kscreensaver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: KBlankScreen
zh_TW: K螢幕保護程式

en: Setup Blank Screen Saver
zh_TW: 設定空的螢幕保護程式

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Usage: %1 [-setup] [args]
zh_TW: 請使用: %1 [-setup] [args]

en: Starts a random screen saver.
zh_TW: 啟動一個亂數的螢幕保護程式。

en: Any arguments (except -setup) are passed on to the screen saver.
zh_TW: 任何的引數 (除了 -setup 這個)會被傳到螢幕保護程式中。

en: Start a random KDE screen saver
zh_TW: 啟動一個亂數的 KDE 螢幕保護程式

en: Run in the specified XWindow.
zh_TW: 執行在指定的 XWindow。

en: Run in the root XWindow.
zh_TW: 執行在原本的 XWindow。
