desktop files - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Name=CD Bake Oven
zh_TW: Name=CD 烤箱

en: Comment=Audio and data CD writing program
zh_TW: Comment=音效與資料 CD 燒錄程式

en: Name=CDBO Settings
zh_TW: Name=CDBO 設定

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven settings
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱設定

en: Name=Audio Copy Settings
zh_TW: Name=音效複製設定

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven audio copy settings
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱音效複製設定

en: Keywords=cdbo,audio,cdbakeoven
zh_TW: Keywords=cdbo,audio,cdbakeoven,音效,cd 烤箱

en: Name=Recording Options
zh_TW: Name=錄製選項

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven recording options
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱錄製選項

en: Keywords=cdbo,recording,burning,cdbakeoven
zh_TW: Keywords=cdbo,recording,burning,cdbakeoven,錄製,燒錄,cd 烤箱

en: Name=CD-ROM Devices
zh_TW: Name=CD-ROM 裝置

en: Comment=Detected and configured CD-ROM devices
zh_TW: Comment=已偵測並設定的 CD-ROM 裝置

en: Keywords=cdbo,cdrom,devices,cdbakeoven
zh_TW: Keywords=cdbo,cdrom,devices,cdbakeoven,光碟機,裝置,cd 烤箱

en: Name=Customize Defaults
zh_TW: Name=自訂的預設值

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven default settings
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱預設設定

en: Name=Information
zh_TW: Name=資訊

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven information
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱資訊

en: Keywords=cdbo,recording,burning,cdbakeoven,Information
zh_TW: Keywords=cdbo,recording,burning,cdbakeoven,Information,錄製,燒錄,cd 烤箱,資訊

en: Name=New CD Settings
zh_TW: Name=新的 CD 設定

en: Comment=New CD (ISO image) settings
zh_TW: Comment=新的 CD (ISO 影像檔) 設定

en: Keywords=cdbo,iso,cdbakeoven
zh_TW: Keywords=cdbo,iso,cdbakeoven,cd 烤箱

en: Name=CDBO Setup Tool
zh_TW: Name=CDBO 設定工具

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven setup tool
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱設定工具

en: Name=Create CD...
zh_TW: Name=建立 CD...

en: Name=Save to File (Make ISO)...
zh_TW: Name=儲存為檔案 (製作 ISO)...

en: Name=KDE CD-R(W) Watcher
zh_TW: Name=KDE CD-R(W) 監看器

en: Comment=Monitors CD-R(W) Drives Media
zh_TW: Comment=監看 CD-R(W) 裝置媒體

en: Comment=New CD File List
zh_TW: Comment=新的 CD 檔案清單

en: Comment=Virtual CD Folder
zh_TW: Comment=虛擬 CD 資料夾

en: Comment=Imported Virtual CD Folder
zh_TW: Comment=匯入的虛擬 CD 資料夾

en: Name=My CDs
zh_TW: Name=我的 CD

en: Comment=ISO Image
zh_TW: Comment=ISO 影像檔

en: Comment=CD Bake Oven Compilation File List
zh_TW: Comment=CD 烤箱編輯檔案清單

en: Comment=A simple image viewer
zh_TW: Comment=一個簡易的影像檢視器

en: Name=Browse with Gwenview
zh_TW: Name=以 Gwenview 瀏覽

en: Comment=CD writing program
zh_TW: Comment=CD 燒錄程式

en: Name=K3b Setup
zh_TW: Name=K3b 設定

en: Comment=Prepares the system for CD writing
zh_TW: Comment=準備 CD 燒錄的系統

en: Name=Could not execute the 'fortune' program
zh_TW: Name=無法執行“fortune”程式

en: Name=Could not create output file
zh_TW: Name=無法建立輸出檔案

en: Comment=KFortune failed to execute the external 'fortune' program
zh_TW: Comment=KFortune 執行外部“fortune”程式失敗

en: Comment=KFortune failed to create the output file to save the text
zh_TW: Comment=KFortune 建立輸出檔案以儲存文字時失敗

en: Comment=Duplicate a CD
zh_TW: Comment=複製 CD

en: Comment=Classic mode (full featured)
zh_TW: Comment=典型模式（完整的功能）

en: Comment=Classic mode (Audio only CD)
zh_TW: Comment=典型模式 (只有音效 CD)

en: Name=Create ISO Image
zh_TW: Name=建立 ISO 映像檔

en: Comment=CD recording frontend
zh_TW: Comment=CD 燒錄前端程式

en: Comment=A KreateCD track file
zh_TW: Comment=KreateCD track 檔案

en: Name=KreateCD Track Viewer
zh_TW: Name=KreateCD Track 檢視器

en: GenericName=A KDE front-end to smssend
zh_TW: GenericName=smssend 的 KDE 前端程式

en: Name=Vim Component Configuration
zh_TW: Name=Vim 元件組態

en: Name=Embedded Vim Component
zh_TW: Name=內嵌的 Vim 元件
