konqsidebar_mediaplayer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: *.%1|%2 Files
zh_TW: *.%1|%2 檔案

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Start playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 開始播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Pause playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 暫停播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Stop playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 停止播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Current playing position<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 目前播放位置<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Current playing position<BR><HR><I><B>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 目前播放位置<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Start playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 開始播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: <BR><B><I>Total time</I></B>:
zh_TW: <BR><B><I>總長度</I></B>:

en: Pause playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 暫停播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Stop playing<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 停止播放<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Current playing position<BR><HR><B><I>Current File</I></B>:
zh_TW: 目前播放位置<BR><HR><B><I>目前的檔案</I></B>:

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單一
