kcmkicker - en to zh translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Form2
zh: 表單2

en: Security Level
zh: 安全等級

en: Load only trusted applets internal
zh: 只在內部載入信任的小程式

en: Load startup config applets internal
zh: 在內部載入啟動設定的小程式

en: Load all applets internal
zh: 在內部載入所有小程式

en: List of Trusted Applets
zh: 可信任的小程式列表

en: Available Applets
zh: 可用的小程式

en: Trusted Applets
zh: 可信任的小程式

en: Form1
zh: 表單 1

en: Extensions
zh: 延伸

en: Panel Location
zh: 面板位置

en: &Left
zh: 左邊(&L)

en: &Right
zh: 右邊(&R)

en: &Top
zh: 上面(&T)

en: Automatic Hide
zh: 自動隱藏

en: Enable automatic h&ide
zh: 啟動自動隱藏 (&i)

en: Show pa&nel when switching desktop
zh: 切換桌面時秀出工作列(&N)

en: Delay in se&conds:
zh: 延遲秒數(&C)：

en: Hide Buttons
zh: 隱藏按鈕

en: Enable left/to&p hide button
zh: 啟動左上隱藏按鈕(&P)

en: Enable right/b&ottom hide button
zh: 啟動右下隱藏按鈕(&O)

en: Hide Button Size
zh: 隱藏按鈕大小

en: Small
zh: 小型

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Large
zh: 大型

en: Enable left/&top hide button
zh: 啟動左上隱藏按鈕(&T)

en: Enable right/&bottom hide button
zh: 啟動右下隱藏按鈕(&B)

en: &Hide Button Size
zh: 隱藏按鈕大小(&H)

en: &Manual Hide Animation
zh: 手動隱藏動畫(&M)

en: E&nable manual hide animation
zh: 起動手動隱藏動畫(&N)

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Enable au&tomatic hide
zh: 啟動自動隱藏(&T)

en: Show &panel when switching desktop
zh: 切換桌面時秀出工作列(&P)

en: Automatic Hide Animation
zh: 自動隱藏動畫

en: Ena&ble automatic hide animation
zh: 啟動自動隱藏動畫(&B)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Enable bac&kground tiles
zh: 啟動桌布顯示(&K)

en: Enable &icon zooming
zh: 啟動圖示縮放(&I)

en: S&how tooltips
zh: 顯示工具提示(&H)

en: Quickbrowser Tiles
zh: 快速瀏覽按鍵背景

en: Enabled
zh: 啟動

en: K-Menu Tiles
zh: K 選單按鈕背景

en: Application Launcher Tiles
zh: 應用程式按鈕背景

en: Window List Tiles
zh: 視窗列表按鈕背景

en: Legacy Application Launcher Tiles
zh: 舊型程式按鈕背景

en: Desktop Access Tiles
zh: 顯示桌面按鈕背景

en: Background &Image
zh: 背景影像(&I)

en: Enab&le background image
zh: 啟動背景影像(&L)

en: &K Menu Layout
zh: K 選單排列(&K)

en: Show &side image
zh: 顯示版面影像(&S)

en: Choose whether to show the vertical image down the side of the K menu
zh: 選擇是否要顯示出 K 選單版面垂直影像

en: Available Menus
zh: 可用的選單

en: Selected Menus
zh: 選擇選單

en: Show "Recent &Documents" submenu
zh: 顯示 "最近使用文件" 子選單(&D)

en: Show "&Bookmarks" submenu
zh: 顯示 "書籤" 子選單(&B)

en: Show "&Quick Browser" submenu
zh: 顯示 "快速瀏覽" 子選單(&Q)

en: Detailed menu &entries
zh: 詳細的選單項目(&E)

en: Bro&wser menus
zh: 瀏覽器選單(&W)

en: Show &hidden files in browser menus
zh: 在瀏覽器選單中顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: &Maximum browser menu entries:
zh: 最大瀏覽器選單項目數(&M)：

en: Max n&umber of "Quick Start" entries:
zh: "快速啟動" 項目最大值(&U)：

en: "Quick Start" section contains
zh: "快速啟動" 區域包含

en: Most &recently used items
zh: 最近使用項目(&R)

en: Most &frequently used items
zh: 最常使用項目(&F)

en: Location
zh: 面板位置

en: Alig&nment
zh: 校準(&N)

en: Le&ft
zh: 左邊(&F)

en: R&ight
zh: 右邊(&I)

en: &Size
zh: 大小(&S)

en: Tin&y
zh: 迷你(&Y)

en: S&mall
zh: 小型(&M)

en: Me&dium
zh: 中等(&D)

en: Lar&ge
zh: 大型(&G)

en: Custom
zh: 使用者自定

en: L&ength
zh: 長度(&E)

en: &Percentage of desktop width/height to be used:
zh: 桌面長寬比(&P)：

en: E&xpand to fit required size
zh: 調整至適合之大小(&X)

en: This sets the position of the panel i.e. the screen border it is attached to. You can also change this position by left-clicking on some free space on the panel and dragging it to a screen border.
zh: 這個會設定面板位置，也就是要貼齊的螢幕邊緣。您可以經由在拖曳面板的空白區域來改變其位置。

en: This sets the size of the panel. You can also access this option via the panel context menu, i.e. by right-clicking on some free space on the panel.
zh: 這個會設定面板的大小。您也可以經由面板內容目錄來存取這個選項，也就是在面板的空白區域按下滑鼠右鍵。

en: This setting determines how the panel is aligned, i.e. how it's positioned on the panel edge. Note that in order for this setting to have any effect, the panel size has to be set to a value of less than 100%
zh: 透過這個設定，來決定您的面板是如何來進行校準，例如以面板的邊界為基準。請注意，為了使這個設定產生效果，那麼面板大小的設定值必需小於 100%

en: T&op
zh: 上面(&O)

en: If hide buttons are enabled, check this option to make the panel softly slide away when you click on the hide buttons. Otherwise it will just disappear.
zh: 如果啟動隱藏按鈕，選取這個選項將會使面板在您按下隱藏按鈕後，在一定時間後平順的消失，否則便直接的消失在螢幕上。

en: Determines the speed of the hide animation, i.e. the animation shown when you click on the panel's hide buttons.
zh: 決定隱藏動畫的速度，例如您按下面板上的隱藏鍵時，所顯示的動畫速度。

en: If this option is enabled, the panel will automatically hide after some time and reappear when you move the mouse to the screen edge the panel is attached to. This is particularly useful for small screen resolutions, for example, on laptops.
zh: 如果您啟動這個選項，那麼面板將會在一段時間後自動隱藏，並且在滑鼠經過時重新出現。這是一個很有用的功能，特別是使用於只有低解析度螢幕的設備上，例如膝上型電腦等。

en: If this option is enabled, the panel will automatically show itself for a brief period of time when the desktop is switched so you can see which desktop you are on.
zh: 如果啟動這個選項，那麼當您切換桌面時，面板將會在一段時間後自動顯示出來，以便於您能夠看到現在您正在那一個桌面上。

en: Here you can change the delay after which the panel will disappear if not used.
zh: 您可以在這邊設定，當面板不使用時自動隱藏的時間。

en: If auto-hide panel is enabled, check this option to make the panel softly slide down after a certain amount of time. Otherwise it will just disappear.
zh: 如果啟動自動隱藏，選取這個選項，將會使面板在一定時間後平順的消失，否則便直接的消失在螢幕上。

en: Determines the speed of the auto-hide animation, i.e. the animation shown when the panel disappears after a certain amount of time.
zh: 決定自動隱藏動畫的速率。也就是在一段時間後面板消失時動畫的速率。

en: Here you can change the size of the hide buttons.
zh: 您可以在這邊改變隱藏按鈕的大小。

en: If this option is enabled, the panel will display panel buttons using tile images instead of just drawing flat buttons. You can still enable or disable usage of tiles for the different kinds of panel buttons, using the options below.
zh: 如果這個選項是被選取的，那麼那麼面板將會使用所指定的影像，來繪製面板上按鍵。您可以透過下列的選項，來設定不同類別的面板按鍵，是否要使用指定的影像來進行繪製。

en: If this option is enabled, the button icons are zoomed when the mouse cursor  is moved over them.
zh: 如果啟動這個選項，那麼當滑鼠游標經過這個按鍵時，按鍵上的圖示將會被放大。

en: Enable or disable the usage of a tile image for the K menu.
zh: 啟動或關閉 K 選單是否使用指定影像來進行繪製。

en: Choose a tile image for the K menu.
zh: 選擇 K 選單繪製時所用的指定影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for the K menu.
zh: 這是 K 選單繪製時，所要用的指定影像的預視圖。

en: Enable or disable the usage of tile images for Quick Browser buttons.
zh: 啟動或關閉快速瀏覽器按鈕，是否使用指定影像來進行繪製。

en: Choose a tile image for Quick Browser buttons.
zh: 選擇快速瀏覽器按鈕繪製時所用的指定影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for Quick Browser buttons.
zh: 這是快速瀏覽按鈕將要使用之背景的預覽。

en: Enable or disable the usage of a tile image for buttons that launch applications.
zh: 啟動或關閉應用程式發射器按鈕的背景影像。

en: Choose a tile image for buttons that launch applications.
zh: 選擇應用程式發射器按鈕的背景影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for buttons that launch applications.
zh: 這是應用程式按鈕將要使用之背景的預覽。

en: Enable or disable the usage of tile images for legacy application buttons.
zh: 啟動或關閉舊型程式按鈕的背景影像。

en: Choose a tile image for legacy application buttons.
zh: 選擇舊型程式按鈕的背景影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for legacy application buttons.
zh: 這是舊型程式按鈕所要使用之背景的預覽。

en: Enable or disable the usage of tile images for window list buttons.
zh: 啟動或關閉使用於視窗列表按鈕的背景影像。

en: Choose a tile image for window list buttons.
zh: 選擇視窗列表按鈕的背景影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for window list buttons.
zh: 這是視窗列表按鈕所要使用之背景預覽。

en: Enable or disable the usage of tile images for desktop access buttons.
zh: 啟動或關閉使用桌面存取按鈕的背景影像。

en: Choose a tile image for desktop access buttons.
zh: 選擇顯示桌面按鈕的背景影像。

en: This is a preview of the tile that will be used for desktop access buttons.
zh: 這是顯示桌面按鈕所要使用背景的預覽。

en: If this option is selected, you can choose a background image that will be displayed on the panel. If it is not selected, the default colors will be used, see the 'Colors' control module.
zh: 如果選擇這個選項，您可以選擇的背景影像並用以顯示面版。如果沒有選擇，將會使用預設的顏色，請參照 '顏色' 控制模組。

en: This is a preview for the selected background image.
zh: 這是選擇的背景影像之預覽。

en: Here you can choose a theme to be displayed by the panel. Press the 'Browse' button to choose a theme using the file dialog.<p> This option is only active if 'Use background theme' is selected.
zh: 您可以在這邊選擇面板顯示的主題。按下 '瀏覽' 按鈕以使用檔案對話窗選擇主題。<p>這個選項只有在啟動 '使用背景主題' 時才有作用。

en: Select an Image File
zh: 選擇影像檔案

en: Failed to load image file.
zh: 無法載入影像檔案.

en: Error loading theme image file.
zh: 載入主題影像檔案發生錯誤。

en: If this option is enabled, hidden files (i.e. files beginning with a dot) will be shown in the QuickBrowser menus.
zh: 如果設定這個選項，隱藏檔案（檔名以 '.' 開始檔案）將會在快速瀏覽器中被顯示。

en: When browsing directories that contain a lot of files, the QuickBrowser can sometimes hide your whole desktop. Here you can limit the number of entries shown at a time in the QuickBrowser. This is particularly useful for low screen resolutions.
zh: 當瀏覽幫含許多檔案的目錄時，快速瀏覽器可以隱藏您整個桌面。您可以在這邊限制每次要顯示的項目數目。在低螢幕解析度時這是有用的。

en: Enabling this option will make the panel show a bookmarks menu in your KDE menu
zh: 啟動這個功能將會使 KDE 選單中顯示書籤

en: Enabling this option will make the panel show a recent documents menu in your KDE menu, containing shortcuts to your most recently edited documents. This assumes you've been using KDE applications to edit those documents, as other applications will not be able to take advantage of this feature.
zh: 啟動這個功能將會使 KDE 選單中顯示最近使用文件，包含了您最近編輯檔案的捷徑。 這是假設您使用 KDE 應用程式編輯這些檔案， 因為其他程式沒有這個功能。

en: Enabling this option will show the 'Quick Browser' in your KDE menu, a fast way of accessing your files via submenus. You can also add a Quick Browser as a panel button, using the panel context menu.
zh: 啟動這個功能將會使 KDE 選單中顯示快速瀏覽器，這是一個快速存取檔案的方法。您也可以使用面板內容目錄， 將快速瀏覽增加為面板按鈕。

en: Add selected item
zh: 加入所選項目

en: Remove selected item
zh: 移除所選項目

en: The list of available dynamic menus that can be plugged into the KDE menu. Use the buttons to add or remove items.
zh: 這些存在的動態選單可以被插入到 KDE 的選單之中。你可以使用按鍵來加入或移除項目。

en: The list of selected dynamic menus that will be added to the KDE menu. Use the buttons to add or remove items.
zh: 這些被選擇的動態選單，將會被加入到 KDE 的選單之中。您可以使用按鍵來加入或移除這些項目。

en: This sets the position of the panel extension i.e. the screen border it is attached to. You can also change this position by left-clicking on some free space on the panel extension and dragging it to a screen border.
zh: 這個會設定面板位置，也就是要貼齊的螢幕邊緣。您可以經由在拖曳面板的空白區域來改變其位置。

en: If this option is enabled, the panel extension will automatically hide after some time and reappear when you move the mouse to the screen edge the panel extension is attached to. This is particularly useful for small screen resolutions, for example, on laptops.
zh: 如果啟動這個選項，面板將會在一段時間後自動隱藏，同時在您的滑鼠經過時重新出現。這對於在解析度較低的設備上，是個相當有用的功能，例如您所使用的筆記型電腦。

en: If this option is enabled, the panel extension will automatically show itself for a brief period of time when the desktop is switched so you can see which desktop you are on.
zh: 如果啟動這個選項, 當桌面切換時，面板將會在一段時間後自動顯示出來，以便於您能夠看到現在你正在那個桌面上。

en: Here you can change the delay after which the panel extension will disappear if not used.
zh: 您可以在這邊改變不使用面板時自動隱藏的時間。

en: &Position
zh: 位置(&P)

en: &Hiding
zh: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Look && Feel
zh: 外觀與感覺(&L)

en: &Menus
zh: 選單(&M)

en: &Extensions
zh: 延伸(&E)

en: <h1>Panel</h1> Here you can configure the KDE panel (also referred to as 'kicker'). This includes options like the position and size of the panel, as well as its hiding behavior and its looks.<p> Note that you can also access some of these options directly by clicking on the panel, e.g. dragging it with the left mouse button or using the context menu on right mouse button click. This context menu also offers you manipulation of the panel's buttons and applets.
zh: <h1>面板</h1>您可以在這邊設定 KDE 面板（或是 'kicker'）。 這包含了像是位置大小等等選項，以及隱藏的方式與外觀。<p>注意您也可以經由直接點選面板來存取部分的選項，例如用滑鼠左鍵拖曳或是用內容選單。內容選單也提供您許多的面板按鈕與小程式。

en: KDE Panel Control Module
zh: KDE 工作列模組控制
