kmenuedit 1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: &Name:
zh: 名稱(&N):

en: &Comment:
zh: 說明(&C):

en: Co&mmand:
zh: 命令(&m):

en: &Type:
zh: 型態(&T)

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Link
zh: 鏈結

en: &Work path:
zh: 工作路徑(&W):

en: Run in term&inal
zh: 在終端機中執行(&i)

en: Terminal &options:
zh: 終端機選項(&o)

en: Run as a &different user
zh: 以另一個使用者來執行(&d)

en: &Username:
zh: 使用者名稱(&U)

en: Current shortcut &key:
zh: 目前按鍵(&k)

en: &Reset
zh: 重新設定(&R)

en: Edit K Menu
zh: 編輯 K 選單

en: New &Item...
zh: 新增項目(&I)...

en: Show &Hidden Items
zh: 顯示隱藏項目(&H)

en: &Re-add
zh: 重新加入(&R)

en: KDE Menu editor
zh: KDE 選單編輯器

en: KDE Menu Editor
zh: KDE 選單編輯器

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: Original Author
zh: 原作者

en:  [Hidden]
zh:  [隱藏]

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Submenu name:
zh: 次目錄名稱:

en: New Submenu
zh: 新增次目錄

en: A file exists with that name. Please provide another name.
zh: 檔案已存在，請輸入新名稱。

en: File Exists
zh: 檔案已存在

en: Item name:
zh: 項目名稱:

en: New Item
zh: 新增項目

en: A file already exists with that name. Please provide another name.
zh: 檔案已存在，請輸入新名稱。
