kugar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Page orientation
zh_TW: 頁面方向

en: 0 - Portrait
zh_TW: 0 - 直向

en: 1 - Landscape
zh_TW: 1 - 橫向

en: Top margin
zh_TW: 上方邊緣

en: Bottom margin
zh_TW: 下方邊緣

en: Left margin
zh_TW: 左方邊緣

en: Right margin
zh_TW: 右方邊緣

en: Report header's height
zh_TW: 報告頁首的高度

en: Report Header
zh_TW: 報告頁首

en: Report footer's height
zh_TW: 報告頁尾的高度

en: Report Footer
zh_TW: 報告頁尾

en: Page header's height
zh_TW: 頁首的高度

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Page footer's height
zh_TW: 頁尾的高度

en: Page Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Detail header's height
zh_TW: 細目頁首的高度

en: Detail header's level
zh_TW: 細目頁首的層級

en: Detail header
zh_TW: 細目頁首

en: Detail height
zh_TW: 細目高度

en: Detail level
zh_TW: 細目層級

en: Detail
zh_TW: 細目

en: Detail footer's height
zh_TW: 細目頁尾的高度

en: Detail footer's level
zh_TW: 細目頁尾的層級

en: Detail footer
zh_TW: 細目頁尾

en: Calculation type
zh_TW: 計算類型

en: 0 - Count
zh_TW: 0 - 計算

en: 1 - Sum
zh_TW: 1 - 加總

en: 2 - Average
zh_TW: 2 - 平均

en: 3 - Variance
zh_TW: 3 - 變異數

en: 4 - StandardDeviation
zh_TW: 4 - 標準差

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的欄位

en: Data type
zh_TW: 日期類型

en: 0 - String
zh_TW: 0 - 字串

en: 1 - Integer
zh_TW: 1 - 整數

en: 2 - Float
zh_TW: 2 - 浮點數

en: 3 - Date
zh_TW: 3 - 日期

en: 4 - Currency
zh_TW: 4 - 貨幣

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Number of digits after comma
zh_TW: 逗點後的位數

en: Currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Negative value color
zh_TW: 負數值顏色

en: Comma separator
zh_TW: 逗號分隔子

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的文字

en: X coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 X 座標

en: Y coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 Y 座標

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Border color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Border style
zh_TW: 框線樣式

en: 0 - No pen
zh_TW: 0 - 無

en: 1 - Solid line
zh_TW: 1 - 實線

en: 2 - Dash line
zh_TW: 2 - 虛線

en: 3 - Dot line
zh_TW: 3 - 點線

en: 4 - Dash dot line
zh_TW: 4 - 虛點線

en: 5 - Dash dot dot line
zh_TW: 5 - 虛點點線

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: 25 - Light
zh_TW: 25 - 輕

en: 50 - Normal
zh_TW: 50 - 普通

en: 63 - DemiBold
zh_TW: 63 - 半粗體

en: 75 - Bold
zh_TW: 75 - 粗體

en: 87 - Black
zh_TW: 87 - 黑

en: Italic font
zh_TW: 斜體字

en: 0 - False
zh_TW: 0 - 否

en: 1 - True
zh_TW: 1 - 是

en: Text horizontal alignment
zh_TW: 文字水平對齊

en: 0 - Left
zh_TW: 0 - 靠左

en: 1 - Center
zh_TW: 1 - 置中

en: 2 - Right
zh_TW: 2 - 靠右

en: Text vertical alignment
zh_TW: 文字垂直對齊

en: 0 - Top
zh_TW: 0 - 靠上

en: 1 - Middle
zh_TW: 1 - 置中

en: 2 - Bottom
zh_TW: 2 - 靠下

en: X1 coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 X1 座標

en: Y1 coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 Y1 座標

en: X2 coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 X2 座標

en: Y2 coordinate corresponding to section
zh_TW: 對應選擇區的 Y2 座標

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Line style
zh_TW: 線條樣式

en: Field type to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的欄位類型

en: 0 - Date
zh_TW: 0 - 日期

en: 1 - PageNumber
zh_TW: 1 - 頁碼

en: PageNo
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: Detail Header
zh_TW: 細目頁首

en: Detail Footer
zh_TW: 細目頁尾

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇區

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Special Field
zh_TW: 特殊欄位

en: Calculated Field
zh_TW: 計算的欄位

en: Edit Properties
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Opens a new application window
zh_TW: 開啟新的應用程式視窗

en: Creates a new document
zh_TW: 建立新的文件

en: Opens an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟既存的文件

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的檔案

en: Saves the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前的文件

en: Saves the current document as...
zh_TW: 另存目前的文件為...

en: Closes the current document
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件

en: Prints the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前的文件

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it in the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選擇的區域並放入剪貼簿中

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇的區域到剪貼簿

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to the current cursor position
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容貼到目前游標的位置

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用工具列

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用狀態列

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 準備完成。

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Opening a new application window...
zh_TW: 開啟新的應用程式視窗...

en: Creating new document...
zh_TW: 建立新的文件...

en: *.kut|Report template files (*.kut)
zh_TW: *.kut|報告範本檔案 (*.kut)

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 以新的檔案名稱儲存檔案...

en: *|Report template files (*.kut)
zh_TW: *|報告範本檔案 (*.kut)

en: Closing file...
zh_TW: 關閉檔案...

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 離開...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製選擇區到剪貼簿...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_TW: 插入剪貼簿內容...

en: Toggling toolbars...
zh_TW: 切換工具列...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_TW: 切換狀態列...

en: Add Detail Header
zh_TW: 新增細目頁首

en: Enter detail level:
zh_TW: 輸入細目層級:

en: Add Detail
zh_TW: 新增細目

en: Add Detail Footer
zh_TW: 新增細目頁尾

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已經被修改。
    您是否要儲存它？

en: Kugar Report Designer
zh_TW: Kugar 報告設計師

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Maintainer, Report Designer, Kugar library enhancements
zh_TW: 維護者、報告設計師、 Kugar 函式庫增強

en: There are no pages in the
    report to print.
zh_TW: 報表中沒有要列印的內容

en: Printing report...
zh_TW: 列印報表...

en: Kugar
zh_TW: kugar

en: Invalid data file: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的資料檔: %1

en: Unable to open data file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料檔: %1

en: Unable to download template file: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載範本檔案: %1

en: Invalid template file: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的範本檔案: %1

en: Unable to open template file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟範本檔案: %1

en: A template driven report viewer for XML data.
zh_TW: XML資料的範本驅動報表檢視器

en: Kugar merges XML data files with XML templates
    to display and print high quality reports.
zh_TW: Kugar 合併 XML 資料檔案與 XML 範本
    來顯示與列印高品質的報告。

en: Current maintainer, Report Designer, General Enhancements, Bugfixes
zh_TW: 目前的維護者、報告設計師、通用增強、錯誤修正

en: Former maintainer, Shell, Konqueror Part
zh_TW: 之前的維護者、系統殼、Konqueror 組件

en: The XML data file.
zh_TW: XML 資料檔案。

en: The XML template file URL.
zh_TW: XML 範本檔案 URL。
