kcmkonqhtml 1.12 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Form C&ompletion
zh_TW: 自動補齊表單(&C)

en: Enable completion of &forms
zh_TW: 啟用自動補齊表單(&F)

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will remember the data you enter in web forms and suggest it in similar fields for all forms.
zh_TW: 當選擇此方塊時，Konqueror 程式將會記得您先前在網頁表單中輸入的資料並且在往後表單中有相似欄位時自動輸入。

en: &Maximum completions:
zh_TW: 自動補齊上限(&M):

en: Here you can select how many values Konqueror will remember for a form field.
zh_TW: 您可以在此調整要讓 Konqueror 紀錄表單欄位的數量大小。

en: Change cursor over &links
zh_TW: 更改越過連結的游標(&L)

en: If this option is set, the shape of the cursor will change (usually to a hand) if it is moved over a hyperlink.
zh_TW: 如果這個選項被設定，當游標移動越過一個超連結時，它的形狀會改變（通常會變成一隻手）。

en: Right click goes &back in history
zh_TW: 右擊時回到瀏覽紀錄的上一頁(&B)

en: If this box is checked, you can go back in history by right clicking on a Konqueror view. To access the context menu, press the right mouse button and move.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此方塊，您可以右擊 Konqueror 檢視來回到瀏覽紀錄的上一頁。要使用內容選單，按下滑鼠右鍵並移動。

en: A&utomatically load images
zh_TW: 自動載入圖片(&U)

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will automatically load any images that are embedded in a web page. Otherwise, it will display placeholders for the images, and you can then manually load the images by clicking on the image button.<br>Unless you have a very slow network connection, you will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此方塊，Konqueror 將自動載入內嵌於網頁中的任何影像。否則，會顯示影像的保留位，而您可以手動地點選影像按鈕來載入影像。<br>除非您的網路連結非常的慢，否則您可能想要選擇這個方塊來增進您的瀏覽經驗。

en: Allow automatic delayed &reloading / redirecting
zh_TW: 允許自動延遲的重新載入/重新導向(&R)

en: Some web pages request an automatic reload or redirection after a certain period of time. By unchecking this box Konqueror will ignore these requests.
zh_TW: 有些網頁要求在經過一段時間後自動重新載入或重新導向。取消此方塊則 Konqueror 將會忽略這些要求。

en: Un&derline links:
zh_TW: 連結加底線(&D):

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Only on Hover
zh_TW: 機動顯示

en: Controls how Konqueror handles underlining hyperlinks:<br><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Always underline links</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never underline links</li><li><b>Only on Hover</b>: Underline when the mouse is moved over the link</li></ul><br><i>Note: The site's CSS definitions can override this value</i>
zh_TW: 控制 Konqueror 對於底線連結處理方式：<br><ul><li><b>永遠顯示</b>：總是在連結加底線</li><li><b>不顯示</b>：不在連結加底線</li><li><b>機動顯示</b>：當滑鼠移動到該連結時才加上底線</li></ul><br><i>注意：該網站網頁的 CSS 定義可能蓋過您這裡的設定</i>

en: A&nimations:
zh_TW: 動畫(&N):

en: Show Only Once
zh_TW: 只顯示一次

en: Controls how Konqueror shows animated images:<br><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Show all animations completely.</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never show animations, show the start image only.</li><li><b>Show only once</b>: Show all animations completely but do not repeat them.</li>
zh_TW: 控制 Konqueror 如何顯示動畫圖示：<br><ul><li><b>啟動</b>：完整顯示所有的動畫。</li><li><b>關閉</b>：永不顯示動畫，只顯示起始的影像。</li><li><b>只顯示一次</b>：完整顯示所有的動畫，但是不再重覆播放。</li>

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Enable Java&Script globally
zh_TW: 全域啟用 Java&Script

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in ECMA-Script (also known as JavaScript) that can be contained in HTML pages. Be aware that JavaScript support is not yet finished. Note that, as with any browser, enabling scripting languages can be a security problem.
zh_TW: 啟用執行包含在 HTML 頁面中以 ECMA-Script（就是所謂的 JavaScript） 寫成的命令稿。請注意 JavaScript 的支援功能尚未完成。另外，對任何其它的瀏覽器啟用命令稿語言也都會有安全性上的問題。

en: D&omain-Specific
zh_TW: 指定網域(&O)

en: Host/Domain
zh_TW: 主機/網域

en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific JavaScript policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling JavaScript on pages sent by these domains or hosts. <p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.
zh_TW: 這個方塊包含您要指定的 JavaScript 政策所針對的網域及主機設定。這個政策將會取代這些網域或主機傳送過來的頁面中，啟用或關閉 JavaScript 的預設政策。<p>選擇一個政策並使用右邊的控制項修改。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Click on this button to manually add a host or domain specific policy.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來手動新增一個指定的主機或網域政策。

en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

en: Click on this button to change the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來更改在列表方塊中所選擇的主機或網域政策。

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the JavaScript policies. These policies will be merged with the existing ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來選擇包含 JavaScript 政策的檔案。這些政策將會和現有的合併。重覆的資料會忽略掉。

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: Click this button to save the JavaScript policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來把目前的 JavaScript 政策儲存到壓縮檔案。這個檔案，命名為 <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b> ，將會被儲存到您選擇的位置。

en: Here you can set specific JavaScript policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>Add...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain. The <i>Import</i> and <i>Export</i> button allows you to easily share your policies with other people by allowing you to save and retrive them from a zipped file.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可對任何特定的主機或網域設定特定的 JavaScript 政策。要新增一個政策，只要點選 <i>新增...</i> 按鈕並提供對話框要求的必要資訊。要更改現行的政策，點選 <i>變更...</i> 按鈕並從政策對話框中選擇新的政策。點選 <i>刪除</i> 會移除所選擇的政策，並使得預設的政策會套用這個網域。<i>匯入</i> 及 <i>匯出</i> 按鈕允許您藉由儲存及從一個壓縮檔案擷取政策來和其他的人分享您的政策。

en: JavaScript Web Popups Policy
zh_TW: JavaScript 彈出式網頁政策

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Smart
zh_TW: 聰明

en: If you choose the 'Smart' option, window.open will be disabled unless it is being activated from a mouse click or a keyboard operation.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇“聰明”選項，除了從滑鼠點選或鍵盤操作發出的 window.open 命令之外都會被關閉。

en: If you disable this, Konqueror will stop interpreting the <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript command. This is useful if you regulary visit sites that make extensive use of this command to pop up ad banners.<br><br><b>Note:</b> Disabling this option might also break certain sites that require <i>window.open()</i> for proper operation. Use this feature carefully!
zh_TW: 如果您關閉這個項目，Konqueror 將會不處理 <i>window.open()</i>這類 JavaScript 的命令。一般來說，這個項目對於一些很喜歡開廣告小視窗的網站來說，是相當有用的。<br><br><b> 注意：</b> 若是您關閉此項目，而該網站使用 <i>window.open()</i> 達成一些正常運作，那瀏覽上就會失常。若是要使用此功能，請注意上面提供的事項！

en: New JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: 新的 JavaScript 政策

en: You must first select a policy to be changed!
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇一個要變更的政策！

en: Change JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: 更改 JavaScript 政策

en: You must first select a policy to delete!
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇一個要刪除政策！

en: Enable &Java globally
zh_TW: 全域啟用 &Java

en: Java Runtime Settings
zh_TW: Java 執行階段設定

en: &Show Java console
zh_TW: 顯示 Java 主控台(&S)

en: &Use security manager
zh_TW: 使用安全管理員(&U)

en: S&hutdown applet server when inactive
zh_TW: 當不活動時，關閉 Applet 程式服務(&H)

en: App&let Server timeout:
zh_TW: Applet 程式逾時時間(&L):

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: &Path to Java executable, or 'java':
zh_TW: 指向 Java 可執行檔或“java”的完整路徑名稱(&P):

en: Additional Java a&rguments:
zh_TW: 額外的 Java 參數(&R):

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in Java that can be contained in HTML pages. Be aware that Java support is not yet finished. Note that, as with any browser, enabling active contents can be a security problem.
zh_TW: 啟用執行包含在 HTML 頁面中以 Java 寫成的命令稿。請注意 Java 的支援功能尚未完成。另外，對任何其它的瀏覽器啟用動態網頁內容也都會有安全性上的問題。

en: This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific Java policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling Java applets on pages sent by these domains or hosts. <p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.
zh_TW: 這個方塊包含您要指定的 Java 政策所針對的網域及主機設定。這個政策將會取代這些網域或主機傳送過來的頁面中，啟用或關閉 Java 的預設政策。<p>選擇一個政策並使用右邊的控制項修改。

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the Java policies. These policies will be merged with the exisiting ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來選擇包含 Java 政策的檔案。這些政策將會和現有的合併。重覆的資料會忽略掉。

en: Click this button to save the Java policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>java_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來儲存 Java 政策到一壓縮檔案。這個檔案，命名為 <b>java_policy.tgz</b>，將會被儲存到您選擇的位置。

en: Here you can set specific Java policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>Add...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain. The <i>Import</i> and <i>Export</i> button allows you to easily share your policies with other people by allowing you to save and retrieve them from a zipped file.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可對任何特定的主機或網域設定特定的 Java 政策。要新增一個政策，只要點選 <i>新增...</i> 按鈕並提供對話框要求的必要資訊。要更改現行的政策，點選 <i>變更...</i> 按鈕並從政策對話框中選擇新的政策。點選 <i>刪除</i> 會移除所選擇的政策，並使預設的政策套用這個網域。<i>匯入</i> 及 <i>匯出</i> 按鈕允許您藉由儲存及從一個壓縮檔案擷取政策來和其他的人分享您的政策。

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will open a console window that Java programs can use for character-based input/output. Well-written Java applets do not need this, but the console can help to find problems with Java applets.
zh_TW: 如果這個方塊被核取，Konqueror 會開啟一個主控視窗，Java 程式可以使用它來做字元的輸入/輸出。完善的 Java 小程式並不需要這個，但主控視窗可以幫助您找出程式的問題。

en: Enabling the security manager will cause the jvm to run with a Security Manager in place. This will keep applets from being able to read and write to your file system, creating arbitrary sockets, and other actions which could be used to compromise your system. Disable this option at your own risk. You can modify your $HOME/.java.policy file with the Java policytool utility to give code downloaded from certain sites more permissions.
zh_TW: 啟用安全性管理程式 (security manager) 後，將會讓 jvm 程式於安全管理程式控管下進行運作。這意味者，一些 applets 的運作，像是讀寫檔案系統、建立任何 socket 網路連結或其他可以侵入您系統的行為，都會被受到限制。若是您關閉此選項，必須自負風險。您可以透過 Java 的政策管理程程式來修改您家目錄內的.java.policy 檔案(也就是 $HOME/.java.policy)，以給予特定網站下載的程式更多權限。

en: Enter the path to the java executable. If you want to use the jre in your path, simply leave it as 'java'. If you need to use a different jre, enter the path to the java executable (e.g. /usr/lib/jdk/bin/java), or the path to the directory that contains 'bin/java' (e.g. /opt/IBMJava2-13).
zh_TW: 輸入您系統指向 java 執行檔的路徑。如果您要使用 jre 的話，只要簡單輸入 'java' 就以了。如果您需要使用不同的 jre 的話，請輸入指向java 執行檔的路徑就可以了。(比方，/usr/lib/jdk/bin/java)，或者是到包含“bin/java”的目錄的路徑（例如，/opt/IBMJava2-13）。

en: If you want special arguments to be passed to the virtual machine, enter them here.
zh_TW: 如果您想要特別的參數被傳送到虛擬機器，請在這裡輸入。

en: When all the applets have been destroyed, the applet server should shut down. However, starting the jvm takes a lot of time. If you would like to keep the java process running while you are browsing, you can set the timeout value to whatever you like. To keep the java process running for the whole time that the konqueror process is, leave the Shutdown Applet Server checkbox unchecked.
zh_TW: 當所有 applet 程式都結束摧毀後，applet 伺服器也應該關閉。然而，啟動jvm 是需要許多時間的。如果您希望當您在瀏覽網頁時，能夠讓 applet 也繼續運作的話，您可以設定逾時值調整這些 applet 運作的時間。若是您希望開啟 konqueror 程式後，java 行程程式也持續運作不結束的話，請不要核取 關閉 Applet 伺服器 方塊。

en: New Java Policy
zh_TW: 新的 Java 政策

en: Change Java Policy
zh_TW: 更改 Java 政策

en: Enable plugins globally
zh_TW: 全域啟用外掛程式

en: Enables the execution of plugins that can be contained in HTML pages, e.g. Macromedia Flash. Note that, as with any browser, enabling active contents can be a security problem.
zh_TW: 啟用執行包含在 HTML 頁面中的外掛程式，例如 Macromedia Flash。請注意，就像使用其它瀏覽器一樣，啟用動態網頁內容可能導致安全上的問題。

en: Font Si&ze
zh_TW: 字型大小(&Z)

en: This is the relative font size Konqueror uses to display web sites.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 用來顯示網站的相對字型大小。

en: M&inimum font size:
zh_TW: 最小的字型大小(&I):

en: Konqueror will never display text smaller than this size,<br>overriding any other settings
zh_TW: Konqueror 將不會用小於這個大小的字型來顯示文字，<br> 這會忽略任何其他的設定

en: Medium font size:
zh_TW: 中等的字型大小:

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&T):

en: This is the font used to display normal text in a web page.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示網頁上一般文字的字型。

en: &Fixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型(&F):

en: This is the font used to display fixed-width (i.e. non-proportional) text.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示固定寬度（如 非比例式的）文字的字型。

en: S&erif font:
zh_TW: S&erif 字型:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as serif.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標示為 serif 文字的字型。

en: S&ans serif font:
zh_TW: S&ans Serif 字型:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as sans-serif.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標示為 sans-serif 文字的字型。

en: C&ursive font:
zh_TW: &Cursive 字型:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as italic.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標示為 italic 文字的字型。

en: Fantas&y font:
zh_TW: Fontas&y 字型:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as a fantasy font.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標示為 fantasy 文字的字型。

en: Font size adjustment for this encoding:
zh_TW: 該編碼字形調整:

en: Default encoding:
zh_TW: 預設編碼:

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_TW: 使用語言編碼

en: Select the default encoding to be used. Normally, you'll be fine with 'Use language encoding' and should not have to change this.
zh_TW: 選擇預設使用的編碼。通常，“使用語言編碼”就可以正常顯示而且不應該更改。

en: Accept languages:
zh_TW: 接受語言:

en: Accept character sets:
zh_TW: 接受字集設定:

en: &Host or domain name:
zh_TW: 主機或網域名稱(&H):

en: Enter the name of a host (like www.kde.org) or a domain, starting with a dot (like .kde.org or .org)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個主機名稱（像是 www.kde.org）或者是一個網域敘述，用 . 點符號起始（例如 .kde.org 或者是 .org)

en: &Java policy:
zh_TW: Java 政策(&J):

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Select a Java policy for the above host or domain.
zh_TW: 為上面的主機或網域名稱選擇一個 Java 政策。

en: JavaScript policy:
zh_TW: JavaScript 政策:

en: Select a JavaScript policy for the above host or domain.
zh_TW: 為上面的主機或網域名稱選擇一個 JavaScript 政策。

en: You must first enter a domain name!
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入一個網域名稱！

en: <h1>Konqueror Browser</h1> Here you can configure Konqueror's browser functionality. Please note that the file manager functionality has to be configured using the "File Manager" configuration module.<h2>HTML</h2>On the HTML page, you can make some settings how Konqueror should handle the HTML code in the web pages it loads. It is usually not necessary to change anything here.<h2>Appearance</h2>On this page, you can configure which fonts Konqueror should use to display the web pages you view.<h2>JavaScript</h2>On this page, you can configure whether JavaScript programs embedded in web pages should be allowed to be executed by Konqueror.<h2>Java</h2>On this page, you can configure whether Java applets embedded in web pages should be allowed to be executed by Konqueror.<br><br><b>Note:</b> Active content is always a security risk, which is why Konqueror allows you to specify very fine-grained from which hosts you want to execute Java and/or JavaScript programs.
zh_TW: <h1>Konqueror 瀏覽器</h1> 在這裡您可以設定 konqueror 瀏覽器的功能。 請注意檔案管理員的功能必須使用“檔案管理員”的設定模組來設定。<h2>HTML</h2> 在 HTML 頁面，您可以做一些設定來控制 Konqueror 應該如何處理載入的網頁中的 HTML 碼。通常不需要在這裡更改設定。<h2>外觀</h2> 在這個頁面，您可以設定  Konqueror 應該使用什麼字型來顯示您在瀏覽的網頁。在 <h2>JavaScript</h2> 在這個頁面，您可以設定內嵌於網頁中的 JavaScript 程式是否應該允許被 Konqueror 執行。<h2>Java</h2> 頁面允許您設定是否讓 Konqueror 執行內嵌於網頁中的 Java 小程式。<br><br><b>注意：</b> 動態網頁內容總會有安全性的威脅，這就是為什麼 Konqueror 允許您指定微調哪些主機您要它執行 Java 及/或 JavaScript 程式。

en: Konqueror Browsing Control Module
zh_TW: Konqueror 瀏覽控制模組

en: (c) 1999 - 2001 The Konqueror Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999 - 2001 Konqueror 發展成員
