killustrator 1.86 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: &Layout
zh_TW: 配置(&L)

en: &Style
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平

en: To grid
zh_TW: 至格線

en: Align to center of page
zh_TW: 對齊頁面中央

en: Distribute At
zh_TW: 分佈於

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取範圍

en: Distribute
zh_TW: 分佈

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Create Image
zh_TW: 建立影像

en: Create Oval
zh_TW: 建立橢圓體

en: Insert Object
zh_TW: 插入物件

en: Create Polygon
zh_TW: 建立多邊形

en: Create Rectangle
zh_TW: 建立矩形

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move Point
zh_TW: 移動圖點

en: Page %1
zh_TW: %1 頁

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Layer #%1
zh_TW: 層次 #%1

en: Embedded Part
zh_TW: 嵌入組件

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: style #%1
zh_TW: 樣式 #%1

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Group Objects
zh_TW: 群組物件

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

en: Insert KOffice parts
zh_TW: 插入 KOffice 組件

en: Layers
zh_TW: 層次

en: Configure Kontour
zh_TW: 設定 Kontour

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: Helplines
zh_TW: 輔助線

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Workspace color:
zh_TW: 工作區顏色:

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平:

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直:

en: Step Distance
zh_TW: 階層距離

en: Small step:
zh_TW: 小階層:

en: Big step:
zh_TW: 大階層:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Grid color:
zh_TW: 格線顏色:

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Ellipse Arc
zh_TW: 橢圓弧

en: Circle Arc
zh_TW: 圓弧

en: Ellipse Sector
zh_TW: 橢圓扇形

en: Circle Sector
zh_TW: 扇形

en: Ellipse Segment
zh_TW: 橢圓片段

en: Circle Segment
zh_TW: 圓形片段

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Polyline
zh_TW: 折線

en: Bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲線

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Star
zh_TW: 星形

en: Rectangle Mode
zh_TW: 矩形模式

en: Remove Point
zh_TW: 移除圖點

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整比例

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Selection Mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: Multiple Selection
zh_TW: 多重選取

en: Translate
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Shear
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Set Outline
zh_TW: 設定外框

en: Set Outline Opacity
zh_TW: 設定外框不透明

en: Set Outline Color
zh_TW: 設定外框顏色

en: Set Outline Width
zh_TW: 設定外框寬度

en: Set Join Style
zh_TW: 設定接合樣式

en: Set Cap Style
zh_TW: 設定頂點樣式

en: Set Fill Opacity
zh_TW: 設定填滿不透明

en: Set Fill Color
zh_TW: 設定填滿顏色

en: Change Text
zh_TW: 改變文字

en: Stroked
zh_TW: 使用筆劃

en: Start arrow:
zh_TW: 開始箭頭:

en: End arrow:
zh_TW: 結尾箭頭:

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明:

en: Stroking
zh_TW: 筆劃

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Line style:
zh_TW: 線條樣式:

en: Join:
zh_TW: 接合:

en: Cap:
zh_TW: 頂點:

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Painting:
zh_TW: 繪製:

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 點陣圖

en: Painting
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Rename Page...
zh_TW: 重新命名頁面...

en: Insert Page
zh_TW: 插入頁

en: Remove Page
zh_TW: 移除頁

en: Page Name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Enter name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱:

en: Page name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 頁面名稱不能是空的。

en: Change Page Name
zh_TW: 改變頁面名稱

en: Text Along Path
zh_TW: 文字依循路徑

en: Convert to Path
zh_TW: 轉成路徑

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對位置

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 相同的

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Transform Duplicate
zh_TW: 應用至複製物件

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Dup&licate
zh_TW: 複製(&L)

en: Ou&tline
zh_TW: 外框(&T)

en: &Normal
zh_TW: 正常(&N)

en: Show &Ruler
zh_TW: 顯示尺規(&R)

en: Show &Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&G)

en: Show &Helplines
zh_TW: 顯示輔助線(&H)

en: &Align to Grid
zh_TW: 對齊格線(&A)

en: Align &to Helplines
zh_TW: 對齊輔助線(&T)

en: To &Front
zh_TW: 至前方(&F)

en: To &Back
zh_TW: 至後方(&F)

en: Forward &One
zh_TW: 前進一格(&O)

en: B&ack One
zh_TW: 後退一格(&A)

en: &Group
zh_TW: 群組(&G)

en: &Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組(&U)

en: &Convert to Path
zh_TW: 轉成路徑(&C)

en: &Styles
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: &Add Style
zh_TW: 新增樣式(&A)

en: &Delete Style
zh_TW: 刪除樣式(&D)

en: Show &Layer Panel
zh_TW: 顯示層次面板(&L)

en: Show &Outline Panel
zh_TW: 顯示外框面板(&O)

en: Show &Paint Panel
zh_TW: 顯示繪圖面板(&P)

en: Show &Transformation Panel
zh_TW: 顯示變形面板(&R)

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: pt
zh_TW: 點

en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: KOffice Illustration Tool
zh_TW: KOffice 插圖工具
