kivio - en to zh translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: Untitled Layer
zh: 沒有標題的層次

en: Load Stencil Set
zh: 載入模版集

en: Set Name
zh: 設定名稱

en: Unknown - .desc does not exist
zh: 不明 - .desc 不存在

en: Unknown - .desc could not be opened
zh: 不明 - 不能開啟 .desc

en: Hidden Pages
zh: 隱藏頁

en: Show Page
zh: 顯示隱藏頁

en: Page%1
zh: %1 頁

en: Cannot delete stencil set because there are still stencils in use.
zh: 當模版仍在使用時不能刪除模版

en: Cannot Delete Stencil Set
zh: 不能刪除模版集

en: The clipboard contains stencils which belong to the set you are trying to remove.
    Would you like to delete what is on the clipboard?
    (Saying no will cause this stencil set to not be removed.)
zh: 在剪貼簿中存在正要屬於您要移除的模版集中的模版。
    您是否要刪除剪貼簿中的模版？
    （選擇否將不會移除這個模版集。）

en: Clear the clipboard?
zh: 清除剪貼簿？

en: Get Stencil Sets
zh: 取得模版集

en: _: untitled stencil
    Untitled
zh: 沒有標題

en: Layer 1
zh: 層次 1

en: Add Stencil
zh: 新增模版

en: One of the selected stencils has protection from deletion and cannot be deleted.
zh: 部份已選擇的模版有刪除保護而不能被刪除。

en: Protection From Deletion
zh: 刪除保護

en: Remove Stencil
zh: 移除模版

en: One of the stencils has protection from deletion. You cannot cut or delete this stencil.
zh: 部份模版有刪除保護。您不能剪下或刪除這個模版。

en: Protection From Delete
zh: 刪除保護

en: Remove Layer
zh: 移除層面

en: Page Name
zh: 頁面名稱

en: Enter page name:
zh: 輸入頁面名稱:

en: Page name cannot be empty.
zh: 頁面名稱不能為空白。

en: Change Page Name
zh: 改變頁面名稱

en: This name is already used.
zh: 這個名稱已經被使用。

en: Rename Page
zh: 重新命名頁面

en: You cannot hide the last visible page.
zh: 您不能隱藏最後一個可見的頁。

en: Hide page
zh: 隱藏頁面

en: Geometry
zh: 位置及大小

en: Stencil Geometry Panel
zh: 模版調整工具

en: View Manager
zh: 檢視管理員

en: Bird's Eye
zh: 鳥瞰圖

en: Layers
zh: 層次

en: Layers Manager
zh: 層次管理員

en: Protection
zh: 保護

en: Add Stencil Set
zh: 新增模版集

en: Align && Distribute...
zh: 對齊及分配( && )...

en: Select None
zh: 沒有選擇

en: Group Selected Stencils
zh: 將已選模版設為群組

en: Ungroup Selected Stencils
zh: 取消已選模版的群組

en: Bring to Front
zh: 上推一層

en: Send to Back
zh: 下推一層

en: Set Foreground Color
zh: 設定前景顏色

en: Set Background Color
zh: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Font Family
zh: 設定字體

en: Set Font Size
zh: 設定字體大小

en: Set Text Color
zh: 設定文字顏色

en: Toggle Bold Text
zh: 切換粗體字型

en: Toggle Italics Text
zh: 切換斜體字型

en: Toggle Underline Text
zh: 切換加底線

en: Set Line Width
zh: 設定線寬

en: Paper Layout...
zh: 紙張佈局...

en: Insert Page
zh: 插入頁面

en: Remove Page
zh: 移除頁面

en: Rename Page...
zh: 改變頁面名稱...

en: Show Page...
zh: 顯示頁面...

en: Hide Page
zh: 隱藏頁面

en: Export Page...
zh: 匯出頁面...

en: Show Page Borders
zh: 顯示頁面邊界

en: Show Page Margins
zh: 顯示頁面邊緣

en: Show Rulers
zh: 顯示尺規

en: Show Grid
zh: 顯示格子

en: Snap Grid
zh: 貼齊格線

en: Show Guides
zh: 顯示指針

en: Snap Guides
zh: 貼齊指針

en: You cannot delete the only page of the document.
zh: 你不能刪除文件中唯一的頁面。

en: You are going to remove the active page.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 您現在要刪除作用中的頁面。
    您是否要繼續？

en: Change Foreground Color
zh: 改變前景顏色

en: Change Fg Color
zh: 改變前景顏色

en: Change Background Color
zh: 改變背景顏色

en: Change Bg Color
zh: 改變背景顏色

en: Change Text Color
zh: 改變文字顏色

en: Change Line Width
zh: 改變線寬

en: Change Stencil Font
zh: 改變模版文字

en: Change Begin Arrow
zh: 改變開始箭頭

en: Change Arrow
zh: 改變箭頭

en: Change End Arrow
zh: 改變結尾箭頭

en: Change Size of Begin Arrow
zh: 改變開始箭頭的大小

en: Change Size of End Arrow
zh: 改變結尾箭頭的大小

en: Change Stencil Horizontal Alignment
zh: 改變模版水平對齊

en: Change Stencil Vertical Alignment
zh: 改變模版垂直對齊

en: Resize Stencil
zh: 改變模版大小

en: Move Stencil
zh: 移動模版

en: Image Files: (
zh: 影像檔案: (

en: Add Current View
zh: 新增在現有檢視

en: Remove Item
zh: 移除項目

en: Rename Item
zh: 更改項目名稱

en: Move Item Up
zh: 項目上移

en: Move Item Down
zh: 項目下移

en: Rename View Item
zh: 更改檢視項目名稱

en: View item name:
zh: 檢視項目名稱:

en: File to open
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Kivio by theKompany.com
zh: Kivio 來自 theKompany.com

en: Stencil Text
zh: 模版文字

en: Stencil Sets
zh: 模版集

en: point
zh: 點

en: millimeter
zh: 毫米

en: inch
zh: 英吋

en: centimeter
zh: 釐米

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

en: Show Page Border
zh: 顯示頁面邊界

en: View Page Only
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Autoresize
zh: 自動調整大小

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: print
zh: 列印

en: editable
zh: 可編輯的

en: connect
zh: 連接

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: New Layer
zh: 新層次

en: Rename Layer
zh: 更改層次名稱

en: Move Layer Up
zh: 層次上移

en: Move Layer Down
zh: 層次下移

en: Layer %1
zh: 層次 %1

en: Add Layer
zh: 新增層次

en: Layer name:
zh: 層次名稱:

en: Change Page Layout
zh: 改變頁面佈局

en: Select Background Pixmap
zh: 選擇背景圖像 (Pixmap)

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh: 目前只支援本地檔案。

en: Change Protection Attribute
zh: 改變保護屬性

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Tool Menu
zh: 選擇工具選單

en: Edit Stencil Connector
zh: 設定模版連接器

en: Edit Stencil Text...
zh: 編輯模版文字...

en: Change Stencil Text
zh: 改變模版文字

en: Hand
zh: 手標

en: Zoom Plus
zh: 增加放大

en: Zoom Minus
zh: 繼續縮小

en: Zoom Width
zh: 縮放寬度

en: Zoom Height
zh: 縮放高度

en: Zoom Page
zh: 縮放頁面

en: Zoom Selected
zh: 縮放已選擇項目

en: Zoom All Objects
zh: 縮放全部物件

en: Zoom Menu
zh: 緒放選單

en: Align and Distribute
zh: 對齊及分配

en: &Align
zh: 對齊(&A)

en: Ce&nter
zh: 置中(&N)

en: &Right
zh: 右(&R)

en: &Left
zh: 左(&L)

en: &Top
zh: 上(&T)

en: C&enter
zh: 置中(&E)

en: Center of &page
zh: 全頁中央(&P)

en: &Distribute
zh: 分配(&D)

en: S&pacing
zh: 間距(&P)

en: E&xtent of selection
zh: 選擇項的延伸(&X)

en: Extent of pa&ge
zh: 頁面的延伸(&G)

en: &Spacing
zh: 間距(&S)

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &Move
zh: 移動(&M)

en: Move &By
zh: 移動由(&B)

en: D&elete All
zh: 刪除全部(&E)

en: &Select All
zh: 選擇全部(&S)

en: C&lear Selection
zh: 清除選擇(&L)

en: Guides Setup
zh: 指針設定

en: S&nap to guides
zh: 貼齊指針(&N)

en: &Show guides
zh: 顯示指針(&S)

en: Guides color:
zh: 指針顏色:

en: Selected guides color:
zh: 已選擇的指針顏色:

en: Configure Kivio
zh: 設定 Kivio

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: PageID
zh: 頁面編號

en: Page Caption
zh: 頁面說明

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Page Size
zh: 頁面大小

en: Grid
zh: 格線

en: Page Grid
zh: 頁面格線

en: Guides
zh: 指針

en: Horizontal Guides
zh: 水平指針

en: Vertical Guides
zh: 垂直指針

en: All Guides
zh: 所有指針

en: StencilsBar
zh: 模版列

en: Stencils Bar Visual
zh: 模版列視覺效果

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇類別

en: Grid Setup
zh: 格線設定

en: &Place horizontal grid lines every:
zh: 水平格線設置間距(&P):

en: P&lace vertical grid lines every:
zh: 垂直格線設置間距(&L):

en: Snap Distance
zh: 貼齊距離

en: &Snap to grid horizontal distance:
zh: 貼齊格線水平距離(&S):

en: S&nap to grid vertical distance:
zh: 貼齊格線垂直距離(&N):

en: Grid color:
zh: 格線顏色:

en: Snap to g&rid
zh: 貼齊格線(&R)

en: Show &grid
zh: 顯示格子(&G)

en: Show page &borders
zh: 顯示頁面界線(&B)

en: Show page &margins
zh: 顯示頁面邊緣(&M)

en: Show &rules
zh: 顯示尺規(&R)

en: &Default units:
zh: 預設單位(&D):

en: Margins
zh: 邊緣

en: &Right:
zh: 右(&R):

en: &Format:
zh: 格式(&F):

en: &Left:
zh: 左(&L):

en: &Top:
zh: 上(&T):

en: &Orientation:
zh: 方向(&O):

en: &Width:
zh: 寬度(&W):

en: &Height:
zh: 高度(&H):

en: &Bottom:
zh: 下(&B):

en: Re&size all pages in this document
zh: 重設文件中所有頁面大小(&S)

en: &Make these options the default for this document
zh: 設定為這份文件的預設值(&M)

en: Ma&ke these options the default for all documents
zh: 設定為所有文件的預設值(&K)

en: Background &pixmap:
zh: 背景圖案(&Pixmap):

en: &Background color:
zh: 背景顏色(&B):

en: &X position
zh: &X 座標

en: Toggles the ability to protect the x position of the selected stencils
zh: 切換保護已選模版的 X 座標的能力

en: &Y position
zh: &Y 座標

en: Toggles the ability to protect the y position of the selected stencils
zh: 切換保護已選模版的 Y 座標的能力

en: Toggles the ability to change the height of the selected stencils
zh: 切換改變已選模版的高度的能力

en: Toggles the ability to change the width of the selected stencils
zh: 切換改變已選模版的寬度的能力

en: &Aspect ratio
zh: 外觀比例(&A)

en: Toggles the ability to change the aspect ratio of the selected stencils
zh: 切換改變已選模版的外觀比例的能力

en: &Deletion
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: Toggles the ability to delete the selected stencils
zh: 切換刪除已選模版的能力

en: Export Page
zh: 匯出頁面

en: &Quality:
zh: 品質(&Q):

en: &Border:
zh: 邊界(&B):

en: C&rop picture to edges
zh: 根據邊緣裁剪圖片(&R)

en: Don't export extra blank space to file
zh: 不要匯出額外的空白位至檔案

en: <b>Crop picture to edges</b><br>
    This will eliminate all blank portions of the drawing. The picture will only be as large as the stencils it contains. If your stencils are located in the upper right corner of the page, then only the upper right corner will be exported.
zh: <b>根據邊緣裁剪圖片</b><br>
    這會刪去所有繪製的空白部份。圖片只會與它所包含的模版一樣大小。 如果您的模版在頁面的右上角，就只會匯出右上角位置。

en: &Selected stencils
zh: 已選擇的模版(&S)

en: Export the selected stencils on the current page
zh: 匯出目前頁面中已選擇的模版

en: <b>Selected Stencils</b><br>
    Export only the selected stencils to file.
zh: <b>已選擇的模版</b><br>
    只匯出已選擇的模版至檔案

en: &All stencils
zh: 所有模版(&A)

en: Export all stencils on the current page
zh: 匯出目前頁面的所有模版

en: <b>All Stencils</b><br>
    This will cause the entire page to be exported to the file. This means that <i>all</i> stencils will be exported.
zh: <b>所有模版</b><br>
    這將使得整頁被輸出至檔案。這表示  <i>所有</i> 模版都會被輸出。

en: The higher the quality, the more space the file takes up.
zh: 品質越高，檔案所使用的空間也越多。

en: <b>Quality</b><br>
    Not all file formats use this. But for those that do, this affects the quality of the image that gets exported. 100 is the maximum quality. The higher the number, the better the picture looks. The downside is the higher the number, the larger the filesize.
zh: <b>品質</b><br>
    不是所有格式都會使用。但是對那些使用它的格式來說，這會影響 匯出影像的品質。最高的品質為 100 。此數值越高，相片看起來也 越好。另一方面，越高的數值也會使檔案越大。

en: An optional border of whitespace around the page, in pixels
zh: 選擇性的邊緣界線 (Pixels)

en: <b>Border</b><br>
    Places a blank border around the edges of the image. This can be used if for one reason or another, the stencils don't fit into the export page with a 0-pixel border (default).
zh: <b>邊界</b><br>
    在影像的四周邊緣加上空白邊線。這可以用在某些情形，例如模版 在使用 0 - 像素邊界（預設值）時無法填滿匯出頁面時。

en: <b>Cancel</b><br>
    Abort the page export.
zh: <b>取消</b><br>
    放棄匯出頁面。

en: &Ok
zh: 確定(&O)

en: <b>Ok</b><br>
    Export the page with the current settings.
zh: <b>確定</b><br>
    以現有的設定匯出頁面。

en: About Kivio
zh: 關於 Kivio

en: <center><font size=+4><b>Kivio 1.0</b></font></center>
    <center><b>Copyright (C)</b> 2000 - 2001  <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The Kompany.com</a></center>
    <br><br><br><br><br><br>
    Welcome to <b>Kivio</b> - an Open Source flowcharting tool brought to your desktop by <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The_Kompany.com: "Where Open Source is at Home (TM)"</a>
zh: <center><font size=+4><b>Kivio 1.0</b></font></center>
    <center><b>版權 (C)</b> 2000 - 2001  <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The Kompany.com</a></center>
    <br><br><br><br><br><br>
    歡迎使用 <b>Kivio</b> - 開放源始碼的流程圖工具，由<a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The_Kompany.com: "Where Open Source is at Home (TM)"</a> 開發。

en: A&uthors
zh: 作者(&U)

en: The Kompany.com - "Where Open Source is at Home"(TM)
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">http://www.thekompany.com</a>
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Development
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Additional Stencils
    <br>
    <br>Dave Marotti
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Initial idea
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Development
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Basic Stencils Set
zh: Kompany.com - "Where Open Source is at Home"(TM)
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">http://www.thekompany.com</a>
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    開發
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    額外的模版
    <br>
    <br>Dave Marotti
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    最初構想<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    開發
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    基本模版集

en: &License
zh: 授權(&L)

en: &Stencils
zh: 模版(&S)

en: To further enhance your Kivio experience you can buy other stencil sets from <br><a href="http://www.thekompany.com/products">http://www.thekompany.com/products</a>
zh: 想增強您的 Kivio 體驗，您可以購買其他的模版 : <br><a href="http://www.thekompany.com/products">http://www.thekompany.com/products</a>

en: &Docker
zh: 嵌板(&D)

en: P&age
zh: 頁面(&A)

en: F&ormat
zh: 格式(&O)

en: Stencils
zh: 模版

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Arrows
zh: 箭標

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: KOffice Kivio Application
zh: KOffice Kivio 應用程式

en: Main author and the original author of Queesio, from which this source is based
zh: 程式源始碼的主要作者及Queesio的原作者

en: GUI widgets
zh: GUI 程式介面
