kcmkonsole - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: _: normal line spacing
    Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: <h1>Konsole</h1> With this module you can configure Konsole, the KDE terminal application. You can configure the generic Konsole options (which can also be configured using the RMB) and you can edit the schemas and sessions available to Konsole.
zh_TW: <hl>konsole</hl> 藉著這個程式您可以調整 konsole (KDE 終端機程式)的設定值，您可以在此調整一些通用的設定，或是您也可以使用RMB來達到同樣的目的。您還可以在此編輯 konsole 的風格設定。

en: KControl module for konsole configuration
zh_TW: 設定 konsole 的 KControl 模組

en: &General
zh_TW: 通用設定(&G)

en: Default &Terminal:
zh_TW: 預設終端機(&T):

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 按兩下鼠鍵

en: Consider the following characters &part of a word when double clicking:
zh_TW: 當雙擊時，視下列字元為單字的一部份(&P):

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項:

en: Show Terminal Si&ze when Resizing
zh_TW: 當改變大小時顯示終端機的大小(&Z)

en: &Blinking Cursor
zh_TW: 閃爍遊標(&B)

en: &Require Ctrl key for drag and drop
zh_TW: 需要 Ctrl 鍵作 drag and drop(&R)

en: Line Spacing:
zh_TW: 行距

en: &Schema
zh_TW: 風格(&S)

en: S&ession
zh_TW: 工作階段(&E)

en: Start write daemon on KDE startup
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 時啟動 write daemon

en: Write daemon kwrited is used to display messages from commands like 'wall(1)' and 'write(1)'.
zh_TW: Write daemon kwrited 是用來顯示來自 'wall(1)' 和 'write(1)' 這類命令的訊息。

en: Konsole Schema Editor
zh_TW: Konsole 風格編輯器

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T):

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Shell co&lor:
zh_TW: Shell 顏色(&L):

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: System background
zh_TW: 系統背景

en: System foreground
zh_TW: 系統前景

en: Trans&parent
zh_TW: 透明 [&P]

en: &Konsole color:
zh_TW: &Konsole 顏色:

en: 0 -Foreground color
zh_TW: 0 - 前景色

en: 1 -Background color
zh_TW: 1 - 背景色

en: 2 - Color 0 (black)
zh_TW: 2 - Color 0 (黑色)

en: 3 - Color 1 (red)
zh_TW: 3 - Color 1 (紅色)

en: 4 - Color 2 (green)
zh_TW: 4 - Color 2 (綠色)

en: 5 - Color 3 (yellow)
zh_TW: 5 - Color 3 (黃色)

en: 6 - Color 4 (blue)
zh_TW: 6 - Color 4 (藍色)

en: 7 - Color 5 (magenta)
zh_TW: 7 - Color 5 (洋紅色)

en: 8 - Color 6 (cyan)
zh_TW: 8 - Color 6 (青色)

en: 9 - Color 7 (white)
zh_TW: 9 - Color 7 (白色)

en: 10 -Foreground intensive color
zh_TW: 10 - 前景高亮度

en: 11 - Background intensive color
zh_TW: 11 - 背景高亮度

en: 12 - Color 0 intensive (gray)
zh_TW: 12 - Color 0 高亮度 (灰色)

en: 13 - Color 1 intensive (light red)
zh_TW: 13 - Color 1 高亮度 (亮紅色)

en: 14 - Color 2 intensive (light green)
zh_TW: 14 - Color 2 高亮度 (亮綠色)

en: 15 - Color 3 intensive (light yellow)
zh_TW: 15 - Color 3 高亮度 (亮黃色)

en: 16 - Color 4 intensive (light blue)
zh_TW: 16 - Color 4 高亮度 (亮藍色)

en: 17 - Color 5 intensive (light magenta)
zh_TW: 17 - Color 5 高亮度 (亮洋紅色)

en: 18 - Color 6 intensive (light cyan)
zh_TW: 18 - Color 6 高亮度 (亮青色)

en: 19 - Color 7 intensive (white)
zh_TW: 19 - Color 7 高亮度 (白色)

en: Schema
zh_TW: 風格

en: S&et as default schema
zh_TW: 設定為預設的風格(&E)

en: &Save Schema...
zh_TW: 儲存風格(&S)...

en: &Remove Schema
zh_TW: 刪除風格(&R)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 平鋪顯示

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置於中央

en: Full
zh_TW: 放大至全螢幕

en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Shade t&o:
zh_TW: 遮蔽到(&O):

en: Konsole Session Editor
zh_TW: Konsole 工作階段編輯器

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: E&xecute:
zh_TW: 執行(&X):

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Sa&ve Session...
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段(&V)...

en: &Remove Session
zh_TW: 刪除工作階段(&R)

en: <Default>
zh_TW: <預設>

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 很小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F):

en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I):

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Select a Background Image
zh_TW: 請選擇一張背景圖片

en: Cannot remove the schema.
    Maybe it is a system schema
zh_TW: 無法刪除這風格。
    可能是一個系統風格

en: Error Removing Schema
zh_TW: 刪除風格時發生錯誤

en: Save Schema As...
zh_TW: 另存風格為...

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Cannot save the schema.
    Maybe permission denied
zh_TW: 您的權限不足，無法刪除本風格

en: Error Saving Schema
zh_TW: 儲存風格時發生錯誤

en: The schema has been modified.
    Do you want to save the changes ?
zh_TW: 本風格已經被修改過，請問您要儲存修改後的設定嗎？

en: Schema Modified
zh_TW: 風格已被修改

en: Cannot find the schema.
zh_TW: 找不到這個風格

en: Error Loading Schema
zh_TW: 載入風格時發生錯誤

en: Cannot load the schema.
zh_TW: 無法載入風格內容。

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: The session has been modified.
    Do you want to save the changes ?
zh_TW: 本風格已經被修改過，請問您要儲存修改後的設定嗎？

en: Save Session As...
zh_TW: 另存風格為...

en: Cannot remove the session.
    Maybe it is a system session
zh_TW: 無法刪除這工作階段。
    可能是一個系統工作階段

en: Error Removing Session
zh_TW: 刪除工作階段時發生錯誤
