kcmsocks - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: &Enable SOCKS support
zh: 啟用 SOCKS 支援(&E)

en: Check this to enable SOCKS4 and SOCKS5 support in KDE applications and I/O subsystems.
zh: 該選項將能夠讓 KDE 應用程式以及 IO 自系統能夠支援使用 SOCKS4與 SOCKS5。

en: SOCKS Implementation
zh: SOCKS 實作

en: A&uto detect
zh: 自動偵測(&U)

en: If you select Autodetect, then KDE will automatically search for an implementation of SOCKS on your computer.
zh: 如果你選擇自動偵測，那 KDE 將會自動在您電腦上尋找出 SOCKS 的實作。

en: &NEC SOCKS
zh: 使用 NEC SOCKS (&N)

en: This will force KDE to use NEC SOCKS if it can be found.
zh: 如果有找到 NEC SOCKS 的話，這將會強制 KDE 使用它。

en: Use &custom library
zh: 使用自定程式庫 (&C)

en: Select custom if you wish to use an unlisted SOCKS library. Please note that this may not always work as it depends on the API of the library which you specify (below).
zh: 如果您要使用未列出的SOCKS程式庫項目，請選擇自己定義。請注意這可能無法正常運作，因為它仰賴於下面指定的程式庫中的 API 呼叫。

en: &Path:
zh: 路徑(&P):

en: Enter the path to an unsupported SOCKS library.
zh: 輸入該不支援SOCKS程式庫的所在路徑。

en: &Dante
zh: 使用 Dante (&D)

en: This will force KDE to use Dante if it can be found.
zh: 如果有找到 Dante 的話，這將會強制 KDE 使用它。

en: Additional library search paths
zh: 額外程式庫的尋找路徑

en: Here you can specify additional directories to search for the SOCKS libraries. /usr/lib, /usr/local/lib, /usr/local/socks5/lib and /opt/socks5/lib are already searched by default.
zh: 這裡您可以指定額外要到那些目錄去尋找 SOCKS 程式庫/usr/lib, /usr/local/lib, /usr/local/socks5/lib以及 /opt/socks5/lib 等等這些目錄是已經列為預設會去尋找的路徑了。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: This is the list of additional paths that will be searched.
zh: 這是一份額外會去尋找的目錄列表。

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &Test
zh: 測試(&T)

en: Click here to test SOCKS support.
zh: 點選這裡來測試 SOCKS 支援。

en: These changes will only apply to newly started applications.
zh: 這些變更將會只對於後來再啟動的程式有效。

en: SOCKS Support
zh: SOCKS 支援

en: Success!  SOCKS was found and initialized.
zh: 成功 ! 已經尋找到 SOCKS 支援並且初始化了。

en: Sorry, SOCKS could not be loaded.
zh: 抱歉，SOCKS 無法被卸載。

en: <h1>SOCKS</h1><p>This module allows you to configure KDE support for a SOCKS server or proxy.</p><p>SOCKS is a protocol to traverse firewalls as described in <a href="http://rfc.net/rfc1928.html">RFC 1928</a>. <p>If you have no idea what this is and if your system administrator doesn't tell you to use it, leave it disabled.</p>
zh: <h1>SOCKS</h1><p>這個模組允許您設定 KDE 對 SOCKS 伺服器或 Proxy 的支援。</p><p>SOCKS 是一個由 <a href="http://rfc.net/rfc1928.html">RFC 1928</a> 所定義的通訊協定，用來跨過防火牆來和外界溝通。</p><p>如果您還搞不清楚這是幹什麼用的，而且您的系統管理人員也沒有告訴您如何來使用它的話，那就把它維持在關閉的狀態吧！</p>

en: KDE SOCKS Control Module
zh: KDE SOCKS 控制模組
