kxkb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: A utility to switch keyboard maps.
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤對應的工具。

en: KDE Keyboard Tool
zh_TW: KDE 鍵盤工具

en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時鍵盤

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞鍵盤

en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西鍵盤

en: Canadian
zh_TW: 加拿大鍵盤

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克鍵盤

en: Czech (qwerty)
zh_TW: 捷克鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥鍵盤

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞鍵盤

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭鍵盤

en: French
zh_TW: 法文鍵盤

en: German
zh_TW: 德文鍵盤

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利鍵盤

en: Hungarian (qwerty)
zh_TW: 匈牙利鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利鍵盤

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文鍵盤

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛鍵盤

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威鍵盤

en: PC-98xx Series
zh_TW: PC-98xx 系列

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭鍵盤

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙鍵盤

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞鍵盤

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文鍵盤

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤

en: Slovak (qwerty)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文鍵盤

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典鍵盤

en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德文鍵盤

en: Swiss French
zh_TW: 瑞士法文鍵盤

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國鍵盤

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國鍵盤

en: U.S. English
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤

en: U.S. English w/ deadkeys
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含一般鍵盤)

en: U.S. English w/ISO9995-3
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含 ISO9995-3)

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞鍵盤

en: Azerbaidjani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然鍵盤

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島鍵盤

en: Israeli
zh_TW: 以色列鍵盤

en: Lithuanian azerty standard
zh_TW: 立陶宛 azerty 標準鍵盤

en: Lithuanian querty "numeric"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 querty “數字”鍵盤

en: Lithuanian querty "programmer's"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 querty “程式設計師用”鍵盤

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文鍵盤

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞鍵盤

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文鍵盤

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯鍵盤

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 貝魯尼西亞鍵盤

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉鍵盤

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞鍵盤

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘鍵盤

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞鍵盤

en: Lithuanian qwerty "numeric"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 qwerty “數字”鍵盤

en: Lithuanian qwerty "programmer's"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 qwerty “程式設計師用”鍵盤

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其鍵盤

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭鍵盤

en: Brazilian ABNT2
zh_TW: 巴西 ABNT2 鍵盤

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_TW: 戴爾 101鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 101鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 102-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 102鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 104鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 105-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 105鍵 鍵盤

en: Japanese 106-key
zh_TW: 日文 106鍵 鍵盤

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
zh_TW: Northgate Omnikey 101

en: Winbook Model XP5
zh_TW: Winbook XP5 鍵盤

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞鍵盤

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸鍵盤

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭鍵盤

en: Georgian (latin)
zh_TW: 喬治亞鍵盤 (拉丁語)

en: Georgian (russian)
zh_TW: 喬治亞鍵盤 (俄文)

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特鍵盤

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇鍵盤

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度鍵盤

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努伊特鍵盤

en: Iranian
zh_TW: 伊朗鍵盤

en: Latin America
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲鍵盤

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他鍵盤

en: Maltese (US layout)
zh_TW: 馬爾他鍵盤 (美國佈局)

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤 (芬蘭)

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤 (挪威)

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤 (瑞典)

en: Polish (qwertz)
zh_TW: 波蘭鍵盤 (qwertz)

en: Russian (cyrillic phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄文 (西里爾語)

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克鍵盤

en: Turkish (F)
zh_TW: 土耳其鍵盤 (F)

en: U.S. English w/ ISO9995-3
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含 ISO9995-3)

en: Yugoslavian
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫鍵盤

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 切換到下一個鍵盤佈局
