kchart 1.63 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: On this page, you can select colors or images to be displayed behind the different areas. You can also select whether the images should be stretched or scaled or centered or used as background tiles.
zh_TW: 在這一頁中，您可以選取要顯示在不同區域後方的顏色或影像。 您也可以選擇是否將該影像延伸、按比例縮放、置中或當成背景 拼接圖案。

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B):

en: Here you set the color in which the background of the chart is painted.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定圖表背景的顏色。

en: Background wallpaper:
zh_TW: 背景圖案:

en: You can select a background image from this list. Initially, the installed KDE wallpapers will be offered. If you do not find what you are looking for here, you can select any image file by clicking on the <i>Browse</i> button below.
zh_TW: 您可以從這個清單中選取背景影像。開始時，系統會使用已安裝的 KDE 桌布。如果無法在此找到想要的影像，您可以藉由按一下下方的 <i>瀏覽</i> 按鈕以選取任何影像檔。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: Click this button to select a background image not yet present in the list above.
zh_TW: 按一下此按鈕以選取未顯示在上方清單中的背景影像。

en: This area will always display the currently selected background image. Note that the image will be scaled and thus might have a different ratio than it originally had.
zh_TW: 此區域會隨時顯示目前所選取的背景影像。請注意，該影像將會 按比例調整，因此其大小可能和原來的不同。

en: In this box, you can set various settings that control how the background image is displayed.
zh_TW: 在此方塊中，您可以設定用來控制背景影像顯示方式的各種設定值。

en: &Intensity in %:
zh_TW: 強度(%)(&I):

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 延伸

en: If you check this box, the selected image will be scaled to fit the total size of the selected area. Image ratio will be adjusted to match the area size and height if neccessary.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此方塊，所選取的影像會按比例調整以符合整個選擇區 域的大小。如果有需要，影像的比例會調整至符合區域的大小與 高度。

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 按比例調整

en: If you check this box, the selected image will be scaled to match the height or width of the selected area - whichever is reached first.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此方塊，所選取的影像會按比例調整以符合選擇區域的 高度或寬度 - 取決於哪個先達到。

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: If you check this box, the selected image will be centered over the selected area. If the image is larger then the area, you will only see the middle part of it.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此方塊，所選取的影像將會被置於選擇區域的中央。如果 影像大過區域，您將只能看到其中間部份。

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 拼接

en: If you check this box, the selected image will be used as background tile. If the image is larger then the selected area, you will only see the upper left part of it.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此方塊，所選取的影像將會被當作背景拼接圖片。 如困影像大於選擇區域，您將只能看到它左邊的部分。

en: Outermost Region
zh_TW: 最外的區域

en: Innermost Region
zh_TW: 最內的區域

en: Header+Title+Subtitle
zh_TW: 頁首＋標題＋副標題

en: Footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Data+Axes+Legend
zh_TW: 資料＋軸線＋圖例

en: Data+Axes
zh_TW: 資料＋軸線

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Left Axis
zh_TW: 左方軸線

en: Bottom Axis
zh_TW: 下方軸線

en: Right Axis
zh_TW: 右方軸線

en: Header A
zh_TW: 頁首 A

en: Header B
zh_TW: 頁首 B

en: Header C
zh_TW: 頁首 C

en: Title A
zh_TW: 標題 A

en: Title B
zh_TW: 標題 B

en: Title C
zh_TW: 標題 C

en: Subtitle A
zh_TW: 副標題 A

en: Subtitle B
zh_TW: 副標題 B

en: Subtitle C
zh_TW: 副標題 C

en: Footer 1 A
zh_TW: 頁尾 1 A

en: Footer 1 B
zh_TW: 頁尾 1 B

en: Footer 1 C
zh_TW: 頁尾 1 C

en: Footer 2 A
zh_TW: 頁尾 2 A

en: Footer 2 B
zh_TW: 頁尾 2 B

en: Footer 2 C
zh_TW: 頁尾 2 C

en: Footer 3 A
zh_TW: 頁尾 3 A

en: Footer 3 B
zh_TW: 頁尾 3 B

en: Footer 3 C
zh_TW: 頁尾 3 C

en: Currently only local wallpapers are allowed.
zh_TW: 目前僅允許本地端桌布。

en: &Bars
zh_TW: 長條(&B)

en: Configuration of Bar Charts
zh_TW: 長條圖的組態

en: Overwrite Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式

en: &Side by side
zh_TW: 並列(&S)

en: On &top
zh_TW: 頂端(&T)

en: In &front
zh_TW: 前方(&F)

en: X-Axis Layout
zh_TW: X 軸配置

en: &Distance between bars as a percentage of bar width
zh_TW: 以長條寬度百分比計的長條間距(&D)

en: This page lets you configure the colors in which your chart is displayed. Each part of the chart can be assigned a different color.
zh_TW: 此頁面可供您設定圖表顯示的顏色。圖表的各個部位可指定不同的顏色。

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: &Grid color:
zh_TW: 格線顏色(&G):

en: Here you can configure the color that is used for the chart grid. Of course, this setting will only take effect if grid drawing is turned on.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定圖表的格線顏色。當然，此設定值只有在開啟格線繪製功能時才會生效。

en: &Line color:
zh_TW: 線條顏色(&L):

en: This is the color that is used for drawing lines like axes.
zh_TW: 這是繪製線條（例如軸線）時所用的顏色。

en: &Plot color:
zh_TW: 圖面顏色(&P):

en: This color is used for plotting some chart aspects, most notably in pies.
zh_TW: 這是繪製某些圖面部位時所用的顏色，常見於圓餅圖。

en: &Volume color:
zh_TW: 體積顏色(&V):

en: This color is used for displaying volumes.
zh_TW: 這是顯示體積時所用的顏色。

en: &X-title color:
zh_TW: &X 標題顏色:

en: This color is used for displaying titles for the X (horizontal) axis. This setting overrides the setting <i>Title Color</i>
zh_TW: 這是顯示 X （水平）軸標題時所用的顏色。此設定會覆蓋<i>標題顏色</i>設定值。

en: &Y-title color:
zh_TW: &Y 標題顏色:

en: This color is used for displaying titles for the Y (vertical) axis. This setting overrides the setting <i>Title Color</i>
zh_TW: 這是顯示 Y （垂直）軸標題時所用的顏色。此設定會覆蓋<i>標題顏色</i>設定值。

en: Y-title color (2nd axis):
zh_TW: Y 標題顏色(第二軸):

en: This color is used for displaying titles for the second Y (vertical) axis. It only takes effect if the chart is configured to have a second Y axis. This setting overrides the setting <i>Title Color</i>
zh_TW: 顯示第二 Y （垂直）軸標題時所用的顏色。唯有當設定圖表具有第二個 Y 軸時才會生效。此設定會覆蓋<i>標題顏色</i>設定值。

en: X-label color:
zh_TW: X 軸標籤顏色:

en: Here you can configure the color that is used for labelling the X (horizontal) axis
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定標示 X （水平）軸時所要使用的顏色

en: Y-label color:
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤顏色:

en: Here you can configure the color that is used for labelling the Y (vertical) axis
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定標示 Y （垂直）軸時所要使用的顏色

en: Y-label color (2nd axis):
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤顏色（第二軸）:

en: Here you can configure the color that is used for labelling the second Y (vertical) axis. Of course, this setting only takes effect if the chart is configured to have two vertical axes
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定標示第二 Y （垂直）軸時所要使用的顏色。當然，唯有當設定圖表具有兩個垂直軸時此設定值才會生效。

en: HLC Style
zh_TW: HLC 樣式

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: Close connected
zh_TW: 緊密相連

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連接

en: Chart Config Dialog
zh_TW: 圖表設定對話盒

en: &Colors
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)

en: Header/Footer
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾

en: &Axes
zh_TW: 軸線(&A)

en: &Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖(&P)

en: 3D Parameters
zh_TW: 3D 參數

en: 3D Line Parameters
zh_TW: 3D 線條參數

en: Polar Parameters
zh_TW: 極圈圖參數

en: Chart &Subtype
zh_TW: 圖表子類型(&S)

en: KChart Data Editor
zh_TW: KChart 資料編輯器

en: X-Title
zh_TW: X-標題

en: Y-Title
zh_TW: Y-標題

en: X-Axis
zh_TW: X-軸

en: Y-Axis
zh_TW: Y-軸

en: All Axes
zh_TW: 所有軸線

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Series %1
zh_TW: 系列 %1

en: Not enough color
zh_TW: 顏色不足

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Subtitle:
zh_TW: 副標題:

en: Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾:

en: Legend Position
zh_TW: 圖例位置

en: No legend
zh_TW: 不使用圖例

en: Top-left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top-right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Legend title:
zh_TW: 圖例標題:

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Legend title color:
zh_TW: 圖例標題顏色:

en: Legend text color:
zh_TW: 圖例文字顏色:

en: Legend title font:
zh_TW: 圖例標題字型:

en: Legend text font:
zh_TW: 圖例文字字型:

en: Text Legend
zh_TW: 文字圖例

en: 3D line
zh_TW: 3D 線條

en: Line width:
zh_TW: 線條寬度:

en: Draw shadow color
zh_TW: 繪製陰影顏色

en: Rotation around the X-axis in degrees:
zh_TW: X 軸旋轉度數:

en: Rotation around the Y-axis in degrees:
zh_TW: Y 軸旋轉度數:

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度:

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左方:

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右方:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上方:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下方:

en: 3D bar
zh_TW: 3D 長條

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度:

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: X-axis
zh_TW: X-軸

en: Y-axis
zh_TW: Y-軸

en: Has X-label
zh_TW: 具有 X-標籤

en: Y-axis 2
zh_TW: Y-軸 2

en: Line marker
zh_TW: 線條標記

en: Y-title:
zh_TW: Y-標題:

en: X-title:
zh_TW: X-標題:

en: Y-label format:
zh_TW: Y-標籤格式:

en: Y-title 2:
zh_TW: Y-標題 2:

en: Y-label format 2:
zh_TW: Y-標籤格式 2:

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Pie 3D
zh_TW: 3D 圓餅圖

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始:

en: 3D-depth:
zh_TW: 3D-深度:

en: Polar marker
zh_TW: 極圈圖標記

en: Show circular label
zh_TW: 顯示圓形標籤

en: Zero degree position:
zh_TW: 零度位置:

en: Hide Piece
zh_TW: 隱藏片斷

en: Column active:
zh_TW: 有效欄:

en: Move piece to:
zh_TW: 移動片斷至:

en: Explode factor (%):
zh_TW: 觸發因素(%):

en: Subtype
zh_TW: 子類型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: HiLoClose
zh_TW: 高低封閉

en: HiLoOpenClose
zh_TW: 高低開放封閉

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層次

en: Beside
zh_TW: 在旁

en: Select Chart Type
zh_TW: 選取圖表類型

en: Select Chart Subtype
zh_TW: 選取圖表子類型

en: Labels and Legend
zh_TW: 標籤和圖例

en: Setup Axes
zh_TW: 設定軸線

en: Legend text:
zh_TW: 圖例文字:

en: Chart Sub Type
zh_TW: 圖表子類型

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條

en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Ring
zh_TW: 環形圖

en: Hi-Lo-Close
zh_TW: 高低封閉

en: Polar
zh_TW: 極圈圖

en: Has grid:
zh_TW: 具有格線:

en: Border:
zh_TW: 邊界:

en: Angle 3D:
zh_TW: 角度 3D:

en: Depth 3D:
zh_TW: 深度 3D:

en: Y-interval:
zh_TW: Y 區間:

en: Y min:
zh_TW: Y 最小值:

en: Y max:
zh_TW: Y 最大值:

en: Y-label 2 format:
zh_TW: Y-標籤 2 格式:

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Data is in:
zh_TW: 資料位於:

en: Use first row as description
zh_TW: 以第一列作為說明

en: Use first column as description
zh_TW: 以第一欄作為說明

en: Customize with &Wizard...
zh_TW: 以精靈自訂(&W)...

en: &Edit Data...
zh_TW: 編輯資料(&E)...

en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

en: &Load Config
zh_TW: 載入設定(&L)

en: &Save Config
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

en: &Default Config
zh_TW: 預設設定(&D)

en: &Line
zh_TW: 線條(&L)

en: &Areas
zh_TW: 面積(&A)

en: &HiLo
zh_TW: 高低圖(&H)

en: &Ring
zh_TW: 環形圖(&R)

en: &Polar
zh_TW: 極圈圖(&P)

en: &Configure Colors...
zh_TW: 設定顏色(&C)...

en: &Configure Font...
zh_TW: 設定字型(&C)...

en: &Configure Background...
zh_TW: 設定背景(&C)...

en: &Configure Legend...
zh_TW: 設定圖例(&C)...

en: &Configure Sub Type Chart...
zh_TW: 設定子類型圖表(&C)...

en: &Configure Header Footer...
zh_TW: 設定頁首頁尾(&C)...

en: Page Layout...
zh_TW: 頁面配置...

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: # Rows:
zh_TW: 列數:

en: # Cols:
zh_TW: 欄數:

en: KOffice Chart Generator
zh_TW: KOffice 圖表產生器

en: (c) 1998-2002, Kalle Dalheimer and Klar?lvdalens Datakonsult AB
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2002, Kalle Dalheimer 和 Klar?lvdalens Datakonsult AB

en: The drawing engine which forms the base of KChart
    is also available as a commercial product
    from Klaralvdalens Datakonsult AB,
    please contact info@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se
    for more information!
zh_TW: 構成 KChart 基礎的繪圖引擎也可
    以 Klaralvdalens Datakonsult AB
    的商業產品形式取得，
    請連絡 info@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se
    以獲得更多資訊！
