kword 1.117 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (788 entries)

en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Fra&mes
zh_TW: 框架(&M)

en: Configure Frame Borders
zh_TW: 設定框架框線

en: Ta&ble
zh_TW: 表格(&B)

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Autocorrection
zh_TW: 自動校正

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: MailMerge
zh_TW: 合併信件

en: Change Variable To
zh_TW: 更改變數至

en: Configure Table Borders
zh_TW: 設定表格框線

en: Form1
zh_TW: 格式1

en: &Available tables:
zh_TW: 可用的表格(&A):

en: &Fields of the selected table:
zh_TW: 選定的表格裡的欄位(&F):

en: Query Result
zh_TW: 查詢結果

en: &Query:
zh_TW: 查詢(&Q):

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &Setup
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Table:
zh_TW: 表格(&T):

en: &Filter output
zh_TW: 過濾器輸出(&F)

en: View or edit filter &rules
zh_TW: 檢視或編輯過濾器規則(&R)

en: &Used database records:
zh_TW: 使用資料庫紀錄(&U):

en: &Keep Settings
zh_TW: 保留設定值(&K)

en: &Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&H):

en: &Driver:
zh_TW: 管理者(&D):

en: Database &name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱(&N):

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠(&P):

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Configure Endnote/Footnote
zh_TW: 設定尾註/註腳

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Endnotes
zh_TW: 尾註

en: Separator Line
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Separator Line Position
zh_TW: 分隔線位置

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Separator Line Width
zh_TW: 分隔線寬度

en: Separator Line Length
zh_TW: 分隔線長度

en: Separator Line Type
zh_TW: 分隔線類型

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dash Line
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dot Line
zh_TW: 點線

en: Dash Dot Line
zh_TW: 虛點線

en: Dash Dot Dot Line
zh_TW: 虛點點線

en: Change End-/Footnote Variable Settings
zh_TW: 改變尾註-/註腳變數設定

en: Change Footnote Line Separator Settings
zh_TW: 改變尾註行分隔子設定

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Delete the row from the table.
zh_TW: 刪除表格中的列。

en: Delete the column from the table.
zh_TW: 刪除表格中的欄。

en: Delete Rows:
zh_TW: 刪除列:

en: Delete Columns:
zh_TW: 刪除欄:

en: Delete the whole table
zh_TW: 刪除整個表格

en: Delete all selected rows
zh_TW: 刪除所有選定的列

en: Delete all selected cells
zh_TW: 刪除所有選定的儲存格

en: Remove rows
zh_TW: 移除多列

en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Remove columns
zh_TW: 移除多欄

en: Remove column
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Arrangement
zh_TW: 排列

en: Text Frames/Frame Sets
zh_TW: 文字框架/框架集

en: Formula Frames
zh_TW: 公式框架

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Embedded Objects
zh_TW: 嵌入式物件

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Page %1
zh_TW: 頁面 %1

en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄 %1

en: Text Frame %1
zh_TW: 文字框架 %1

en: Formula frame %1
zh_TW: 公式框架 %1

en: Table %1
zh_TW: 表格 %1

en: Picture (%1) %2
zh_TW: 圖片 (%1) %2

en: Document Structure
zh_TW: 文件結構

en: Insert Footnote/Endnote
zh_TW: 插入註腳/尾註

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 編號

en: &Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(&A)

en: &Manual
zh_TW: 手動(&M)

en: &Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳(&F)

en: &Endnote
zh_TW: 尾註(&E)

en: C&onfigure
zh_TW: 設定(&O)

en: Frame Settings
zh_TW: 框架設定值

en: Frame is a copy of the previous frame
zh_TW: 框架為前一個框架的複本

en: Retain original aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留原始外觀比例

en: If Text is too long for Frame
zh_TW: 如果文字長過框架

en: Create a new page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面

en: Resize last frame
zh_TW: 改變最後框架的大小

en: Don't show the extra text
zh_TW: 不要顯示附加文字

en: On new Page Creation
zh_TW: 於新頁面建立時

en: Reconnect frame to current flow
zh_TW: 重新連接框架與目前的流動

en: Don't create a followup frame
zh_TW: 不要建立後續框架

en: Place a copy of this frame
zh_TW: 放置此框架的複本

en: SideHead Definition
zh_TW: 頁邊標題定義

en: Size (%1):
zh_TW: 大小 (%1):

en: Gap size (%1):
zh_TW: 間隙大小 (%1):

en: Closest to Binding
zh_TW: 緊貼裝訂線

en: Closest to Page Edge
zh_TW: 緊貼頁緣

en: Changes will be applied to all frames in frameset
zh_TW: 這個改變將套用到框架集中的所有框架

en: Protect content
zh_TW: 保護內容

en: Disallow changes to be made to the contents of the frame(s)
zh_TW: 不允許對框架的內容作改變

en: Text Run Around
zh_TW: 文字環繞

en: Layout of Text in Other Frames
zh_TW: 其他框架中的文字佈局

en: Text will run &through this frame
zh_TW: 文字會穿過此框架(&R)

en: Text will run &around the frame
zh_TW: 文字會環繞此框架(&A)

en: Text will &not run around this frame
zh_TW: 文字不會環繞此框架(&N)

en: Run Around Side
zh_TW: 在邊緣環繞

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: Lon&gest side
zh_TW: 最長邊(&G)

en: Distance between frame and text (%1):
zh_TW: 框架與文字間的距離(%1):

en: Connect Text Frames
zh_TW: 連接文字框架

en: Select existing frameset to connect frame to
zh_TW: 在現存的框架集中選擇要連接框架

en: Frameset Name
zh_TW: 框架集名稱

en: Create a new frameset
zh_TW: 建立新框架集

en: Name of frameset:
zh_TW: 框架集的名稱:

en: Text Frameset %1
zh_TW: 文字框架集 %1

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

en: Frame is inline
zh_TW: 框架浮動

en: Protect size and position
zh_TW: 保護大小與位置

en: Position in %1
zh_TW: 位置（以 %1 為單位）

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Margins in %1
zh_TW: 邊界（以 %1 為單位）

en: Synchronize changes
zh_TW: 同步各種改變

en: When this is checked any change in margins will be used for all directions
zh_TW: 當核取此項，任何對邊界的改變將會用於所有的方向。

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下:

en: Table is inline
zh_TW: 表格浮動

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Set new color on all selected frames
zh_TW: 設定所有選定框架的色彩

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩:

en: Background style:
zh_TW: 背景樣式:

en: No Background Fill
zh_TW: 不填充背景

en: 100% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 100% 填充圖案

en: 94% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 94% 填充圖案

en: 88% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 88% 填充圖案

en: 63% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 63% 填充圖案

en: 50% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 50% 填充圖案

en: 37% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 37% 填充圖案

en: 12% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 12% 填充圖案

en: 6% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 6% 填充圖案

en: Horizontal Lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Vertical Lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 交叉線

en: Diagonal Lines ( / )
zh_TW: 斜線 ( / )

en: Diagonal Lines ( \ )
zh_TW: 反斜線 ( \ )

en: Diagonal Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 交叉斜線

en: Rename Frameset
zh_TW: 框架集更名

en: A new frameset with the name '%1' can not be made because a frameset with that name already exists. Please enter another name or select an existing frameset from the list.
zh_TW: 無法製作名稱為“%1”的框架集，因為使用該名稱的框架集已經存在。請輸入其他名稱或從清單中選取現有的框架集。

en: A frameset with the name '%1' already exists. Please enter another name.
zh_TW: 已經存在名為“%1”的框架集。請輸入其他名稱。

en: Protect Content
zh_TW: 保護內容

en: Frame Properties
zh_TW: 框架屬性

en: The frame will not be resized because the new size would be greater than the size of the page.
zh_TW: 此框架將不會改變大小，因為新大小會超出頁面的範圍。

en: Create Text Frame
zh_TW: 建立文字框架

en: Make Frameset Inline
zh_TW: 設定框架集為浮動

en: Make Frameset Non-Inline
zh_TW: 設定框架集為固定

en: Protect Size
zh_TW: 保護大小

en: Resize Frame
zh_TW: 改變框架大小

en: Change Margin Frame
zh_TW: 改變邊界框架

en: You are about to reconnect the last Frame of the Frameset '%1'. The contents of this Frameset will be deleted.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將重新連接“%1”框架集中的最後框架。這個框架集的內容將會被刪除。
    您確定要這麼做？

en: Reconnect Frame
zh_TW: 重新連接框架

en: &Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接(&R)

en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert Column
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Insert New Row
zh_TW: 插入新列

en: Insert New Column
zh_TW: 插入新欄

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Row:
zh_TW: 列:

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄:

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Move Frame
zh_TW: 移動框架

en: Read-only content cannot be changed. No modifications will be accepted
zh_TW: 唯讀的內容無法被變更。不接受任何修改

en: Insert Inline Table
zh_TW: 插入浮動表格

en: Connect Frame
zh_TW: 連接框架

en: Create a Picture Frame
zh_TW: 建立圖片框架

en: Create a Formula Frame
zh_TW: 建立公式框架

en: KWord is unable to insert the table because there is not enough space available.
zh_TW: KWord 無法插入該表格，因為並無足夠的可用空間。

en: Create Table
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Change Left Border Frame
zh_TW: 改變左邊緣框架

en: Change Right Border Frame
zh_TW: 改變右邊緣框架

en: Change Top Border Frame
zh_TW: 改變上邊緣框架

en: Change Bottom Border Frame
zh_TW: 改變下邊緣框架

en: Change Frame Background Color
zh_TW: 改變框架背景色彩

en: Frames Properties
zh_TW: 框架屬性

en: Paste Frames
zh_TW: 貼上框架

en: Read-only content cannot be changed. No modifications will be accepted.
zh_TW: 唯讀的內容無法被改變。不接受任何修改。

en: Configure KWord
zh_TW: 設定 KWord

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 界面設定

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spell Checker Behavior
zh_TW: 拼字檢查行為

en: Formula Defaults
zh_TW: 公式預設值

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Misc Settings
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Change config
zh_TW: 改變設定

en: Ignore uppercase words
zh_TW: 忽略大寫字母

en: This option tells the spell-checker to accept words that are written in uppercase, such as KDE.
zh_TW: 此選項告訴拼字檢查接受以大寫字母寫成的字，像是 KDE。

en: Ignore title case words
zh_TW: 忽略標題字

en: This option tells the spell-checker to accept words starting with an uppercase letter, such as United States.
zh_TW: 此選項告訴拼字檢查接受以大寫字母開頭的字，像是 United States。

en: Show misspelled words in document
zh_TW: 顯示文件中拼錯的字

en: Clear Ignore All Word History...
zh_TW: 清除全部的忽略文字紀錄...

en: Warning! You are about to erase the entire Ignore word history.
zh_TW: 警告！您即將消去全部的忽略文字紀錄。

en: Show &status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&S)

en: Show s&crollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲動軸(&C)

en: PageUp/PageDown &moves the caret
zh_TW: 以 PageUp/PageDown 鍵移動漏字符號(&M)

en: If this option is enabled, the PageUp and PageDown keys move the text caret, similar to other KDE applications. If it is disabled, they move the scrollbars, similar to most other word processors.
zh_TW: 如果選用此選項，PageUp 與 PageDown 鍵會移動漏字符號，就像其他 KDE 應用程式一樣。如果停用此選項，則會移動捲動軸，就如同其他大多數文字處理器一般。

en: Number of recent &files:
zh_TW: 最近的檔案數:

en: The amount of files remembered in the file open dialog and in the recent files menu item
zh_TW: 在檔案開啟對話盒與最近的檔案選單項目中記住的檔案總額

en: &Horizontal grid size:
zh_TW: 垂直格大小(&H):

en: The grid size on which frames, tabs and other content snaps while moving and scaling
zh_TW: 當框架、表格和其他內容在移動與排列時的格子大小

en: &Vertical grid size:
zh_TW: 水平格大小(&V):

en: The grid size on which frames and other content snaps while moving and scaling
zh_TW: 當框架、表格和其他內容在移動與排列時的格子大小

en: &Paragraph indent by toolbar buttons:
zh_TW: 以工具列按鈕進行段落縮排(&P):

en: Configure the indent width used when using the Increase or Decrease indentation buttons on a paragraph.<p>The lower the value the more often the buttons will have to be pressed to gain the same indentation
zh_TW: 設定當使用增加或減少縮排按鈕來設定段落時的縮排寬度。<p>此數值越低時要獲得相同的縮排效果就要按更多下按鈕

en: Preview mode - Number of pa&ges per row:
zh_TW: 預覽模式 - 每列的頁數(&G):

en: After selecting preview mode (via the "View" menu, option "Preview mode") this is the amount of pages KWord will position on one horizontal row
zh_TW: 在選擇預覽模式後（使用“檢視”選單，“預覽模式”選項）， KWord 在水平列上排列的頁面數量

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Select the unit type used every time a distance or width/height is displayed or entered. This one setting is for the whole of KWord
zh_TW: 選擇每次顯示或輸入距離或高度/寬度時使用的單位類型。這個設定會用於整個 KWord

en: Undo/redo limit:
zh_TW: 復原/重複 極限:

en: Limit the amount of undo/redo actions remembered to save memory
zh_TW: 限制 復原/重複 記住的動作總額以節省記憶體

en: Display &links
zh_TW: 顯示連結(&L)

en: &Underline all links
zh_TW: 所有連結加底線(&U)

en: Display c&omments
zh_TW: 顯示備註(&O)

en: Display field code
zh_TW: 顯示欄位碼

en: View Formatting
zh_TW: 檢視格式化

en: View formatting end paragraph
zh_TW: 檢視格式化結尾段落

en: View formatting space
zh_TW: 檢視格式化空白

en: View formatting tabs
zh_TW: 檢視格式化定位點

en: View formatting break
zh_TW: 檢視格式化中斷

en: Change Display Link Command
zh_TW: 改變顯示連結指令

en: Change Display Field Code Command
zh_TW: 改變顯示欄位碼指令

en: Document Defaults
zh_TW: 預設文件

en: Default column spacing:
zh_TW: 預設欄距:

en: When setting a document to use more then one column This distance will be used to seperate the columns. This value is merely a default setting as the column spacing can be changed per document
zh_TW: 當設定使用多欄文件時這個距離會用來分開每一欄文字。這個數值只是一個預設值，欄距可以在每一份文件中改變

en: Default font:
zh_TW: 預設字型:

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Autosave every (min):
zh_TW: 自動儲存於每（分鐘）:

en: A backup copy of the current document is created when a change has been made. The interval used to create backup documents is set here.
zh_TW: 當做過變更之後會為目前文件建立一個備份。在這裡可以設定建立備份文件的時間間隔。

en: No autosave
zh_TW: 不使用自動儲存

en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: Starting page number:
zh_TW: 起始頁碼:

en: Tab stop (%1):
zh_TW: 定位點停留(%1):

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor in protected area
zh_TW: 保護區域的游標

en: Change Starting Page Number
zh_TW: 改變起始頁碼

en: Change Tab Stop Value
zh_TW: 改變定位點停留值

en: Create New Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立新書籤

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤

en: Name already exists! Choose another name.
zh_TW: 名稱已經存在！請選擇其他名稱。

en: Select Bookmark
zh_TW: 選擇書籤

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Invalid document. No mimetype specified.
zh_TW: 無效的文件。未指定 MIME 類型。

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-kword or application/vnd.kde.kword, got %1
zh_TW: 無效的文件。 MIME 類型應為 application/x-kword 或 application/vnd.kde.kword，卻發現 %1

en: This document was created with a newer version of KWord (syntax version: %1)
    Opening it in this version of KWord will lose some information.
zh_TW: 此文件是以較新版本的 KWord 建立（語法版本： %1）
    在此版本的 KWord 中開啟它將會遺失某些資訊。

en: File format mismatch
zh_TW: 檔案格式不相符

en: First Page Header
zh_TW: 第一頁頁首

en: Even Pages Header
zh_TW: 偶數頁頁首

en: Odd Pages Header
zh_TW: 奇數頁頁首

en: First Page Footer
zh_TW: 第一頁頁尾

en: Even Pages Footer
zh_TW: 偶數頁頁尾

en: Odd Pages Footer
zh_TW: 奇數頁頁尾

en: Copy%1-%2
zh_TW: 複製%1-%2

en: Create Part Frame
zh_TW: 建立組件框架

en: Delete Table
zh_TW: 刪除表格

en: Delete Text Frame
zh_TW: 刪除文字框架

en: Delete Formula Frame
zh_TW: 刪除公式框架

en: Delete Picture Frame
zh_TW: 刪除圖片框架

en: Delete Object Frame
zh_TW: 刪除物件框架

en: Delete Frames
zh_TW: 刪除框架

en: Delete Frame
zh_TW: 刪除框架

en: Edit Personal Expression
zh_TW: 編輯個人用詞

en: Groupname
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Expressions
zh_TW: 詞句

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: new group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: Picture %1
zh_TW: 圖片 %1

en: Object %1
zh_TW: 物件 %1

en: Formula %1
zh_TW: 公式 %1

en: Frame Style Manager
zh_TW: 框架樣式管理員

en: Import From File
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: New Framestyle Template (%1)
zh_TW: 新框架樣式範本 (%1)

en: Import Style
zh_TW: 匯入樣式

en: File name is empty
zh_TW: 檔案名稱是空的

en: File does not contain any styles. It may be the wrong version.
zh_TW: 檔案並未包含任何樣式。可能是錯誤的版本。

en: This file is not a KWord file!
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是 KWord 檔案！

en: Select style to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的樣式:

en: Insert Picture
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Choose &Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像(&I)

en: Insert picture inline
zh_TW: 插入浮動圖片

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Join Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Split Cells
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: _: 1 is table name, 2 is a number
    %1 Auto Added Cell %2
zh_TW: 表格 %1 自動加入儲存格 %2

en: _: Hello dear translator :), 1 is the table name, 2 and 3 are row and column
    %1 Cell %2,%3
zh_TW: 儲存格於表格 %1 ，第 %2 列，第 %3 欄

en: Table Style Manager
zh_TW: 表格樣式管理員

en: Tablestyles preview
zh_TW: 表格樣式預覽

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: Framestyle:
zh_TW: 框架樣式:

en: Textstyle:
zh_TW: 文字樣式:

en: Change...
zh_TW: 改變...

en: New Tablestyle Template (%1)
zh_TW: 新表格樣式範本 (%1)

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: &Customize
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: Apply To
zh_TW: 套用到

en: First row
zh_TW: 第一列

en: Last row
zh_TW: 最末列

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: First column
zh_TW: 第一欄

en: Last column
zh_TW: 最末欄

en: --- Frame Break ---
zh_TW: --- 框架中斷 ---

en: Change Paragraph Attribute
zh_TW: 改變段落屬性

en: Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Insert Table of Contents
zh_TW: 插入目錄

en: Insert Break After Paragraph
zh_TW: 於段落後插入換行

en: Footnote %1
zh_TW: 註腳 %1

en: Insert Expression
zh_TW: 插入詞句

en: Insert Variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: Change Page Number Variable
zh_TW: 改變頁碼變數

en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Endnote
zh_TW: 尾註

en: Change Field Variable
zh_TW: 更改欄位變數

en: Locale
zh_TW: 位置

en: Change Date Variable Type
zh_TW: 更改日期變數類型

en: Change Date Variable Format
zh_TW: 更改日期變數格式

en: Change Time Variable Type
zh_TW: 更改時間變數類型

en: Change Time Variable Format
zh_TW: 更改時間變數格式

en: &Create Template From Document...
zh_TW: 從文件建立範本(&C)...

en: Save this document and use it later as a template
zh_TW: 儲存此文件為範本

en: You can save this document as a template.<br><br>You can use this new template as a starting point for another document.
zh_TW: 您可以將此文件儲存為範本。<br><br>您可以使用這個新範本做為其他文件的起點。

en: Statistics...
zh_TW: 統計...

en: Sentence, word and letter counts for this document
zh_TW: 計算此文件的句子、文字與字母

en: Information on the number of letters, words, syllables and sentences for this document.<p>Evaluates readability using the Flesch reading score.
zh_TW: 關於此文件的字母、文字音節與句子之數量的資訊。<p>使用 Flesch 閱讀計分來評估可讀性。

en: Configure Mai&l Merge...
zh_TW: 設定合併信件(&L)...

en: Drag Mail Merge Variable
zh_TW: 拖拉合併信件的變數

en: &Delete Frame
zh_TW: 刪除框架(&D)

en: Delete the currently selected frame.
zh_TW: 刪除目前選定的框架。

en: Ra&ise Frame
zh_TW: 抬升框架(&I)

en: Raise the currently selected frame so that it appears above all the other frames
zh_TW: 抬升目前選定的框架以便能顯示在其他框架之上

en: Raise the currently selected frame so that it appears above all the other frames. This is only useful if frames overlap each other. If multiple frames are selected they are all raised in turn.
zh_TW: 抬升目前選定的框架以便能顯示在其他框架之上。這只有在框架彼此重疊時才有用。如果選擇了多個框架，它們會照順序抬升。

en: &Lower Frame
zh_TW: 降下框架(&L)

en: Lower the currently selected frame so that it disappears under any frame that overlaps it
zh_TW: 將目前選擇的框架降下使其消失在其他重疊的框架之下

en: Lower the currently selected frame so that it disappears under any frame that overlaps it. If multiple frames are selected they are all lowered in turn.
zh_TW: 將目前選擇的框架降下使其消失在其他重疊的框架之下。如果選擇了多個框架，它們會輪流降下。

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 帶到前方

en: Send to Back
zh_TW: 送到後方

en: Text Mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Only show the text of the document.
zh_TW: 只顯示文件中的文字

en: Do not show any pictures, formatting or layout. KWord will display only the text for editing.
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何圖片、格式化或佈局。 KWord 將只會顯示用於編輯的 文字。

en: &Page Mode
zh_TW: 整頁模式(&P)

en: Switch to page mode.<br><br> Page mode is designed to make editing your text easy.<br><br>This function is most frequently used to return to text editing after switching to Preview mode.
zh_TW: 切換到整頁模式。<br><br>整頁模式是設計讓您編輯文字更容易。<br><br>此特性最常用在切換到預覽模式之後想回到文字編輯時。

en: Switch to page editing mode.
zh_TW: 切換到整頁編輯模式。

en: Pre&view Mode
zh_TW: 預覽模式(&V)

en: Zoom out from your document to get a look at several pages of your document.<br><br>The number of pages per line can be customized.
zh_TW: 縮小您的文件以便能一眼看到許多頁。<br><br>每一列的頁面數量是可以自訂的。

en: Zoom out to a multiple page view.
zh_TW: 縮小為多頁檢視。

en: &Formatting Characters
zh_TW: 設定字元格式(&F)

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters.
zh_TW: 切換非列印字元的顯示。

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters.<br><br>When this is enabled, KWord shows you tabs, spaces, carriage returns and other non-printing characters.
zh_TW: 切換非列印字元的顯示。<br><br>當選用此選項時， KWord 顯示表格、空白、Enter 和其他非列印字元。

en: Frame &Borders
zh_TW: 框架邊線(&B)

en: Turns the border display on and off.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉邊線的顯示。

en: Turns the border display on and off.<br><br>The borders are never printed. This option is useful to see how the document will appear on the printed page.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉邊線的顯示。<br><br>邊線永遠不會列印出來。這個選項對於看出文件列印後的情形很有幫助。

en: Show &Header
zh_TW: 顯示頁首(&H)

en: Shows and hides header display.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏頁首。

en: Selecting this option toggles the display of headers in KWord.<br><br>Headers are special frames at the top of each page which can contain page numbers or other information.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會切換 KWord 中頁首的顯示。<br><br>頁首是在每一頁頂端的特殊框架，可以包含頁碼或其他資訊。

en: Show Foo&ter
zh_TW: 顯示頁尾(&T)

en: Shows and hides footer display.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏頁尾。

en: Selecting this option toggles the display of footers in KWord. <br><br>Footers are special frames at the bottom of each page which can contain page numbers or other information.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會切換 KWord 中頁尾的顯示。<br><br>頁首是在每一頁底部的特殊框架，可以包含頁碼或其他資訊。

en: Sp&ecial Character...
zh_TW: 特殊字元(&E)...

en: Insert one or more symbols or letters not found on the keyboard.
zh_TW: 插入一個或更多在鍵盤上找不到的符號或字母。

en: &Hard Frame Break
zh_TW: 硬性框架中斷(&H)

en: Force the remainder of the text into the next frame.
zh_TW: 強迫剩餘的文字進入下個框架。

en: This inserts a non-printing character at the current cursor position. All text after this point will be moved into the next frame in the frameset.
zh_TW: 這會在目前游標的位置插入一個非列印字元。所有在這個點之後的文字會被移到框架集中的下個框架。

en: Link...
zh_TW: 連結...

en: Insert a web address, email address or hyperlink to a file.
zh_TW: 插入網址、電子郵件位址或檔案的超連結。

en: Comment...
zh_TW: 註解...

en: Insert a comment about the selected text.
zh_TW: 插入關於選定文字的註解。

en: Insert a comment about the selected text. These comments are not designed to appear on the final page.
zh_TW: 插入關於選定文字的註解。這些註解並非設計來出現在最終頁面。

en: Edit Comment...
zh_TW: 編輯備註...

en: Change the content of a comment.
zh_TW: 改變註解的內容。

en: Remove Comment
zh_TW: 移除備註

en: Remove the selected document comment.
zh_TW: 移除選定的文件註解。

en: &Footnote...
zh_TW: 註腳(&F)...

en: Insert a footnote referencing the selected text.
zh_TW: 插入參考選定文字的註腳。

en: Table of &Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(&C)

en: Insert table of contents at the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 在目前游標位置插入目錄。

en: &Variable
zh_TW: 變數(&V)

en: Document &Information
zh_TW: 文件資訊(&I)

en: &Date
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: &Time
zh_TW: 時間(&T)

en: &Page
zh_TW: 頁(&P)

en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: &Refresh All Variables
zh_TW: 更新所有變數(&R)

en: Update all variables to current values.
zh_TW: 更新所有變數為目前的值。

en: Update all variables in the document to current values.<br><br>This will update page numbers, dates or any other variables that need updating.
zh_TW: 更新文件中所有變數為目前的值。<br><br>這將會更新頁碼、日期或任何其他需要更新的變數。

en: &Expression
zh_TW: 詞句(&E)

en: Te&xt Frame
zh_TW: 文字框架(&X)

en: Create a new text frame.
zh_TW: 建立新的文字框架。

en: P&icture...
zh_TW: 圖片(&I)...

en: Create a new frame for a picture.
zh_TW: 建立新的圖片框架。

en: Create a new frame for a picture or diagram.
zh_TW: 建立新的圖片或圖表框架。

en: For&mula
zh_TW: 公式(&M)

en: Insert a formula into a new frame.
zh_TW: 插入公式到新的框架。

en: &Table...
zh_TW: 表格(&T)...

en: Create a table.
zh_TW: 建立一個表格。

en: Create a table.<br><br>The table can either exist in a frame of its own or inline.
zh_TW: 建立一個表格。<br><br>這個表格可以存在它自身的框架中或設為浮動。

en: &Object Frame
zh_TW: 物件框架(&O)

en: Insert an object into a new frame.
zh_TW: 插入物件到新的框架。

en: Fi&le...
zh_TW: 檔案(&L)...

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)...

en: Change character size, font, boldface, italics, etc.
zh_TW: 改變字元大小、字型、粗體、斜體及其他。

en: Change the attributes of the currently selected characters.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定字元的屬性。

en: &Paragraph...
zh_TW: 段落(&P)...

en: Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering, etc.
zh_TW: 改變段落的邊緣、文字走向、框線、項目符號、編號及其他。

en: Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering, etc.<p>Select text in multiple paragraphs to change the formatting of all selected paragraphs.<p>If no text is selected, the paragraph where the cursor is located will be changed.
zh_TW: 改變段落的邊緣、文字走向、框線、項目符號、編號及其他。<p>在多個段落中選擇文字以改變所有選定段落的格式。<p>如果沒有選定文字，就會改變游標所在的段落。

en: F&rame/Frameset...
zh_TW: 框架/框架集(&R)...

en: Alter frameset properties.
zh_TW: 改變框架屬性。

en: Alter frameset properties.<p>Currently you can change the frame background.
zh_TW: 改變框架屬性。<p>目前您可以改變的是框架的背景。

en: P&age...
zh_TW: 頁(&A)...

en: Change properties of entire page.
zh_TW: 改變整個頁面的屬性。

en: Change properties of the entire page.<p>Currently you can change paper size, paper orientation, header and footer sizes, and column settings.
zh_TW: 改變整個頁面的屬性。<p>目前您可以改變紙張大小、紙張方向、頁首和頁尾大小，與欄的設定值。

en: &Frame Style Manager...
zh_TW: 框架樣式管理員(&F)...

en: Change attributes of framestyles.
zh_TW: 改變框架樣式的屬性。

en: Change background and borders of framestyles.<p>Multiple framestyles can be changed using the dialog box.
zh_TW: 改變框架樣式的背景和框線。<p>許多框架樣式可以利用此對話盒改變。

en: &Style Manager...
zh_TW: 樣式管理員(&S)...

en: Change attributes of styles.
zh_TW: 改變樣式的屬性。

en: Change font and paragraph attributes of styles.<p>Multiple styles can be changed using the dialog box.
zh_TW: 改變樣式的字型和段落屬性。<p>許多樣式可以利用此對話盒改變。

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 增加字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 減少字型大小

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

en: Default Format
zh_TW: 預設框架

en: Change font and paragraph attributes to their default values.
zh_TW: 改變字型和段落的屬性為預設值。

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: Align &Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊(&L)

en: Align &Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊(&C)

en: Align &Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊(&R)

en: Align &Block
zh_TW: 對齊區塊(&B)

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 向左縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 向右縮排

en: Text Color...
zh_TW: 文字色彩...

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Bullet
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Fra&mestyle
zh_TW: 框架樣式(&M)

en: Framest&yle
zh_TW: 框架樣式(&Y)

en: Border Outline
zh_TW: 四周框線

en: Border Left
zh_TW: 左方框線

en: Border Right
zh_TW: 右方框線

en: Border Top
zh_TW: 上方框線

en: Border Bottom
zh_TW: 下方框線

en: Border Style
zh_TW: 框線樣式

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Text Background Color...
zh_TW: 文字背景色彩...

en: Change background color for currently selected text.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定文字的背景色彩。

en: Adjust properties of the current table.
zh_TW: 調整目前表格的屬性。

en: &Insert Row...
zh_TW: 插入列(&I)...

en: Insert one or more rows at cursor location.
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入一或多列。

en: Insert one or more rows at current cursor location.
zh_TW: 在目前游標位置插入一或多列。

en: I&nsert Column...
zh_TW: 插入欄(&N)...

en: Insert one or more columns into the current table.
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入一或多欄。

en: &Delete Selected Rows...
zh_TW: 刪除選定的列(&D)...

en: Delete selected rows from the current table.
zh_TW: 自目前表格中刪除選定的列。

en: D&elete Selected Columns...
zh_TW: 刪除選定的欄(&E)...

en: Delete selected columns from the current table.
zh_TW: 自目前表格中刪除選定的欄。

en: Delete selected column from the current table.
zh_TW: 自目前表格中刪除選定的欄。

en: Resize Column...
zh_TW: 改變欄大小...

en: Change the width of the currently selected column.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定欄的寬度。

en: &Join Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格(&J)

en: Join two or more cells into one large cell.
zh_TW: 合併二或更多儲存格為一個大儲存格。

en: Join two or more cells into one large cell.<p>This is a good way to create titles and labels within a table.
zh_TW: 合併二或更多儲存格為一個大儲存格。<p>這是一個在表格中建立標題和標籤的好方法。

en: &Split Cells...
zh_TW: 分割儲存格(&S)...

en: Split one cell into two or more cells.
zh_TW: 分割一個儲存格為二或更多儲存格。

en: Split one cell into two or more cells.<p>Cells can be split horizontally, vertically or both directions at once.
zh_TW: 分割一個儲存格為二或更多儲存格。<p>儲存格可以垂直、水平或兩個方向同時分割。

en: Protect Cells
zh_TW: 保護儲存格

en: Prevent changes to content of selected cells.
zh_TW: 防止改變選定儲存格的內容。

en: Toggles cell protection on and off.<br><br>When cell protection is on, the user can not alter the content or formatting of the text within the cell.
zh_TW: 切換儲存格的保護狀態。<br><br>當儲存格保護開啟時，使用者便 不能更改儲存格中文字的內容或格式。

en: &Ungroup Table
zh_TW: 取消表格群組(&U)

en: Break a table into individual frames.
zh_TW: 將表格打散為各自獨立的框架。

en: Break a table into individual frames<p>Each frame can be moved independently around the page.
zh_TW: 將表格打散為各自獨立的框架。<p>每個框架可以在頁面中獨立移動。

en: Delete &Table
zh_TW: 刪除表格(&T)

en: Delete the entire table.
zh_TW: 刪除整個表格。

en: Deletes all cells and the content within the cells of the currently selected table.
zh_TW: 刪除所有目前選定的表格中的儲存格及其中的內容。

en: T&able Style Manager...
zh_TW: 表格樣式管理員(&A)...

en: Change attributes of tablestyles.
zh_TW: 改變表格樣式的屬性。

en: Change textstyle and framestyle of the tablestyles.<p>Multiple tablestyles can be changed using the dialog box.
zh_TW: 改變表格樣式的文字樣式和框架樣式。<p>許多表格樣式可以利用此對話盒改變。

en: Table&style
zh_TW: 表格樣式(&S)

en: Enable Autocorrection
zh_TW: 啟用自動校正

en: Toggle autocorrection on and off.
zh_TW: 切換自動校正開關。

en: Configure &Autocorrection...
zh_TW: 設定自動校正(&A)...

en: Change autocorrection options.
zh_TW: 改變自動校正選項。

en: Change autocorrection options including:<p> <UL><LI><P>exceptions to autocorrection</P> <LI><P>add/remove autocorrection replacement text</P> <LI><P>and basic autocorrection options</P>.
zh_TW: 改變自動校正的選項，包括：<p> <UL><LI><P>自動校正的例外</P> <LI><P>新增/移除 自動校正的替代文字</P> <LI><P>與基本自動校正選項</P>。

en: Custom &Variables...
zh_TW: 自訂變數(&V)...

en: &Personal Expressions...
zh_TW: 個人詞句(&P)...

en: Add or change one or more personal expressions.
zh_TW: 增加或改變一或多個個人詞句。

en: Add or change one or more personal expressions.<p>Personal expressions are a way to quickly insert commonly used phrases or text into your document.
zh_TW: 增加或改變一或多個個人詞句。<p>個人詞句是可以快速插入常用的語詞或文字到您的文件的方法。

en: Change Case...
zh_TW: 改變大小寫...

en: Alter the capitalization of selected text.
zh_TW: 改變選定文字的大小寫。

en: Alter the capitalization of selected text to one of five pre-defined patterns.<p>You can also switch all letters from uppercase to lower case and from lower case to upper case in one move.
zh_TW: 改變選定文字的大小寫為五種預先定義形式之一。<p>您也可以在一個動作中把所有字母從大寫切換為小寫或從小寫切換為大寫。

en: Change Picture...
zh_TW: 改變圖片...

en: Change the picture in the currently selected frame.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定框架中的圖片。

en: You can specify a different picture in the current frame.<br><br>KWord automatically resizes the new picture to fit within the old frame.
zh_TW: 您可以在目前框架中指定不同的圖片。<br><br>KWord 會自動調整 新圖片的大小以符合舊的框架。

en: Configure Header/Footer...
zh_TW: 設定頁首/頁尾...

en: Configure the currently selected header or footer.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定的頁首或頁尾。

en: Inline Frame
zh_TW: 浮動框架

en: Convert current frame to an inline frame.
zh_TW: 將目前框架轉換成浮動框架。

en: Convert the current frame to an inline frame.<br><br>Place the inline frame within the text at the point nearest to the frames current position.
zh_TW: 將目前框架轉換成浮動框架。<br><br>將浮動框架放置到最接近 原框架位置的文字裡。

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open the link with the appropriate application.
zh_TW: 以適合的應用程式開啟連結。

en: Open the link with the appropriate application.<br><br>Web addresses are opened in a browser.<br>Email addresses begin a new message addressed to the link.<br>File links are opened by the appropriate viewer or editor.
zh_TW: 以適合的應用程式開啟連結。<br><br>網頁位址會在瀏覽器中開 啟。<br>電子郵件位址會開啟一封指向該連結的新信件。<br>檔 案連結會以適合的檢視器或編輯器開啟。

en: Change Link...
zh_TW: 改變連結...

en: Change the content of the currently selected link.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定連結的內容。

en: Change the details of the currently selected link.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定連結的詳情。

en: Show Doc Structure
zh_TW: 顯示文件結構

en: Open document structure sidebar.
zh_TW: 開啟文件結構邊列。

en: Open document structure sidebar.<p>This sidebar helps you organize your document and quickly find pictures, tables, etc.
zh_TW: 開啟文件結構邊列。<p>此邊列幫助您組織您的文件並快速找到圖片、表格等。

en: Show Rulers
zh_TW: 顯示尺規

en: Shows or hides rulers.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏尺規。

en: The rulers are the white measuring spaces top and left of the document. The rulers show the position and width of pages and of frames and can be used to position tabulators among others.<p>Uncheck this to disable the rulers from being displayed.
zh_TW: 尺規是文件上方與左方的白色測量空間。尺規顯示頁面及框架的位置與寬度，並且能用來設位定位點。<p>取消此項可以讓尺規不再顯示。

en: &Configure Completion...
zh_TW: 設定補齊(&C)...

en: Change the words and options for autocompletion.
zh_TW: 改變自動補齊的文字和選項。

en: Add words or change the options for autocompletion.
zh_TW: 新增文字或改變自動補齊的選項。

en: Insert non-breaking Space
zh_TW: 插入非換行空白

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_TW: 插入 Soft Hyphen

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 換行

en: Completion
zh_TW: 自動補齊

en: Edit Variable...
zh_TW: 編輯變數...

en: Apply Autocorrection
zh_TW: 套用自動校正

en: Manually force KWord to scan the entire document and apply autocorrection.
zh_TW: 手動強迫 KWord 掃描整個文件並套用自動校正。

en: Create Style From Selection
zh_TW: 從選擇中建立樣式

en: Create a new style based on the currently selected text.
zh_TW: 根據目前選定文字建立新的樣式。

en: Change the look of footnotes.
zh_TW: 改變註腳外觀。

en: Edit Footnote
zh_TW: 編輯註腳

en: Change the content of the currently selected footnote.
zh_TW: 改變目前選定註腳的內容。

en: Change Footnote/Endnote Parameter
zh_TW: 改變註腳/尾註參數

en: Save Picture...
zh_TW: 儲存圖片...

en: Save the picture in a separate file.
zh_TW: 儲存圖片於另外的檔案

en: Save the picture in the currently selected frame in a separate file, outside the KWord document.
zh_TW: 儲存目前選定框架中的圖片為一個個別、在 KWord 文件之外的 檔案。

en: Autospellcheck
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Go to Foot End Note
zh_TW: 移至註腳/尾註

en: Edit Text Frameset
zh_TW: 編輯文字框架集

en: Select Frameset
zh_TW: 選擇框架集

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_TW: 新增書籤...

en: Select Bookmark...
zh_TW: 選擇書籤...

en: Import Style...
zh_TW: 匯入樣式...

en: &Create Framestyle from frame
zh_TW: 自框架建立框架樣式(&C)

en: Create a new style based on the currently selected frame.
zh_TW: 根據目前選定的框架建立新的樣式。

en: Create a new framestyle based on the currently selected frame.
zh_TW: 根據目前選定的框架建立新的框架樣式。

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Page %1/%2
zh_TW: %2頁中的第 %1 頁

en: _: Statusbar info
    %1. Frame: %2, %3  -  %4, %5 (width: %6, height: %7) (%8)
zh_TW: %1。框架： %2, %3 - %4， %5 （寬度： %6，高度： %7）(%8)

en: %1 frames selected
zh_TW: 選取 %1 個框架

en: Raise frame
zh_TW: 抬升框架

en: Lower frame
zh_TW: 降下框架

en: You are about to delete a table.
    Doing so will delete all the text in the table.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除表格。
    此動作將會刪除該表格中的全部文字。
    您確定要這麼做？

en: You are about to delete the last Frame of the Frameset '%1'. The contents of this Frameset will not appear anymore!
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除框架集“%1”的最後一個框架。此框架集中的內容將不會再出現！
    您確定要這麼做？

en: Do you want to delete this frame?
zh_TW: 您是否要刪除此框架？

en: Change Custom Variable
zh_TW: 改變自訂變數

en: Zoom to Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

en: Zoom to Whole Page
zh_TW: 符合整頁

en: Show Header
zh_TW: 顯示頁首

en: Hide Header
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首

en: Show Footer
zh_TW: 顯示頁尾

en: Hide Footer
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾

en: Insert Picture Inline
zh_TW: 插入浮動圖片

en: Set cursor where you want to insert inline frame.
zh_TW: 請將游標停在您要插入浮動框架的地方。

en: Insert Inline Frame
zh_TW: 插入浮動框架

en: You can only insert footnotes or endnotes into the first frameset.
zh_TW: 您只能在第一個框架集中插入註腳或尾註至。

en: Insert Footnote
zh_TW: 插入註腳

en: Update Table of &Contents
zh_TW: 更新目錄(&C)

en: Change Font
zh_TW: 改變字型

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_TW: 段落設定

en: Change Layout
zh_TW: 改變佈局

en: You must select a frame first.
zh_TW: 您必須先選取框架。

en: Format Frameset
zh_TW: 格式框架集

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert Formula
zh_TW: 插入公式

en: Adjust Table
zh_TW: 調整表格

en: The table has only one row. Deleting this row will delete the table.
    Do you want to delete the table?
zh_TW: 此表格只有一列。刪除此列將會刪除該表格。
    您是否要刪除該表格？

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: The table has only one column. Deleting this column will delete the table.
    Do you want to delete the table?
zh_TW: 表格只有一欄。刪除此欄將會刪除該表格。
    您是否要刪除該表格？

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Resize Column
zh_TW: 改變欄大小

en: You have to select some cells which are next to each other and are not already joined.
zh_TW: 您必須選取一些彼此相鄰但尚未合併的儲存格。

en: You have to put the cursor into a table before splitting cells.
zh_TW: 分割儲存格之前，您必須先將游標移至表格內。

en: There is not enough space to split the cell into that many parts, make it bigger first
zh_TW: 沒有足夠空間讓儲存格分割為多個，請先把它調整大些。

en: Ungroup Table
zh_TW: 取消表格群組

en: Apply Style to Frame
zh_TW: 套用樣式到框架

en: Apply Style to Frames
zh_TW: 套用樣式到框架

en: Apply Framestyle to Frame
zh_TW: 套用框架樣式到框架

en: Apply Framestyle to Frames
zh_TW: 套用框架樣式到框架

en: Apply Framestyle
zh_TW: 套用框架樣式

en: Apply Tablestyle to Frame
zh_TW: 套用表格樣式到框架

en: Apply Tablestyle to Frames
zh_TW: 套用表格樣式到框架

en: Change Text Size
zh_TW: 改變文字大小

en: Change Text Font
zh_TW: 改變文字字型

en: Make Text Bold
zh_TW: 設定文字為粗體

en: Make Text Italic
zh_TW: 設定文字為斜體

en: Underline Text
zh_TW: 為文字加底線

en: Strike out Text
zh_TW: 為文字加刪除線

en: Set Text Color
zh_TW: 設定文字色彩

en: Left-align Text
zh_TW: 文字靠左

en: Center Text
zh_TW: 文字置中

en: Right-align Text
zh_TW: 文字靠右

en: Justify Text
zh_TW: 對齊文字

en: Change List Type
zh_TW: 改變清單類型

en: Make Text Superscript
zh_TW: 將文字設為上標

en: Make Text Subscript
zh_TW: 將文字設為下標

en: Change Case of Text
zh_TW: 改變文字大小寫

en: Change Border
zh_TW: 改變框線

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Correct Misspelled Word
zh_TW: 校正拼錯的字

en: ISpell seems to have crashed.
zh_TW: ISpell 似乎已損毀。

en: ISpell could not be started.
    Please make sure you have ISpell properly configured and in your PATH.
zh_TW: ISpell 無法啟動。
    請確定您已正確設定 ISpell 並將其放置在 PATH 內。

en: Edit Endnote
zh_TW: 編輯尾註

en: Change Footnote Parameter
zh_TW: 改變註腳參數

en: Change Endnote Parameter
zh_TW: 改變尾註參數

en: Frame Background Color
zh_TW: 框架背景色彩

en: Change Picture
zh_TW: 改變圖片

en: Save Picture
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Error during saving
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: Change Link
zh_TW: 改變連結

en: Change Note Text
zh_TW: 改變備註文字

en: Apply Autoformat
zh_TW: 套用自動格式

en: Change Footnote Parameters
zh_TW: 改變註腳參數

en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: File name is not a KWord file!.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不是 KWord 檔案！

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Selected
zh_TW: 選取的

en: Counting...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: approximately %1
zh_TW: 大約 %1

en: Characters including spaces:
zh_TW: 包含空白的字元:

en: Characters without spaces:
zh_TW: 不包含空白的字元:

en: Syllables:
zh_TW: 音節:

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字:

en: Sentences:
zh_TW: 句子:

en: Flesch reading ease:
zh_TW: Flesch 閱讀難易:

en: No plugins supporting the requested action were found
zh_TW: 找不到支援要求動作的外掛程式

en: Do you really want to replace the current datasource?
zh_TW: 您確定要置換目前的資料來源？

en: Mail Merge - Configuration
zh_TW: 合併信件 - 設定

en: &Available sources:
zh_TW: 可用的來源(&A):

en: Datasource:
zh_TW: 資料來源:

en: Edit Current...
zh_TW: 編輯現有的...

en: Create New...
zh_TW: 建立新文件...

en: Open Existing...
zh_TW: 開啟現存的...

en: Merging:
zh_TW: 合併:

en: Print Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印...

en: Create New Document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: Mail Merge - Variable Name
zh_TW: 合併信件 - 變數名稱

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Change Help Line Position
zh_TW: 改變輔助線位置

en: Height (%1):
zh_TW: 右 (%1):

en: Width (%1):
zh_TW: 寬度 (%1):

en: Split Cell
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 列數:

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數:

en: _: Style name
    Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: _: Style name
    Head 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: _: Style name
    Head 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: _: Style name
    Head 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: _: Style name
    Enumerated List
zh_TW: 列舉清單

en: _: Style name
    Alphabetical List
zh_TW: 字母編號清單

en: _: Style name
    Bullet List
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

en: _: Style name
    Contents Title
zh_TW: 內容題目

en: _: Style name
    Contents Head 1
zh_TW: 內容標題 1

en: _: Style name
    Contents Head 2
zh_TW: 內容標題 2

en: _: Style name
    Contents Head 3
zh_TW: 內容標題 3

en: _: Style name
    Document Title
zh_TW: 文件題目

en: _: Style name
    Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: _: Style name
    Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: _: Style name
    Plain
zh_TW: 標準

en: _: Style name
    Borders 1
zh_TW: 框線 1

en: _: Style name
    Borders 2
zh_TW: 框線 2

en: _: Style name
    Borders 3
zh_TW: 框線 3

en: _: Style name
    Row
zh_TW: 列

en: _: Style name
    Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: _: Style name
    Light gray
zh_TW: 淡灰

en: _: Style name
    Dark gray
zh_TW: 深灰

en: _: Style name
    Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: _: Style name
    Light blue
zh_TW: 淡藍

en: _: Style name
    Dark blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: _: Style name
    Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: _: Style name
    Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: _: Style name
    Colorful
zh_TW: 有顏色的

en: _: Style name
    Blueish
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: _: Style name
    Simple 1
zh_TW: 簡易 1

en: _: Style name
    Simple 2
zh_TW: 簡易 2

en: _: Style name
    Simple 3
zh_TW: 簡易 3

en: _: Style name
    Header 1
zh_TW: 頁首 1

en: _: Style name
    Header 2
zh_TW: 頁首 2

en: _: Style name
    Header 3
zh_TW: 頁首 3

en: _: Style name
    Header 4
zh_TW: 頁首 4

en: _: Style name
    Grid 1
zh_TW: 格線 1

en: _: Style name
    Grid 2
zh_TW: 格線 2

en: _: Style name
    Grid 3
zh_TW: 格線 3

en: _: Style name
    Gray heading
zh_TW: 灰色頁首

en: _: Style name
    Blue heading
zh_TW: 藍色頁首

en: _: Style name
    Blue traditional
zh_TW: 藍色傳統

en: _: Style name
    Gray traditional
zh_TW: 灰色傳統

en: _: Style name
    Blue top and bottom
zh_TW: 上下藍色

en: _: Style name
    Gray top and bottom
zh_TW: 上下灰色

en: Table Settings
zh_TW: 表格設定

en: Cell heights:
zh_TW: 儲存格高度:

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Cell widths:
zh_TW: 儲存格寬度:

en: The table is &inline
zh_TW: 表格設為浮動(&I)

en: Reapply template to table
zh_TW: 重新套用範本到表格

en: Add new rows to table
zh_TW: 增加新列至表格

en: Remove rows from table
zh_TW: 自表格中刪除列。

en: Add new columns to table
zh_TW: 增加新欄至表格

en: Remove columns from table
zh_TW: 自表格中刪除欄。

en: Apply template to table
zh_TW: 套用範本到表格

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: Hi!
zh_TW: 嗨！

en: Hello!
zh_TW: 哈囉！

en: Bye!
zh_TW: 再見！

en: Good bye
zh_TW: 再見

en: Professional
zh_TW: 職業的

en: Good Morning
zh_TW: 早安

en: Good Afternoon
zh_TW: 午安

en: Good Evening
zh_TW: 晚安

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: To:
zh_TW: 給:

en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本:

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本:

en: Fwd:
zh_TW: 轉寄:

en: Closing:
zh_TW: 結尾辭:

en: Best wishes
zh_TW: Best wishes,

en: Thank you,
zh_TW: 謝謝您，

en: Thanks,
zh_TW: 感謝，

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Salutation:
zh_TW: 稱呼語:

en: Dear Sir or Madam:
zh_TW: 親愛的先生/女士：

en: Ladies and Gentlemen:
zh_TW: 各位先生各位女士：

en: Attention:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: ATTN:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Instructions:
zh_TW: 請指教：

en: CERTIFIED
zh_TW: 保證

en: CONFIDENTIAL
zh_TW: 機密

en: PERSONAL
zh_TW: 個人

en: FACSIMILE
zh_TW: 摹寫

en: No Value
zh_TW: 沒有數值

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Mail Merge - Editor
zh_TW: 合併信件 - 編輯器

en: Add Record
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Remove Record
zh_TW: 移除紀錄

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Enter entry name:
zh_TW: 輸入項?埵W稱:

en: ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Sorting Order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: NOT
zh_TW: 非

en: Mail Merge - Setup database connection
zh_TW: 合併信件 - 設定資料庫連線

en: <not saved>
zh_TW: <未儲存>

en: Store settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定值

en: Please enter the password for the database connection
zh_TW: 請輸入連接資料庫的密碼

en: Unable to create database object
zh_TW: 無法建立資料庫物件

en: >>>Illegal position within datasource<<<
zh_TW: >>>資料來源中的非法位置<<<

en: >>>Field %1 is unknown in the current database query<<<
zh_TW: >>>欄位 %1 在目前資料庫查詢中是未知的<<<

en: KOffice Word Processor
zh_TW: KOffice 文書處理程式

en: (c) 1998-2002, The KWord Team
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2002, KWord 團隊

en: KFormula
zh_TW: KFoormula
