libkdepim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Plain
zh_TW: 樸素

en: Unquoted
zh_TW: 引文結束

en: Bracketed
zh_TW: 括號

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Import Text File
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔

en: File to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：

en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Import starts at row:
zh_TW: 從行開始匯入：

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Assign to Selected Column
zh_TW: 分配選擇的欄位

en: Remove Assignment From Selected Column
zh_TW: 從所選欄位中移除分配

en: Assign with Template...
zh_TW: 以樣板分配...

en: Save Current Template
zh_TW: 儲存現在的樣板

en: Loading Progress
zh_TW: 載入進度

en: Please wait while the file is loaded.
zh_TW: 檔案載入中請稍後。

en: Template Selection
zh_TW: 樣板選擇

en: Please select a template, that matches the csv file.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個匹配 csv 檔案的樣板。

en: Importing Progress
zh_TW: 匯入進度

en: Please wait while the data is imported.
zh_TW: 資料匯入中請稍後。

en: Template name
zh_TW: 樣板名稱

en: Please enter a name for the template
zh_TW: 請輸入樣板的名稱

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 選項

en: You are about to set all preferences to default values. All custom modifications will be lost.
zh_TW: 您將所有的選項都設回了預設值。先前所有的自訂值都會消失。

en: Setting Default Preferences
zh_TW: 設定預設的選項

en: Edit Categories
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 增加 (&D)

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Select Categories
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除 (&L)

en: &Edit Categories
zh_TW: 編輯分類 (&E)
