kcmtaskbar - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Show Task List
zh: 顯示工作清單

en: Show Operations Menu
zh: 顯示應用程式圖示

en: Raise Task
zh: 還原

en: Minimize Task
zh: 縮到最小

en: Cycle Through Windows
zh: 在每個視窗間循環切換

en: <h1>Taskbar</h1> You can configure the taskbar here. This includes options such as whether or not the taskbar should show all windows at once or only those on the current desktop. You can also configure whether or not the Window List button will be displayed.
zh: <h1>工作列</h1> 您可以在這邊組態工作列. 這包含了如工作列是否要嵌入於面板或浮動在外面(預設: 嵌入). 您也可以組態工作列是否要顯示所有的視窗或只有目前桌面上的視窗

en: KDE Taskbar Control Module
zh: KDE 工具列控制模組

en: Taskbar
zh: 工作列

en: &Show windows from all desktops
zh: 顯示來自於所有桌面上的視窗(&S)

en: Check this option if you want the taskbar to display all of the existing windows at once. By default, the taskbar will only show those windows that are on the current desktop.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望工作列能同時顯示所有的視窗. 預設狀況下, 工作列只會顯示目前桌面上的視窗.

en: Show window list &button
zh: 顯示視窗列表按鈕(&B)

en: Check this option if you want the taskbar to display a small popup which gives you easy access to all applications on other desktops and some further options.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望工作列顯示小的跳出視窗, 並讓您容易存取所有的應用程式與其他桌面與選項.

en: &Group similar tasks
zh: 把相似性質的工作歸類成為群組(&G)

en: Check this option if you want the taskbar to hold all running instances of one application in one taskbutton. Clicking on the button for some seconds will unfold a menu which shows all instances of the application. This is especially useful with the "<strong>Show all windows</strong>" option.
zh: 如果您希望工具列以一個工具按鈕顯示相同執行中程式的話，請點選此項目。當滑鼠移動到該工具按鈕幾秒時，該按鈕會彈出該行程的應用程式。該選項在配合使用 "<strong>顯示所有視窗</strong>" 選項一起使用時特別有用。

en: Sort tasks by virtual &desktop
zh: 依照虛擬桌面排序工作(&D)

en: Check this option if you want the taskbar to sort task buttons by deskop.
zh: 如果您希望工作列能夠依照桌面排序的話，請點選這個項目

en: Show application &icons
zh: 顯示應用程式圖示(&I)

en: Check this option if you want to display the applications icon in the taskbar
zh: 如果您希望工作列上能夠顯示應用程式本身的圖示，請點選這個項目

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Middle Button:
zh: 滑鼠中鍵：

en: Right Button:
zh: 滑鼠右鍵：

en: Left Button:
zh: 滑鼠左鍵：
