kview_scale - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: &Scale Image...
zh_TW: 影像比例... (&S)

en: Scale Image
zh_TW: 影像比例

en: Pixel Dimensions
zh_TW: 像素解析度

en: Original width:
zh_TW: 原始寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: New width:
zh_TW: 新的寬度：

en: Ratio X:
zh_TW: X 比例：

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Print Size && Display Units
zh_TW: 印出大小與顯示單位

en: Resolution X:
zh_TW: X 解析度：

en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像 (&I)

en: &Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 其它工具列 (&E)

en: pixels/in
zh_TW: 像素/in

en: pixels/mm
zh_TW: 像素/mm
