qeditor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Replace Text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: &Text to find:
zh_TW: 要尋找的文字 (&T)：

en: Use patterns
zh_TW: 使用樣板

en: Insert Pattern
zh_TW: 插入樣板

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

en: &Replacement text:
zh_TW: 替代的文字 (&R)：

en: &Use placeholders
zh_TW: 使用 placeholders (&U)

en: Insert Placeholder
zh_TW: 插入 Placeholder

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: Case sensitive (&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 只有整個字 (&W)

en: &From cursor
zh_TW: 從遊標 (&F)

en: Find &backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找 (&B)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 被尋找的文字 (&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 取代前提示 (&P)

en: Any Character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: Start of Line
zh_TW: 行頭

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_TW: 字元設定

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_TW: 重覆零次或更多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_TW: 重覆一次或更多次

en: Optional
zh_TW: 自訂的

en: Newline
zh_TW: 新行

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Complete text found
zh_TW: 完成文字的尋找

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要尋找的文字：

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_TW: 無效的 regular expression。

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是的 (&Y)

en: Find next '%1'
zh_TW: 尋找下一個 '%1'

en: No match was found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的找到。

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部 (&A)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 跳過 (&S)

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_TW: 要將 '%1' 取代為 '%2'？

en: No text was replaced.
zh_TW: 沒有文字被取代。

en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式 (&A)

en: Qt Designer Based Text Editor
zh_TW: Qt Designer 基礎文字編輯器

en: &Indent
zh_TW: 縮排 (&I)

en: Start Macro
zh_TW: 開始巨集

en: Stop Macro
zh_TW: 結束巨集

en: Execute Macro
zh_TW: 執行巨集

en: &Configure Editor...
zh_TW: 設定編輯器 (&C)...

en: QEditor Options
zh_TW: QEditor 選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 高亮度

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單1

en: Word wrap
zh_TW: 文字 wrap

en: Parentheses matching
zh_TW: 括弧匹配

en: Show markers
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: Show line number
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show folding markers
zh_TW: 顯示目錄記號

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

en: Line number:
zh_TW: 行號：

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體 (&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體 (&I)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線 (&U)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Element:
zh_TW: 元素：

en: preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Tab size:
zh_TW: Tab 大小：

en: Indent size:
zh_TW: 縮排大小：

en: Continuation size:
zh_TW: 延長大小：
