KOffice Shell - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: KOffice Workspace
zh_TW: KOffice 工作區

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護者

en: Parts
zh_TW: 組件

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件
