desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Name=Languages
zh_TW: Name=語言

en: Name=Mathematics
zh_TW: Name=數學

en: Name=Miscellanous
zh_TW: Name=雜項

en: Name=Science
zh_TW: Name=科學

en: Name=Teaching Tools
zh_TW: Name=教學工具

en: GenericName=Tests & Exams
zh_TW: GenericName=測試 & 考驗

en: Name=KEduca-Editor
zh_TW: Name=KEduca-編輯器

en: GenericName=Tests & Exams Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=測試 & 考驗編輯器

en: Comment=Edu Document
zh_TW: Comment=Edu 文件

en: GenericName=Interactive Geometry
zh_TW: GenericName=交互式幾何作圖

en: GenericName=Hangman Game
zh_TW: GenericName=劊子手遊戲

en: GenericName=Japanese Reference/Study Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=日語參考/學習工具

en: Name=KLettres
zh_TW: Name=KLetters

en: GenericName=Letter Order Game
zh_TW: GenericName=字母排序遊戲

en: Comment=Function Plotter
zh_TW: Comment=函數繪圖程式

en: Comment=Desktop Planetarium
zh_TW: Comment=桌面星象儀

en: GenericName=Touch Typing Tutor
zh_TW: GenericName=觸摸輸入輔助教學

en: GenericName=Vocabulary Trainer
zh_TW: GenericName=字彙訓練師

en: Comment=Vocabulary Trainer Document
zh_TW: Comment=字彙訓練師文件
