kviewpresenterplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: &Image List...
zh_TW: 影像清單... (&I)

en: Start &Slideshow
zh_TW: 開啟滑動顯示 (&S)

en: Open &Multiple Files...
zh_TW: 開啟多個檔案... (&M)

en: Stop &Slideshow
zh_TW: 停止滑動顯示 (&S)

en: Could not load
    %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取
    %1

en: Wrong format
    %1
zh_TW: 錯誤的格式
    %1

en: Presenter Configuration
zh_TW: Presenter 設定

en: &Go
zh_TW: Go (&G)

en: KView - Image List
zh_TW: KView - 影像清單

en: URL
zh_TW: 位址

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Shu&ffle
zh_TW: 拖曳 (&F)

en: Slideshow interval:
zh_TW: 滑動顯示時間間隔：

en: This is the interval the program will wait before showing the next image in the slideshow.
zh_TW: 這是時間間隔程式將會等待在滑動顯示中下一張要顯示的影像。

en: &Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部 (&C)

en: Sa&ve List...
zh_TW: 儲存清單... (&V)

en: &Load List...
zh_TW: 載入清單... (&L)
