0.1 for gaim-0.5.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (617 entries)

en: Available for friends only
zh: 只有好友可以看到我上線

en: Away
zh: 離開

en: Away for friends only
zh: 離開（只有好友可以看到我）

en: Invisible
zh: 隱身

en: Invisible for friends only
zh: 隱身（只好好友可以看到我）

en: Unable to resolve hostname.
zh: 無法解析主機名稱。

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh: 無法連線到伺服器。

en: Invalid response from server.
zh: 無效的伺服器回應。

en: Error while reading from socket.
zh: 讀取 Socket 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while writing to socket.
zh: 寫入 Socket 時發生錯誤。

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 認證失敗。

en: Unknown Error Code.
zh: 未知的錯誤代碼。

en: Status: %s
zh: 狀態：%s

en: Nick:
zh: 暱稱：

en: Gadu-Gadu User
zh: Gadu-Gadu 使用者

en: Could not connect
zh: 無法連結

en: Unable to read socket
zh: 無法讀取 Socket

en: Unable to connect.
zh: 無法連結。

en: Reading data
zh: 讀取資料

en: Reading server key
zh: 讀取 Server Key

en: Exchanging key hash
zh: 交換密鑰

en: Critical error in GG library
zh: 在 GG Library 中的重大錯誤

en: Unable to ping server
zh: 無法取得伺服器回應

en: Send as message
zh: 以訊息送出

en: Looking up GG server
zh: 搜尋 GG 伺服器

en: Invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN specified
zh: 無效的 Gadu-Gadu UIN 定義

en: Connect to %s failed
zh: 連結到 %s 失敗

en: You are trying to send a message to an invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN.
zh: 您試圖對無效的 Gadu-Gadu UIN 送出一個訊息。

en: Gadu-Gadu Error
zh: Gadu-Gadu 錯誤

en: Couldn't get search results
zh: 無法取得搜尋結果

en: Gadu-Gadu Search Engine
zh: Gadu-Gadu 搜尋引擎

en: Active
zh: 啟動

en: yes
zh: 確定

en: no
zh: 取消

en: UIN
zh: 帳號

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Nick
zh: 暱稱

en: Birth year
zh: 出生年

en: Sex
zh: 性別

note: Line 5
en: City
zh: 城市

en: There is no Buddy List stored on server. Sorry!
zh: 對不起，伺服器上並沒有儲存任何的好友名單！

en: Couldn't Import Buddies List from Server
zh: 無法自伺服器上取得好友名單

en: Buddy List successfully transferred to server
zh: 成功的將好朋名單傳送到伺服器上

en: Gadu-Gadu Information
zh: Gadu-Gadu 資訊

en: Couldn't transfer Buddy List to server
zh: 無法傳送好朋名單到伺服器上

en: Buddy List sucessfully deleted from server
zh: 成功的將好友名單自伺服器上刪除

en: Couldn't delete Buddy List from server
zh: 無法刪除在伺服器上的好友名單

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 密碼修改成功

en: Password couldn't be changed
zh: 密碼無法修改

en: Couldn't send http request
zh: 無法送出 HTTP 要求

en: Buddies List import from Server failed (%s)
zh: 自伺服器上匯入好友名單失敗（%s）

en: Buddies List export to Server failed (%s)
zh: 匯出好友名單到伺服器上失敗（%s）

en: Deletion of Buddies List from Server failed (%s)
zh: 刪除伺服器上的好友名單失敗（%s）

en: Connect to search service failed (%s)
zh: 連線到搜尋服務失敗（%s）

en: Changing Password failed (%s)
zh: 修改密碼失敗（%s）

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Import Buddies List from Server
zh: 自伺服器上匯入好友名單

en: Export Buddies List to Server
zh: 匯出好友名單到伺服器上

en: Delete Buddies List from Server
zh: 將伺服器上的好友名單刪除

en: Send message through server
zh: 透過伺服器傳送訊息

en: Get Info
zh: 取得資訊

en: <B>%s has changed the topic to: %s</B>
zh: <B>%s 把聊天主題修改為：%s</B>

en: No such nick/channel
zh: 沒有那個暱稱或頻道

en: IRC Error
zh: IRC 錯誤

en: No such server
zh: 沒有那部伺服器

en: No nickname given
zh: 沒有給定暱名

en: %s has requested a DCC chat.  Would you like to establish the direct connection?
zh: %s 要求和您用 DCC 來聊天。您想接受他的邀請嗎？

en: Unable to write
zh: 無法寫入

en: You have been kicked from %s: %s
zh: %s 正在呼叫您：%s

en: Kicked by %s: %s
zh: 被 %s 呼叫：%s

en: You have left %s
zh: 您離開了 %s

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: DCC Chat
zh: DCC 聊天

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: No such user
zh: 沒有這個使用者

en: Jabber Error
zh: Jabber 錯誤

en: Buddies
zh: 好友

en: Authenticating
zh: 認證中

en: Unknown login error
zh: 未知的登入錯誤

en: Connection lost
zh: 失去連線

en: Unable to connect
zh: 無法連線

en: Connected
zh: 連線成功

en: Requesting Authentication Method
zh: 要求認證的方式

en: Connecting
zh: 連線中

en: Room:
zh: 聊天室：

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Get Away Msg
zh: 取得離線訊息

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Given Name
zh: 給予一個名字

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Extended Address
zh: 其他地址

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

note: Line 7
en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Organization Name
zh: 組織名稱

en: Organization Unit
zh: 組織單位

en: Title
zh: 離開原因的標題

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

note: Right side: frame with description and the filepath of plugin
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable
zh: 以下所有的欄位都是選擇性的。您只要輸入您想輸入您想填入的訊息即可

en: User Identity
zh: 使用者識別

en: Gaim - Edit Jabber vCard
zh: Gaim - 編輯 Jabber vCard

en: Server Registration successful!
zh: 伺服器註冊成功！

en: Unknown registration error
zh: 未知的註冊錯誤

en: Set User Info
zh: 設定使用者資訊

en: MSN Error
zh: MSN 錯誤

en: Gaim was unable to send a message
zh: Gaim 無法送出訊息

en: You have been disconnected. You have signed on from another location.
zh: 您被中斷連線，因為您由其他的地方登入。

en: Invalid name
zh: 無效的名稱

en: Join what group:
zh: 加入群組：

en: Direct IM with %s closed
zh: 和 %s 的即時訊息關閉

en: Direct IM with %s failed
zh: 和 %s 的即時訊息失敗

en: connection error (rend)
zh: 連線錯誤 (rend)

en: major connection error
zh: 主要連結錯誤

en: Disconnected.
zh: 停止連線。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh: 您已經由聊天室 %s 停止連線。

en: Chat Error!
zh: 聊天錯誤！

en: Chat is currently unavailable
zh: 這個交談目前並不存在

en: Gaim - Chat
zh: Gaim - 聊天

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh: 無法連到伺服器

en: Password sent, waiting for response
zh: 送出密碼，等待回應

en: internal connection error
zh: 內部連結錯誤

en: Unable to login to AIM
zh: 無法登入到 AIM

en: Signon: %s
zh: 登入：%s

en: Signed off.
zh: 登出。

en: Could Not Connect
zh: 無法連線

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh: 連線建立，送出 Cookie

note: Incorrect nick/password
en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh: 錯誤的暱稱或密碼

note: Suspended account
en: Your account is currently suspended.
zh: 您的帳號目前停用中。

note: connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh: 您的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果您依然繼續嘗試著連線，那麼您的等待時間將會更加的延長。

note: client too old
en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at
zh: 您所使用的 Client 端程式太過老舊。請更新到

en: Authentication Failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Direct IM with %s established
zh: 和 %s 的即時訊息已經被建立

en: The user %lu has denied your request to add them to your contact list for the following reason:
    %s
zh: 使用者 %lu 因為下列原因，拒絕了您將其加入好友清單的要求：
    %s

en: No reason given.
zh: 沒有給予原因。

en: Gaim - ICQ Authorization Denied
zh: Gaim - ICQ 拒絕認證

en: The user %lu has granted your request to add them to your contact list.
zh: 使用者 %lu 同意了您將其加入好友清單的要求。

en: Gaim - ICQ Authorization Granted
zh: Gaim - ICQ 許可認證

en: You missed %d message from %s because it was invalid.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為那是無效的。

en: You missed %d messages from %s because they were invalid.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為那是無效的。

en: You missed %d message from %s because it was too large.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這個訊息太大了。

en: You missed %d messages from %s because they were too large.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這個訊息太大了。

en: You missed %d message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為訊息的發送速率到了上限。

en: You missed %d messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為訊息的發送速率到了上限。

en: You missed %d message from %s because it was too evil.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這個訊息可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %d messages from %s because they are too evil.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這些訊息可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %d message from %s because you are too evil.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這個訊息可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %d messages from %s because you are too evil.
zh: 您遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息，因為這個訊息可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %d message from %s for unknown reasons.
zh: 您因為不明的原因，而遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息。

en: You missed %d messages from %s for unknown reasons.
zh: 您因為不明的原因，而遺失了由 %s 送來的 %d 個訊息。

en: Gaim - Error
zh: Gaim - 錯誤

en: SNAC threw error: %s
zh: SNAC 丟出錯誤：%s

en: Gaim - Oscar SNAC Error
zh: Gaim - Oscar SNAC 錯誤

en: Your message to %s did not get sent: %s
zh: 您要送給 %s 的訊息無法送出：%s

en: Reason unknown
zh: 原因不明

en: User information for %s unavailable: %s
zh: 使用者 %s 的個人資訊並不存在：%s

en: Buddy Icon
zh: 好友圖示

en: Voice
zh: 聲音

en: IM Image
zh: 即時訊息圖片

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Get File
zh: 接收文件

en: Send File
zh: 傳送檔案

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Stocks
zh: 股票

en: Send Buddy List
zh: 送出好友清單

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh: ICQ 伺服器轉送

en: ICQ Unknown
zh: ICQ 未知

en: Username : <B>%s</B>  %s <BR>
    Warning Level : <B>%d %%</B><BR>
    %s%s%s<BR>
    <HR><BR>
zh: 帳號：<B>%s</B>  %s <BR>
    警告等級：<B>%d %%</B><BR>
    %s%s%s<BR>
    <HR><BR>

en: <i>User has no away message</i>
zh: <i>使用者沒有離開訊息</i>

en: Client Capabilities:
zh: Client 相容性：

en: <i>No Information Provided</i>
zh: <i>未提供任何信息</i>

en: Your connection may be lost.
zh: 您可能斷線了。

en: AOL error
zh: AOL 錯誤

en: The last message was not sent because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
zh: 訊息並未送出，因為您已經達到發送訊息速率的上限。請等待十秒後再試一次。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Exchange:
zh: 交換：

en: Unable to open Direct IM
zh: 無法開啟直接的即時訊息

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s. Doing this will let them see your IP address, and may be a security risk. Do you wish to continue?
zh: 您選擇和 %s 開啟一個即時訊息。這樣子的做法會讓對方知道您的 IP 位址，同時存在著系統安全上的顧慮。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Direct IM
zh: 直接消息

en: Get Capabilities
zh: 取得相容性資訊

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s。

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh: 無法讀取檔案 %s。

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh: 訊息太長，最後的 %s bytes 被截去。

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh: %s 目前並未登入。

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh: 警告：%s 是不被允許的。

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh: 訊息被丟棄，因為您達到伺服器所限制的發送速度。

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh: 在 %s 不可以聊天。

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh: 您送訊息給 %s 的速度太快了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它太大了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它傳送的速度太快。

en: Failure.
zh: 失敗。

en: Too many matches.
zh: 匹配太多。

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh: 目錄服務暫時不存在。

en: Email lookup restricted.
zh: 禁止 eMail 檢查。

en: Keyword ignored.
zh: 關鍵字已被忽略。

en: No keywords.
zh: 沒有關鍵字。

en: User has no directory information.
zh: 這個使用者沒有他的相關資訊。

en: Country not supported.
zh: 這個國家不被支援。

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh: 未知的失敗原因：%s。

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh: 服務暫時不存在。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh: 您的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果您依然繼續嘗試著連線，那麼您的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh: 發生了一個未知的登入錯誤：%s。

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
zh: 一個未知的錯誤 %d 發生。資訊：%s

en: Connection Closed
zh: 連線關閉

en: Waiting for reply...
zh: 等待回覆…

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh: TOC 結束了暫停狀態。您現在可以繼續的傳送您的訊息。

en: TOC Resume
zh: TOC 恢复

en: Chat Error
zh: 聊天發生錯誤

en: Password Change Successful
zh: 密碼修改成功

en: Gaim - Password Change
zh: Gaim - 修改密碼

en: TOC Pause
zh: TOC 暫停

en: Get Dir Info
zh: 取得使用者個人資訊

en: Could not connect for transfer!
zh: 無法開啟傳輸的連線！

en: Could not write file header!
zh: 無法寫入檔頭！

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh: Gaim - 儲存為…

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh: %s 要求您傳送檔案給他們。

en: Your message did not get sent.
zh: 您的訊息並沒有被送出。

en: Class:
zh: 類別：

en: About Gaim v%s
zh: 關於 Gaim v%s

en: Gaim is a client that supports AOL's Instant Messenger protocol. It is written
    using Gtk+ and is licensed under the GPL.
    
    URL:
zh: Gaim 是一個支援 AOL Instant Messenger Protocol 的客戶端程式。
    它使用 GTK+ 來開發，同時以 GPL 的方式發佈。
    
    網址：

en: Close
zh: 關閉

note: this makes the sizes not work. GTK_WIDGET_SET_FLAGS(button, GTK_CAN_DEFAULT); gtk_widget_grab_default(button);
en: Web Site
zh: 網址

en: Signoff
zh: 登出

en: Signon Error
zh: 登入錯誤

en: Gaim - Login
zh: Gaim - 登入

en: Screen Name:
zh: 帳  號：

en: Password:
zh: 密  碼：

en: Quit
zh: 退    出

en: Accounts
zh: 帳    號

en: Signon
zh: 登    入

en: About
zh: 關    於

en: Options
zh: 選    項

en: Plugins
zh: 插    件

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Attempting to sign on....
zh: 正在嘗試登入…

en: Offline. Click to bring up login box.
zh: 斷線。點選以帶出登入視窗。

en: Away: %d pending.
zh: 離開：%d 等待。

en: Away.
zh: 離開。

en: New Away Message
zh: 新的離開訊息

en: Can't create Gaim applet!
zh: 無法建立 Gaim 小程式！

en: About...
zh: 關於…

en: Gaim - Away!
zh: Gaim - 離開！

en: I'm Back!
zh: 我回來了！

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Remove Away Message
zh: 移除離開訊息

en: Set All Away
zh: 全部設為離開

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: IM
zh: 即時訊息

en: Info
zh: 訊息內容

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: View Log
zh: 觀看日誌

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Un-Alias
zh: 取消別名

en: [Click to edit]
zh: [ 編輯 ]

en: Logged in: %s
zh: 登入：%s

en: Warnings: %d%%
zh: 警告：%d%%

en: Capabilities: %s
zh: 通訊協定相容性：%s

en: Alias: %s               
    Screen Name: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s
zh: 暱稱: %s
    帳號: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s

en: Idle:
zh: 閒置時間：

en: %s logged in.
zh: %s 登入。

en: %s logged out.
zh: %s 登出。

en: Information on selected Buddy
zh: 顯示被選取好友的資訊

en: Send Instant Message
zh: 送出即時訊息

en: Start/join a Buddy Chat
zh: 開始或加入好友的聊天

en: Activate Away Message
zh: 開啟離開訊息

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Add A Buddy
zh: 新增一個好友

en: Join A Chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: New Instant Message
zh: 新的即時訊息

en: Get User Info
zh: 取得使用者資訊

en: Import Buddy List
zh: 匯入好友清單

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Protocol Actions
zh: Protocol 相關設定

en: View System Log
zh: 觀看系統日誌

en: Perl
zh: Perl 插件

en: Load Script
zh: 讀取命令稿

en: Unload All Scripts
zh: 清除所有讀入的命令稿

en: List Scripts
zh: 列出命令稿

en: Help
zh: 輔助說明

en: About Gaim
zh: 關於 Gaim

en: Buddy List
zh: 好友清單

en: Add a new Buddy
zh: 新增一個好友

en: Add a new Group
zh: 新增一個群組

en: Remove selected Buddy/Group
zh: 移除被選取的好友或群組

en: Edit Buddies
zh: 修改好友清單

en: Gaim - Buddy List
zh: Gaim - 好友清單

en: Join Chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: Buddy Chat
zh: 與好友聊天

en: Join Chat As:
zh: 加入聊天為：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Invite
zh: 邀請

en: Buddy
zh: 好友

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Gaim - Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh: Gaim - 邀請好友進入聊天室

en: Un-Ignore
zh: 取消忽略使用者

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略使用者

note: don't remove them from ignored in case they re-enter
en: %d %s in room
zh: 聊天室有 %d 家伙

en: %s entered the room.
zh: %s 進入聊天室。

en: %s is now known as %s
zh: %s 改變暱稱為 %s

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh: %s 離開聊天室 (%s)。

en: %s left the room.
zh: %s 離開聊天室。

en: Gaim - Group Chats
zh: Gaim - 群組聊天

en: Topic:
zh: 主題：

en: 0 people in room
zh: 沒有人在這個房間

en: Whisper
zh: 悄悄話

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Block
zh: 堵住他的嘴！

en: Warn
zh: 警告

en: Gaim - Save Conversation
zh: Gaim - 儲存聊天內容

en: Gaim - Insert Image
zh: Gaim - 加入影像

en: Unable to send message: too large
zh: 無法送出訊息：太大了

en: Message Error
zh: 訊息錯誤

en: Unable to send message: Unknown reason
zh: 無法送出訊息：未知原因

en: Currently at %d,
zh: 目前在 %d，

en: Bold Text
zh: 粗體文字

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italics Text
zh: 斜體文字

en: Italics
zh: 斜體

en: Underline Text
zh: 底線文字

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Strike through Text
zh: 刪除的文字

en: Strike
zh: 刪除

en: Decrease font size
zh: 縮小字體

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Normal font size
zh: 正常字體大小

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Increase font size
zh: 增大字體

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Select Font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Insert Link
zh: 加入連結

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Insert smiley face
zh: 加入一個笑臉

en: Smiley
zh: 微笑

en: Insert IM Image
zh: 加入即時訊息影像

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Enable logging
zh: 開始記錄日誌

en: Logging
zh: 登入中

en: Save Conversation
zh: 儲存交談內容

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Enable sounds
zh: 開啟音效

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Gaim - Conversations
zh: Gaim - 交談

en: Send message as:
zh: 送出訊息為：

en: Gaim - Save Icon
zh: Gaim - 儲存圖示

en: Disable Animation
zh: 關閉動畫

en: Enable Animation
zh: 開啟動畫

en: Hide Icon
zh: 隱藏圖示

en: Save Icon As...
zh: 儲存圖示為…

en: Gaim - Warn user?
zh: Gaim - 警告使用者？

en: Do you really want to warn %s?
zh: 你真的想警告 %s？

en: Warn anonymously?
zh: 警告所有的匿名者？

en: Removing '%s' from buddylist.
zh: 由好友名單移除 '%s'。

en: Gaim - Remove %s?
zh: Gaim - 移除 %s？

en: Remove Buddy
zh: 移除好友

en: You are about to remove '%s' from
    your buddylist. Do you want to continue?
zh: 您正試著將 '%s'  從您的好友清單
    中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: Accept
zh: 接受

note: Build OK Button
en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Gaim - IM user
zh: Gaim - 即時訊息使用者

en: IM who:
zh: 將即時訊息送給：

en: User:
zh: 使用者：

note: Finish up
en: Gaim - Get User Info
zh: Gaim - 取得使用者資訊

en: Add Group
zh: 加入群組

en: Gaim - Add Group
zh: Gaim - 加入群組

en: Gaim - Add Buddy
zh: Gaim - 新增好友

en: Add Buddy
zh: 新增好友

en: Contact
zh: 連絡

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Add To
zh: 增加到

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Open IM Window
zh: 開啟即時訊息視窗

en: Popup Notification
zh: 跳出通知

en: Send Message
zh: 送出訊息

en: Gaim - Set Dir Info
zh: Gaim - 設定目錄資訊

en: Directory Info
zh: 目錄資訊

en: Allow Web Searches To Find Your Info
zh: 允許在 Web 搜尋來檢視您的個人資訊

note: Line 1
en: First Name
zh: 名

note: Line 3
en: Last Name
zh: 姓

note: Line 6
en: State
zh: 省

en: New Passwords Do Not Match
zh: 新密碼並不相符

en: Gaim - Change Password Error
zh: Gaim - 修改密碼錯誤

en: Fill out all fields completely
zh: 把所有的表格都填了

en: Original Password
zh: 舊密碼

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New Password (again)
zh: 新密碼（再次確認）

en: Gaim - Set User Info
zh: Gaim - 設定使用者資訊

en: Below are the results of your search:
zh: 以下是您所做查詢的結果：

en: Permit
zh: 許可

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Gaim - Add Permit
zh: Gaim - 加入許可

en: Gaim - Add Deny
zh: Gaim - 增加禁止人

en: Gaim - Log Conversation
zh: Gaim - 記錄交談

en: Search for Buddy
zh: 找尋好友

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Info
zh: Gaim - 以資訊找尋好友

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Email
zh: Gaim - 以 Email 來找尋好友

en: Gaim - Add URL
zh: Gaim - 增加 URL

en: Select Text Color
zh: 設定文字顏色

en: Select Background Color
zh: 設定背景顏色

en: Import to:
zh: 匯入到：

en: Gaim - Import Buddy List
zh: Gaim - 匯入好友名單

note: We shouldn't allow a blank title
en: You cannot create an away message with a blank title
zh: 您不能建立一個沒有原因的離開訊息

note: We shouldn't allow a blank message
en: You cannot create an empty away message
zh: 您無法建立一個空白的離開訊息

en: Gaim - New away message
zh: Gaim - 新的離開訊息

en: New away message
zh: 新的離開訊息

en: Away title:
zh: 離開原因：

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Save & Use
zh: 儲存並使用

en: Smile!
zh: 笑一個！

en: Alias Buddy
zh: 為好友加上別名

en: Gaim - Alias Buddy
zh: Gaim - 為好友加上別名

en: Gaim - Save Log File
zh: Gaim - 儲存日誌檔

en: Unable to remove file %s - %s
zh: 無法刪除檔案 %s - %s

en: Really clear log?
zh: 真的要清除日誌嗎？

en: Okay
zh: 確定

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Conversation
zh: 交談

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Gaim - Rename Group
zh: Gaim - 修改群組名稱

en: Rename Group
zh: 修改群組名稱

en: New name:
zh: 新名字：

en: Gaim - Rename Buddy
zh: Gaim - 修改好友名稱

en: Rename Buddy
zh: 修改好友名稱

note: Below is basically stolen from plugins.c
en: Gaim - Select Perl Script
zh: Gaim - 選擇 Perl 命令稿

en: Could not open config file %s.
zh: 無法開啟設定檔 %s。

en: Preferences Error
zh: 偏好設定錯誤

en: Received: '%s'
zh: 收到：'%s'

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh: g003: 連線開啟錯誤。

en: Gaim - Load Buddy Icon
zh: Gaim - 讀取好友圖示

en: Buddy Icon File:
zh: 好友圖示檔案：

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Screenname:
zh: 帳號

en: Protocol:
zh: 通訊協定：

en: Remember Password
zh: 記住密碼

en: Auto-Login
zh: 自動登入

en: New Mail Notifications
zh: 新郵件通知

en: Register with server
zh: 向伺服器註冊

en: Gaim - Modify Account
zh: Gaim - 修改帳號

en: Enter Password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.
zh: 您無法使用這個帳號來登入；您可能沒有設定這個帳號所使用的 Protocol，或者這個 Protocol 並沒有提供登入的功能。

en: Login Error
zh: 登入錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %s？

en: Gaim - Account Editor
zh: Gaim - 帳號管理

en: Select All
zh: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh: 取消選取

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Sign On/Off
zh: 登入／登出

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: %s was unable to sign on
zh: %s 無法登入

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: %s has been signed off
zh: %s 已經登出

en: Connection Error
zh: 連線錯誤

en: Perl Scripts
zh: Perl 命令稿

en: Gaim - Plugin List
zh: Gaim - 插件列表

en: Gaim - Plugins
zh: Gaim - 插件

note: Left side: frame with list of plugin file names
en: Loaded Plugins
zh: 已載入的插件

en: Filepath:
zh: 檔案路徑：

en: Load
zh: 讀取

en: Load a plugin from a file
zh: 由檔案讀取一個插件

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure settings of the selected plugin
zh: 設定被選取的插件

en: Reload
zh: 重新讀取

en: Reload the selected plugin
zh: 重新讀取被選取的插件

en: Unload
zh: 移除

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh: 移除被選取的插件

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉這個視窗

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: All options take effect immediately unless otherwise noted.
zh: 所有的選項將在設定後馬上生效。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Use borderless buttons
zh: 使用沒有邊框的按鈕

en: Show Debug Window
zh: 顯示除錯視窗

note: Preferences should be positive
en: Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh: 通知您的好友您正在發訊息給他們

en: Report Idle Times
zh: 報告閒置時間

en: None
zh: 無

en: Gaim Use
zh: Gaim 使用

en: X Use
zh: X 使用

en: Log all conversations
zh: 記錄所有的交談內容

en: Strip HTML from logs
zh: 將交談記錄中的 HTML 標籤去除

en: Log when buddies sign on/sign off
zh: 記錄好友的登入／登出

en: Log when buddies become idle/un-idle
zh: 記錄好友的閒置／取消閒置

en: Log when buddies go away/come back
zh: 記錄好友離開／回來

en: Log your own signons/idleness/awayness
zh: 記錄您自已登入／閒置／離開等狀態

en: Individual log file for each buddy's signons
zh: 使用個別的檔案來記錄每一個好友的登入

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Pop up new window by default
zh: 預設為彈出個一新的視窗

en: Manual
zh: 自定

en: Proxy Options
zh: 代理伺服器選項

en: Not all protocols can use these proxy options. Please see the README file for details.
zh: 並不是所有的通訊協定都可以使用這些代理伺服器的選項。
    請參考 README 來獲得更進一步的資訊。

en: Proxy Type
zh: 代理伺服器型態

en: Proxy Server
zh: 代理伺服器

en: No Proxy
zh: 沒有代理伺服器

en: Host
zh: 主機位址

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Buddy List Options
zh: 好友名單選項

en: Buddy List Window
zh: 好友名單視窗

en: Tab Placement:
zh: Tab 位置：

en: Top
zh: 視窗上方

en: Bottom
zh: 視窗下方

en: Hide IM/Info/Chat buttons
zh: 隱藏「即時訊息、資訊、聊天」按鍵

en: Automatically show buddy list on sign on
zh: 在登入時自動顯示好友名單

en: Save Window Size/Position
zh: 保存視窗的大小和位置

en: Show pictures on buttons
zh: 在按鍵上顯示圖示

en: Group Displays
zh: 群組顯示

en: Hide groups with no online buddies
zh: 隱藏目前沒有線上好友的群組

en: Show numbers in groups
zh: 顯示群組裡的好友數目

en: Buddy Displays
zh: 好友顯示

en: Show buddy type icons
zh: 顯示好友類別圖示

en: Show warning levels
zh: 顯示警告等級

en: Show idle times
zh: 顯示閒置時間

en: Grey idle buddies
zh: 把閒置的好友設為灰色

en: Conversation Options
zh: 交談選項

en: Keyboard Options
zh: 鍵盤選單

en: Enter sends message
zh: 按下 Enter 送出訊息

en: Control-Enter sends message
zh: 按下 Ctrl-Enter 送出訊息

en: Escape closes window
zh: 按下 Escape 關閉視窗

en: Control-W closes window
zh: 按下 Ctrl-W 關閉視窗

en: Control-{B/I/U/S} inserts HTML tags
zh: 按下 Ctrl-{B/I/U/S} 加入 HTML 標籤

en: Control-(number) inserts smileys
zh: 按下 CTRL-(Number) 來加入一個笑臉

en: Display and General Options
zh: 顯示及一般選項

en: Show graphical smileys
zh: 顯示所有的笑臉圖示

en: Show timestamp on messages
zh: 顯示訊息時間

en: Show URLs as links
zh: 顯示 URL 為超連結

en: Highlight misspelled words
zh: 標示出錯誤的拼字

en: Sending messages removes away status
zh: 送出訊息時取消離開狀態

en: Queue new messages when away
zh: 在離開時，將所有的新訊息置入佇列中

en: Ignore colors
zh: 忽略顏色

en: Ignore font faces
zh: 忽略字型

en: Ignore font sizes
zh: 忽略字體大小

en: Ignore TiK Automated Messages
zh: 忽略 Tik 自動訊息

en: Ignore new conversations when away
zh: 在離開時，忽略新的交談

en: IM Options
zh: 即時訊息選項

en: IM Window
zh: 即時訊息視窗

en: Show buttons as:
zh: 顯示按鍵為：

en: Pictures And Text
zh: 圖形與文字

en: Pictures
zh: 圖形

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Show all conversations in one tabbed window
zh: 將所有的交談顯示在同一個有標籤的視窗中

en: Show chats in the same tabbed window
zh: 將所有的聊天顯示在同一個有標籤的視窗中

en: Raise windows on events
zh: 當事件發生時，將視窗提到最上方

en: Show logins in window
zh: 在視窗中顯示登入訊息

en: Hide window on send
zh: 送出訊息後關閉視穿

en: Window Sizes
zh: 視窗大小

en: New window width:
zh: 新視窗寬度：

en: New window height:
zh: 新視窗高度：

en: Entry widget height:
zh: 輸入欄位的高度：

en: Tab Placement
zh: Tab 位置

en: Left
zh: 視窗左側

en: Right
zh: 視窗右側

en: Buddy Icons
zh: 好友圖示

en: Hide Buddy Icons
zh: 隱藏好友圖示

en: Disable Buddy Icon Animation
zh: 關閉好友圖示動畫

en: Chat Options
zh: 聊天選項

en: Group Chat Window
zh: 群組聊天視窗

en: Show all chats in one tabbed window
zh: 將所有的聊天顯示在同一個有標籤的視窗中

en: Show conversations in the same tabbed window
zh: 將所有的交談顯示在同一個有標籤的視窗中

en: Show people joining/leaving in window
zh: 在視窗中顯示其他人進入或離開的事件

en: Font Options
zh: 字型選項

en: Italic Text
zh: 斜体文字

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Font Face for Text
zh: 文字的字型

en: Font Size for Text
zh: 文字的字體大小

en: Gaim - Sound Configuration
zh: Gaim - 音效設定

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Choose...
zh: 選擇…

en: Sound Options
zh: 音效選項

en: Sound played when:
zh: 播放音效，當：

en: Away Messages
zh: 離開訊息

en: Don't send auto-response
zh: 不要送出自動回應

en: Only send auto-response when idle
zh: 只在閒置的時候送出自動回應

en: Time between sending auto-responses (in seconds):
zh: 送出自動回應的間隔時間（秒）：

en: Auto Away after
zh: 自動離開，經過

en: minutes using
zh: 使用的分鐘數

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Privacy Options
zh: 隱私選項

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh: 允許所有的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow only the users below
zh: 允許下列的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow List
zh: 允許清單

en: Deny all users
zh: 拒絕所有使用者

en: Block the users below
zh: 拒絕以下的使用者

en: Block List
zh: 拒絕清單

en: Gaim - Preferences
zh: Gaim - 偏好設定

en: Gaim debug output window
zh: Gaim 除錯視窗

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Proxy
zh: 代理伺服器

en: Conversations
zh: 交談

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Protocol Error
zh: 通訊協定錯誤

en: Disconnect
zh: 中止連線

en: Accept?
zh: 接受？

en: Gaim - Prompt
zh: Gaim - 提示

en: Gaim - New Mail
zh: Gaim - 新郵件

en: Open Mail
zh: 開啟郵件

en: 
    
    Do you wish to add him or her to your buddy list?
zh: 
    
    您想將他（她）加入到您的好友名單中嗎？

en: Gaim - Registration
zh: Gaim - 註冊

en: Registration Information
zh: 註冊資訊

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Please enter your password
zh: 請輸入您的密碼

en: (%d messages)
zh: （%d 個訊息）

en: (1 message)
zh: （一個訊息）

en: Warned
zh: 警告

en: More Info
zh: 更多資訊
