kocryptfilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: There was an internal error preparing the passphrase.
zh_TW: 在準備密碼的時候發生內部錯誤。

en: Encrypted Document Export
zh_TW: 匯出已加密文件

en: There was an internal error preparing the cipher.
zh_TW: 在準備加密的時候發生內部錯誤。

en: Internal error writing file. Please file a bug report.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時產生內部錯誤。請提出臭蟲(bug)報告。

en: Encrypted Document Import
zh_TW: 匯入已加密文件。

en: There was an internal error in the cipher code.
zh_TW: 加密碼中有內部錯誤。

en: This is the wrong document type or the document is corrupt.
zh_TW: 這是錯誤的文件類型或者文件已經損毀。

en: I don't understand this version of the file format.
zh_TW: 我不了解這文件格式的版本。

en: This document is either corrupt or has been tampered with.
zh_TW: 這份文件已損毀或被擅改過。

en: Enter the passphrase for the document:
zh_TW: 輸入文件的密碼:

en: Enter a passphrase for the document:
zh_TW: 為文件輸入一個密碼:
