kwordasciifilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: KWord's Plain Text Export Filter
zh_TW: KWord 純文字匯出過濾程式

en: KWord's Plain Text Import Filter
zh_TW: KWord 純文字匯入過濾程式

en: Plain Text Export Dialog
zh_TW: 純文字匯出對話盒

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: &Local encoding
zh_TW: 當地編碼(&L)

en: &Other encoding:
zh_TW: 其他編碼(&O):

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行尾

en: Line &feed only
zh_TW: 只有換列(LF)(&F)

en: &Both: Line feed and carriage return
zh_TW: 同時：換列(LF)與歸位(CR)(&B)

en: &Carriage return only
zh_TW: 只有歸位(CR)(&C)

en: Plain Text Import Dialog
zh_TW: 純文字匯入對話盒

en: End of Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落結尾

en: &As is: At the end of line
zh_TW: 當：在行尾時(&A)

en: &Sentence: If the end of line is the end of a sentence
zh_TW: 句子：如果行尾是句子的結尾(&S)

en: Old &method: If the line is empty or has less than 40 characters
zh_TW: 老方法：如果為此行是空的或其字元少於 40 個(&M)
