kfile_po - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Catalog Information
zh_TW: Catalog 資訊

en: Total Messages
zh_TW: 全部訊息

en: Fuzzy Messages
zh_TW: 模糊訊息

en: Untranslated Messages
zh_TW: 未翻譯訊息

en: Last Translator
zh_TW: 最後譯者

en: Language Team
zh_TW: 語言團隊

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修正
