en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: AlsaPlayer interface settings
zh: AlsaPlayer 介面設定

en: Scroll song title
zh: 捲動歌曲名稱

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: No time data
zh: 無時間資料

en: No stream
zh: 沒有串流資料

en: Volume:
zh: 音量：

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Skip to previous track
zh: 跳至上一首

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Skip to next track
zh: 跳至下一首

en: Show playlist
zh: 顯示歌單

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Playback speed and direction
zh: 倒轉速度及方向

en: Balance
zh: 平衡

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: No File Loaded
zh: 沒有檔案被讀入
