherwise file sizes are being displayed in kilobytes or megabytes if appropriate.
zh_TW: 選擇該選項會以位元組來顯示檔案大小。否則，檔案大小會以千位元組或百萬位元組中較適合者來顯示。

en: Icon Preferences
zh_TW: 圖示偏好設定

en: Allow previews and "Folder Icons Reflect Contents" on protocols:
zh_TW: 允許預覽與“資料夾圖示反應其內容”的協定:

en: This option makes it possible to choose when the file previews and smart folder icons in the File Manager should be activated.
    In the list of protocols that appear, select which ones are fast enough for you to allow previews to be generated.
zh_TW: 此選項讓您可以選擇何時要預覽檔案，同時啟動檔案管理員中的智慧式資料夾圖示。
    在出現的協定列表中，選擇對您來說產生預覽速度夠快的方案。

en: Maximum file size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小的最大值:

en: Increase size of previews relative to icons
zh_TW: 根據圖示增加預覽的大小

en: Use thumbnails embedded in files
zh_TW: 使用內嵌於檔案的 Thumbnails

en: Select this to use thumbnails that are found inside some file types (e.g. JPEG). This will increase speed and reduce disk usage. Deselect it if you have files that have been processed by programs which create inaccurate thumbnails, such as ImageMagick.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以使用在某些檔案類型(如 JPEG)中找到的 Thumbnail。 這樣會增進速度並減少硬碟的使用量。如果您的檔案曾被 ImageMagick 這 類會建立不準確的 Thumbnail 的程式處理過，請不要選擇此選項。

en: <h1>Preview Options</h1> Here you can modify the behavior of Konqueror when it shows the files in a directory.<h2>The list of protocols:</h2> check the protocols over which previews should be shown, uncheck those over which they shouldn't. For instance, you might want to show previews over SMB if the local network is fast enough, but you might disable it for FTP if you often visit very slow FTP sites with large images.<h2>Maximum File Size:</h2> select the maximum file size for which previews should be generated. For instance, if set to 1 MB (the default), no preview will be generated for files bigger than 1 MB, for speed reasons.
zh_TW: <h1>預覽選項</h1>您可以在此編輯當 Konqueror 顯示目錄中的檔案時的行為。<h2>協定列表：</h2>選擇應該顯示預覽的協定，取消不該預覽的協定。例如，當區域網路夠快時，您可能會想顯示 SMB 上的預覽。但是假如您常上一些很慢的FTP 站，您可能會想關閉 FTP 的部分。<h2>檔案大小的最大值：</h2>選擇要產生預覽的檔案大小最大值。舉例來說，如果設為 1 MB （預設值），所有大於 1 MB 的檔案都不會產生預覽，這是基於速度的考量。

en: Sound Files
zh_TW: 音效檔案

en: Enable desktop &menu
zh_TW: 啟用桌面選單(&M)

en: Check this option if you want the desktop popup menus to appear at the top of the screen in the style of Macintosh. This setting is independent of the global top-level menu setting that applies to KDE applications.
zh_TW: 如果您想要桌面的彈出選單出現在螢幕的上方，就如麥金塔電腦的風格一樣，請選擇這個選項。這個設定是獨立於 KDE 應用程式最高層的選單設定。

en: Enable &icons on desktop
zh_TW: 啟用桌面圖示(&I)

en: Uncheck this option if you do not want to have icons on the desktop. Without icons the desktop will be somewhat faster but you will no longer be able to drag files to the desktop.
zh_TW: 如果您不希望桌面上有圖示，請取消此選項。沒有圖示桌面會稍微快一點，但您將不再能拖拉檔案到桌面。

en: Show h&idden files on desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面上的隱藏檔案(&I)

en: If you check this option, any files in your desktop directory that begin with a period (.) will be shown. Usually, such files contain configuration information, and remain hidden from view.<p> For example, files which are named ".directory" are plain text files which contain information for Konqueror, such as the icon to use in displaying a directory, the order in which files should be sorted, etc. You should not change or delete these files unless you know what you are doing!
zh_TW: 如果您選擇這個選項，任何在您桌面目錄以句點 (.) 開頭的檔案會被顯示。通常這類的檔案包含設定資訊，而且保持隱藏的狀態。<p> 例如，命名為“.directory”的檔案是包含 Konqueror 資訊的純文字檔案，如顯示目錄的圖示，檔案的排列順序，等。您不應該改變或刪除這些檔案，除非您知道您在做什麼！

en: Pr&ograms in desktop window
zh_TW: 桌面視窗上的程式(&O)

en: Check this option if you want to run X11 programs that draw into the desktop such as xsnow, xpenguin or xmountain. If you have problems with applications like netscape that check the root window for running instances, disable this option.
zh_TW: 若您想執行能在桌面上畫圖的 X11 程式，諸如 xsnow、xpenguin 或是 xmountain 請點選該選項。若對應用程式有任何問題，如 netscape，請檢查主視窗且關閉該選項。

en: Show Previews For
zh_TW: 顯示預覽圖示

en: Select for which types of files you want to enable preview images
zh_TW: 選擇您要啟用預覽圖案的檔案型態

en: Clicks on Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上敲擊

en: Left button:
zh_TW: 左按鈕:

en: You can choose what happens when you click the left button of your pointing device on the desktop:
zh_TW: 您可以選擇當您在桌面按下您的指標裝置的左鍵時會發生什麼事:

en: Right button:
zh_TW: 右按鈕:

en: You can choose what happens when you click the right button of your pointing device on the desktop:
zh_TW: 您可以選擇當您在桌面按下您的指標裝置的右鍵時會發生什麼事:

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en:  <ul><li><em>No action:</em> as you might guess, nothing happens!</li> <li><em>Window list menu:</em> a menu showing all windows on all virtual desktops pops up. You can click on the desktop name to switch to that desktop, or on a window name to shift focus to that window, switching desktops if necessary, and restoring the window if it is hidden. Hidden or minimized windows are represented with their names in parentheses.</li> <li><em>Desktop menu:</em> a context menu for the desktop pops up. Among other things, this menu has options for configuring the display, locking the screen, and logging out of KDE.</li> <li><em>Application menu:</em> the "K" menu pops up. This might be useful for quickly accessing applications if you like to keep the panel (also known as "Kicker") hidden from view.</li></ul>
zh_TW:  <ul><li><em>不動作：</em>您可以猜得到，不會發生任何事！</li><li><em>視窗列表選單：</em>會彈出一個顯示所有在虛擬桌面視窗的選單。您可以藉著單擊桌面名稱來切換桌面，或單擊視窗名稱來轉換視窗，如果需要會同時切換桌面，若視窗是隱藏的則會將它復原。隱藏或最小化的視窗會以括弧包含它們的名稱來表示。</li> <li><em>桌面選單：</em>會彈出桌面的內容選單。這個選單有設定顯示、鎖定螢幕及登出 KDE 的選項。</li> <li><em>應用程式選單：</em>會彈出“K”選單。如果您喜歡隱藏面板（也稱為“Kicker”），這對快速切換應用程式會很有用。</li></ul>

en: Middle button:
zh_TW: 中間按鈕:

en: You can choose what happens when you click the middle button of your pointing device on the desktop: <ul><li><em>No action:</em> as you might guess, nothing happens!</li> <li><em>Window list menu:</em> a menu showing all windows on all virtual desktops pops up. You can click on the desktop name to switch to that desktop, or on a window name to shift focus to that window, switching desktops if necessary, and restoring the window if it is hidden. Hidden or minimized windows are represented with their names in parentheses.</li> <li><em>Desktop menu:</em> a context menu for the desktop pops up. Among other things, this menu has options for configuring the display, locking the screen, and logging out of KDE.</li> <li><em>Application menu:</em> the "K" menu pops up. This might be useful for quickly accessing applications if you like to keep the panel (also known as "Kicker") hidden from view.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 您可以選擇當您在桌面上敲擊指標裝置中間按鈕時會發生什麼事： <ul><li><em> 不動作：</em> 您可以猜得到，沒事發生！</li><li><em>視窗列表選單：</em>會彈出一個顯示所有在虛擬桌面視窗的選單。您可以藉著單擊桌面名稱來切換桌面，或單擊視窗名稱來轉換視窗，如果需要會同時切換桌面，若視窗是隱藏的則會將它復原。隱藏或最小化的視窗會以括弧包含它們的名稱來表示。</li> <li><em>桌面選單：</em>會彈出桌面的內容選單。這個選單有設定顯示、鎖定螢幕及登出 KDE 的選項。</li> <li><em>應用程式選單：</em>會彈出“K”選單。如果您喜歡隱藏面板（也稱為“Kicker”），這對快速切換應用程式會很有用。</li></ul>

en: Display Devices
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Types to Display
zh_TW: 顯示的類型

en: Deselect the device types which you do not want to see on the desktop
zh_TW: 取消您不想在桌面上看到的裝置類型

en: No Action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Window List Menu
zh_TW: 視窗列表選單

en: Desktop Menu
zh_TW: 桌面選單

en: Application Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: Custom Menu 1
zh_TW: 自訂選單 1

en: Custom Menu 2
zh_TW: 自訂選單 2

en: <h1>Desktop</h1>
    This module allows you to choose various options
    for your desktop, including the way in which icons are arranged and
    the pop-up menus associated with clicks of the middle and right mouse
    buttons on the desktop.
    Use the "Whats This?" (Shift+F1) to get help on specific options.
zh_TW: <h1>桌面</h1>
    這個模組允許您為您的桌面選擇
    不同的選項，包括圖示的排列方式，
    及在桌面上單擊滑鼠中鍵及右鍵相關的彈出選單。
    使用“這是什麼？” (Shift+F1) 以獲取指定選項的說明。

en: Des&ktop path:
zh_TW: 桌面路徑(&K):

en: This directory contains all the files which you see on your desktop. You can change the location of this directory if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
zh_TW: 這個目錄包含所有在您桌面上看到的檔案。如果您想要的話，您可以改變目錄位置，而內容將會自動地搬移至新的位置。

en: &Trash path:
zh_TW: 垃圾桶路徑(&T):

en: This directory contains deleted files (until you empty the trashcan). You can change the location of this directory if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
zh_TW: 這個目錄包含已刪除的檔案（直到您清空垃圾桶）。如果您想要的話，您可以改變目錄位置，而內容將會自動地搬移至新的位置。

en: A&utostart path:
zh_TW: 自動啟動路徑(&U):

en: This directory contains applications or links to applications (shortcuts) that you want to have started automatically whenever KDE starts. You can change the location of this directory if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
zh_TW: 這個目錄包含當 KDE 啟動時，您想要自動啟動的程式或程式連結（捷徑）。如果您想要的話，您可以改變目錄位置，而內容將會自動地搬移至新的位置。

en: D&ocuments path:
zh_TW: 文件路徑(&O):

en: This directory will be used by default to load or save documents from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來讀取或儲存文件的。

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: The path for '%1' has been changed.
    Do you want me to move the files from '%2' to '%3'?
zh_TW: %1 的路徑已被更改。
    您確定要將檔案從 %2 移至 %3 嗎？

en: Confirmation required
zh_TW: 要求確認

en: <h1>Desktop</h1>
    This module allows you to choose where files on your desktop
    are being stored.
    Use the "Whats This?" (Shift+F1) to get help on specific options.
zh_TW: <h1>桌面</h1>
    這個模組允許您選擇您桌面上的檔案要
    儲存在何處。
    使用“這是什麼？” (Shift+F1) 以獲取指定選項的說明。
