en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: &Home Directory
zh: 家目錄 (&H)

en: &Root Directory
zh: 根目錄 (&R)

en: &System Configuration
zh: 系統配置 (&H)

en: &Browse
zh: 流覽 (&B)

en: &Copy Here
zh: 複製於此 (&C)

en: &Copy To
zh: 複製到 (&C)

en: &Move Here
zh: 移動於此 (&M)

en: &Move To
zh: 移動到 (&M)
