kwordlatexfilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Latex Import Filter Parameters
zh_TW: LateX 匯入過濾器參數

en: Document Style
zh_TW: 文件樣式

en: Latex style
zh_TW: LaTeX 樣式

en: KWord style
zh_TW: KWord 樣式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Document Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Embedded document
zh_TW: 內嵌文件
