kxconfig - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: <h1>General Setup</h1>You can configure general display options here. For example whether you want to enable the Ctrl-Alt-Backspace keyboard shortcut for shutting down the display.
zh_TW: <h1>一般設定</h1>你可以在這裡設定一般的顯示模式。舉例來說你可以開啟Ctrl-Alt-Backspace的鍵盤快速鍵以關閉X顯示。

en: <h1>Select Keyboard Type</h1><p>In this screen you select your keyboard <em>model</em> (in the top window) and the keyboard <em>layout</em> (in the bottom window). The model of the keyboard describes the keyboard hardware. The layout determines things like what character will appear on the screen when you press a key.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>選擇鍵盤型式</h1><p>選擇你的鍵盤<em>型式</em>(在視窗的頂部)以及鍵盤的<em>layout型式</em>(在視窗的底部)。鍵盤型式是描述鍵盤的硬體規格。鍵盤layout型式是當你按鍵時用來決定字元的表現。</p>

en: Cannot locate hardware database!
    Please make sure the hwdata package is installed.
zh_TW: 無法設定硬體資料庫！
    請確定有安裝硬體資料庫套件。

en: Typical Monitors
zh_TW: 自訂螢幕

en: Generic PS/2
zh_TW: 一般的PS/2

en: Generic PS/2 Wheelmouse
zh_TW: 一般的PS/2滾輪滑鼠

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: Cannot create file
    %1
    for writing!
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案
    %1
    寫入

en: Cannot rename
    %1
    to
    %2!
zh_TW: 無法重新命名
    %1
    到
    %2！

en: Test mouse here!
zh_TW: 在這測試滑鼠！

en: KDE utility for X-server configuration.
zh_TW: KDE X伺服器設定工具

en: Enable batch mode.
zh_TW: 開啟匹次模式。

en: Batch-mode only: Specify the pointer model to use.
    The format is:
    <Protocol>,<Wheels>,<Device>
     Protocol is the mouse protocol to be used (as
     written to XF86Config)
     Wheels is the number of mouse wheels
     Device is the mouse device
zh_TW: 匹次模式：指定要使用的滑鼠。
    格式為：
    <Protocol>,<Wheels>,<Device>
     Protocol是指滑鼠要使用的協定
     Wheels是指滑鼠滾輪
     Device是指滑鼠的插頭型式

en: Batch-mode only: Specify the keyboard model and
    layout to use. The format is:
    <Model>,<Layout>
     Model is the keyboard model
     Layout is the keyboard layout, both as specified
     in XF86Config
zh_TW: 比次模式：指定鍵盤的型式與
    要使用的Layout。格式為：
    <Model>,<Layout>
     Model是鍵盤的型式
     Layout是指鍵盤的Layout，設定在
     XF86Config

en: Batch-mode only: Specify X server flags.
    The format is:
    <AllowZap>
     AllowZap specifies whether the Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
    shortcut is enabled (1) or not (0)
zh_TW: 匹次模式：指定X伺服器的旗標。
    格式為：
    <AllowZap>
     AllowZap指定Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace組合鍵
    要開啟(1)或不要開啟(0)

en: Batch-mode only: Specify the basic screen
    layout. The format is:
    <DefaultDepth>,<DisplayInfo1>,<DisplayInfo2>,...
     DefaultDepth specifies the default color depth
     DisplayInfo is in the following format:
      Depth,XResolution,YResolution,VertRefresh
zh_TW: 匹次模式：指定基本的螢幕型式。
    格式為：
    <DefaultDepth>,<DisplayInfo1>,<DisplayInfo2>,...
     DefaultDepth指定預設的顏色深度
     DisplayInfo是下列格式：
      Depth,X Resolution,Y Resolution,VertRefresh

en: Batch-mode only: Specify monitor details
    The format is:
    HSyncMin,HSyncMax,VSyncMin,VSyncMax
zh_TW: 匹次模式：指定螢幕設定
    格式為：
    HSyncMin,HSyncMax,VSyncMin,VSyncMax

en: Batch-mode only: Specify video card details
    The format is:
    <Driver>,<VendorName>,<Model>
     Driver is the xfree video card driver to use
     VendorName is the vendor name to specify in the
     config file
     Model is the model of the videocard, as specified
     in the BoardName option in the config file
zh_TW: 匹次模式：指定顯示卡設定
    格式為：
    <Driver>,<VendorName>,<Model>
     Driver為顯示卡的驅動程式
     VendorName為顯示卡的製造商
     Model為顯示卡的型式，指定在BoardName選項

en: Use the specified file to read and write the configuration
    settings from/to
zh_TW: 使用指定的檔案並寫入
    之前的設定

en: Force probing of hardware.
zh_TW: 強制偵測硬體。

en: Prevent probing of hardware.
zh_TW: 預防偵測硬體。

en: KDE X-Configurator
zh_TW: KDE X設定工具

en: The KDE X Configurator must be run as root!
zh_TW: KDE X設定工具必須是root才能執行！

en: XFree 3.x configuration file found.
    It appears that you are already running X-Windows. For creating
    a new XFree 4.x configuration you need to start kxconfig from
    the system console. Aborting.
zh_TW: 找到XFree 3.x 的設定檔。
    表示已可以執行X-Windows。
    建立新的XFree 4.x 的設定檔你必須在系統console中執行kxconfig。中止。

en: XFree 3.x configuration file found.
    Do you want to use KXConfig to create a new XFree 4.x
    configuration?
zh_TW: XFree 3.x 設定檔己找到。
    你要使用KXConfig以建立新的XFree 4.x
    的設定？

en: <h1>Monitor Setup</h1><p>Please choose a monitor model from the list of vendors and models on the right or specify a user defined model in the input fields below.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>螢幕設定</h1><p>請從右邊的選單中選擇螢幕的廠商與型式或在下面輸入使用者自訂的型式。</p>

en: Illegal range for horizontal sync frequency.
zh_TW: 水平同步頻率範圍不正確

en: Illegal range for vertical refresh rate.
zh_TW: 垂直更新率範圍不正確

en: <h1>Mouse Setup</h1><p>Please select the type, model and port of your pointer device from the dropdown fields in the upper left. If your mouse does not have a third mouse button you might want to enable the third button emulation in the lower left. A 3rd button click is emulated by pressing both the first and second mouse button.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>滑鼠設定</h1><p>請在左上的欄位中選擇滑鼠裝置的型式與連結埠。如果你的滑鼠沒有第三鍵你可能要在左下的位置中開啟第三鍵模擬功能。第三鍵模擬功能是滑鼠的第一和第二鍵同時按下時來模擬成第三鍵。</p>

en: New Resolution
zh_TW: 新的解析度

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: T&une
zh_TW: 改變(&U)

en: Invalid format of /proc/bus/pci/devices. Aborting.
zh_TW: /proc/bus/pci/devices是不正確的格式。中止。

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單一

en: Enable Ctrl-Alt-Backspace shortcut for shutting down the graphical display
zh_TW: 開啟Ctrl-Alt-Backspace快速鍵以關閉X顯示。

en: Select model:
zh_TW: 選擇型式：

en: Select layout:
zh_TW: 選擇layout型式：

en: Test here:
zh_TW: 在這裡測試：

en: Monitor vendor/name:
zh_TW: 螢幕製造商/名稱：

en: Horizontal sync frequency in kHz:
zh_TW: 水平同步頻率(kHz)：

en: Vertical refresh rate in Hz:
zh_TW: 垂直更新率(Hz)：

en: Available Monitors
zh_TW: 可用的螢幕：

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型式：

en: Mouse type:
zh_TW: 滑鼠型式：

en: Emulate 3rd button
zh_TW: 第三鍵模擬

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Screen &width:
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度：(&W)

en: Screen &height:
zh_TW: 螢幕高度：(&H)

en: &Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：(&F)

en: Samsung
zh_TW: 三星

en: Horizontal sync frequency:
zh_TW: 水平同步頻率：

en: Vertical refresh rate:
zh_TW: 垂直更新率：

en: &New Resolution...
zh_TW: 新解析度...(&N)

en: T&une Resolution...
zh_TW: 改變解析度...(&T)

en: &Test Resolution
zh_TW: 測試解析度(&T)

en: Color depth:
zh_TW: 顏色深度：

en: Vertical refresh:
zh_TW: 垂直更新：

en: Virtual desktop:
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Tune Resolution
zh_TW: 改變解析度

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細

en: H sync:
zh_TW: H 同步：

en: V sync:
zh_TW: V 同步：

en: Total width:
zh_TW: 總寬度：

en: Total height:
zh_TW: 總高度：

en: Display start X:
zh_TW: X啟始顯示：

en: Display stop X:
zh_TW: X停止顯示：

en: Display start Y:
zh_TW: Y啟始顯示：

en: Display stop Y:
zh_TW: Y停止顯示：

en: Adjust position:
zh_TW: 調整位置：

en: Adjust size:
zh_TW: 調整大小：

en: Form2
zh_TW: 表單二

en: Available Video Cards
zh_TW: 可用的顯示卡：

en: Selected card:
zh_TW: 選擇顯示卡：

en: Do not translate me
zh_TW: 不要轉變

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新的欄位

en: Column 1
zh_TW: 欄位1

en: <h1>Screen Setup</h1>Please choose a color depth, a resolution and optionally a refresh rate for your display setup.
zh_TW: <h1>顯示設定</h1>請選擇顏色深度，解析度與更新範圍。

en: No modes found compatible with monitor.
zh_TW: 找不到螢幕相容的模式

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 沒有被使用

en: XFree86 Configuration
zh_TW: XFree86設定

en: Advanced XFree86 Configuration
zh_TW: 進階XFree86設定

en: Video Card
zh_TW: 顯示卡

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Pointer Device
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Screen
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Video card configuration. Select this option if you intend to add or remove a video card or to change the configuration of an existing one.
zh_TW: 顯示卡設定。如果你想新增或移除顯示卡或改變原有顯示卡的設定請選擇此選項。

en: Monitor configuration. Select this option if you intend to add or remove a monitor or to change the configuration of an existing one.
zh_TW: 螢幕設定。如果你想新增或移除螢幕或改變原有螢幕的設定請選擇此選項。

en: Keyboard configuration. Select this option if you intend to add or remove a keyboard or to change the configuration of an existing one.
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定。如果你想新增或移除鍵盤或改變原有鍵盤的設定請選擇此選項。

en: Pointer device configuration. Select this option if you intend to add or remove a pointer device or to change the configuration of an existing one.
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定。如果你想新增或移除滑鼠或改變原有滑鼠的設定請選擇此選項。

en: Resolution and color depth configuration. Select this option if you intend to add or remove a resolution or to change the configuration of an existing one.
zh_TW: 解析度設定。如果你想新增或移除解析度或改變原有解析度的設定請選擇此選項。

en: General settings. Select this option if you intend to modify general XF86 configuration options.
zh_TW: 一般設定。如果你想改變一般XF86的設定選項請選擇此選項。

en: <large><p>Please select a configuration item from the list on the left and follow the instructions in the quick help dialog on the right to setup your X windowing system.</p><strong>Note that the settings you can configure in this application are system wide settings</strong></large>
zh_TW: <large><p>請選擇要設定的選項在左方的列表中，教學在右方的求助對話框 以設定你的X window 系統。 </p><strong>注意這些設定你可以在此程式設定中進行組態。 </strong></large>

en: Type: %1
zh_TW: 型式：%1

en: Name: %1 - %2, Size: %3
zh_TW: 名稱：%1 - %1，大小：%1

en: Name: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 名稱：%1 - %1

en: Model: %1, Layout: %2
zh_TW: 型式：%1，Layout：%1

en: Type: %1, Model: %2, Port: %3
zh_TW: 型式：%1，模組：%1，埠：%1

en: Type: %1, Model: %2
zh_TW: 型式：%1，模組：%1

en: Resolution: %1x%2/%3Hz, Color Depth: %4
zh_TW: 解析度：%1x%1/%1Hz，顏色深度：%1

en: Resolution: %1x%2/%3Hz, Color Depth: %4, Virtual Resolution: %5x%6
zh_TW: 解析度：%1x%1/%1Hz，顏色深度：%1，虛擬解析度：%1x%1

en: You can configure general options here.
zh_TW: 你可以在這設定一般選項。

en: KXConfig has created a new configuration. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: KXConfig已建立一個新的設定。你要儲存它嗎？

en: New configuration successfully saved.
zh_TW: 新的設定已成功儲存。

en: The new configuration was successfully saved.
    You will have to restart your session for the changes
    to take effect!
zh_TW: 新的設定已成功地儲存了。
    你必須重新登入
    才能改變設定的影嚮！

en: &Interactive
zh_TW: 互動式(&I)

en: <h1>Select Video Card</h1><p>Please choose the video card built into your system from the list of card vendors and models on the left.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>選擇顯示卡</h1><p>請在左邊的列表中選擇你系統上顯示卡的製造商與型式。</p>

en: &Back
zh_TW: 往回(&B)

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 往前(&F)

en: Cancel Wizard
zh_TW: 取消精靈
