KGet - en to zh translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Day:
zh: 日期：

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: The Time you selected is invalid
zh: 你選擇的時間是不合法的

en: The Date you selected is invalid
zh: 你選擇的日期是不合法的

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Add new transfers as:
zh: 新增轉換：

en: Queued
zh: 已排入佇列

en: Delayed
zh: 已延遲

en: Show individual windows
zh: 顯示個別視窗

en: Iconified
zh: 已圖示化

en: Advanced individual windows
zh: 進階個別視窗

en: Mark partial downloads
zh: 標示部份下載的檔案

en: Remove files from a list after success
zh: 成功後從列表中移除檔案

en: Get file sizes
zh: 取得檔案大小

en: Expert mode (don't prompt for cancel or delete)
zh: 專家模式（離開或刪除皆不提醒）

en: Enable the integration with Konqueror
zh: 開啟和 Konqueror 的整合

en: Show main window at startup
zh: 啟動時顯示主視窗

en: Automation Options
zh: 自動化選項

en: Auto save file list every:
zh: 自動儲存檔案列表：

en:  minutes
zh:  分鐘

en: Auto disconnect after finished downloading
zh: 完成下載後自動斷線

en: Disconnect command:
zh: 斷線指令：

en: Timed disconnect
zh: 已離線時間

en: Auto shutdown after finished downloading
zh: 完成下載後自動關機

en: Auto paste from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿自動貼上

en: Reconnecting Options
zh: 重新連結 選項

en: On login or timeout error
zh: 在登入或逾時的錯誤

en: Reconnect after:
zh: 重新連線 依照：

en: Number of retries:
zh: 重試的次數：

en: On broken connection
zh: 在已斷線的連結

en: Automatically resume if possible
zh: 可能的話自動續傳

en: Timeout Options
zh: 逾時選項

en: If no data arrives in
zh: 如果沒有資料抵達

en: Or
zh: 或

en: if server can't resume
zh: 如果伺服器不支援續傳

en: Type of Connection
zh: 連結類型

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Link number:
zh: 連線數：

en: Offline mode
zh: 離線模式

en: Directories Options
zh: 目錄選項

en: Extension
zh: 延伸

en: Default Directory
zh: 預設目錄

en: Each row consists of exactly one
    extension type and one directory
zh: 每一排由一個正確的
    延伸型態和一個目錄所組成

en: Directory does not exist:
    %1
zh: 目錄不存在：
    %1

en: &Dock
zh: 停泊(&D)

en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: Destination:
zh: 目的地：

en: &Keep this window open after the operation is complete.
zh: 工作結束後保持這個視窗開啟（&K）

en: Open &File
zh: 開啟檔案(&F)

en: Open &Destination
zh: 開啟目的地（&D）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Log
zh: 紀錄檔

en: Progress Dialog
zh: 進度對話方塊

en: Stalled
zh: 暫停

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Resumed
zh: 已續傳

en: Not resumed
zh: 未續傳

en: Limits Options
zh: 限制選項

en: Maximum number of opened connections:
zh: 開啟連線的最大數：

en: Minimum network bandwidth:
zh: 最小網路頻寬：

en: b / sec
zh: b / 每秒

en: Maximum network bandwidth:
zh: 最大網路頻寬：

en: Preferences
zh: 選項

en: Connection
zh: 連線數

en: Automation
zh: 自動化

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Use sounds
zh: 使用聲音

en: Added
zh: 已增加

en: Started
zh: 已開始

en: Finished All
zh: 全部完成

en: Change...
zh: 變更...

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Use animation
zh: 使用動畫

en: Window Style
zh: 視窗風格

en: Normal
zh: 標準

en: Dock widget
zh: 嵌入小圖示

en: Drop target
zh: 拖放目標

en: Font Settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Filename for sound added:
zh: 增加的聲音檔名：

en: Filename for sound started:
zh: 起始的聲音檔名：

en: Filename for sound finished:
zh: 結束的聲音檔名：

en: Filename for sound finished-all:
zh: 全部結束的聲音檔名：

en: *.wav|WAV files
    *|All files
zh: *.wav|WAV 檔案
    *|所有檔案

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Maximize
zh: 放到最大

en: Minimize
zh: 縮到最小

en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: The specified file does not exist:
    %1
zh: 指定的檔案不存在：
    %1

en: This is a directory and not a file:
    %1
zh: 這是一個目錄而不是檔案：
    %1

en: You do not have read permissions to the file:
    %1
zh: 您沒有權限讀取這個檔案：
    %1

en: Could not read file:
    %1
zh: 無法讀取檔案：
    %1

en: Could not open file:
    %1
zh: 無法開啟檔案：
    %1

en: Error while reading file:
    %1
zh: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Could only read %1 bytes of %2.
zh: 只能讀取 %2 個中的 %1 個位元組。

en: File %1 exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    是否要取代？

en: Failed to make a backup copy of %1.
    Continue anyway?
zh: 無法建立 %1 的備份。
    仍要繼續？

en: Could not write to file:
    %1
zh: 無法寫入檔案：
    %1

en: Could not open file for writing:
    %1
zh: 無法開啟檔案進行寫入：
    %1

en: Error while writing file:
    %1
zh: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Could only write %1 bytes of %2.
zh: 只能寫入 %2 個中的 %1 個位元組。

en: Welcome to KGet
zh: 歡迎來到 KGet

en: Couldn't create valid socket
zh: 無法建立合法的socket

en: Starting offline
zh: 開始離線

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: &Export Transfer List...
zh: 輸出傳送列表&E

en: &Import Transfer List...
zh: 輸入傳送列表&I

en: Import Text &File...
zh: 輸入文字檔案&F

en: &Copy URL to Clipboard
zh: 複製 URL 到剪貼簿&C

en: &Open Individual Window
zh: 開啟個別視窗&O

en: Move to &Beginning
zh: 移至開頭&b

en: Move to &End
zh: 移至結尾&e

en: &Resume
zh: 續傳&R

en: &Pause
zh: 暫停&P

en: Re&start
zh: 重新開始&s

en: &Queue
zh: 佇列(&Q)

en: &Timer
zh: 計時器&T

en: De&lay
zh: 延遲&l

en: Use &Animation
zh: 使用動畫&A

en: Use &Sound
zh: 使用音效&S

en: &Expert Mode
zh: 專家模式&E

en: &Use-Last-Directory Mode
zh: 使用最近目錄模式&U

en: Auto-&Disconnect Mode
zh: 自動斷線模式&d

en: Auto-S&hutdown Mode
zh: 自動關機模式&h

en: &Offline Mode
zh: 離線模式&O

en: Auto-Pas&te Mode
zh: 自動貼上模式&t

en: Show &Log Window
zh: 顯示記錄視窗&L

en: Drop &Target
zh: 拖放目標&T

en:  Transfers: %1
zh:  轉換： %1

en:  Files: %1
zh:  檔案： %1

en:  Size: %1 KB
zh:  大小: %1 KB

en:  Time: 00:00:00
zh:  時間： 00:00:00

en: <b>Resume</b> button starts selected transfers
    and sets their mode to <i>queued</i>.
zh: <b>續傳</b> 按鈕開始所選擇的傳送檔案
    並設定它們的模式至 <i>已佇列</i>。

en: <b>Pause</b> button stops selected transfers
    and sets their mode to <i>delayed</i>.
zh: <b>暫停</b> 按鈕停止所選擇的傳送檔案
    並設定它們的模式至 <i>已延遲</i>。

en: <b>Delete</b> button removes selected transfers
    from the list.
zh: <b>刪除</b> 按鈕從列表移除所選擇的
    傳送檔案。

en: <b>Restart</b> button is a convenience button
    that simply does Pause and Resume.
zh: <b>重新開始</b> 按鈕是一個很有用的按鈕
    它會做暫停並續傳的動作。

en: <b>Queued</b> button sets the mode of selected
    transfers to <i>queued</i>.
    
    It is a radio button, you can select between
    three modes.
zh: <b>佇列</b> 按鈕設定所選擇的傳送檔案
    模式為 <i>已佇列</i>。
    它是一個單選按鈕，你可以在三種模式中選擇

en: <b>Scheduled</b> button sets the mode of selected
    transfers to <i>scheduled</i>.
    
    It is a radio button, you can select between
    three modes.
zh: <b>排程</b> 按鈕設定所選擇的傳送檔案
    模式為 <i>已排程</i>。
    它是一個單選按鈕，你可以在三種模式中選擇

en: <b>Delayed</b> button sets the mode of selected
    transfers to <i>delayed</i>.This also causes the selected transfers to stop.
    
    It is a radio button, you can select between
    three modes.
zh: <b>延遲</b> 按鈕設定所選擇的傳送檔案
    模式為 <i>已延遲</i>。它也會造成所選擇的傳送檔案
    停止傳送。
    
    它是一個單選按鈕，你可以在三種模式中選擇

en: <b>Preferences</b> button opens a preferences dialog
    where you can set various options.
    
    Some of these options can be more easily set using the toolbar.
zh: <b>功能設定</b>按鈕開啟功能設定對話框
    可以讓您設定各種選項。
    
    一些工具列的選項能夠更容易被設定。

en: <b>Log window</b> button opens a log window.
    The log window records all program events that occur
    while KGet is running.
zh: <b>日誌視窗</b>按鈕開啟日誌視窗。
    日誌視窗記錄所有 KGet 執行時所
    發生的程式事件。

en: <b>Paste transfer</b> button adds a URL from
    the clipboard as a new transfer.
    
    This way you can easily copy&paste URLs between
    applications.
zh: <b>貼上傳輸</b>自剪貼簿中增加一個 URL
    作為新的傳送的按鈕。
    
    這個方法能讓您在應用程式之間簡單地
    拷貝和貼上 URL。&p

en: <b>Expert mode</b> button toggles the expert mode
    on and off.
    
    Expert mode is recommended for experienced users.
    When set, you will not be "bothered" by confirmation
    messages.
    <b>Important!</b>
    Turn it on if you are using auto-disconnect or
    auto-shutdown features and you want KGet to disconnect
    without asking.
zh: <b>專家模式</b>專家模式啟動和關閉
    的雙態元件按鈕。
    
    專家模式是建議給熟練的使用者用的。
    當設定了專家模式，您將不會被「確定訊息」
    所打擾。
    <b>重要！</b>
    如果您使用自動斷線或自動關機的功能，
    並且您想要「 KGet 斷線但不會詢問您」，
    請開啟它。

en: <b>Use last directory</b> button toggles the
    use-last-directory feature on and off.
    
    When set, KGet will ignore the directory settings
    and put all new added transfers into the directory
    where the last transfer was put.
zh: <b>使用最近存取的目錄</b>使用最近存取目錄功能的
    啟動和關閉雙態元件按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會忽略目錄設定值
    並且放置所有新增傳輸到「最近一次傳輸所放置
    的目錄」。

en: <b>Auto disconnect</b> button toggles the auto-disconnect
    mode on and off.
    
    When set, KGet will disconnect automatically
    after all queued transfers are finished.
    
    <b>Important!</b>
    Also turn on the expert mode when you want KGet
    to disconnect without asking.
zh: <b>自動斷線</b>自動斷線功能啟動和關閉的
    雙態按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會在所有儲列傳輸完成後
    自動地斷線。
    
    <b>重要！</b>
    當您希望「 KGet 斷線而不會詢問您」時，請開啟
    專家模式。

en: <b>Auto shutdown</b> button toggles the auto-shutdown
    mode on and off.
    
    When set, KGet will quit automatically
    after all queued transfers are finished.
    <b>Important!</b>
    Also turn on the expert mode when you want KGet
    to quit without asking.
zh: <b>自動關機</b>自動關機功能啟動和關閉的
    雙態按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會在所有儲列傳輸完成後
    自動地離開。
    
    <b>重要！</b>
    當您希望「 KGet 離開而不會詢問您」時，請開啟
    專家模式。

en: <b>Offline mode</b> button toggles the offline mode
    on and off.
    
    When set, KGet will act as if it was not connected
    to the Internet.
    
    You can browse offline, while still being able to add
    new transfers as queued.
zh: <b>離線模式</b>離線模式啟動和關閉的
    雙態按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會詢問是否不要連結到 
    Internet 。
    
    您可以離線流覽，並且仍然可以新增傳輸至
    儲列中。

en: <b>Auto paste</b> button toggles the auto-paste mode
    on and off.
    
    When set, KGet will periodically scan the clipboard
    for URLs and paste them automatically.
zh: <b>自動貼上</b>自動貼上模式啟動和關閉的
    雙態按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會週期性地掃瞄剪貼簿上的
    URL 並且自動地貼上這些 URL。

en: <b>Drop target</b> button toggles the window style
    between a normal window and a drop target.
    
    When set, the main window will be hidden and
    instead a small shaped window will appear.
    
    You can show/hide a normal window with a simple click
    on a shaped window.
zh: <b>拖放目標</b> 按鈕切換視窗風格
    於一般視窗及拖放目標風格間。
    
    開啟後，主視窗將會隱藏而且
    相反地一個小的成形視窗將會出現。
    
    你可以簡單地敲擊在已成形的視窗以
    顯示/隱藏一般視窗。

en: *.kgt|*.kgt
    *|All files
zh: *.kgt|*.kgt
    *|所有檔案

en: Quitting...
zh: 離開中...

en: Some transfers are still running.
    Are you sure you want to close KGet?
zh: 某些傳輸仍在運作中。
    您確定您要關閉 KGet 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transfer?
zh: 你確定要刪除這筆傳送嗎？

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Pausing all jobs
zh: 暫停所有工作

en: Open transfer:
zh: 開啟傳輸：

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh: 不正確的 URL：
    %1

en: File protocol not accepted!
    %1
zh: 不被允許的檔案協定！
    %1

en: Already saving URL
    %1
zh: 已經儲存 URL 
    %1

en: Starting another queued job.
zh: 開始另一個已佇列工作。

en: Cannot continue offline status
zh: 無法繼續離線的狀態

en: Offline mode on.
zh: 離線模式開啟。

en: Offline mode off.
zh: 離線模式關閉。

en: Expert mode on.
zh: 專家模式開啟。

en: Expert mode off.
zh: 專家模式關閉。

en: Use last directory on.
zh: 使用最近目錄開啟。

en: Use last directory off.
zh: 使用最近目錄關閉。

en: Auto disconnect on.
zh: 自動斷線開啟。

en: Auto disconnect off.
zh: 自動斷線關閉。

en: Auto shutdown on.
zh: 自動關機開啟。

en: Auto shutdown off.
zh: 自動關機關閉。

en: Auto paste on.
zh: 自動貼上開啟。

en: Auto paste off.
zh: 自動貼上關閉。

en:  Size: %1
zh:  大小： %1

en:  Time: %1
zh:  時間： %1

en: Do you really want to disconnect?
zh: 你真的要斷線嗎？

en: Disconnecting...
zh: 斷線中...

en: We are online!
zh: 上線了！

en: We are offline!
zh: 離線了！

en: Id
zh: ID

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Log Window
zh: 記錄視窗

en: Mixed
zh: 已混合

en: Separated
zh: 已分離

en: An advanced download manager for KDE.
zh: KDE 中一個更先進的下載管理員

en: Start kget with drop target
zh: 啟動 kget 在拖放目標模式

en: URL(s) to download.
zh: 以 URL(s) 下載。

en: &Transfer
zh: 開啟傳送&T

en: This is the first time that you have run KGet.
    Do you want to enable the integration with Konqueror?
zh: 這是你的一次執行 KGet 。
    你要和啟動和 Konqueror 的整合嗎？

en: Konqueror Integration
zh: Konqueror 整合

en: Copy file from: %1
zh: 從 %1 複製檔案：

en: To: %1
zh: 到： %1

en: Pausing
zh: 暫停中

en: Queueing
zh: 佇列中

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程中

en: Delaying
zh: 延遲中

en: Download finished
zh: 完成下載

en: 0 MB/s
zh: 0 MB/秒

en: Total size is %1 bytes
zh: 總大小為 %1 位元組

en: The file size does not match!
zh: 檔案大小並不相同！

en: File Size checked
zh: 檔案大小已檢查

en: Malformed URL:
zh: 不正確的 URL：

en: Attempt number %1
zh: 嘗試次數 %1

en: Download resumed
zh: 下載已續傳

en: Local Filename
zh: 本地檔名

en: Count
zh: 記數

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Rem. Time
zh: 剩下的時間

en: Address (URL)
zh: 位址（URL）

en: Show Kget drop target
zh: 顯示 Kget 拖放目標
