kcmlocale - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Changed language settings apply only to newly started applications.
    To change the language of all programs, you will have to logout first.
zh_TW: 改變語系設定只會影響到新開啟的應用程式。
    要改變所有程式的語系，必須先登出。

en: Applying Language Settings
zh_TW: 套用語系設定

en: <h1>Locale</h1>
    <p>From here you can configure language, numeric, and time 
    settings for your particular region. In most cases it will be 
    sufficient to choose the country you live in. For instance KDE 
    will automatically choose "German" as language if you choose 
    "Germany" from the list. It will also change the time format 
    to use 24 hours and and use comma as decimal separator.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>地區</h1>
    <p>您可以在這邊設定您所在區域的
    語言、數字和時間。在大多數的狀況下
    您只要選擇您所居住的國家就夠了。
    舉例而言，當您從列表中選擇“德國”時，
    KDE 會自動選擇“德文”為您的語言。同時
    也會使用24小時制並且以逗點為小數點。</p>

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: &Locale
zh_TW: 地區(&L)

en: &Numbers
zh_TW: 數字(&N)

en: &Money
zh_TW: 金錢(&M)

en: &Time && Dates
zh_TW: 時間與日期(&T)

en: &Other
zh_TW: 其他(&O)

en: KCMLocale
zh_TW: KCM地區

en: Regional settings
zh_TW: 區域設定

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語系:

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語系

en: Remove Language
zh_TW: 移除語系

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: without name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: This is where you live. KDE will use the defaults for this country.
zh_TW: 這是您居住的地方。 KDE 將會使用這個國家作為預設值。

en: This will add a language to the list. If the language is already in the list, the old one will be moved instead.
zh_TW: 這會新增一個語系至列表。如果列表上已經有這個語系，舊的語系將會被新的取代。

en: This will remove the highlighted language from the list.
zh_TW: 這將會移除列表上突顯的語系。

en: KDE programs will be displayed in the first available language in this list.
    If none of the languages are available, US English will be used.
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式將會以列表中第一個可用的語系顯示。
    如果沒有可用的語系，則會使用美式英語代替。

en: Here you can choose your country. The settings for languages, numbers etc. will automatically switch to the corresponding values.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇您的國家。語言、數字等等的設定將會自動切換成對應的數值。

en: Here you can choose the languages that will be used by KDE. If the first language in the list is not available, the second will be used etc. If only US English is available, no translations have been installed. You can get translations packages for many languages from the place you got KDE from.<p>Note that some applications may not be translated to your languages; in this case, they will automatically fall back to English US.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇 KDE 所使用的語言。如果列表中的第一個語系無法使用，會使用第二個語系代替，並以此類推。如果只有美式英語可用，可能是沒有安裝其他翻譯檔。您可以從您取得 KDE 的地方找到很多種語言的翻譯檔套件。<p>注意有些應用程式可能沒有翻譯成您的語言；在這種情形下它們會自動回復為美式英語。

en: Numbers:
zh_TW: 數字:

en: Money:
zh_TW: 金錢:

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Short date:
zh_TW: 短日期:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: This is how numbers will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是數字被顯示的方式。

en: This is how monetary values will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是貨幣數值顯示的方式。

en: This is how date values will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是日期顯示的方式。

en: This is how date values will be displayed using a short notation.
zh_TW: 這是使用短模式時日期的顯示方式。

en: This is how the time will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是時間顯示的方式。

en: Decimal symbol:
zh_TW: 小數點符號:

en: Thousands separator:
zh_TW: 千位分隔符號:

en: Positive sign:
zh_TW: 正數符號:

en: Negative sign:
zh_TW: 負數符號:

en: Here you can define the decimal separator used to display numbers (i.e. a dot or a comma in most countries).<p>Note that the decimal separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時所使用的小數點分隔符號 (一般為點號)。<p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的小數點分隔符號必須另外設定 (請參照“金錢”頁)。

en: Here you can define the thousands separator used to display numbers.<p>Note that the thousands separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時所使用的千分位分隔符號。<p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的千分位分隔符號必須另外設定 (請參照“金錢”頁)。

en: Here you can specify text used to prefix positive numbers. Most people leave this blank.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊指定正數值的前置文字。一般均不使用。

en: Here you can specify text used to prefix negative numbers. This shouldn't be empty, so you can distinguish positive and negative numbers. It's normally set to minus (-).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊指定負數值的前置文字。這不應該是空白的，如此您才能區分正負數值。一般均使用減號 (-)。

en: Currency symbol:
zh_TW: 貨幣符號:

en: Fract digits:
zh_TW: 小數位數:

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: Prefix currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣前置符號

en: Sign position:
zh_TW: 符號位置:

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: Parentheses Around
zh_TW: 加上括號

en: Before Quantity Money
zh_TW: 在金錢數量前

en: After Quantity Money
zh_TW: 在金錢數量後

en: Before Money
zh_TW: 在金錢前

en: After Money
zh_TW: 在金錢後

en: Here you can enter your usual currency symbol, e.g. $ or DM.<p>Please note that the Euro symbol may not be available on your system, depending on the distribution you use.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊輸入您一般使用的貨幣符號，例如 $ 或 DM 。<p>請注意，歐元符號可能無法在您的系統上使用，這與您使用的版本有關。

en: Here you can define the decimal separator used to display monetary values.<p>Note that the decimal separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的小數分隔符號。<p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的小數分隔符號必須另外定義 (請參照“數字”頁)。

en: Here you can define the thousands separator used to display monetary values.<p>Note that the thousands separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的千分位分隔符號。<p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的千分位分隔符號必須另外設定定義 (請參照“數字”頁)。

en: This determines the number of fract digits for monetary values, i.e. the number of digits you find <em>behind</em> the decimal separator. Correct value is 2 for almost all people.
zh_TW: 這決定了要金錢數值中顯示的小數位數，也就是您可以在小數點<em>後面</em>看到的位數。一般而言都會設為 2。

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all positive monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_TW: 如果選擇這個選項，對所有為正數的金錢數值，貨幣符號將會被放在前面 (左邊)。否則便會被放在後面 (右邊)。

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all negative monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_TW: 如果選擇這個選項，對所有為負數的金錢數值，貨幣符號將會被放在前面 (左邊)。否則便會被放在後面 (右邊)。

en: Here you can select how a positive sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇正號要放在哪邊。這只會影響對金錢的顯示。

en: Here you can select how a negative sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇負號要放在哪邊。這只會影響對金錢的顯示。

en: Time format:
zh_TW: 時間格式:

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式:

en: Short date format:
zh_TW: 短日期格式:

en: First day of the week:
zh_TW: 一週的第一天:

en: _: some reasonable time formats for the language
    HH:MM:SS
    pH:MM:SS AMPM
zh_TW: HH:MM:SS
    AMPM pH:MM:SS

en: _: some reasonable date formats for the language
    WEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
    SHORTWEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
zh_TW: YYYY年 mM月 dD日 WEEKDAY

en: _: some resasonable short date formats for the language
    YYYY-MM-DD
    dD.mM.YYYY
    DD.MM.YYYY
zh_TW: YYYY/MM/DD
    YYYY/mM/dD
    YY/MM/DD
    YY.MM.DD

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format time strings. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock (00-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>The hour (24-hour clock) as a decimal number (0-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>The hour (12-hour clock) as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The minutes as a decimal number (00-59).</td><tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>The seconds as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>Either "am" or "pm" according to the given time value. Noon is treated as "pm" and midnight as "am".</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <p>這個文字方塊中的文字是用於指定時間字串的。下面的串列將會被置換：</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>使用二位數的24小時制顯示 (00-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>使用24小時制顯示 (0-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>使用二位數的12小時制顯示 (01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>使用12小時制顯示 (1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示分 (00-59)。</td><tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示秒 (00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>給定“上午”或“下午”。中午被當作“下午”，而午夜當作“早上”處理。</td></tr></table>

en: <table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name. </td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>含世紀數值的年份。</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>不含世紀數值的年份 (00-99)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示月份 (01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>使用數字顯示月份 (1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>使用月份名稱的前三個字元顯示月份。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>使用完整月份名稱顯示月份。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>使用二位數字顯示每月日數 (01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>使用數字顯示每月日數 (1-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用星期名稱的前三個字元顯示星期。</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用完整星期名稱顯示星期。</td></tr></table>

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format long dates. The sequences below will be replaced:</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個文字方塊中的文字用以顯示長格式的日期。下面的串列將會被取代：</p>

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format short dates. For instance, this is used when listing files. The sequences below will be replaced:</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個文字方塊中的文字用以顯示短格式的日期。一般在列出檔案時使用。下面的串列將會被取代：</p>

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first one of the week.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選擇決定了那一天會被認為是一週的第一天。</p>

en: Paper format:
zh_TW: 紙張格式:

en: Measure system:
zh_TW: 度量衡系統:

en: _: The Metric System
    Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: _: The Imperial System
    Imperial
zh_TW: 英制
