desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: GenericName=Monopoly?-like Board Games
zh_TW: GenericName=Monopoly？-類似棋類遊戲

en: Name=KAsteroids
zh_TW: Name=KAsteroids 小行星

en: GenericName=Arcade Game
zh_TW: GenericName=電子遊戲

en: Name=KAtomic
zh_TW: Name=KAtomic 原子

en: GenericName=Logic Game
zh_TW: GenericName=智力遊戲

en: Name=Game over, you won
zh_TW: Name=遊戲結束，您贏了

en: Name=Gamo over, you lost
zh_TW: Name=遊戲結束，您輸了

en: Name=Roll or double
zh_TW: Name=擲骰子或加倍

en: Name=Roll the dice
zh_TW: Name=擲骰子

en: Name=Move checkers
zh_TW: Name=移動棋子

en: Name=Game invitation
zh_TW: Name=邀請別人加入遊戲

en: Comment=KBackgammon
zh_TW: Comment=KBackgammon 西洋雙陸棋遊戲

en: Comment=You have won the current game of backgammon
zh_TW: Comment=您贏了這一盤西洋雙陸棋遊戲

en: Comment=You have lost the current game of backgammon
zh_TW: Comment=您輸了這一盤西洋雙陸棋遊戲

en: Comment=It's your turn to roll the dice or double the cube
zh_TW: Comment=該您擲骰子或加倍

en: Comment=It's your turn to roll the dice
zh_TW: Comment=該您擲骰子了

en: Comment=The dice have been rolled and it's your turn to move checkers
zh_TW: Comment=已經擲了骰子，該您移動了

en: Comment=Somebody has invited you to a match
zh_TW: Comment=有人邀請您進行遊戲

en: Name=KBackgammon
zh_TW: Name=KBackgammon 西洋雙陸棋遊戲

en: GenericName=Board Game
zh_TW: GenericName=棋類遊戲

en: Name=KBattleship
zh_TW: Name=KBattleship 戰艦

en: GenericName=Strategy Game
zh_TW: GenericName=策略遊戲

en: Name=KBlackBox
zh_TW: Name=KBlackBox 黑盒子

en: Name=KJumpingCube
zh_TW: Name=KJumpingCube 跳躍立方體

en: GenericName=Tactical Game
zh_TW: GenericName=策略遊戲

en: Name=Kolor Lines
zh_TW: Name=Kolor Lines 彩色線條

en: Name=KMahjongg
zh_TW: Name=KMahjongg 麻將

en: GenericName=Tile Game
zh_TW: GenericName=麻將遊戲

en: Name=KMines
zh_TW: Name=KMines 踩地雷

en: Name=Classic
zh_TW: Name=典型

en: Name=Easy Course
zh_TW: Name=簡單的路線

en: Comment=Hit slowly...
zh_TW: Comment=緩慢地敲擊...

en: Name=Hard Course
zh_TW: Name=困難的路線

en: Comment=Let the floaters <strong>push</strong> you!
zh_TW: Comment=讓浮標<strong>推動</strong>您！

en: Name=Impossible Course
zh_TW: Name=不可能的路線

en: Comment=Reprieve
zh_TW: Comment=暫緩

en: Comment=Luck
zh_TW: Comment=幸運

en: Comment=Chaos
zh_TW: Comment=混沌

en: Name=Medium Course
zh_TW: Name=中等路線

en: Name=Slope Practice
zh_TW: Name=斜坡練習

en: Name=Really Easy
zh_TW: Name=真的簡單

en: GenericName=Miniature Golf
zh_TW: GenericName=迷你高爾夫

en: Name=Tutorial Course
zh_TW: Name=教學的路線

en: Comment=<h3>Welcome</h3> to the tutorial course for Kolf!
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>歡迎</h3>來到 Kolf 的教學路線！

en: Comment=To hit the ball, press and hold the Down Arrow or left mouse button. How long you hold down the mouse button or key determines strength of the shot.
zh_TW: Comment=要擊球，持續按著 下 方向鍵或滑鼠左鍵。您按著滑鼠或鍵盤按鍵的時間長短決定擊出的強度。

en: Comment=To aim the putter, press the Left (rotate counterclockwise) and Right (rotate clockwise) Arrow keys or use the mouse.
zh_TW: Comment=想要推球入洞，按左（逆時針旋轉）與右（順時針旋轉）方向鍵或使用滑鼠。

en: Comment=<h3>Bridges</h3>Bridges can have walls on the top, bottom, left, or right.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>橋</h3>橋可以在頂端、底部、左方、右方有牆。

en: Comment=<h3>Everything</h3>Here's a hole that has it all. Have fun with Kolf!<br><center>-- Jason Katz-Brown</center>
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>每樣東西</h3>這是個什麼都有的洞。希望您在 Kolf 玩得開心！<br><center>-- Jason Katz-Brown</center>

en: Comment=<h3>Slopes</h3>Slopes are slanted areas of ground that push the ball in the direction that they slope. This direction is shown when you choose <u>Hole->Show Info</u>.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>斜坡</h3>斜坡是場地中傾斜的區域，並且會將球推向它們傾斜的方向。這個方向會在您選擇<u>洞->顯示資訊</u>時顯示。

en: Comment=Hit the ball onto the slope and let it roll into cup.
zh_TW: Comment=將球擊到斜坡上並讓它滾進球洞。

en: Comment=Try out these different types of slopes.
zh_TW: Comment=試驗這些不同類型的斜坡。

en: Comment=The steepness of a slope is shown when you choose <u>Hole->Show Info</u>. Steepness goes from 8 (steepest) to 1 (shallowest).
zh_TW: Comment=斜坡的傾斜度會在您選擇<u>洞->顯示資訊</u>時顯示。傾斜度可以從 8 （最陡）到 1 （最緩）。

en: Comment=<h3>Walls</h3>Bounce the ball off of the red walls.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>牆</h3>球碰到紅色的牆彈回。

en: Comment=<h3>Sand</h3>Sand is yellow, and slows your ball down.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>沙</h3>沙是黃色的，而且會減慢您球的速度。

en: Comment=<h3>Puddles (Water)</h3>Hitting into a puddle (blue) adds a penalty stroke to your score, and your ball is placed outside the puddle.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>水坑（水）</h3>將球擊入水坑（藍色）會在您的分數中增加懲罰性的桿數，而您的球會被放在水坑外面。

en: Comment=<h3>Windmills</h3>Windmills (brown base with moving arm) have brown walls (or half walls). The windmill arm's speed may vary by hole.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>風車</h3>風車（褐色基礎並有移動的風扇）有褐色的牆（或一半的牆）。風車的風扇速度可能隨著洞而改變。

en: Comment=<h3>Black Holes</h3>Black Holes transport the ball to their exit, and eject it at a speed directly relational to the speed your ball was going. Choose <u>Hole->Show Info</u> to see which Black Hole goes to which exit and the direction the ball will come out at.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>黑洞</h3>黑洞會將球傳送到它們的出口，而將它們射出的速度與您的球進入的速度有直接關係。選擇<u>洞->顯示資訊</u>來看看從哪個黑洞進入會從從哪裡出來以及球出現的方向。

en: Comment=<h3>Floaters</h3>Floaters are moving platforms that carry a ball that lands on it. Floaters' speeds vary.
zh_TW: Comment=<h3>浮標</h3>浮標是會移動的平台，可以承載落在它上面的球。浮標的速度是多變的。

en: Comment=Kolf saved game
zh_TW: Comment=Kolf 儲存的遊戲

en: Comment=Kolf course
zh_TW: Comment=Kolf 路線

en: Name=Konquest
zh_TW: Name=Konquest 征服

en: Name=Patience
zh_TW: Name=耐性

en: GenericName=Patience Card Game
zh_TW: GenericName=有耐心的紙牌遊戲

en: Name=KPoker
zh_TW: Name=KPoker 撲克牌

en: GenericName=Card Game
zh_TW: GenericName=紙牌遊戲

en: Name=KReversi
zh_TW: Name=KRevrsi 反轉

en: Name=Removed some stones
zh_TW: Name=移除一些石頭

en: Name=Game Over
zh_TW: Name=遊戲結束

en: Name=Excellent finish
zh_TW: Name=完美完成

en: Comment=You clicked on some stones and made them disappear.
zh_TW: Comment=您點選某些石頭並讓它們消失。

en: Comment=Game over because there are no more removeable stones.
zh_TW: Comment=沒有可移動的石頭，遊戲結束。

en: Comment=Game over, you removed even the last stone.
zh_TW: Comment=遊戲結束，您移走了最後一個石頭。

en: Name=KSnakeRace
zh_TW: Name=KSnakeRace 貪食蛇

en: Name=KSokoban
zh_TW: Name=KSokoban 倉庫番

en: Name=KSpaceDuel
zh_TW: Name=KSpaceDuel 太空大戰

en: GenericName=Game
zh_TW: GenericName=遊戲

en: Name=Potato Guy
zh_TW: Name=土豆小子

en: GenericName=Game for Children
zh_TW: GenericName=小孩專屬遊戲

en: Name=Standard
zh_TW: Name=標準

en: Comment=Standard KDE card set\nGPL license
zh_TW: Comment=標準 KDE 牌局\nGPL 授權

en: Comment=Modern Konqi - play the family carddeck\nDesign: Laura Layland\n <l_layland@hotmail.com>\nKatie by Agnieszka Czajkowska\n <agnieszka@imagegalaxy.de>\nKonqi by Stefan Spatz\n <stefan.spatz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>
zh_TW: Comment=現代 Konqi - 玩家庭牌局\n設計︰Laura Layland\n<l_layland@hotmail.com>\nKatie by Agnieszka Czajkowska\n <agnieszka@imagegalaxy.de>\nKonqi by Stefan Spatz\n <stefan.spatz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>

en: Name=Penguins
zh_TW: Name=企鵝

en: Name=Blue Balloon
zh_TW: Name=藍色氣球

en: Comment=Card set supplied by Warwick Allison
zh_TW: Comment=牌局由 Warwick Allison 提供

en: Name=French
zh_TW: Name=法語

en: Name=Technics
zh_TW: Name=工藝

en: Comment=Standard KDE card deck
zh_TW: Comment=標準 KDE 紙牌花色

en: Name=Fairy
zh_TW: Name=仙女

en: Name=Classic Blue
zh_TW: Name=古典藍

en: Name=Classic Red
zh_TW: Name=古典紅

en: Name=Chin
zh_TW: Name=中國

en: Name=Copy
zh_TW: Name=復制品

en: Name=Penguin
zh_TW: Name=企鵝

en: Name=Grandma
zh_TW: Name=祖母

en: Name=Modern Red
zh_TW: Name=現代紅

en: Name=Horizon
zh_TW: Name=地平線

en: Name=Starrise
zh_TW: Name=星空

en: Name=Flowers
zh_TW: Name=鮮花

en: Name=Carpet
zh_TW: Name=地毯

en: Name=Bathing
zh_TW: Name=游泳

en: Name=Oasis
zh_TW: Name=綠洲

en: Comment=Modern Konqi - play the family carddeck\nDesign: Laura Layland\n <l_layland@hotmail.com>\nKonqi by Stefan Spatz\n <stefan.spatz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>
zh_TW: Comment=現代 Konqi - 玩家庭牌局\n設計︰Laura Layland\n <l_layland@hotmail.com>\nKonqi by Stefan Spatz\n <stefan.spatz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>

en: Name=Romantic
zh_TW: Name=浪漫的

en: Name=Panda
zh_TW: Name=熊貓

en: Comment=Dedicated to WWF
zh_TW: Comment=獻給 WWF

en: Name=Water
zh_TW: Name=水

en: Name=Beach
zh_TW: Name=海灘

en: Name=Sunset
zh_TW: Name=日落

en: Name=Road
zh_TW: Name=道路

en: GenericName=Popular Gambling Game
zh_TW: GenericName=流行的賭博遊戲
