desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: Name=KDE Default for 3 Modifier Keys
zh_TW: Name=KDE 預設使用 3 個輔助按鍵 (Alt/Ctrl/Shift)

en: Name=KDE Default for 4 Modifier Keys
zh_TW: Name=KDE 預設使用 4 個輔助按鍵 (Meta/Alt/Ctrl/Shift)

en: Name=Shortcuts
zh_TW: Name=快速鍵

en: Keywords=Keys,Global key bindings,Key scheme,Key bindings,shortcuts,application shortcuts
zh_TW: Keywords=按鍵,全域按建連結,鍵盤配置,按鍵連結,快速鍵,應用程式捷徑

en: GenericName=Configuration of keybindings
zh_TW: GenericName=按鍵關聯設定

en: Name=Mac Scheme
zh_TW: Name=Mac 按鍵配置

en: Name=Unix Scheme
zh_TW: Name=Unix 按鍵配置

en: Name=Windows Scheme (Without Win Key)
zh_TW: Name=Windows 按鍵配置 (無 Meta/Win 鍵)

en: Name=Windows Scheme (With Win Key)
zh_TW: Name=Windows 按鍵配置 (有 Meta/Win 鍵)

en: Name=Font Installer
zh_TW: Name=字型安裝程式

en: GenericName=Install & preview fonts
zh_TW: GenericName=安裝並預覽字型

en: Name=Panel
zh_TW: Name=面板

en: Comment=You can configure the appearance of the panel here
zh_TW: Comment=在此設定面板的外觀

en: Keywords=kicker,panel,kpanel,taskbar,startbar,launchbar,location,size,auto hide,hide,buttons,animation,background,themes,menu cache,cache,hidden,K-Menu,bookmarks,recent documents,quickbrowser,browser menu,menu,icons,tiles,applets,startup,highlight,handles,zooming icons,trusted applets,security level
zh_TW: Keywords=kicker,面板,kpanel,工作列,啟動列,快捷列,位置,大小,終端機程式,自動隱藏,隱藏,按鈕,動畫,背景,佈景主題,選單快取,快取,隱藏,K選單,我的最愛,最近開啟的文件,快速瀏覽,瀏覽選單,選單,圖示,小圖塊,應用程式,啟動,高亮度,handles,縮放圖示,信任的應用程式,安全等級

en: Name=Cache
zh_TW: Name=快取

en: Comment=Configure the cache settings here
zh_TW: Comment=在此修改快取設定

en: Keywords=Cache,History,Browsing History,Ports,Size
zh_TW: Keywords=快取,History,Browsing History,Ports,Size

en: Comment=You can configure your Cookie configuration here
zh_TW: Comment=在此修改 Cookie 設定

en: Keywords=Cookies,Browsing,Internet,WWW,Network,Policy,Domains
zh_TW: Keywords=Cookies,瀏覽,網際網路,WWW,網路,策略,域名

en: Comment=Configure generic network preferences, like timeout values
zh_TW: Comment=設定一般網路喜好設定，例如逾時值

en: Keywords=timeout,iopref,netpref,network preferences
zh_TW: Keywords=作業逾時,iopref,netpref,網路喜好設定

en: Name=Proxy
zh_TW: Name=代理

en: Keywords=Proxy,Proxy server,Firewall,Squid,proxy
zh_TW: Keywords=代理,代理伺服器,防火牆,Squid,代理

en: GenericName=Configure Proxy Servers
zh_TW: GenericName=設定代理伺服器

en: Name=Windows Shares
zh_TW: Name=Windows 資源共享

en: Comment=Use to configure which windows (SMB) filesystems you can browse
zh_TW: Comment=設定您可以瀏覽的 Windows (SMB) 檔案系統

en: Keywords=SMB,SAMBA,SMB client,Windows network,LAN,Network,neighborhood,Server,Broadcast,WINS,Share,Login,Passwords
zh_TW: Keywords=SMB,SAMBA,SMB 客戶端程式,Windows 網路,區域網路,網路,網路芳鄰,伺服器,廣播,WINS,共享,登入,密碼

en: Comment=UserAgent Strings
zh_TW: Comment=使用者代理字串設定

en: Name=UADescription (IE 4.01 on Win 2000)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 4.01 on Win 2000)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 4.5 on Win 2000)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 4.5 on Win 2000)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 5.01 on Win 2000)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 5.01 on Win 2000)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 5.0 on Mac PPC)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 5.0 on Mac PPC)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 5.0 on Win 95)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 5.0 on Win 95)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 5.5 on Win 98)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 5.5 on Win 98)

en: Name=UADescription (IE 5.5 on Win 2000)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (IE 5.5 on Win 2000)

en: Name=UADescription (Lynx 2.8.3)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (Lynx 2.8.3)

en: Name=UADescription (M18 on current)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (M18 on current)

en: Name=UADescription (M18 on WinNT 4.0)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (M18 on WinNT 4.0)

en: Name=UADescription (NN 3.01 on current)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (NN 3.01 on current)

en: Name=UADescription (NN 4.76 on current)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (NN 4.76 on current)

en: Name=UADescription (NN 4.7 on Windows 95)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (NN 4.7 on Windows 95)

en: Name=UADescription (NN on Mac PPC)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (NN on Mac PPC)

en: Name=UADescription (Opera 4.03 on NT)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (Opera 4.03 on NT)

en: Name=UADescription (w3m 0.1.9)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (w3m 0.1.9)

en: Name=UADescription (Wget 1.5.3)
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理描述 (Wget 1.5.3)

en: Name=User Agent
zh_TW: Name=使用者代理

en: Comment=You can control what your Browser's "User Agent" is reported as here
zh_TW: Comment=在此設定您的瀏覽器送出怎麼樣的“使用者代理”字串

en: Keywords=User Agent,Browser,Internet,WWW,Network,agent,bindings,server,login
zh_TW: Keywords=使用者代理程式,瀏覽器,網際網路,WWW,網路,代理程式,bindings,伺服器,登入

en: Name=System Notifications
zh_TW: Name=系統通知

en: Comment=System Notification Configuration
zh_TW: Comment=系統通知設定

en: Keywords=System sounds,Audio,Sound,Notify,Alerts,Notification
zh_TW: Keywords=系統音效,Audio,音效,通知,通知

en: Name=Desktop
zh_TW: Name=桌面

en: Comment=You can customize the desktop here
zh_TW: Comment=可以在這裡自訂桌面的圖示

en: Keywords=icons,desktops,colors,colours,fonts,font size,files,filenames,menu,popupmenu,k-menu,startmenu,windowlist,windows,Desktop Menu,align,hidden,Mouse Buttons,Path,Trash,Autostart
zh_TW: Keywords=圖示,桌面,顏色,色彩,字型,字型大小, 檔案,檔名,選單,彈出式選單,K選單,開始選單,視窗列表,視窗,桌面選單,對齊,隱藏,滑鼠按鈕,路徑,垃圾桶,啟動

en: Name=File Manager
zh_TW: Name=檔案管理程式

en: Comment=You can configure the look and feel of the Konqueror here
zh_TW: Comment=您可以在此設定 Konqueror 的外觀

en: Keywords=konqueror,filemanager,kfm,removing,trash,colours,colors,files,icons,windows,Home URL,directories,fonts,word-wrap,filenames,behaviour,confirmation,delete,shred,appearance,underline,network operations
zh_TW: Keywords=konqueror,檔案管理員,kfm,刪除,垃圾桶,色彩,顏色,檔案,圖示,視窗,Home URL,目錄,字型,自動換行,檔名,行為,確認,刪除,shred,外觀,底線,網路操作

en: Name=Virtual Desktops
zh_TW: Name=虛擬桌面

en: Comment=Configure desktop number and names
zh_TW: Comment=設定桌面的個數和名稱

en: Keywords=Desktops,Name,Number of Desktops,Desktopcount
zh_TW: Keywords=桌面,名稱,桌面編號,桌面個數

en: Name=Konqueror Browser
zh_TW: Name=Konqueror 瀏覽器

en: Comment=Configure the look and feel of the Internet Browser called Konqueror
zh_TW: Comment=設定 Konqueror 網頁瀏覽器的外觀

en: Keywords=konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,colours,colors,java,javascript,cursor,links,images,charsets,character sets,encoding
zh_TW: Keywords=konqueror,kfm,瀏覽,html,web,www,字型,色彩,顏色,java,javascript,游標,連結,影像,字元,字元集,編碼

en: Keywords=konsole,schema,konsole background,colors,background,terminal application,terminal
zh_TW: Keywords=konsole,配色,konsole 背景,顏色,背景,終端機應用程式,終端機

en: GenericName=Konsole configuration module
zh_TW: GenericName=Konsole 設定模組

en: Name=Launch Feedback
zh_TW: Name=程式啟動回饋風格

en: Comment=Choose application-launch feedback style
zh_TW: Comment=選擇程式啟動時的回饋風格

en: Keywords=application,start,launch,busy,cursor,feedback,mouse,pointer,rotating,spinning,disk,startup,program,report
zh_TW: Keywords=應用程式,開始,啟動,忙碌,游標,回饋,滑鼠,指標,回轉,旋轉,磁碟,啟動,程式,報告

en: Name=English US
zh_TW: Name=英語 - US

en: Name=Country & Language
zh_TW: Name=國家和語言

en: Comment=Language, numeric, and time settings for your particular region
zh_TW: Comment=您所在地區的語言、數字和時間設定

en: Keywords=language,translation,number format,currency,time,date,formats,locale,Country,charsets,character sets,Decimal symbol,Thousands separator,symbol,separator,sign,positive,negative,fractional digits,week,week start
zh_TW: Keywords=語言,翻譯,數字格式,貨幣格式,時間格式,日期格式,格式,地區,國家,字元,字元集,小數點符號,千分位分隔,符號,分隔,符號,正數,負數,小數點位數,一週,由週日開始

en: Name=Midi
zh_TW: Name=MIDI

en: Keywords=MIDI,synthesizer,music
zh_TW: Keywords=MIDI,合成器,音樂

en: GenericName=Midi Configuration
zh_TW: GenericName=MIDI 設定

en: Name=Network interfaces
zh_TW: Name=網路介面

en: GenericName=Network interface information
zh_TW: GenericName=網路介面資訊

en: Name=Passwords
zh_TW: Name=密碼

en: Keywords=Passwords,kdesu,Echo characters,Remember passwords,Timeout
zh_TW: Keywords=密碼,kdesu,回應字元,記住密碼,作業逾時

en: GenericName=Password settings
zh_TW: GenericName=密碼設定

en: Name=Samba Status
zh_TW: Name=Samba 狀態

en: Keywords=SMB,SAMBA,Windows network,LAN,System Information
zh_TW: Keywords=SMB,SAMBA,Windows 網路,區域網路,系統資訊

en: GenericName=Samba status monitor
zh_TW: GenericName=Samba 狀態監視器

en: Name=Screensaver
zh_TW: Name=螢幕保護程式

en: Keywords=screensavers,Priority
zh_TW: Keywords=螢幕保護程式,優先權

en: GenericName=Screensaver settings
zh_TW: GenericName=螢幕保護程式設定

en: Name=Smartcards
zh_TW: Name=智慧卡

en: Keywords=Smartcard,PKCS,SSL,reader,smart,card
zh_TW: Keywords=智慧卡,PKCS,SSL,閱讀器,智慧,卡card

en: GenericName=Configure smartcard support
zh_TW: GenericName=設定智慧卡 (SmartCard) 支援

en: Name=Session Manager
zh_TW: Name=工作階段管理程式

en: Comment=You can configure the session manager here
zh_TW: Comment=在這裡設定工作階段管理程式

en: Keywords=ksmserver,session,logout,confirmation,save,restore
zh_TW: Keywords=ksmserver,工作階段,登出,確認,儲存,回復

en: Keywords=SOCKS,SOCKS5,SOCKS4,proxy
zh_TW: Keywords=SOCKS,SOCKS5,SOCKS4,代理

en: GenericName=Configure SOCKS support
zh_TW: GenericName=設定 SOCKS 支援

en: Name=Spell Checking
zh_TW: Name=拼寫檢查

en: Keywords=Spell
zh_TW: Keywords=拼寫

en: GenericName=Spell Checking Configuration
zh_TW: GenericName=拼寫檢查設定

en: Name=Style
zh_TW: Name=風格

en: Comment=Allows the manipulation of widget behavior and changing the Style for KDE
zh_TW: 讓您控制視窗元件 (widget) 的操作方式，以及更改 KDE 的風格

en: Keywords=style,styles,look,widget,icons,toolbars,text,highlight,apps,KDE applications
zh_TW: Keywords=風格,主題,外觀,視窗元件,圖示,工具列,文字,突出顯示,應用程式,KDE 應用程式

en: Name=Taskbar
zh_TW: Name=工作列

en: Comment=You can configure the panel taskbar here
zh_TW: Comment=可以在這裡設定面板工作列的外觀

en: Keywords=kicker,panel,kpanel,taskbar,startbar,launchbar,windows
zh_TW: Keywords=kicker,控制面板,kpanel,工作列,狀態列,快捷列,視窗

en: Comment=Reset to default theme-less Kde desktop
zh_TW: Comment=重置為預設的無風格 KDE 桌面

en: Name=Nostalgy
zh_TW: Name=懷舊

en: Comment=A simple original theme that tries to combine the best aspects of familiar interfaces.
zh_TW: Comment=一個簡單將熟悉的界面的最好方面結合在一起的的主題。

en: Name=Wood
zh_TW: Name=木頭

en: Comment=A wooden look for your desktop!\nBy Georg Russell <russell@kde.org>
zh_TW: Comment=桌面上的木頭外觀！\n作者 Georg Russell <russell@kde.org>

en: Name=Theme Manager
zh_TW: Name=佈景管理程式

en: GenericName=Manager for Desktop Themes
zh_TW: GenericName=桌面佈景管理程式

en: Comment=KDE Theme
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 主題

en: Name=USB Devices
zh_TW: Name=USB 裝置

en: Comment=View the USB devices attached to this computer
zh_TW: Comment=查看連接到這台電腦的 USB 裝置

en: Keywords=USB,devices,viewer,control
zh_TW: Keywords=USB,裝置,檢視器,控制

en: Name=Print Management Tool
zh_TW: Name=列印管理工具

en: Name=Send a Fax
zh_TW: Name=發送傳真

en: Name=Print Jobs
zh_TW: Name=列印工作

en: GenericName=Printing Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=列印工具

en: Name=Printing Manager
zh_TW: Name=列印管理程式

en: Comment=Printing system configuration (printers, jobs, classes, ...)
zh_TW: Comment=列印系統設定 (印表機、工作、類別等等)

en: Keywords=print,printer,printing management
zh_TW: Keywords=列印,印表機,列印管理

en: Comment=Class of printers
zh_TW: Comment=印表機類別

en: Comment=Print folder
zh_TW: Comment=列印資料夾

en: Comment=Print Management Tool
zh_TW: Comment=列印管理工具

en: Comment=Printer
zh_TW: Comment=印表機

en: Name=Home
zh_TW: Name=家目錄

en: GenericName=Personal Files
zh_TW: GenericName=個人檔案

en: Name=Eject
zh_TW: Name=跳出

en: Name=Directory
zh_TW: Name=目錄

en: Comment=New Directory
zh_TW: Comment=新目錄

en: Name=HTML File
zh_TW: Name=HTML 檔案

en: Comment=New HTML File
zh_TW: Comment=新 HTML 檔案

en: Name=Text File
zh_TW: Name=文字檔案

en: Comment=New Text File
zh_TW: Comment=新建文字檔案

en: Name=CD/DVD-ROM Device
zh_TW: Name=CD/DVD-ROM 裝置

en: Comment=New CD/DVD-ROM Device
zh_TW: Comment=新 CD/DVD-ROM 裝置

en: Name=Floppy Device
zh_TW: Name=軟碟裝置

en: Comment=New Floppy Device
zh_TW: Comment=新軟碟裝置

en: Name=Hard Disc
zh_TW: Name=硬碟

en: Comment=New Hard Disc
zh_TW: Comment=新硬碟

en: Name=Link to Application
zh_TW: Name=應用程式連結

en: Comment=New Link To Application
zh_TW: Comment=新建應用程式連結

en: Name=Link to Location (URL)
zh_TW: Name=到位置的連結(URL)

en: Comment=New Link To Location (URL)
zh_TW: Comment=新建到位置的連結(URL)

en: Name=Autostart
zh_TW: Name=自動啟動

en: Name=Templates
zh_TW: Name=樣板

en: Name=Trash
zh_TW: Name=垃圾桶

en: Comment=Contains removed files
zh_TW: Comment=放有刪除的檔案

en: Name=KDE Desktop
zh_TW: Name=KDE 桌面

en: Comment=KDE Web Desktop
zh_TW: Comment=KDE Web 桌面

en: Comment=Fish Net
zh_TW: Comment=漁網

en: Comment=Flowers
zh_TW: Comment=花朵

en: Comment=Night Rock by Tigert
zh_TW: Comment=午夜搖滾 (Tigert 繪製)

en: Comment=Pavement
zh_TW: Comment=人行道

en: Comment=Rattan
zh_TW: Comment=藤條

en: Comment=Stonewall 2 by Tigert
zh_TW: Comment=石牆 2 (Tigert 繪製)

en: Comment=Triangles
zh_TW: Comment=三角形

en: Comment=XEarth by Kirk Johnson
zh_TW: Comment=XEarth (Kirk Johnson 繪製)

en: Comment=XGlobe by Thorsten Scheuermann
zh_TW: Comment=XGlobe (Thorsten Scheuermann 繪製)

en: Comment=XPlanet by Hari Nair
zh_TW: Comment=XPlanet (Hari Nair 繪製)

en: Name=Find Files
zh_TW: Name=尋找檔案

en: Name=Find Part
zh_TW: Name=尋找元件

en: Name=Index
zh_TW: Name=索引

en: Keywords=Help,HTML,Search,Index,htdig,htsearch,htmerge,Scope,Language
zh_TW: Keywords=求助,HTML,搜尋,索引,htdig,htsearch,htmerge,Scope,語言

en: GenericName=Index generation
zh_TW: GenericName=產生索引

en: Name=KHelpcenter
zh_TW: Name=KDE 求助中心

en: Comment=The KDE Help Center
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 求助中心

en: Name=Tutorials
zh_TW: Name=指南

en: Comment=Tutorial and introduction documents.
zh_TW: Comment=指導和介紹性文件。

en: Name=Quickstart Guide
zh_TW: Name=快速起動指南

en: Comment=KDE quickstart guid.
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 快速起動指南。

en: Comment=KDE quickstart guide.
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 快速起動指南。

en: Name=A Visual Guide to KDE
zh_TW: Name=KDE 視覺指南

en: Comment=Guide to KDE widgets
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 視窗元件 (widget) 指南

en: Name=KDE Hot Keys
zh_TW: Name=KDE 熱鍵

en: Name=Clock
zh_TW: Name=時鐘

en: Comment=A analog and digital clock panel applet.
zh_TW: Comment=一個小的模擬或數字時鐘面板小程式。

en: Name=Quick Launcher
zh_TW: Name=快速起動

en: Comment=The quick launcher applet
zh_TW: Comment=快速起動小程式

en: Name=Lock/Logout Applet
zh_TW: Name=「螢幕鎖定/登出」小程式

en: Comment=Lock/Logout buttons for the panel
zh_TW: Comment=在面板上顯示「螢幕鎖定/登出」按鈕

en: Name=Pager
zh_TW: Name=桌面選擇

en: Comment=A basic desktop switching panel applet
zh_TW: Comment=一個基本的桌面切換面板小程式

en: Name=Runaway Process Catcher
zh_TW: Name=失控程式捕捉器

en: Comment=Runaway process catcher for the KDE panel
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 面板的捕捉失控程式的程式

en: Name=Application Launcher
zh_TW: Name=程式啟動

en: Comment=A command line applet
zh_TW: Comment=命令列小程式

en: Name=Swallow Applet
zh_TW: Name=嵌入小程式

en: Comment=The swallow panel applet
zh_TW: Comment=嵌入小程式

en: Name=System Tray
zh_TW: Name=系統匣

en: Comment=The system tray panel applet
zh_TW: Comment=系統匣 (system tray) 面板小程式

en: Comment=The default taskbar panel applet.
zh_TW: Comment=預設的工作列面板小程式。

en: Name=Child Panel
zh_TW: Name=子面板

en: Comment=Child panel extension.
zh_TW: Comment=子面板延伸。

en: Name=Dock Application Bar
zh_TW: Name=嵌入程式工具列

en: Comment=Dock application bar extension.
zh_TW: Comment=嵌入延伸程式工具列

en: Comment=An alternative taskbar panel applet.
zh_TW: Comment=可供選擇的另外一個工作列面板小程式。

en: Name=External Taskbar
zh_TW: Name=外部工作列

en: Comment=External taskbar panel extension.
zh_TW: Comment=外部工作列面板延伸。

en: Name=Print System
zh_TW: Name=列印系統

en: Comment=Easy access to the print system
zh_TW: Comment=方便存取使用列印系統

en: Name=KDE Panel
zh_TW: Name=KDE 面板

en: GenericName=Audiocd IO Slave Configuration
zh_TW: GenericName=Audiocd IO Slave 設定

en: Name=Samba Shares
zh_TW: Name=Samba 資源分享

en: Name=Postscript and PDF Files
zh_TW: Name=Postscript 和 PDF 檔案

en: Name=HTML Files
zh_TW: Name=HTML 檔案

en: Name=Images
zh_TW: Name=影像

en: Name=Text Files
zh_TW: Name=文字檔案

en: Comment=Thumbnail Handler
zh_TW: Comment=縮放圖處理器

en: Name=Klipper
zh_TW: Name=剪貼薄(Klipper)

en: GenericName=Clipboard Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=剪貼簿工具

en: Description=Jpeg-Image
zh_TW: Description=JPEG 圖像

en: Description=Launch K&View
zh_TW: Description=啟動 KView(&V)

en: Description=Web-URL
zh_TW: Description=網頁 URL

en: Description=Open with &Konqueror
zh_TW: Description=使用 Konqueror 開啟(&K)

en: Description=Open with &Netscape
zh_TW: Description=使用 Netscape 開啟(&N)

en: Description=Open with &Mozilla
zh_TW: Description=使用 Mozilla 開啟(&M)

en: Description=Send &URL
zh_TW: Description=送出 URL(&U)

en: Description=Send &Page
zh_TW: Description=送出 Page(&P)

en: Description=Mail-URL
zh_TW: Description=郵寄 URL

en: Description=Launch &Kmail
zh_TW: Description=啟動 Kmail(&K)

en: Description=Launch &mutt
zh_TW: Description=啟動 mutt(&M)

en: Description=Text File
zh_TW: Description=文字檔案

en: Description=Launch K&Edit
zh_TW: Description=啟動 KEdit(&E)

en: Description=Launch K&Write
zh_TW: Description=啟動 KWrite(&W)

en: Description=Local file URL
zh_TW: Description=本地檔案 URL

en: Description=Send &File
zh_TW: Description=送出檔案(&F)

en: Description=ftp URL
zh_TW: Description=FTP URL

en: Name=Menu Editor
zh_TW: Name=選單編輯器

en: Name=About-Page for Konqueror
zh_TW: Name=Konqueror 關於資訊頁

en: Name=History
zh_TW: Name=歷史紀錄

en: Name=Icon View
zh_TW: Name=圖示瀏覽

en: Name=MultiColumn View
zh_TW: Name=多列瀏覽
