gwenview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Cache size is %1
zh_TW: 快取大小 %1

en: Cache emptied.
zh_TW: 快取已空

en: Are you sure you want to empty the thumbnail cache? This will remove the folder <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 您確定您要清空圖示快取嗎？這將會刪除 <b>%1</b> 的目錄。

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性...

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡 (&C)

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡 (&M)

en: Enter the name of the new folder:
zh_TW: 輸入新目錄的名稱：

en: Rename this folder to:
zh_TW: 重新命名此目錄為：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the folder <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此目錄 <b>%1</b>？

en: Are you sure you want to delete file <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除檔案 <b>%1</b>？

en: Rename file <b>%1</b> to:
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案 <b>%1</b>為：

en: &First
zh_TW: 第一個 (&F)

en: &Last
zh_TW: 最後一個 (&L)

en: Details
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Small Thumbnails
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Medium Thumbnails
zh_TW: 中圖示

en: Large Thumbnails
zh_TW: 大圖示

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開始

en: A starting file or folder
zh_TW: A starting 檔案或目錄

en: An image viewer for KDE
zh_TW: 一個 KDE 的影像觀看程式

en: Generating thumbnails...
zh_TW: 產生圖示...

en: %1 - %2 images
zh_TW: %1 - %2 影像

en: %1 - %2 image
zh_TW: %1 - %2 影像

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Folders
zh_TW: 目錄

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名... (&R)

en: &Copy To...
zh_TW: 複製到... (&C)

en: &Move To...
zh_TW: 移動到... (&M)

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除... (&D)

en: &Open with Editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯程式 (&O)

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Configure Gwenview...
zh_TW: 設定 Gwenview...

en: &Windows
zh_TW: 視窗 (&W)

en: &Auto Zoom
zh_TW: 自動放大 (&A)

en: &Lock Zoom
zh_TW: 鎖定放大 (&L)

en: Configure Gwenview
zh_TW: 設定 Gwenview

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Margin between thumbnails:
zh_TW: 每個圖示的間隔：

en: Word wrap filename
zh_TW: 檔名與副檔名斷字

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Calculate Cache Size
zh_TW: 計算快取大小

en: Empty Cache
zh_TW: 清空快取

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案運作

en: Ask for confirmation before deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案前先提示確認

en: Show copy dialog
zh_TW: 顯示複製對話框

en: Show move dialog
zh_TW: 顯示移動對話框

en: Default destination folder:
zh_TW: 預設目的目錄：

en: Display image path over image
zh_TW: 顯示影像路徑覆蓋影像

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Show menu
zh_TW: 顯示選單

en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Mouse Wheel Behavior
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪行為

en: &Wheel only:
zh_TW: 只用滾輪 (&W)：

en: A&lt + wheel:
zh_TW: Alt + 滾輪 (&L)：

en: C&trl + wheel:
zh_TW: Ctrl + 滾輪 (&T)：

en: &Shift + wheel:
zh_TW: Shift + 滾輪 (&S)：

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

en: External editor:
zh_TW: 外部編輯器：

en: Automatically load first image in folder
zh_TW: 自動載入目錄中的第一張圖片

en: Show folders in file view
zh_TW: 在檔案區中顯示目錄
