libkdenetwork - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: Error loading plug-in "%1"!
    (code: InitStatus_undef)
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式“%1”時發生錯誤！
    (代碼： InitStatus_undef)

en: Please specify the LOCATION of plug-in "%1"!
    (complete path/filename of the respective library file)
zh_TW: 請指定外掛程式“%1”的位置！
    （個別函式庫檔案的完整路徑/檔案名稱）

en: Error loading plug-in library file "%1"!
    (code: "%2")
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式函式庫檔案“%1”時發生錯誤！
    （代碼： “%2”）

en: Error: Plug-in "%1" initialization unsuccessful.
    library: %2
    version: %3
    Plug-in is out-dated or not installed properly.
zh_TW: 錯誤：外掛程式“%1”初始化不成功。
    函式庫： %2
    版本： %3
    外掛程式過時或沒有正確安裝。

en: Cannot load/initialize plug-in library "%1"!
    (unknown error)
zh_TW: 不能載入/初始化外掛程式函式庫“%1”！
    （未知的錯誤）

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Today %1
zh_TW: 今天 %1

en: Yesterday %1
zh_TW: 昨天 %1

en: _: 1. weekday, 2. time
    %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 %2

en: Couldn't find PGP executable.
    Please check your PATH is set correctly.
zh_TW: 找不到 PGP 的可執行檔。
    請檢查 PATH 設定正確。

en: OpenPGP Security Check
zh_TW: OpenPGP 安全檢查

en: Passphrase is too long, it must contain less than 1024 characters.
zh_TW: 密文太長，必須要少於 1024 字

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡。

en: You just entered an invalid passphrase.
    Do you want to try again, or cancel and view the message undecrypted?
zh_TW: 您輸入了不正確的密文。
    您要再試一次，或取消並檢視未解密的訊息？

en: PGP Warning
zh_TW: PGP 警告

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: You entered an invalid passphrase.
    Do you want to try again, continue and leave the message unsigned, or cancel sending the message?
zh_TW: 您輸入了不正確的密文。
    您要再試一次，繼續並保持訊息不加簽，或放棄寄出訊息？

en: Send &Unsigned
zh_TW: 寄出未加簽訊息(&U)

en: _: %1 = 'signing failed' error message
    %1
    Do you want to send the message unsigned, or cancel sending the message?
zh_TW: %1
    您要寄出未加簽的訊息，或放棄寄出訊息？

en: _: %1 = 'bad keys' error message
    %1
    Do you want to encrypt anyway, leave the message as is, or cancel sending the message?
zh_TW: %1
    您無論如何都要加密，或保持訊息原貌，或放棄寄出訊息？

en: Send &Encrypted
zh_TW: 寄出加密訊息(&E)

en: Send &Unencrypted
zh_TW: 寄出未加密訊息(&U)

en: _: %1 = 'missing keys' error message
    %1
    Do you want to leave the message as is, or cancel sending the message?
zh_TW: %1
    您要保持訊息原貌，或放棄寄出訊息？

en: &Send as is
zh_TW: 寄出為(&S)

en: The following error occurred:
    %1
zh_TW: 產生下列錯誤：
    %1

en: This is the error message of %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 這是 %1 的錯誤訊息：
    %2

en: You didn't select an encryption key for the recipient of this message. Therefore the message will not be encrypted.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇這封訊息的收件者的加密金鑰。因此這封訊息不會被加密。

en: You didn't select an encryption key for any of the recipients of this message. Therefore the message will not be encrypted.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇這封訊息的任何收件者的加密金鑰。因此這封訊息不會被加密。

en: You didn't select an encryption key for one of the recipients. This person will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇這封訊息其中一個收件者的加密金鑰。如果您將此訊息加密，這個人將無法把它解密。

en: You didn't select encryption keys for some of the recipients. These persons will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇這封訊息其中某些收件者的加密金鑰。如果您將此訊息加密，這些人將無法把它解密。

en: This feature is
    still missing
zh_TW: 這個功能
    仍然遺失

en: You either don't have GnuPG/PGP installed or you chose not to use GnuPG/PGP.
zh_TW: 您並沒有安裝 GnuPG/PGP 或是您選擇不使用 GnuPG/PGP。

en: Encryption Key Selection
zh_TW: 加密金鑰的選擇

en: _: if in your language something like 'key(s)' isn't possible please use the plural in the translation
    There is a problem with the encryption key(s) for "%1".
    
    Please re-select the key(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_TW: “%1”的加密金鑰發生問題。
    
    請重新選擇用於此收件者的金鑰。

en: _: if in your language something like 'key(s)' isn't possible please use the plural in the translation
    No valid and trusted OpenPGP key was found for "%1".
    
    Select the key(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_TW: 找不到“%1”的合法且信任的 OpenPGP 金鑰。
    
    請選擇用於此收件者的金鑰！

en: _: if in your language something like 'key(s)' isn't possible please use the plural in the translation
    More than one key matches "%1".
    
    Select the key(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_TW: 找到一個以上符合“%1”的金鑰。
    
    請選擇用於此收件者的金鑰！

en: Could not find public keys matching the userid(s)
    %1.
    The message is not encrypted.
zh_TW: 找不到符合 userid(s) %1 
    的公鑰。
    此訊息不會被加密。

en: Could not find public keys matching the userid(s)
    %1.
    These persons won't be able to read the message.
zh_TW: 找不到符合 userid(s) %1 
    的公鑰。
    這些人將不能閱讀訊息。

en: Public keys not certified with trusted signature for userid(s)
    %1.
    The message is not encrypted.
zh_TW: 公鑰未經信任簽章驗證的 userid(s)
    %1。
    此訊息不會被加密。

en: Public keys not certified with trusted signature for userid(s)
    %1.
    These persons won't be able to read the message.
zh_TW: 公鑰未經信任簽章驗證的 userid(s)
    %1。
    這些人將不能閱讀訊息。

en: Bad passphrase; couldn't sign.
zh_TW: 密文不正確；無法加簽。

en: Signing failed! Please check your PGP User Identity, the PGP setup and the key rings.
zh_TW: 加簽失敗！請檢查您的 PGP 使用者身分、 PGP 設定與鑰匙環。

en: Encryption failed! Please check your PGP setup and the key rings.
zh_TW: 加密失敗！請檢查您的 PGP 設定與鑰匙環。

en: error running PGP
zh_TW: 執行 PGP 錯誤

en: Bad passphrase; couldn't decrypt.
zh_TW: 密文不正確；無法解密。

en: You don't have the secret key needed to decrypt this message.
zh_TW: 您沒有解密這份訊息所需的私鑰。

en: The keyring file %1 does not exist.
    Please check your PGP setup.
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈檔案 %1 不存在。
    請檢查您的 PGP 設定。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Neither recipients nor passphrase specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者和密文。

en: The passphrase you entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密文不正確。

en: The key(s) you want to encrypt your message to are not trusted. No encryption done.
zh_TW: 您用來加密訊息的金鑰並不被信任。因此不會進行加密。

en: The following key(s) are not trusted:
    %1
    Their owner(s) will not be able to decrypt the message.
zh_TW: 下列的金鑰不受信任：
    %1
    它們的所有者將無法解密此訊息。

en: Missing encryption key(s) for:
    %1
zh_TW: 遺失以下的加密金鑰：
    %1

en: Error running PGP
zh_TW: 執行 PGP 錯誤

en: Bad passphrase; couldn't decrypt
zh_TW: 密碼不正確；無法解密

en: You do not have the secret key for this message
zh_TW: 您沒有這個訊息的私鑰

en: ??? (file ~/.pgp/pubring.pkr not found)
zh_TW: ??? (找不到 ~/.pgp/pubring.pkr)

en: Unknown error!
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤！

en: Signing failed because the passphrase is wrong.
zh_TW: 加簽失敗，因為密文錯誤。

en: Signing failed because your secret key is unusable.
zh_TW: 加簽失敗，因為您的私鑰無法使用。

en: Error running gpg
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 錯誤

en: ??? (file ~/.gnupg/pubring.gpg not found)
zh_TW: ??? (找不到 ~/.gnupg/pubring.gpg)

en: Please enter your OpenPGP passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 OpenPGP 密文

en: Please enter the OpenPGP passphrase for
    "%1"
zh_TW: 請輸入“%1”的 OpenPGP
    密文

en: Please check if encryption really works before you start using it seriously. Also note that attachments are not encrypted by the PGP/GPG module.
zh_TW: 在您正式開始使用加密之前請檢查它是否真的在運作。同時要注意 PGP/GPG 模組並不會加密附件。

en: Encryption Tool
zh_TW: 加密工具

en: Select encryption tool to &use:
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的加密工具(&U):

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: PGP Version 2.x
zh_TW: PGP 2.x 版本

en: PGP Version 5.x
zh_TW: PGP 5.x 版本

en: PGP Version 6.x
zh_TW: PGP 6.x 版本

en: Don't use any encryption tool
zh_TW: 不使用任何加密工具

en: &Keep passphrase in memory
zh_TW: 保留密文在記憶體中(&K)

en: Always encr&ypt to self
zh_TW: 永遠對自己加密(&Y)

en: &Show signed/encrypted text after composing
zh_TW: 在編輯後顯示加簽/加密的文字(&S)

en: Always show the encryption keys &for approval
zh_TW: 永遠顯示認可的加密金鑰(&F)

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Remember choice
zh_TW: 記住選擇

en: <qt><p>If you check this box your choice will be stored and you will not be asked again.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>如果您核取這個方塊，您的選擇會被儲存，而您將不會再度被詢問。</p></qt>

en: &Reread Keys
zh_TW: 重新讀取金鑰(&R)

en: Fingerprint: %1
zh_TW: 指紋： %1

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

en: Undefined trust
zh_TW: 不明確的信任

en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 不信任的

en: Marginally trusted
zh_TW: 最低的信任

en: Fully trusted
zh_TW: 完全的信任

en: Ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 終極的信任

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Secret key available
zh_TW: 可用的私鑰

en: Sign only key
zh_TW: 只用金鑰加簽

en: Encryption only key
zh_TW: 只用金鑰加密

en: _: creation date and status of an OpenPGP key
    Creation date: %1, Status: %2
zh_TW: 建立日期： %1，狀態： %2

en: _: creation date, status and remark of an OpenPGP key
    Creation date: %1, Status: %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 建立日期： %1，狀態： %2 (%3)

en: Checking Keys
zh_TW: 檢查金鑰

en: Checking key 0xMMMMMMMM...
zh_TW: 檢查金鑰 0xMMMMMMMM...

en: Checking key 0x%1...
zh_TW: 檢查金鑰 0x%1...

en: Recheck Key
zh_TW: 重新檢查金鑰

en: OpenPGP Key Selection
zh_TW: 選擇 OpenPGP 金鑰

en: Please select an OpenPGP key to use.
zh_TW: 請選擇要使用的 OpenPGP 金鑰。

en: Change...
zh_TW: 改變...

en: Encryption Key Approval
zh_TW: 認可的加密金鑰

en: The following keys will be used for encryption:
zh_TW: 下列的金鑰將用來加密：

en: Your key(s):
zh_TW: 您的金鑰:

en: _: <none> means 'no key'
    <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Recipient:
zh_TW: 收件者:

en: Encryption key(s):
zh_TW: 加密金鑰:

en: Encryption preference:
zh_TW: 加密偏好設定:

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Never encrypt with this key
zh_TW: 永遠不使用這個金鑰加密

en: Always encrypt with this key
zh_TW: 永遠使用這個金鑰加密

en: Encrypt whenever encryption is possible
zh_TW: 能加密時儘量加密

en: Always ask
zh_TW: 永遠詢問

en: Ask whenever encryption is possible
zh_TW: 能加密時先詢問

en: _: if in your language something like 'key(s)' isn't possible please use the plural in the translation
    Select the key(s) which should be used to encrypt the message to yourself.
zh_TW: 選擇要用來加密送給您自己的訊息的金鑰。

en: _: if in your language something like 'key(s)' isn't possible please use the plural in the translation
    Select the key(s) which should be used to encrypt the message for
    %1
zh_TW: 選擇要用來加密送給
    %1 的訊息的金鑰

en: OpenPGP Information
zh_TW: OpenPGP 資料

en: Result of the last encryption/sign operation:
zh_TW: 上次加密/加簽操作的結果:

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示這個訊息

en: Article
    <b>%1</b><br><b>%2</b><br>caused the following note to appear:<br>%3
zh_TW: 項目
    <b>%1</b><br><b>%2</b><br>出現以下備註：<br>%3

en: Adjust Score
zh_TW: 調整點數

en: Display Message
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Colorize Header
zh_TW: 顏色化標題

en: <h1>List of collected notes</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>列出收集的備註</h1>

en: Collected Notes
zh_TW: 已收集備註

en: Contains Substring
zh_TW: 內含子字串

en: Matches Regular Expression
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: Is Exactly the Same As
zh_TW: 絕對乎合

en: Less Than
zh_TW: 少於

en: Greater Than
zh_TW: 大於

en: the rule name is already assigned, please choose another name
zh_TW: 規條的名稱已經被使用，請選擇其他的名稱

en: rule %1
zh_TW: 規條 %1

en: Negate this condition
zh_TW: 否定這個條件

en: Select the header against this condition match
zh_TW: 選擇不符合此條件的標題

en: Select the type of match
zh_TW: 選擇符合的類型

en: The condition for the match
zh_TW: 符合的條件

en: Select an action:
zh_TW: 選擇執行動作:

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &Groups:
zh_TW: 群組(&G):

en: A&dd Group
zh_TW: 新增群組(&D)

en: &Expire rule automatically
zh_TW: 自動規條失效(&E)

en:  days
zh_TW:  日

en: &Rule is valid for:
zh_TW: 規條合法(&R):

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Match a&ll conditions
zh_TW: 符合所有條件(&L)

en: Matc&h any condition
zh_TW: 符合任何條件(&H)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Edit rule
zh_TW: 修改規條

en: New rule
zh_TW: 新增規條

en: Remove rule
zh_TW: 移除規條

en: Copy rule
zh_TW: 複製規條

en: <all groups>
zh_TW: <全部群組>

en: Sho&w only rules for group:
zh_TW: 只顯示群組的規條:

en: Rule Editor
zh_TW: 規條編輯器

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 修改規條

en: Parse error: Carriage Return (CR) without Line Feed (LF)
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：只有 CR 沒有 LF

en: Parse error: Illegal Character
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：不合法的字元

en: Parse error: Number out of Range (must be smaller than %1)
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：數字超出範圍(必須小於 %1)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Multiline String (did you forget the '.'?)
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：多行字串過早結束（您忘了“.”嗎？）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Quoted String (missing closing '"')
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：引號的字串過早結束（沒有以“"”結束）

en: Parse error: Premature end of String List (missing closing ']')
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：字串清單過早結束（沒有以“]”結束）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Test List (missing closing ')')
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：測試清單過早結束（沒有以“)”結束）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Block (missing closing '}')
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：區塊過早結束（沒有以“}”結束）

en: Parse error: Missing ';' or Block
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：沒有“;”或區塊

en: Parse error: Only Strings allowed in String Lists
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：只能有在字串清單允許的字串

en: Parse error: Only Tests allowed in Test Lists
zh_TW: 解析錯誤：只能有在測試清單中允許的測試

en: "require" must be first command
zh_TW: "require" 必須是第一個命令

en: "require" missing for command "%1"
zh_TW: "require" 遺失命令“%1”

en: "require" missing for test "%1"
zh_TW: "require" 遺失測試“%1”

en: "require" missing for comparator "%1"
zh_TW: "require" 遺失比較測定器(comparator)“%1”

en: Command "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援命令“%1”

en: Test "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援測試“%1”

en: Comparator "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援比較測定器(comparator)“%1”

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Test nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_TW: 設置政策違反界限：測試巢狀過深(上限. %1)

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Block nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_TW: 設置政策違反界限：區塊巢狀過深(上限. %1)

en: Invalid Argument "%1" to "%2"
zh_TW: 無效的引數“%1”至“%2”

en: Conflicting Arguments: "%1" and "%2"
zh_TW: 衝突的引數： “%1”與“%2”

en: Argument "%1" Repeated
zh_TW: 引數“%1”重複

en: Command "%1" violates command ordering contraints
zh_TW: 命令“%1”違反命令順序限制

en: Incompatible Actions "%1" and "%2" requested
zh_TW: 要求了不相容的動作“%1”與“%2”

en: Mail Loop detected
zh_TW: 偵測到郵件迴圈

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Too many Actions requested (max. %1)
zh_TW: 設置政策違反界限：要求太多動作(上限. %1)

en: _: more widgets
    More
zh_TW: 更多

en: _: fewer widgets
    Fewer
zh_TW: 更少

en: _: clear widgets
    Clear
zh_TW: 清除
