konqueror 1.124 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (381 entries)

en: &Location
zh_TW: 位置(&L)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 移至(&G)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

en: Location Toolbar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

en: Bookmark Toolbar
zh_TW: 書籤工具列

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Iconview Toolbar
zh_TW: 圖示工具列

en: Iconview Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外圖示工具列

en: Multicolumn View Toolbar
zh_TW: 多欄檢視工具列

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Detailed Listview Toolbar
zh_TW: 詳細清單工具列

en: Info Listview Toolbar
zh_TW: 資訊清單工具列

en: Show Details...
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料...

en: Treeview Toolbar
zh_TW: 樹狀工具列

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單 1

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: URLs e&xpire after
zh_TW: URL 過期時間(&X)

en: Maximum &number of URLs:
zh_TW: URL 最大數量(&N):

en: Custom Fonts For
zh_TW: 自訂字型給

en: URLs newer than
zh_TW: URL 新於

en: Choose Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型...

en: URLs older than
zh_TW: URL 舊於

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Detailed tooltips
zh_TW: 詳細的工具提示

en: Shows the number of times visited and the dates of the first and last visits, in addition to the URL
zh_TW: 除了網址外同時顯示您光臨的次數與第一次與最近一次光臨的日期

en: Clear History...
zh_TW: 清除紀錄...

en: There was an error loading the module %1.
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh_TW: 載入模組 %1 時發生錯誤。
    除錯訊息：
    %2

en: Konqueror
zh_TW: Konqueror 征服家

en: Web browser, file manager, ...
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器，檔案管理員，...

en: (c) 1999-2002, The Konqueror developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2002, Konqueror 開發群

en: developer (parts, I/O lib) and maintainer
zh_TW: 發展者（部分， I/O 函式庫）及維護人

en: developer (framework, parts)
zh_TW: 發展者（架構，部分）

en: developer (framework)
zh_TW: 發展者（架構）

en: developer
zh_TW: 發展者

en: developer (List views)
zh_TW: 發展者（列表）

en: developer (List views, I/O lib)
zh_TW: 發展者（列表，I/O 函式庫）

en: developer (HTML rendering engine)
zh_TW: 發展者（HTML 轉譯引擎）

en: developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O lib)
zh_TW: 發展者（HTML 轉譯引擎，I/O 函式庫）

en: developer (I/O lib)
zh_TW: 發展者（I/O 函式庫）

en: developer (Java applet support)
zh_TW: 發展者（Java applet 支援）

en: developer (Java 2 security manager support,
     and other major improvements to applet support)
zh_TW: 發展者（Java 2 安全管理員支援，
    以及其它主要的 applet 支援改進）

en: developer (JavaScript)
zh_TW: 發展者 (JavaScript)

en: developer (Netscape plugin support)
zh_TW: 發展者（Netscape 外掛模組支援）

en: developer (SSL support)
zh_TW: 發展者（SSL 支援）

en: developer (I/O lib, Authentication support)
zh_TW: 發展者（I/O 函式，認證模組支援）

en: graphics/icons
zh_TW: 圖片/圖示

en: kfm author
zh_TW: kfm 作者

en: developer (navigation panel framework)
zh_TW: 發展者（導覽面板架構）

en: Checking this box on at least two views sets those views as 'linked'. Then, when you change directories in one view, the other views linked with it will automatically update to show the current directory. This is especially useful with different types of views, such as a directory tree with an icon view or detailed view, and possibly a terminal emulator window.
zh_TW: 選取此方塊為至少兩個「連結」的檢視。如此一來，當你在其中一個檢視中改變目錄時，另一個連結到它的檢視將會自動地更新顯示目前目錄。當使用不同的檢視，例如終端模擬視窗、圖示的樹狀目錄或清單時，這將會特別有用。

en: Remove View
zh_TW: 移除檢視

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 卡住

en: Preview in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中預覽

en: Preview In
zh_TW: 預覽於

en: Show %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1

en: Start without a default window.
zh_TW: 不使用預設視窗啟始。

en: Profile to open.
zh_TW: 欲開啟的設定檔。

en: Mimetype to use for this URL, (e.g. text/html or inode/directory).
zh_TW: 這個 URL 使用的 MIME 類型（例如 text/html 或 inode/directory）。

en: Location to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的位置。

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 異常的 URL 
    %1

en: Protocol not supported
    %1
zh_TW: 不支援此協定
    %1

en: Could not create view for %1
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh_TW: 無法檢視 %1
    除錯訊息：
    %2

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Can't create the find part, check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法建立找尋部分，請檢查您的安裝。

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 取消。

en: No permissions to write to %1
zh_TW: 無寫入 %1 的權限

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Enter directory name:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄名稱:

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Copy selected files from
zh_TW: 複製選擇的檔案從

en: Move selected files from
zh_TW: 移動選擇的檔案從

en: Exit Full-Screen Mode
zh_TW: 跳出全螢幕模式

en: Full-Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Edit File Type...
zh_TW: 編輯檔案類型...

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性...

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: &Duplicate Window
zh_TW: 重複視窗(&D)

en: Send &Link
zh_TW: 寄出連結(&L)

en: Send File
zh_TW: 寄出檔案

en: &Run Command...
zh_TW: 執行指令(&R)...

en: Open &Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(&T)

en: &Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置(&O)...

en: &Find File...
zh_TW: 尋找檔案(&F)...

en: &Use index.html
zh_TW: 使用首頁(&U)

en: Lock to Current Location
zh_TW: 鎖定目前位置

en: Unlock View
zh_TW: 解除檢視鎖定

en: Link View
zh_TW: 連結檢視

en: &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁

en: App&lications
zh_TW: 應用程式(&L)

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: Most Often Visited
zh_TW: 最常去的站台

en: &Save View Profile...
zh_TW: 儲存檢視設定檔(&S)...

en: View Properties Saved in &Directory
zh_TW: 檢視儲存於目錄中的屬性(&D)

en: Remove Directory Properties
zh_TW: 移除目錄屬性

en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 左/右(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 上/下(&T)

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Duplicate Current Tab
zh_TW: 複製目前分頁

en: Break Off Current Tab
zh_TW: 中斷目前分頁

en: &Remove Active View
zh_TW: 移除作用中檢視(&R)

en: Remove Current Tab
zh_TW: 移除目前分頁

en: Dump Debug Info
zh_TW: 轉儲除錯資訊

en: &Configure View Profiles...
zh_TW: 配置檢視設定(&C)...

en: Load &View Profile
zh_TW: 載入檢視設定檔(&V)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 改名(&R)

en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(&M)

en: &Shred
zh_TW: 片段(&S)

en: Animated Logo
zh_TW: 動態商標

en: L&ocation:
zh_TW: 位置(&O):

en: Location Bar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

en: Clear location bar
zh_TW: 清除位置列

en: Kon&queror Introduction
zh_TW: Koqueror 征服家簡介(&Q)

en: Go
zh_TW: 移至

en: Click this button to display the previous document<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Back</b> command from the Go menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕至上一文件<br><br>
    
    或選擇「移至」選單中的<b>上一頁</b>。

en: Display the previous document
zh_TW: 顯示上一文件

en: Click this button to display the next document<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Forward</b> command from the Go menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕至下一文件<br><br>
    
    或選擇「移至」選單中的<b>下一頁</b>。

en: Click this button to display your 'Home URL'<br><br>
    
    You can configure the location this button takes you to in the <b>KDE Control Center</b>, under <b>File Browsing</b>/<b>File Manager</b>
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕顯示您的“家 URL”<br><br>
    
    您可以從<b>KDE 控制中心</b>裡的 <b>檔案瀏覽</b>/<b>檔案管理員</b>中指定此按鈕會帶您去的地點

en: Enter your home directory
zh_TW: 回到家目錄

en: Reloads the currently displayed document<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Reload</b> command from the View menu.
zh_TW: 重新載入目前顯視中的文件<br><br>
    
    或選擇「檢視」選單中的<b>重新載入</b>。

en: Reload the current document
zh_TW: 重新載入目前文件

en: Click this button to cut the currently selected text or items and move it to the system clipboard<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Cut</b> command from the Edit menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以剪下已選取的文字或項目，並移至剪貼簿<br><br>
    
    或選擇「編輯」選單中的<b>剪下</b>。

en: Moves the selected text/item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 移動已選取的文字/項目至剪貼簿

en: Click this button to copy the currently selected text or items to the system clipboard<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Copy</b> command from the Edit menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以複製已選取的文字或項目至剪貼簿<br><br>
    
    或選擇「編輯」選單中的<b>複製</b>。

en: Copies the selected text/item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製已選取的文字/項目至剪貼簿

en: Click this button to paste the previously cut or copied clipboard contents<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Paste</b> command from the Edit menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以貼上剪貼簿中已剪下或複製的內容<br><br>
    
    或選擇「編輯」選單中的<b>貼上</b>。

en: Pastes the clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Click this button to print the currently displayed document<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Print</b> command from the Location menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以列印目前顯示的文件<br><br>
    
    或選擇「檢視」選單中的<b>列印</b>。

en: Print the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

en: Click this button to abort loading the document<br><br>
    
    You can also select the <b>Stop</b> command from the View menu.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以中斷載入中的文件<br><br>
    
    或選擇「檢視」選單中的<b>停止</b>。

en: Stop loading the document
zh_TW: 停止載入文件

en: If present, open index.html when entering a directory.
zh_TW: 若目錄中存在 index.html，則在進入時開啟。

en: A locked view can't change directories. Use in combination with 'link view' to explore many files from one directory
zh_TW: 在鎖定的檢視下不能更改目錄。請使用「連結檢視」以瀏覽一目錄中的多檔案。

en: Unlocks the current view, so that it becomes normal again.
zh_TW: 解除目前檢視鎖定，使之恢復正常。

en: Sets the view as 'linked'. A linked view follows directory changes made in other linked views.
zh_TW: 設定此檢視為“連結”。一個連結的檢視將會因目錄其他連結檢視變更而跟著變動

en: Copy Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Move Files
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: &Save View Profile "%1"...
zh_TW: 儲存檢視設定檔“%1”(&S)...

en: Open in Background Tab
zh_TW: 在背景分頁開啟

en: Open the document in a new background tab
zh_TW: 在新背景分頁中開啟文件

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Open the document in a foreground new tab
zh_TW: 在新前景分頁中開啟文件

en: Open with %1
zh_TW: 以 %1 開啟

en: View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: Profile Management
zh_TW: 設定檔管理員

en: &Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱(&P):

en: Save &URLs in profile
zh_TW: 儲存 &URL 至設定檔

en: Save &window size in profile
zh_TW: 將視窗大小儲存在設定檔中(&W)

en: &Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔(&D)

en: &Rename Profile
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔(&R)

en: There appears to be a configuration error. You have associated Konqueror with %1, but it can't handle this file type.
zh_TW: 設定有誤。您設定用 konqueror 來檢視 %1，但它無法處理此類型的檔案。

en: The page you are trying to view is the result of a posted formula. If you resend the data, any action the form carried out (such as search or online purchase) will be repeated.
zh_TW: 您嘗試檢視的網頁是經由公式所送出的結果。如果您重新送出資料，此 表單所進行的任何動作（像是搜尋或線上購物）都會重覆一次。

en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新送出

en: Show &Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(&H)

en: Toggle displaying of hidden dot files
zh_TW: 切換顯示 . 開頭的隱藏檔

en: &Folder Icons Reflect Contents
zh_TW: 資料夾圖示反應其內容(&F)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show Previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Sound Files
zh_TW: 音效檔案

en: By Name (Case Sensitive)
zh_TW: 依名稱（區分大小寫）

en: By Name (Case Insensitive)
zh_TW: 依名稱（不區分大小寫）

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: By Type
zh_TW: 依類型

en: Directories First
zh_TW: 目錄優先

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選取(&S)...

en: &Unselect...
zh_TW: 不選取(&U)...

en: U&nselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選取(&N)

en: &Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取(&I)

en: Allows selecting of file or directory items based on a given mask
zh_TW: 允許以給定的遮罩選擇檔案或目錄項目

en: Allows unselecting of file or directory items based on a given mask
zh_TW: 允許以給定的遮罩取消選擇檔案或目錄項目

en: Selects all items
zh_TW: 選取所有項目

en: Unselects all selected items
zh_TW: 取消所有已選擇的項目

en: Inverts the current selection of items
zh_TW: 反向選取所選擇的項目

en: Select files:
zh_TW: 選取檔案:

en: Unselect files:
zh_TW: 放棄選取檔案:

en: <p>You do not have enough permissions to read <b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>您沒有足夠的權限讀取 <b>%1</b></p>

en: View &as
zh_TW: 檢視為(&A)

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: MimeType
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Accessed
zh_TW: 存取

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Show &Modification Time
zh_TW: 顯示變更時間(&M)

en: Show &File Type
zh_TW: 顯示檔案類型(&F)

en: Show MimeType
zh_TW: 顯示 Mime 類型

en: Show &Access Time
zh_TW: 顯示存取時間(&A)

en: Show &Creation Time
zh_TW: 顯示建立時間(&C)

en: Show &Link Destination
zh_TW: 顯示連結目標(&L)

en: Show Filesize
zh_TW: 顯示檔案大小

en: Show Owner
zh_TW: 顯示所有人

en: Show Group
zh_TW: 顯示群組

en: Show Permissions
zh_TW: 顯示權限

en: Show URL
zh_TW: 顯示 URL

en: Case Insensitive Sort
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫地排序

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中...

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Empty folder
zh_TW: 空的資料夾

en: ...Error...
zh_TW: ...錯誤...

en: File to edit
zh_TW: 要編輯的檔案

en: Another instance of KEditBookmarks is already running, do you really want to open another instance or continue work in the same instance?
    Please note that, unfortunately, duplicate views are read-only.
zh_TW: 另一個 KEditBookmarks 的實體已經在執行，您真的要開啟另一個實體？或是在相同的實體下繼續工作？
    請注意，很不幸地，重複的檢視是唯讀的。

en: Run Another
zh_TW: 執行另一個

en: Continue in Same
zh_TW: 在相同的繼續

en: Konqueror Bookmarks Editor
zh_TW: Konqueror 書籤編輯器

en: (c) 2000, KDE developers
zh_TW: (c) 2000, KDE 發展群

en: Import Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape 書籤

en: Import Opera Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 Opera 書籤...

en: Import Galeon Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 Galeon 書籤...

en: Import KDE Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 KDE 書籤...

en: Import IE Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 IE 書籤...

en: Export to Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出成 Netscape 書籤

en: Import Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 Mozilla 書籤...

en: Export to Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出成 Mozilla 書籤...

en: Change &URL
zh_TW: 變更 &URL

en: Chan&ge Icon...
zh_TW: 變更圖示(&g)...

en: &Create New Folder...
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(&C)...

en: &Create New Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立新書籤(&C)

en: &Insert Separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔器(&I)

en: &Sort Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依據字母排序(&S)

en: Set as &Toolbar Folder
zh_TW: 設定成工具列資料夾(&T)

en: &Expand All Folders
zh_TW: 展開所有資料夾(&E)

en: &Collapse All Folders
zh_TW: 摺疊所有資料夾(&C)

en: &Open in Konqueror
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 中開啟(&O)

en: Check &Status
zh_TW: 檢查狀態(&S)

en: Check Status: &All
zh_TW: 檢查狀態：所有(&A)

en: Cancel &Checks
zh_TW: 取消檢查(&C)

en: Show Netscape Bookmarks in Konqueror Windows
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 視窗中顯示 Netscape 書籤

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Status/Last Modified
zh_TW: 狀態/上次修改

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Delete Items
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Create Folder in Konqueror
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 中建立資料夾

en: Add Bookmark in Konqueror
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 中新增書籤

en: Create bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

en: Insert separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔器

en: Import as a new subfolder or replace all the current bookmarks?
zh_TW: 匯入成新的子資料夾或取代目前的書籤？

en: IE Import
zh_TW: IE 匯入

en: As New Folder
zh_TW: 成新資料夾

en: Import IE Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 IE 書籤

en: IE Bookmarks
zh_TW: IE 書籤

en: *.xml|KDE bookmark files (*.xml)
zh_TW: *.xml|KDE 書籤檔 (*.xml)

en: *.xbel|Galeon bookmark files (*.xbel)
zh_TW: *.xbel|Galeon 書籤檔 (*.xbel)

en: Galeon Import
zh_TW: Galeon 匯入

en: Import Galeon Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Galeon 書籤

en: Galeon Bookmarks
zh_TW: Galeon 書籤

en: KDE Import
zh_TW: KDE 匯入

en: Import KDE Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 KDE 書籤

en: KDE Bookmarks
zh_TW: KDE 書籤

en: Opera Import
zh_TW: Opera 匯入

en: Import Opera Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Opera 書籤

en: Opera Bookmarks
zh_TW: Opera 書籤

en: Netscape Import
zh_TW: Netscape 匯入

en: Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: Netscape 書籤

en: Mozilla Import
zh_TW: Mozilla 匯入

en: Import Mozilla Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Mozilla 書籤

en: Mozilla Bookmarks
zh_TW: Mozilla 書籤

en: Cut items
zh_TW: 剪下項目

en: Add a number of bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增一些書籤

en: Sort alphabetically
zh_TW: 依據字母排序

en: Set as Bookmark Toolbar
zh_TW: 設為書籤工具列

en: Bookmark Editor
zh_TW: 書籤編輯器

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 改名中

en: URL change
zh_TW: URL 變更

en: Icon change
zh_TW: 圖示變更

en: Drop items
zh_TW: 放置物件

en: Copy Items
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: Move Items
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Copy %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

en: Move %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1

en: The bookmarks have been modified.
    Save changes?
zh_TW: 書籤已經被修改。
    是否要儲存變更？

en: Conquer your Desktop!
zh_TW: 征服您的桌面！

en: Please enter a term or an address to be searched on the Internet.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入欲瀏覽的項目或位址。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Tips
zh_TW: 密訣

en: Specifications
zh_TW: 規格

en: Welcome to Konqueror %1.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Konqueror %1。

en: With Konqueror you have your filesystem at your command, browsing local or networked drives with equal ease. Thanks to the component technology used throughout KDE, Konqueror is also a full featured, easy to use and comfortable Web Browser, which you can use to explore the Internet.
zh_TW: 使用 Konqueror 征服家，您可以控制您的檔案系統，用相同的方式瀏覽本地端或網路磁碟。這要歸功於 KDE 的元件技術。 Konqueror 也是全功能的，易於使用且方便的網頁瀏覽器，能夠讓您探索整個網際網路。

en: Simply enter the Internet address (e.g. <A HREF="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</A>) of the web page you want and press Enter, or choose one of the entries in your Bookmarks menu.
zh_TW: 只要輸入您要瀏覽的網路位址（例如 <A HREF="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</A>）並按下 Enter 鍵，或從您的書籤選單中選擇一個項目。

en: If you want to go back to the previous web page, press the button <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp;("Back") in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 如果您要回到前一個網頁，可按下工具列上的 <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp;（“上一頁”） 按鈕。

en: To go back to the home directory of your local filesystem press <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; ("Home").
zh_TW: 若要回到您本地端檔案系統的家目錄，請按下<IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; （“家目錄”）的圖示。

en: For more detailed documentation on Konqueror click <A HREF="%1">here</A>.
zh_TW: 按下<A HREF="%1">這裡</A>可以取得 Konqueror 的詳細文件。

en: <I>Tuning Tip:</I> If you want the Konqueror web browser to start faster, you can turn off this information screen by clicking <A HREF="%1">here</A>. You can re-enable it by choosing the Help -> Konqueror Introduction menu option, and then pressing Window -> Save View Profile "Web Browsing".
zh_TW: <I>微調小密訣：</I> 如果您希望讓 Konqueror 瀏覽器啟動更快點，您可以單擊 <A HREF="%1">這裡</A> 來關閉這個訊息畫面。您也可以經由選擇「說明」->「Konqueror 征服家簡介」來重新開啟它，並且從「視窗」->「儲存檢視設定檔“Web Browsing”」來儲存。

en: Konqueror is designed to embrace and support Internet standards. The aim is to fully implement the officially sanctioned standards from organizations such as the W3 and OASIS, while also adding extra support for other common usability features that arise as de facto standards across the Internet. Along with this support, for such functions as favicons, Internet Keywords, and <A HREF="%1">XBEL bookmarks</A>, Konqueror also implements:
zh_TW: Konqueror 征服家支援網際網路的標準，目標是完整的實作由國際組織如 W3 與 OASIS 等所認可的正式標準。同時也額外加入了其它常見而有用的網際網路業界標準(de facto standards)。此外，Konqueror 也支援 favicons、關鍵字以及 <A HREF="%1">XBEL 書籤</A> 等的功能， Konqueror 也實作了：

en: W E B B R O W S I N G
zh_TW: 網 頁 瀏 覽

en: Supported standards
zh_TW: 支援的標準

en: Additional requirements*
zh_TW: 額外的需求*

en: <A HREF="%1">DOM</A> (Level 1, partially Level 2) based <A HREF="%2">HTML 4.01</A>
zh_TW: <A HREF="%1">DOM</A> (Level 1, 部分 Level 2) 基於 <A HREF="%2">HTML 4.01</A>

en: built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: <A HREF="%1">Cascading Style Sheets</A> (CSS 1, partially CSS 2)
zh_TW: <A HREF="%1">Cascading Style Sheets</A> (CSS 1, 部分 CSS 2)

en: <A HREF="%1">ECMA-262</A> Edition 3 (roughly equals JavaScript 1.5)
zh_TW: <A HREF="%1">ECMA-262</A> 版本 3 (大約等於 Javascript 1.5)

en: JavaScript disabled (globally). Enable JavaScript <A HREF="%1">here</A>.
zh_TW: Javascript 已被停用（全域）。在<A HREF="%1">這邊</A>可以啟動。

en: JavaScript enabled (globally). Configure JavaScript <A HREF=\"%1\">here</A>.
zh_TW: Javascript 已被啟用（全域）。在<A HREF=\"%1\">這邊</A>可以設定。

en: Secure <A HREF="%1">Java</A><SUP>&reg;</SUP> support
zh_TW: 安全的 <A HREF="%1">Java</A><SUP>&reg;</SUP> 支援

en: JDK 1.2.0 (Java 2) compatible VM (<A HREF="%1">Blackdown</A>, <A HREF="%2">IBM</A> or <A HREF="%3">Sun</A>)
zh_TW: JDK 1.2.0 (Java 2) 相容虛擬機器 (<A HREF="%1">Blackdown</A>, <A HREF="%2">IBM</A> 或 <A HREF="%3">Sun</A>)

en: Enable Java (globally) <A HREF="%1">here</A>.
zh_TW: 在<A HREF="%1">這邊</A>啟用 Java （全域）。

en: Netscape Communicator<SUP>&reg;</SUP> plugins (for viewing <A HREF="%1">Flash</A>, <A HREF="%2">Real</A>Audio, <A HREF="%3">Real</A>Video, etc.)
zh_TW: Netscape Communicator<SUP>&reg;</SUP> 外掛程式（用於檢視 <A HREF="%1">Flash</A>, <A HREF="%2">Real</A>Audio, <A HREF="%3">Real</A>Video，等等。）

en: OSF/Motif<SUP>&reg;</SUP>-compatible library (<A HREF="%1">Open Motif</A> or <A HREF="%2">LessTif</A>)
zh_TW: OSF/Motif<SUP>&reg;</SUP>-相容函式庫 (<A HREF="%1">Open Motif</A> 或 <A HREF="%2">LessTif</A>)

en: (TLS/SSL v2/3) for secure communications up to 168bit
zh_TW: (TLS/SSL v2/3) 用於高到 168 位元的安全通訊

en: Bidirectional 16bit unicode support
zh_TW: 雙向 16 位元 unicode 支援

en: AutoCompletion for forms
zh_TW: 自動補齊表單

en: G E N E R A L
zh_TW: 一 般

en: Feature
zh_TW: 特徵

en: Image formats
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Transfer protocols
zh_TW: 傳輸協定

en: HTTP 1.1 (including gzip/bzip2 compression)
zh_TW: HTTP 1.1 （包含zip/bzip2 壓縮)

en: and <A HREF="%1">many more...</A>
zh_TW: 以及 <A HREF="%1">更多其他的...</A>

en: URL-Completion
zh_TW: URL 補齊

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出

en: (Short-) Automatic
zh_TW: (短-) 自動

en: <A HREF="%1">Back</A> to the Introduction
zh_TW: <A HREF="%1">往回</A> 到簡介

en: Use Internet-Keywords and Web-Shortcuts! By typing "gg: KDE" one can search the Internet, using Google, for the search phrase "KDE". There are alot of Web-Shortcuts predefined to make searching for software or looking up certain words in an encyclopedia a breeze. You can even <A HREF="%1">create your own</A> Web-Shortcuts!
zh_TW: 使用網際網路關鍵字與網頁捷徑！輸入“gg: KDE”可以使用 google 找尋“KDE”。目前有許多預先定義的網頁捷徑可以找到關鍵字。而且您也可以<A HREF="%1">建立您自己的</A>網頁捷徑！

en: Use the magnifier button <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; in the toolbar to increase the font size on your web page.
zh_TW: 使用放大鏡按鈕 <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; 來增加網頁的字型大小.

en: When you want to paste a new address into the Location toolbar you might want to clear the current entry by pressing the black arrow with the white cross &nbsp;<IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 當您要貼上新的位址，您可藉由按下這個按鈕 <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; 來清除目前的內容。

en: To create a link on your desktop pointing to the current page, simply drag the "Location" label that is to the left of the Location toolbar, drop it on to the desktop, and choose "Link".
zh_TW: 希望把目前瀏覽的網頁連結位址放置到您桌面上，只要用滑鼠按住位置工具列左邊的“位置”標籤，然後拖曳到桌面上放開，然後選擇建立連結就可以完成了。

en: You can also find <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; "Full-Screen Mode" in the Window menu. This feature is very useful for "Talk" sessions.
zh_TW: 您也可以在視窗選單找到 <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; “全螢幕模式”。對於常上“聊天室”的人是很有用的。

en: Divide et impera (lat. "Divide and conquer") - by splitting a window into two parts (e.g. Window -> <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; Split View Left/Right) you can make Konqueror appear the way you like. You can even load some example view-profiles (e.g. Midnight Commander), or create your own ones.
zh_TW: 分割並控制(雙關語) - 分割視窗成二個區域（例如：: 視窗 -> <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; 分割檢視左/右）您可以讓 Konqueror 變成您希望的樣子。您可以載入一些範例設定（如 Minight-Commander）或者自己建立。

en: Use the <A HREF="%1">user-agent</A> feature if the website you're visiting asks you to use a different browser (and don't forget to send a complaint to the webmaster!)
zh_TW: 使用 <A HREF="%1">使用者代理</A> 功能，如果網站要求您使用其他的瀏覽器（別忘了向他們抱怨！）

en: The <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; History in your SideBar ensures that you can keep track of the pages you have visited recently.
zh_TW: 在邊列上的 <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; 紀錄，可以讓您追蹤最近所瀏覽過的網頁。

en: Use a caching <A HREF="%1">proxy</A> to speed up your Internet connection.
zh_TW: 使用快取 <A HREF="%1">代理伺服器</A> 來加速您的網路連線。

en: Advanced users will appreciate the Konsole which you can embed into Konqueror (Window -> <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; Show Terminal Emulator).
zh_TW: 進階的使用者會感謝從 Konqueror 啟動 Konsole （視窗 -> <IMG WIDTH=16 HEIGHT=16 SRC="%1"> &nbsp; 顯示終端機模擬）。

en: Thanks to <A HREF="%1">DCOP</A> you can have full control over Konqueror using a script.
zh_TW: 感謝 <A HREF="%1">DCOP</A> 您可以用命令稿完全控制 Konqueror。

en: Do you want to disable showing the introduction in the webbrowsing profile?
zh_TW: 您想關閉瀏覽設定簡介的顯示嗎？

en: Faster Startup?
zh_TW: 更快速的啟動？

en: Input required:
zh_TW: 需要輸入:

en: &Execute Shell Command...
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令(&E)...

en: Executing shell commands works only on local directories.
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令只能用在本地端目錄。

en: Execute shell command in current directory:
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄執行命令:

en: Output from command: "%1"
zh_TW: 從命令的輸出：“%1”

en: Rollback to System Default
zh_TW: 回到系統預設值

en: <qt>This removes all your entries from the sidebar and adds the system default ones.<BR><B>This procedure is irreversible</B><BR>Do you want to proceed?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這會將所有您的項目自邊列移除，並且加上系統的預設項目。<BR><B>這個程序是不能反悔的</B><BR>您是否要繼續執行？</qt>

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Multiple Views
zh_TW: 多重檢視

en: Show Tabs Left
zh_TW: 在左邊顯示分頁

en: Show Configuration Button
zh_TW: 顯示設定按鈕

en: Close Navigation Panel
zh_TW: 關閉導覽面板

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Configure Navigation Panel
zh_TW: 設定導覽面板

en: Enter a URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the <b>"%1"</b> tab?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除<b>“%1”</b>分頁嗎？</qt>

en: Configure Sidebar
zh_TW: 設定邊列工具

en: You have hidden the navigation panel configuration button. To make it visible again, click the right mouse button on any of the navigation panel buttons and select "Show Configuration Button".
zh_TW: 您已經隱藏導覽面板設定按鈕。要讓它再次出現，在導覽面板的任何部分 單擊滑鼠右鍵並選擇“顯示設定按鈕”。

en: Set URL
zh_TW: 設定 URL

en: Set Icon
zh_TW: 設定圖示

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Can't find parent item %1 in the tree. Internal error.
zh_TW: 無法找樹狀結構的上層項目 %1。內部錯誤。

en: <qt><center><b>%4</b></center><hr>Last visited: %1<br>First visited: %2<br>Number of times visited: %3</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><center><b>%4</b></center><hr>最近一次參觀： %1<br>第一次參觀： % 2<br>參觀次數： %3</qt>

en: &Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目(&R)

en: C&lear History...
zh_TW: 清除紀錄(&L)...

en: By &Name
zh_TW: 以名稱(&N)

en: By &Date
zh_TW: 以日期(&D)

en: Do you really want to clear the entire history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除整個瀏覽紀錄？

en: Clear History?
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄？

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: <h1>History Sidebar</h1> You can configure the history sidebar here.
zh_TW: <h1>紀錄邊列</h1>您可以在這裡設定紀錄邊列。

en:  day
zh_TW:  日

en:  days
zh_TW:  日

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Select Type
zh_TW: 選取類型

en: Select type
zh_TW: 選取類型
